Re: Best Political Joke For Juma----Ceiling Fan

wife15.gif

canadian

Re: Jokes / SMS Thread

Comic Wisdom
sep-18-640x480.jpg

Featured in the Editorial & Opinion pages of The Express Tribune - September 18, 2010.

canadian

Punjab government announced Rs.50,000.00 to every family with 5 children in the house-hold.

Sardar had 4 children so he tells his wife :-

Meri girlfriend se mera 1 bachcha hai, usey le aata hun. Total 5 ho jayenge aur Govt 50,000/- de degi humay!

Sardar bachcha leke ghar aaya aur us ne wife se puchha : Jitender aa gaya hai - Maninder,Surinder,Rajender aur Virender kahan hain?

Wife boli - Jis jis ke thae woh le gaye.

canadian

Qazi nikah k waqt Hazreen sy : Kisi ko is nikah sy aiteraaz hy ??

Ek awaz aye : Mjhy hy...

Qazi : Tm khamosh raho tm dulha ho

simple_and_peacefull

sardar's answers in medical entrance

Sardar was giving his medical entrance exam.
He gave definitions as follows:
Antibody:Against everybody
Artery:Study of fine art paintings
Cardiology:Advanced study of playing cards
CT scan:Scanning 4 lost whistle..
Coma:Punctuation mark
Bacteria:Back door to a cafeteria

Night_Hawk

Re: sardar's answers in medical entrance

Sardar was giving his medical entrance exam.
He gave definitions as follows:
Antibody:Against everybody
Artery:Study of fine art paintings
Cardiology:Advanced study of playing cards
CT scan:Scanning 4 lost whistle..
Coma:Punctuation mark
Bacteria:Back door to a cafeteria

[hilar]:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

One more :

Sick : Sikh

:lol::lol:

simple_and_peacefull

once a sardar ji went for an interview for the post of electrical engg.

desk: so you are coming for this post.

sardar ji: yes sir.

desk: so tell me how does an electrical motor runs?

sardarji: o ji its very simple.
TORRRRRRRRRRR..........

_____

One young man went for an IAS Interview.

"When did India get independence? " He was asked.

"The efforts began a few years earlier and final result was in 1947" He replied.

"Who was responsible for our independence? "

"There were so many. Whom to mention? If I name one, it will be a injustice to another. " He replied.

"Is corruption the number one enemy in our country?"

"Some research is going on the subject and I can answer with certainly only after seeing the report" He replied.

The interview board was very pleased with his original and thoughtful answers and asked him not to reveal the questions to others, since they were planning to ask the same questions.

When he went out naturally others were curious to know what was asked. He politely declined, but one persistent Santa would not leave him. "At least tell me the answers" he pleaded, and our friend obliged.

Then it was the turn of this Santa. When he went inside, since his resume was slightly illegible, the board member asked him." By the way, what is your date of birth?"

He replied, " The effort began a few years earlier and final result was in 1947."

Somewhat puzzled, they asked another clarification. "What is your fathers name?"

He replied, "There were so many. Whom to mention". If I name one, it will be injustice to another".

The interviewer was incensed.

" Hey! Are you mad or what?"

He replied. "Some research is going on the subject. I can answer with certainty only after seeing the report ."

simple_and_peacefull

Sardar's letter to Bill Gates

Dear Mr Bill Gates,

This letter is from Banta Singh from Punjab. We have bought a
computer for our home and we found problems, which I want to bring to
your notice.

1. After connecting to internet we planned to open e-mail account and
whenever we fill the form in Hotmail in the password column, only ****** appears, but in the rest of the fields whatever we typed appears, but we face this problem only in password field.

We checked with hardware vendor Santa Singh and he said that there is no problem in keyboard. Because of this we open the e-mail account with password *****.

I request you to check this as we ourselves do not know what the
password is.

2. We are unable to enter anything after we click the 'shut down '
button.

3. There is a button 'start' but there is no "stop" button. We request you to check this.

4. We find there is 'Run' in the menu. One of my friend clicked 'run' has ran upto Amritsar! So, we request you to change that to "sit", so that we can click that by sitting.

5. One doubt is that any 're-scooter' available in system? As I find only 're-cycle', but I own a scooter at my home.

6. There is 'Find' button but it is not working properly. My wife lost
the door key and we tried a lot for tracing the key with this ' find',
but unable to trace. Is it a bug??

7. Every night I am not sleeping as i have to protect my 'mouse' from
CAT, So i suggest u to provide one DOG to protect from the cat.

8. Please confirm when u are going to give me money for winning
'HEARTS' (playing cards in games) and when are u coming to my home to
collect ur money.

9. My child learnt 'Microsoft word' now he wants to learn 'Microsoft
sentence', so when u will provide that?

10. Hey, I brought computer, cpu, mouse and keypad there is only one
icon with 'MY Computer', where is remaining ?

11. And in 'MY Pictures' there is not even single photo of mine, So when u will keep my photo in that.

Thanks
Banta Singh