UK Police letter to Imran Khan concerning MQM (case is still ongoing pending evidence from Pak)

alimohsan52

Forget UK courts because as everyone claims their government is in favour of MQM and Altaf Hussein. Why not PTI take these cases against Altaf Hussein to Chaudhary Iftikhar court afterall they believe in him. He will do justice. Wouldn't he?

To this day you have still not answered how calling a lady a "senator" means they are a man? In the MQM state of Jinnahpur would you call a lady "senatoress"??

As per your point, Altaf Hussain is a British Citizen and this falls under British Jurisdiction.

Like Hitler use to say: "Hitler is Deutschland and Deutschland is Hitler" likewise "Altaf is MQM and MQM is Altaf"

alimohsan52

Thanks for the upload and ofcourse it will be looked at in a bi-partisan way. I have no lost love for any political party, my interest has always been in Pakistan (same is true for most of the members here).

Thank you my brother

see we have found some common ground hey?

Sedqal

Forget UK courts because as everyone claims their government is in favour of MQM and Altaf Hussein. Why not PTI take these cases against Altaf Hussein to Chaudhary Iftikhar court afterall they believe in him. He will do justice. Wouldn't he?

UK govt. may be in cahoots with MQM but UK courts never. Pakistani CJ is already being called a politician I don't think he should be involved in MQM fiasco too.

alimohsan52

UK govt. may be in cahoots with MQM but UK courts never. Pakistani CJ is already being called a politician I don't think he should be involved in MQM fiasco too.

Lord Bannatyne has an excellent reputation in the senior British Judiciary and he is the one has done commentary on the facts of the case.

United4Pak

To this day you have still not answered how calling a lady a "senator" means they are a man? In the MQM state of Jinnahpur would you call a lady "senatoress"??

As per your point, Altaf Hussain is a British Citizen and this falls under British Jurisdiction.

Like Hitler use to say: "Hitler is Deutschland and Deutschland is Hitler" likewise "Altaf is MQM and MQM is Altaf"

As far as this "lady senator" thing is concerned honestly speaking I don't know what are you on about and why you keep repeating in reply to my every post. Have you run out of logical arguments? He is a Pakistani too and if Pakistani court convicts then it will be easier so why you are running from Pakistani court?

United4Pak

My reasoning is simple if Imran Khan believes in Chief Justice then he should take these cases to Pakistani Supreme Court rather than making excuses that he did go to British court but Pakistani government is not sending any material. What a lame excuse that is?

Sedqal

My reasoning is simple if Imran Khan believes in Chief Justice then he should take these cases to Pakistani Supreme Court rather than making excuses that he did go to British court but Pakistani government is not sending any material. What a lame excuse that is?
This is correct but MQM is allied with PPP and PPP would never allow MQM to take the bullet as it will lose parliament majority. But I do agree with the main argument, Pakistani courts are better equipped to deal with this case as crimes (accusations) were committed in Pakistan.

alimohsan52

As far as this "lady senator" thing is concerned honestly speaking I don't know what are you on about and why you keep repeating in reply to my every post. Have you run out of logical arguments? He is a Pakistani too and if Pakistani court convicts then it will be easier so why you are running from Pakistani court?

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by alimohsan52

[/HI]; that MQM Senator Nasreen Jaleel was arrested for deliberately fomenting violence;

[HI]"hahaha, the guy doesn't even know who is Nasreen Jaleel - a man or a woman."
[/HI]

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...can-accuses-MQM-of-terror-and-extortion/page2

The above is what you wrote in the above thread link post number 36, you have such short memory you cannot even remember just like your retarded terrorist leader.

Your pussy leader is scared to come back to Pakistan, he is currently ordering the crimes from the UK therefore a British citizen is committing these crimes and they come under British jurisdiction. Got it you Pujari Online worker.

United4Pak

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by alimohsan52

[/HI]; that MQM Senator Nasreen Jaleel was arrested for deliberately fomenting violence;

[HI]"hahaha, the guy doesn't even know who is Nasreen Jaleel - a man or a woman."
[/HI]

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...can-accuses-MQM-of-terror-and-extortion/page2

The above is what you wrote in the above thread link post number 36, you have such short memory you cannot even remember just like your retarded terrorist leader.

