Funny And Interesting Video Clips Thread + Jokes and Funny SMS

muhraheel

Do You Know The Y Generation ?

The " Y " Generation :

People born between 1925 and 1945....Are called...
The Silent Generation

People born between 1946 and 1964...Are called....
The Baby Boomers

People born between 1965 and 1982...Are called....
Generation X .

People born after 1983...Are called....
Generation Y

BUT......... Y
Why do we call the last group of people...Generation Y ?
I had no idea until I saw this caricaturist's explanation!
A picture is worth a thousand words!

V

V

V

V

V

V

V

V
2wez2md.jpg

muhraheel

Great Cost Cutting Measures for Office

EFFECTIVE JANUARY 1, 2011

NEW OFFICE POLICY

Dress Code:
1) You are advised to come to work dressed according to your salary.

2) If we see you wearing Prada shoes and carrying a Gucci bag, we will assume you are doing well financially and therefore do not need a raise.

3) If you dress poorly, you need to learn to manage your money better, so that you may buy nicer clothes, and therefore you do not need a raise.

4) If you dress just right, you are right where you need to be and therefore you do not need a raise.

Sick Days:
We will no longer accept a doctor's statement as proof of sickness. If you are able to go to the doctor, you are able to come to work.

Personal Days:
Each employee will receive 104 personal days a year. They are called Saturdays & Sundays.

Bereavement Leave:
This is no excuse for missing work. There is nothing you can do for dead friends, relatives or co-workers. Every effort should be made to have non-employees attend the funeral arrangements in your place. In rare cases where employee involvement is necessary, the funeral should be scheduled in the late afternoon. We will be glad to allow you to work through your lunch hour and subsequently leave one hour early.

Bathroom Breaks:
Entirely too much time is being spent in the toilet. There is now a strict three-minute time limit in the stalls. At the end of three minutes, an alarm will sound, the toilet paper roll will retract, the stall door will open, and a picture will be taken. After your second offense, your picture will be posted on the company bulletin board under the 'Chronic Offenders' category. Anyone caught smiling in the picture will be sectioned under the company's mental health policy.

Lunch Break:
* Skinny people get 30 minutes for lunch, as they need to eat more, so that they can look healthy.

* Normal size people get 15 minutes for lunch to get a balanced meal to maintain their average figure.

* Chubby people get 5 minutes for lunch, because that's all the time needed to drink a Slim-Fast.

Thank you for your loyalty to our company. We are here to provide a positive employment experience. Therefore, all questions, comments, concerns, complaints, frustrations, irritations, aggravations, insinuations, allegations, accusations, contemplations, consternation
And input should be directed elsewhere.

The Management

Share this to all who are employed!

harisuae

لوڈ شیڈنگ

پہلا دوست. (١٩٨٠) یار یہ لائٹ کب جاتی ہے؟
دوسرا دوست. پتہ نہیں، شاید سال میں ایک دو بار جاتی ہے.

پہلا دوست. (١٩٩٠) یار یہ لائٹ کیوں جاتی ہے؟
دوسرا دوست. میرا خیال ہے ٹرانسفارمر تبدیل کرتے ہیں اس لیے.

پہلا دوکٹ. (٢٠٠٩) یار یہ لائٹ کب آتی ہے؟
دوسرا دوست. جب ہمارے علاقے کی جاتے گی، تب تمہاری اے گی.

پہلا دوست. (٢٠١٠) یار آج لائٹ آے گی؟
دوسرا دوست. نہیں...آج ملتان میں ہے، لاہور کی بری کل آے گی.

پہلا دوست. (٢٠١٥) یار سنا ہے پرانے وقتوں میں لائٹ ہوا کرتی تھی؟
دوسرا دوست. (خیرانی سے)....یار یہ لائٹ کیا ہوتی ہے.......

harisuae

Re: Do You Know The Y Generation ?

Good description of Y generation

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

imtiaz_bcn

Re: لوڈ شیڈنگ

پہلا دوست. (١٩٨٠) یار یہ لائٹ کب جاتی ہے؟
دوسرا دوست. پتہ نہیں، شاید سال میں ایک دو بار جاتی ہے.

پہلا دوست. (١٩٩٠) یار یہ لائٹ کیوں جاتی ہے؟
دوسرا دوست. میرا خیال ہے ٹرانسفارمر تبدیل کرتے ہیں اس لیے.

پہلا دوکٹ. (٢٠٠٩) یار یہ لائٹ کب آتی ہے؟
دوسرا دوست. جب ہمارے علاقے کی جاتے گی، تب تمہاری اے گی.

