UK Police letter to Imran Khan concerning MQM (case is still ongoing pending evidence from Pak)

We just have to wait for PTI to be in power with majority. I hope no coalition.

Altaf Hussein must be brought back and put on trial and given his attorney fair chance to defend the accused.

Blood of 1000's in KHI since 86 shall not be in vein

alimohsan52

We just have to wait for PTI to be in power with majority. I hope no coalition.

Altaf Hussein must be brought back and put on trial and given his attorney fair chance to defend the accused.

Blood of 1000's in KHI since 86 shall not be in vein

Chachoo Imran is the only person that can sort out this status quo.

How many people lied on this forum that the case was withdrawn?

Chachoo please support our cause against MQM

but it does not say that allegations from your client MR.IMRAN KHAN NIAZI. It even does not mention Imran khan Niazi in reference.
whenever solicitor writes letter on behalf of his client, it always have the reference of person involved. Therefore, my assumption is that Imran khan advocate wrote this letter himself.

Yaar, the writer is a British. Do you expect him to write a good letter? Lucky that he even wrote this one

aftab818

when Altaf been used then next step will be to send him few feet below earth surface without any investigations.

alimohsan52

How long are we going to stand by and watch MQM and Altaf kill the people of Karachi?

We must rise each and everyone of us and make a stand against these terrorists.

Justice.Yes

AOA
My Dear Mohsan thank you kindly for this piece of attachment. I will be sure to make a hard copy of it and will be placed in a location where others like minded people will benefit from this and use it every chance at the right time & place.

alimohsan52

We must keep a positive mindset and believe we can bring this terrorist organisation to account which has the blood of many thousands on its hands.

Outcomes are only achieved with a struggle.

alimohsan52

AOA
My Dear Mohsan thank you kindly for this piece of attachment. I will be sure to make a hard copy of it and will be placed in a location where others like minded people will benefit from this and use it every chance at the right time & place.

My Dear Brother/Sister

Thank you for your reply

please support our cause against MQM, this fascist terrorist organisation, please refer to the thread:

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...amp-The-UK-Government-your-concerns-about-MQM

alimohsan52

185888_178072148904485_1482928_n.jpg

متحدہ مخالفین کے منہ پر جوتا

عمران خان پاکستانی عدالت میں تو الطاف حسین کے خلاف ایک کیس بھی ثابت نہیں کر سکے، اور چلے ہیں لندن کی عدالت میں۔

شعیب سڈل اور ذوالفقار مرزا جیسے قصائیوں نے الطاف حسین کے خلاف سینکڑوں جھوٹے مقدمات بنوا دیے، جس میں سپاہی کی ٹوپی چھیننے کا مقدمہ تک شامل ہے۔ بہرحال اللہ کا شکر ہے کہ ثابت تو ابھی تک وہ پاکستانی عدالت میں کچھ نہیں پائے ہیں۔

یہ عمران خان کا صرف اور صرف سیاسی سٹنٹ تھا۔ اُسے پتا تھا کہ اسکا کیس اتنا کمزور ہے کہ لندن کی عدالت تک ہی نہیں پہنچ پائے گا۔ اگر وہ سیریس ہوتا تو پاکستانی عدالت میں پہلے الطاف حسین کے خلاف اپنے الزامات ثابت کرتا۔

اب تھوک کر عمران خان بھی چاٹے گا اور اسکا وفد نائن زیرو پر پہنچا ہوا تھا۔

بلکہ عمران خان خود کراچی میں نائن زیرو پر پہنچا ہوا تھا (اس وقت الطاف حسین پر تمام جھوٹے مقدمات موجود تھے)، مگر اُس وقت عمران خان آخر میں لمبی چوڑی تقریر کرتا ہے اور الطاف حسین کو انقلابی لیڈر قرار دیتے ہوئے لمبے چوڑے گُن گاتا ہے۔

اور پھر کچھ سالوں بعد یہ لندن کی عدالت کا سٹنٹ کر کے عمران خان نائن زیرو وزٹ کا انکار کر دیتا ہے۔