Your pussy leader is scared to come back to Pakistan, he is currently ordering the crimes from the UK therefore a British citizen is committing these crimes and they come under British jurisdiction. Got it you Pujari Online worker.

OK, now I understand.

I stand by my statement that this minister doesn't even know if Nasreen Jalil is a male or female when he said this statement. Why do you keep quoting this?

If you stop your verbal diarrohea then you may understand what I had said earlier but I doubt it. All the best and please don't quote / tag me unnecessarily.

UKPakistani

Has the Supreme Court not said MQM are a bunch of bhatta khor's and target killers ?

I thought the Pak Courts had cases pending against AH,but the NRO was used to strike down cases against him and MQM swine

What they think of the Supreme Court and Law was demonstrated on 12 May 2007

Those who seek to do justice against MQM get murdered very easily and often, ie the Police

In these circumstances, who is actually going to go to Court against an ARMED Terrorist organisation sitting in Government ?

alimohsan52

OK, now I understand.

I stand by my statement that this minister doesn't even know if Nasreen Jalil is a male or female when he said this statement. Why do you keep quoting this?

If you stop your verbal diarrohea then you may understand what I had said earlier but I doubt it. All the best and please don't quote / tag me unnecessarily.

Are you dumb calling a lady a senator means they are a man? :13: You retard your even worse than your leader who wants to talk to a low life like you. You POW Pujari Online worker

arslan4u

Please don't fall prey to the paid online media brigade of Kaptan Imran Khan Niazi.... They are masters of U-turns like:
siding Musharraf, asking 100 seats from Musharraf, parting Musharraf, then siding Musharraf,
announcing not to make "any" alliance, then alliance with Jamat Islami,
fighting against MQM and then loving MQM

At the cost of repitition ... Zara Door Ka Sochain

Jhooton per Allah ki la'anat. Agar Imran Khan ne 100 seats maangi hon to mere pe la'anat nahi to tum pe aur ye baat karne walay har banday pe.
Aur ye 'loving MQM' wali bakwas bhi prove nahi kar sakte, love dekhna hai to dekho kaisay Raja Rental 9-0 gaya aur us ka istaqbaal hua, ya Munafiq Leagui qatil bhatta khoron ke pas GRAND ALLIANCE bananay gaye. PTI koi alliance nahi banaye gi MQM se.

Ab aur jhoot bolo...

arslan4u

I think you didnt think much before saying this, the reasons are very simple and valid otherwise PTI would file petitions against all these criminals.
1. Altaf Marasi is not in Pakistan so no case can proceed against him.
2. Courts can do nothing if FIA and NAB are owned by Zardari and Co. and follow Zardari's orders. What happened to all other corruption cases including Sharif brothers cases, they were never even opened thanks to Zardari-Sharif deal.

Courts give verdicts on evidence presented by investigators, investigators are servants of Zardari and Co. So what evidence will be presented?

UKPakistani

Okay take it from someone who has a little knowledge of these things

Under UK law once a complaint is filed, it is up to the Police to investigate, gather evidence and then decide through the Crown Prosecution Service as to whether there is sufficient evidence for the matter to proceed. That is where the UK has fobbed off everybody by asking for evidence, when it is their duty to invesigate and gather evidence, not wait for someone to bring it to them. That is why they question witnesses, and get arrest warrants and search warrants and oppose bail, becuase they are doing their job.

