Hell, do both
GET MARRIED!

Women's restroom
The Filling Station, Bozeman , MT

If voting could really change things,
It would be illegal.

Revolution Books
New York , New York ..

If pro is opposite of con, then what is the opposite of progress?
Congress!
Men's restroom House of Representatives,
Washington , DC

Express Lane:
Five beers or less

Sign over one of the urinals
Ed Debevic's, Phoenix , AZ

You're too good for him..
Sign over mirror in Women's restroom
Ed Debevic's, Beverly Hill s ,CA

No wonder you always go home alone.
Sign over mirror in Men's restroom,
Ed Debevic's, Beverly Hill s ,CA

~~~ and perhaps the most realistic one ~~~

A Woman's Rule of Thumb:
If it has tires or testicles,
You're going to have trouble with it

Women's restroom
Dick's Last Resort, Dallas , TX

0A

ROMANCE MATHEMATICS

Smart man + smart woman = romance

Smart man + dumb woman = affair

Dumb man + smart woman = marriage

Dumb man + dumb woman = pregnancy

SHOPPING MATH

A man will pay $20 for a $10 item he needs.
A woman will pay $10 for a $20 item that she doesn't need.

To be happy with a man, you must understand

him a lot and love him a little.

To be happy with a woman,

you must love her a lot and
not try to understand her at all.

LONGEVITY

Married men live longer than single men do,

but married men are a lot more willing to die...

PROPENSITY TO CHANGE

A woman marries a man expecting he will change,

but he doesn't.

A man marries a woman expecting

that she won't change, and she does.

DISCUSSION TECHNIQUE

A woman has the last word in any argument.

Anything a man says after that is the

beginning of a new argument.

HOW TO STOP PEOPLE FROM BUGGING
YOU ABOUT GETTING MARRIED

Old aunts used to come up to me at weddings, poking me

in the ribs and cackling, telling me, "You're next."
They stopped after I started doing the same thing to them at funerals

--

canadian

Re: Lahori's Random, Funny And Interesting Clips Thread

ROMANCE MATHEMATICS

Smart man + smart woman = romance

Smart man + dumb woman = affair

Dumb man + smart woman = marriage

Dumb man + dumb woman = pregnancy

SHOPPING MATH

A man will pay $20 for a $10 item he needs.
A woman will pay $10 for a $20 item that she doesn't need.

To be happy with a man, you must understand

him a lot and love him a little.

To be happy with a woman,

you must love her a lot and
not try to understand her at all.

LONGEVITY

Married men live longer than single men do,

but married men are a lot more willing to die...

PROPENSITY TO CHANGE

A woman marries a man expecting he will change,

but he doesn't.

A man marries a woman expecting

that she won't change, and she does.

DISCUSSION TECHNIQUE

A woman has the last word in any argument.

Anything a man says after that is the

beginning of a new argument.

HOW TO STOP PEOPLE FROM BUGGING
YOU ABOUT GETTING MARRIED

Old aunts used to come up to me at weddings, poking me

in the ribs and cackling, telling me, "You're next."
They stopped after I started doing the same thing to them at funerals

mrcritic

Tarzan aur ZAAT ki baat :D lol

Tarzan janwaron ko un ki zaat bata raha tha.

Shair: Shah

Tiger: Gujjar

Cheeta: Bhatti

Haathi: Butt

Zebra: Mochi

Qutta - Zardari.

Qutta - tap ke bola: Tera baap zardari..
:lol:

ordinary pak

Re: Tarzan aur ZAAT ki baat :D lol

yaroo aaj kal kutoon ki koi qadar nahi hai zardari say mila diya .hazar kutay martay hain ti aik zardari paida hota hai lol

Salik

Re: Dog Senses Earth Quake

كسی كو ساتھ ہی لے جاتا١١١

:)

I ve seen a documentary where animals saved several human lives during the tsunami .....

Muhammad Tauseef A. Bajwa

Politicians and diapers need to be changed often!

One day a florist went to a barber for a haircut. After the cut, he asked about his bill, and the barber replied, 'I cannot accept money from you, I'm doing community service this week.' The florist was pleased and left the shop. When the barber went to open his shop the next morning, there was a 'thank you' card and a dozen roses waiting for him at his door.

Later, a cop comes in for a haircut, and when he tries to pay his bill, the barber again replied, 'I cannot accept money from you , I'm doing community service this week.' The cop was happy and left the shop. The next morning when the barber went to open up, there was a 'thank you' card and a dozen donuts waiting for him at his door.

Then a Congressman came in for a haircut, and when he went to pay his bill, the barber again replied, 'I can not accept money from you. I'm doing community service this week.' The Congressman was very happy and left the shop. The next morning, when the barber went to open up, there were a dozen Congressmen lined up waiting for a free haircut.

And that, my friends, illustrates the fundamental difference between the citizens of our country and the politicians who run it.

BOTH POLITICIANS AND DIAPERS NEED TO BE CHANGED OFTEN AND FOR THE SAME REASON!

adnan_swati

Re: Politicians and diapers need to be changed often!

they are not changing becuase u dont go for vote. if u cant mangae to go for vote once in 5 years ,what else can do

Muhammad Tauseef A. Bajwa

they are not changing becuase u dont go for vote. if u cant mangae to go for vote once in 5 years ,what else can do

Ever since General Elections of 1970 our family votes were very effective till 2002. Later even after staying at same house, locality and city OUR votes were struck out from voters list and till date we are never allowed to cast our ballot.

All efforts to enrol again with "Election Commission" went down the drain and WE are still marked RED just because we aren’t affiliated with any Political Party and go for the righteous candidate failing which, we prefer to stay out of the fray rather than going for a lesser evil. Who has known better than ‘us’ that Elections in 2002 and thereafter, were all engineered.

Impartial and independent “Election Commission” is therefore, true need of the hour!

Salik

Re: Lahori's Random, Funny And Interesting Clips Thread

Hqiqat ....

For once I thought this guy is going to bang his suzuki in the other car....

Had the politician been Zardari, the barber next day would not have found his shop and would have gotten a phone call asking for ransom money!