آپ لوگ اپنی نفرتوں میں اندھے ہو چکے ہیں۔

آپ لاکھوں بار ہم پر قتل کا الزام لگاتے ہیں ۔۔۔۔ مگر کیا آج تک آپ لوگوں نے ایک بار بھی اس خون کا حساب دیا جو ہماری صفوں میں آپ لوگوں کی ناانصافیوں کی وجہ سے بہا ہے؟

ہمارے ہزاروں پیارے آپ لوگوں کے چہیتے شعیب سڈل اور نصیر اللہ بابر جیسے قصائیوں کی نذر ہو گئے۔ اور یہ ماورائے عدالت قتل و خون کیا گیا جناح پور کا جھوٹا الزام لگا کر۔

مگر ہمارا خون تو مکھی مچھر کا خون ٹہرا جس کی کوئی قیمت نہیں۔

اس لیے آپ ہمارے خون کو نظر انداز کر گئے۔

عمران خان لندن میں الطاف حسین کے خلاف چلا گیا۔۔۔۔ مگر کیا عمران خان نے انصاف کے تقاضے پورے کیے؟ کیا عمران خان نے شعیب سڈل اور نصیر اللہ بابر کو ماورائے عدالت قتل کرنے کے جرم میں عدالت میں گھسیٹا؟

نہیں، بلکہ عمران خان شعیب سڈل اور نصیر اللہ بابر کے گلے مل رہا تھا۔

اور یہی عمران خان اسلام آباد میں حقیقی کے قاتل دہشتگردوں کو بھی گود میں بیٹھائے ہوئے تھا، جبکہ انصاف یہ تھا کہ انکو بھی عدالت میں گھسیٹتا۔

You Altaf worshipping Pujaran, are you deaf, dumb and blind? Or are you not capable of reading the material which is written, the authorities in Pakistan whom you people rent yourselves to need to share all the information with British authorities.

Secondly a British court has already commented on MQM terrorism and accepted the facts pertaining to the fact it is involved in terrorist activities:

page1yv.jpg

page15i.jpg

A SENIOR BRITISH JUDGE MAKES DIRECT REFERENCE TO ALTAF HUSSAIN IN THE ABOVE RULING 38 (D) "HE WHO IS TRAITOR TO THE LEADER DESERVES TO BE KILLED".

mh.saghir

[MENTION=23843]alimohsan52[/MENTION]
hi, can you send me all of these documents in a private message to me? thanks

Sedqal

Yes her language was harsh considering usually she is very to the point. As for the letter

1. First point the letter was written in 2007
2. Secondly NO investigation had been started at the time this letter was written
3. Thirdly investigation was conditional, if Pakistan indicate a willingness ONLY THEN MPS would start the investigation
4. In my humble opinion this is a dead end as 5 years have gone by.

page15i.jpg

This is from 2011 and seems to be the real deal. If a Judge has made these observations then MQM indeed is in hot water. Do you know where the full document can be found?

United4Pak

Forget UK courts because as everyone claims their government is in favour of MQM and Altaf Hussein. Why not PTI take these cases against Altaf Hussein to Chaudhary Iftikhar court afterall they believe in him. He will do justice. Wouldn't he?

alimohsan52

Yes her language was harsh considering usually she is very to the point. As for the letter

1. First point the letter was written in 2007
2. Secondly NO investigation had been started at the time this letter was written
3. Thirdly investigation was conditional, if Pakistan indicate a willingness ONLY THEN MPS would start the investigation
4. In my humble opinion this is a dead end as 5 years have gone by.

page15i.jpg

This is from 2011 and seems to be the real deal. If a Judge has made these observations then MQM indeed is in hot water. Do you know where the full document can be found?

He has only accepted the facts of the case which pertain to MQM being involved in activities which are criminal/terrorism

There is a full PDF version, which I will endeavor to send to you, by uploading it.

I would be greatly appreciative if this matter could be looked at in a bi-partisan way.

Sedqal

I would be greatly appreciative if this matter could be looked at in a bi-partisan way.
Thanks for the upload and ofcourse it will be looked at in a bi-partisan way. I have no lost love for any political party, my interest has always been in Pakistan (same is true for most of the members here).

UK will be soon a closed road for Altaf Hussain Killer.

Sooner the later evidence will be delivered at any cost. Criminals have only one place and this is Jail.