THE VERY least that is required is to actually question the accussed about the allegations made against him. The UK has never ever asked any questions of Altaf Hussain and when they are raised by anyone, the standard answer is give us the evidence. Perhaps questioning him is where this should begin, Questions have been asked in Parliament and they have not been answered. Questions have been raised in writing and nothing. UK Media has written articles about MQM and their terrorism, nothing, but some remote Islamic groups are investigated for merely having said something on the net and then banned. MQM in the UK has a free hand and is above the Law. It is their Biggest weapon knowing that they can get away with ANYTHING and the UK will not touch them. British Law is supposed to be able to prosecute for terrorism ANYWHERE if it is conducted funded or aided from the UK. Despite everything the UK has NEVER investigated them, but their own courts, and Home Office, Amnesty, and all sorts of Human Rights organisations have said they are terrorists. Canadian Courts, Homeland Security, University of Mayland Database. Are they ALL wrong. The evidence is there, and IF Altaf was questioned, he would crumble

Take the murder of Imran Farooq, Altaf was never once questioned officially about what he knew. Nor was ANYONE else from MQM in the UK, but the Police have concluded it was a professional job and someone inside MQM must have provided access to the information about Imran Farooq. Tell me of a single MQM member high or low questioned in this regard ! The simple truth is the British Police are under instructions from the Home Office MI5 and MI6 and the Americans to leave Altaf and MQM alone, because they serve a purpose.

Finally once a file is opened it cannot be closed on the say so of an individual. The file is on record and IF new evidence comes in, it will be added to it until there is sufficient evidence to prosecute. I can give you examples of files which have been reopened because it is now possible to convict people with new technology. Esp in cases where DNA may be available from days before DNA could be used.

Read More here

Imran PTI, or anyone else cannot withdraw a case, unless the crime was committed against Imran personally. Complaints of general criminal activity cannot be withdrawn. There is no F I R in English Law as none is required. Small example to illustrate

I go into a Police Station and say I heard that X killed Y in such and such a place 5 days ago. Then the Police go investigate and find evidence, Can I then go back and saw I withdraw what I said so you cannot investigate or prosecute anymore ?

http://www.cps.gov.uk/publications/directors_guidance/dpp_guidance_4.html#a03

Read that if you want details of how Criminal Law works in the UK That is from the CPS. Nowhere does it say that an investigation must be stopped if someone withdraws what they say. There are offences to gaurd against it, including wasting police time and perverting the Course of Justice, Perjury and False Accusation.

The complaint against MQM and Altaf is on file and will remain there, awaiting more evidence, until Altaf is dead, or more credible evidence comes in and against MQM for as long as it exists. It will be of no use however because MQM will serve the Brits for as long as it takes. If the head of the snake cannot be reached, slice the snake into two as high up as possible. Pakistan Imran PTI or anyone else cannot do much about Altaf but MQM in Pakistan CAN be tackled if there is a will in the future to do so.

Hope that helps, That is fact simple as that

mehwish_ali

You Altaf worshipping Pujaran, are you deaf, dumb and blind? Or are you not capable of reading the material which is written, the authorities in Pakistan whom you people rent yourselves to need to share all the information with British authorities.

Secondly a British court has already commented on MQM terrorism and accepted the facts pertaining to the fact it is involved in terrorist activities:

page1yv.jpg

page15i.jpg

A SENIOR BRITISH JUDGE MAKES DIRECT REFERENCE TO ALTAF HUSSAIN IN THE ABOVE RULING 38 (D) "HE WHO IS TRAITOR TO THE LEADER DESERVES TO BE KILLED".

یہ بھی کسی پولیس والے کا کیس لگتا ہے جو میجر ندیم ڈار کی طرح برطانیہ کی امیگریشن حاصل کرنے کی کوشش کر رہا ہے۔

ایسی ہزاروں کوششیں ہو چکی ہیں اور ان سے کئی گنا زیادہ جھوٹے الزامات لگ چکے ہیں۔

برطانیہ کی عدالت ان لوگوں کی طرح "منافقت" میں مبتلا نہیں ہے۔ برطانوی عدالت کو متحدہ کے شہید ہونے والے ہزاروں معصوموں کا خون نظر آتا ہے ۔۔۔ وہ خون کہ جس کو یہ لوگ اپنے دشمنی میں ڈکار مارے بغیر شیرِ مادر سمجھ کر ہضم کر جاتے ہیں۔

برطانوی عدالت کو الطاف حسین کے سگے بھائی اور سگے بھتیجے کا ماورائے عدالت خون بھی نظر آتا ہے جو کہ شعیب سڈل اور نصیر اللہ بابر اور ایجنسیوں نے مل کر کیا۔

