Re: sardar's answers in medical entrance

sardar's letter to bill gates

dear mr bill gates,

this letter is from banta singh from punjab. We have bought a
computer for our home and we found problems, which i want to bring to
your notice.

1. After connecting to internet we planned to open e-mail account and
whenever we fill the form in hotmail in the password column, only ****** appears, but in the rest of the fields whatever we typed appears, but we face this problem only in password field.

We checked with hardware vendor santa singh and he said that there is no problem in keyboard. Because of this we open the e-mail account with password *****.

I request you to check this as we ourselves do not know what the
password is.

2. We are unable to enter anything after we click the 'shut down '
button.

3. There is a button 'start' but there is no "stop" button. We request you to check this.

4. We find there is 'run' in the menu. One of my friend clicked 'run' has ran upto amritsar! So, we request you to change that to "sit", so that we can click that by sitting.

5. One doubt is that any 're-scooter' available in system? As i find only 're-cycle', but i own a scooter at my home.

6. There is 'find' button but it is not working properly. My wife lost
the door key and we tried a lot for tracing the key with this ' find',
but unable to trace. Is it a bug??

7. Every night i am not sleeping as i have to protect my 'mouse' from
cat, so i suggest u to provide one dog to protect from the cat.

8. Please confirm when u are going to give me money for winning
'hearts' (playing cards in games) and when are u coming to my home to
collect ur money.

9. My child learnt 'microsoft word' now he wants to learn 'microsoft
sentence', so when u will provide that?

10. Hey, i brought computer, cpu, mouse and keypad there is only one
icon with 'my computer', where is remaining ?

11. And in 'my pictures' there is not even single photo of mine, so when u will keep my photo in that.

Thanks
banta singh

aalllaaaaa yar!!!!! Hahaahahahahahahahahaha

K

kashiuk

Why we don,t take advantage of this great technology ?

if we use this technology in our homes , just one on the main door then we can take so many advantages.

rana14801

Re: Why we don,t take advantage of this great technology ?

where one poor man who is earning about 3-4 hundreds rupees per day and it is hard for him to buy a kilo of suger,how can he bye a system of 100 + dollars.more over it is not requirement of poor or lower middle class in our country where if u provide the picture of intruder to our police, they will never hold the person because he always has backing of some powerful man of our society.any way it may be useful to those who can afford it.

mistehbab

Re: Why we don,t take advantage of this great technology ?

Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

The way Muslim society is mentioned in Islam, when we do, when we act as Islam guides us to, we don't need these kind of security measures.

Why ? Because Government organizations do their job in securing our people. As a result of delivery of justice to the common man, there is complete! harmony, tranquility, peace in our nation. And life goes on as usual.

ALL throughout human history 'products' like these have repeatedly come out in times when the common man in a nation has been denied justice. As soon as justice has been delivered to the common man, all of these products have gone away, simply because they were not 'needed'.

canadian

Re: Cool Marriage Jokes

Getting married is very much like going to a restaurant with friends. You order what you want then, when you see what the other person has, you wish you had ordered that.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Man: Is there any way for long life?
Dr: Get married.
Man: Will it help?
Dr: No, but the thought of long life will never come.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Why do couples hold hands during their wedding?
It's a formality just like two boxers shaking hands before the fight begins!
Wife: Darling today is our anniversary, what should we do?
Husband: Let us stand in silence for 2 minutes.
It's funny when people discuss Love Marriage vs Arranged.
It's like asking someone, if suicide is better or being murdered.
It is difficult to understand GOD. He makes such beautiful things as women and then he turns them into Wives.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
If u r married please ignore this MSG,
For everyone else: Happy Independence Day
Before marriage, a man will lie awake all night thinking about something you say.
After marriage, he'll fall asleep before you finish.
There's a way of transferring funds that is even faster than electronic banking. It's called marriage.
Girlfriends r like chocolates,
Taste good anytime.
Lovers r like PIZZAS, Hot n spicy, eaten frequently.
Husbands r like Dal RICE, eaten when there's no choice.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Man receives telegram: Wife dead-should be buried or cremated?
Man: Don't take any chances. Burn the body and bury the ash.
Prospective husband: Do you have a book called 'Man, The Master of Women'?
Salesgirl: The fiction department is on the other side, sir.
Q: Why dogs don't marry?
A: Because they are already leading a dog's life!
There was this guy who told his woman that he loved her so much that he would go through hell for her. They got married and now he is going thru hell.
Fact of life: One woman brings you into this world crying & the other ensures you continue to do so for the rest of your life!
Q: Why doesn't law permit a man to marry a second woman?
A: Because as per law you cannot be punished twice for the same offence!

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:​

Tilloo,Shadi Hui hai yaan aabhi jokes per he guzaara hai ???

Re: Ajeeb-o-Gareeb Must Watch

it was ok for the ladies bt for men , be carefull, :13::13:

DashingPun

Re: Ajeeb-o-Gareeb Must Watch

[hilar]oh no man u have not read the title of thread ajeeb-o-gareeb which means things which happen very less,it was not vulgar news its was about the price of bra which was 20million dollars and diamond were placed on bra(serious)
it was ok for the ladies bt for men , be carefull, :13::13:

canadian

Re: Jokes / SMS Thread

[FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]Advertisement In A Long Island Shop:
[FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]Guitar, for sale........ Cheap...............no strings attached.
[FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]

Ad In Hospital Waiting Room:
[/FONT]
[FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]Smoking Helps You Lose Weight ... One Lung At A Time!
[/FONT]

On a bulletin board:
[/FONT]
[FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]Success Is Relative. The more The Success, The more The Relatives.
[/FONT]

When I Read About The [/FONT][FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]Evils Of Drinking...
I Gave Up Reading

[/FONT][FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]You Know Your kids Have Grown Up When:
[/FONT][FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]Your Daughter Begins To Put On Lipstick..
Or when your Son starts To wipe It Off
[/FONT]

[/FONT][FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]Sign In A Bar:
[/FONT][FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]'Those Of You Who Are Drinking To Forget, Please do Pay In Advance.'
[/FONT]

[/FONT][FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]Sign In Driving School:
[/FONT][FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]If Your Wife Wants To Learn To Drive, Don't Stand In Her Way....
[/FONT]

[/FONT][FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]Behind Every Great Man,
There Is A Surprised Woman.
[/FONT][FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif][/FONT]

[FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif][/FONT]
[FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]The Reason Men Lie Is Because
Women Ask too Many Questions
[/FONT][FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif][/FONT]

[FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif][/FONT]
[FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]Getting Caught
Is The Mother Of Invention.

[/FONT]

[/FONT][FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]Laugh And The World Laughs With You,
Snore And You sleep Alone

[/FONT]

[/FONT][FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]The Surest Sign That Intelligent Life Exists Elsewhere In The Universe
Is The Fact That It Has Never
Tried To Contact Us.
[/FONT]

[/FONT][FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]Sign At A Barber's Saloon In Detroit :
[/FONT][FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]We Need Your Heads To Run Our Business..
[/FONT]

[/FONT][FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]Sign In A Restaurant:
[/FONT][FONT=comic sans ms,sans-serif]All Drinking Water In This Establishment Has Been Personally Passed By The Manager. [/FONT]

[/FONT]
[/FONT]
[/FONT]

zzohrax

Musharaf funny pictures ""LOL""

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
hahahahaha

....enjoy

canadian

Re: Jokes / SMS Thread

cartoon808.jpg

lotaa

Life Mein 3 chezoon k peechay kabhi nahi bhagna,Bus, Train aur Larki,Nahi Yaqeen tu ye Videon Dekh Lo,