پہلا دوست. (٢٠١٠) یار آج لائٹ آے گی؟
دوسرا دوست. نہیں...آج ملتان میں ہے، لاہور کی بری کل آے گی.

پہلا دوست. (٢٠١٥) یار سنا ہے پرانے وقتوں میں لائٹ ہوا کرتی تھی؟
دوسرا دوست. (خیرانی سے)....یار یہ لائٹ کیا ہوتی ہے.......

da60c178377cc690b1f4a5417cf5669f.jpg

tips2lips

Re: Jokes / SMS Thread

sardi k dino men sardar motor bike pe ja raha tha saamney sey thendi hawa lagi to sardar ney ruk key jaket ulti pehen li yanni jaket ka front back pey chala geya sadar sahib bethey bike pey dobara thora aagey gaye to bike slip hoe or sadar zameen pey chilaney laga saath he kuch or sardar kaam kar rahy they aik bhaagta howa aya us ney us ko seedha kia etni dair or loog b wahan agaye sab ney us sardar ko pocha jo sab sey pehley aya bhai kia howa us ney kaha......... mein ney dekha yeh bike sey gira or chila raha tha or es ki garden peechey ko muri hoe thi mein garden seedhi ki pher yeh bola hi NAHI us ney jaket ulti pehni thi sadar ney us garden ulti ker di

harisuae

Re: Jokes / SMS Thread

چار پٹھان ایک گاے سڑھیوں سے اوپر لے کر جا رہے ہوتے ہیں.

ایک آدمی ان سے پوچھتا ہے اس گاے کو اوپر کیوں لے کر جا رہے ہو.

پٹھان.... اس کو اوپر لے جا کے ذبح کرنا ہے.

آدمی.... اس کو نیچے ذبح کر کے اوپر لے جایئں.

پٹھان.... نہیں چھری اوپر پری ہوئی ہے.

canadian

Joke !!!

[FONT=arial, helvetica, sans-serif]A man dies and goes to hell. There he finds that there is a different
hell for each country. He decides he'll pick the least painful to spend
his eternity.

He goes to Germany Hell and asks, "What do they do here?"

He is told "first they put you in an electric chair for an hour. Then
they lay you on a bed of nails for another hour. Then the German devil
comes in and whips you for the rest of the day".

The man does not like the sound of that at all so he moves on. He checks
out the USA Hell as well as the Russian Hell and many more. He discovers
that they are all similar to the German hell.

Then he comes to the PAKISTANI Hell and finds that there is a long line
of people waiting to get in.

Amazed, he asks, "What do they do here?"

they lay you on a bed of nails for another hour. The PAKISTANI devil
comes in and whips you for the rest of the day.

"But that is exactly the same as all the other hells so why are there so
many people waiting to get in?" asks the man.

"Because there is never any electricity, so the electric chair does not
work. The nails were paid for but never supplied, so the bed is
comfortable to sleep on. And the PAKISTANI devil used to be a civil
servant, so he comes in, signs his time sheet and goes back home for
private business."

SO YOU SEE...IT PAYS TO BE A PAKISTANI!

[/FONT]

Re: Joke !!!

bahut khhob, aapne is purane chutkule mein Indian ki jagah pakistani dal ke naya bana diya.....;)

[FONT=arial, helvetica, sans-serif]A man dies and goes to hell. There he finds that there is a different
his eternity.

private business."

[/FONT]

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

Imavailable

'Another man, Super man'

This really happened at Kuwait Airport:lol:

One Indian passenger named Anantharaman Subbaraman arrived at Kuwait airport.

He ended up waiting for his visa for about 2 hrs for the authorities to call his name...

Finally, he got wild and went to the Kuwait authorities and shouted why they haven't called his name yet.

They retaliated & claimed that they have been calling him for the last hour and a half... ... and were wondering why he hadn't responded!

The reason was made clear when the Kuwait immigration officer announced his name again on the microphone as :
'Another man, Super man'

jh_haroon

his eternity.

private business."

[/FONT]

Please don't make jokes on Heaven, Hell, Angels etc.
Because when we make a joke on these we actually making joke on our religion.
Please stop doing this and give your point of view by some other way.
Thanks

canadian

Joke !!!

NEW THEORY OF MOTION

Sardar Banta Singh wanted to be known as a great man. So after long research he made a new addition to Newtons law. He will be soon awarded the Nobel Prize for his new "Theory of Motion"..... it says:

" Loose motion can never be done in slow motion "

canadian

Joke !!!

NEW THEORY OF MOTION

Sardar Banta Singh wanted to be known as a great man. So after long research he made a new addition to Newtons law. He will be soon awarded the Nobel Prize for his new "Theory of Motion"..... it says:

" Loose motion can never be done in slow motion "