برطانوی عدالت نے اس لیے کھل کر الطاف حسین اور متحدہ کے ہزاروں کارکنوں کو سیاسی پناہ دی۔۔۔۔ اور یہ کہہ کر سیاسی پناہ دی کہ انکے خلاف ریاستی دہشتگردی کی گئی، ماورائے عدالت قتل کیے گئے۔

برطانوی عدالت کا ریاستی دہشتگردی کا فیصلہ، اور برطانوی عدالت کا الطاف حسین کو برطانوی پاسپورٹ کی اجازت دینا ان مخالفین کے سر پر پھر پڑنے والا زوردار جوتا ہے۔

@
Sedqal

اس امیگریشن کے ڈاکومینٹ میں کچھ موجود نہیں ہے اور خامخواہ میں محسن صاحب کے چکر میں پڑ کر آپ اپنا وقت برباد کریں گے۔

بقیہ محسن صاحب اپنی دشمنی اور نفرت میں اُس درجے پر پہنچ گئے ہیں جہاں انکے لیے فقط دعا ہی کی جا سکتی ہے۔ انہیں ان ڈاکومیٹز میں اپنا وقت برباد کرنے دیجئے مگر آپ اپنا وقت کسی بہتر مثبت کاموں میں صرف کریں۔

QaiserMirza

یہ برطانوی لے پالک ہے ، جسے دودھ پلا پلا کر صرف اس لیے پالا جا رہا ہے کہ اس کے ذریعہ پاکستانی حکومت اور خاص طور پر کراچی کو اپنے قابو میں رکھا جا سکے
اور وہ بھی اس طرح کہ " ہینگ لگے نہ پھٹکری " ، ایسی سونے کا انڈا دینے والی مرغی کو کون ذبح کرنے پر راضی ہوگا
برطانوی ادارے اتنے بے وقوف نہیں ہیں ، جس دن ان کا کام نکل جایے گا یا جس دن یہ دودھ پی پی کر پلنے والا پلٹ کر ڈسنے کی کوشش کرے گا اس دن دیکھیں یہ ہی ادارے کیسا رنگ دکھاتے ہیں

mehwish_ali

I think you didnt think much before saying this, the reasons are very simple and valid otherwise PTI would file petitions against all these criminals.
2. Courts can do nothing if FIA and NAB are owned by Zardari and Co. and follow Zardari's orders. What happened to all other corruption cases including Sharif brothers cases, they were never even opened thanks to Zardari-Sharif deal.

Courts give verdicts on evidence presented by investigators, investigators are servants of Zardari and Co. So what evidence will be presented?

لولے لنگڑے بہانے

پاکستانی عدالتوں میں پوری نوے کی دہائی میں الطاف حسین کے خلاف کچھ ثابت نہیں ہو سکا کہ جو اب عمران خان ہنس کی چال چلنے لندن پہنچ گیا، کہ جہاں جا کر وہ اپنی چال بھی بھول گیا اور اسے یاد دلایا گیا کہ اسکے پاس الطاف حسین کے خلاف اتنے ثبوت ہی نہیں ہیں کہ کورٹ اسکا کیس سن سکے۔

کیا عمران اتنا احمق ہے کہ اس کو کیس کرنے سے قبل پتا نہیں تھا کہ برطانوی عدالت میں کیس کرنا اسکے بس میں نہیں بلکہ حکومتی اختیار میں ہے؟

اور آپ کی پیش کردہ منطق "کھسیانی بلی کھمبا نوچے" کے مترادف ہے۔

الطاف حسین تو لندن میں موجود ہیں، مگر ان پر جن جرائم کا ارتکاب کے الزامات لگائے گئے ہیں، وہ تو پاکستان میں کیے گئے ہیں۔

چنانچہ اس بنیاد پر کیسز بالکل پاکستانی کورٹ میں ہونے چاہیے ہیں۔ بلکہ یہ شروع دن سے پاکستانی عدالتوں میں موجود ہیں، مگر یہ اتنے بے ڈھنگے جھوٹے الزامات ہیں کہ جو کہ پوری نوے کی دہائی میں عدالتوں میں ثابت نہیں کیے جا سکے اور نہ اسکے بعد۔ چنانچہ جھوٹا بہانہ کیا جا رہا ہے کہ آج افتخار چوہدری کچھ نہیں کر سکتے کیونکہ انویسٹی گیٹر زرداری کے آدمی ہیں۔

اگر انویسٹی گیٹر واقعی زرداری کے آدمی ہیں اور چیف جسٹس واقعی اتنا بے بس ہے، تو پھر وہ ہر دوسرے معاملے میں سوموٹو ایکشن کیوں لیتا پھرتا ہے؟ کیوں اس نے پیپلز پارٹی حکومت کے خلاف سینکڑوں مقدمات کی سماعت کی ہے اور حکومت کے خلاف فیصلے دیے ہیں؟ یہ آپ کے جھوٹے عذر پر سے پردہ کھینچنے کے لیے کافی ہے۔

اور الطاف حسین کے خلاف تمام تر ثبوت پرانے ہیں اور عمران خان نے انہیں شعیب سڈل اور نصیر اللہ بابر سے حاصل کیے ہیں، اور انہوں نے یہ سب پہلے ہی پاکستانی عدالت کے حوالے کر دیے ہیں۔

مگر وہ اتنے بوگس ثبوت ہیں کہ نوے کی دہائی سے لیکر آج تک پاکستانی عدالت اس پر کچھ کاروائی کر سکی، اور نہ آج برطانوی عدالت انہیں ماننے کے لیے تیار ہے۔

اگر یہ ثبوت پہلے سے ہی عمران خان کے پاس ہیں، تو پھر زرداری کے انویسٹی گیٹرز کا جھوٹا بہانہ پیش کرنے کی کیا ضرورت ہے؟

کیوں نہیں عمران خان یہ ثبوت افتخار چوہدری کے سامنے پیش کرتا؟

کیوں نہیں افتخار چوہدری ان تمام ثبوتوں کی موجودگی میں ویسے ہی حکومت کو خط لکھنے کا حکم دیتا جیسا کہ صدر کے کیسز میں کیا ہے؟

آپ لوگ اپنا منہ بغل میں چھپانے کے لیے ہزاروں جھوٹے بہانے بنا سکتے ہیں، مگر آپ کے ڈھول کا پول کھلتا رہے گا۔

اور عمران خان کا "منافقانہ انصاف" تو سب کے سامنے ہے کہ جہاں اس نے متحدہ کو تو عدالت میں گھسیٹا، مگر شعیب سڈل اور نصیر اللہ بابر جیسے قصائیوں سے گلے مل رہا ہے جبکہ یہ وہ لوگ ہیں جنہوں نے ہزاروں معصوموں کو ؐماورائے عدالت قتل کروایا، اور برطانوی عدالت نے اسی بنیاد پر الطاف حسین اور متحدہ کے ہزاروں کارکنوں کو سیاسی پناہ دی۔

تو کیا انصاف واقعی سب کے لیے برابر ہے؟ مگر عمران خان کا منافقانہ انصاف یہ نہیں مانتا۔

نصیر اللہ بابر اور شعیب سڈل کے ساتھ ساتھ عمران خان حقیقی کے قاتل دہشتگردوں کو بھی عدالت میں گھسیٹنے کی بجائے اسلام آباد میں اپنی گود میں بٹھائے ہوئے تھا۔

اور پھر طالبانی قتل و غارتگری کے باوجود عمران خان طالبان "ہمارے بھائی" کا نعرہ بلند کرتے ہوئے ان کے جرائم پر انہیں عدالت میں گھسیٹنے کی بات نہیں کرتا، بلکہ سوات کا پورا علاقہ انکی جھولی میں ڈال دینے کے لیے لمبے لمبے پروگرام کر رہا ہوتا تھا۔

ایسا منافقانہ انصاف آپ ہی کو مبارک ہو۔