Musharaf and His wife Drinking

even if they are drinking, So what ? it is between Allah and them, what concerns me, whether he was honest to the honest, powerty depriviation, F.currency reserves, GDP, , general prices such as sugar, wheat, daal, etc, Bhutto bhi peeta tha sharaab, even he admitted publicly in a rally said „sharab hi peeta hun na, kisi ka khuun to nahi peeta“, bhai kisi issue ko manipulate karna ho to Nuun waalon se karao, in Kashif abbasi’s show, when the doggy Siddiq al farooq didn’t know what to say then he started like, ye saare lectures Israel kara raha he, bla bla bla, yaar kuch aqal ko improve karo nuun league ke badmaashon otherwise u r almost gone now , specially after such shows, where one could really see the reality , who is culprit and who is clean, Jeeie Musharraf, sada Sher Musharraf

All you sayings might be right but do you know how many peoples have been killed in his era?

How many people got missing?

How much Lawlessness in his Era?

How many people sold to US?

How much dollars got from foreign donars for Earthquake victims and how much consumed for them?

Man question for all Musharaf Badbakht supporters, Can any "Development" (though the whole development was fake) of a country be comparable with the Lives of the Peoples?

He said he didn't take any loan. He took about 10 Bn$ loan and didn't return back, though a lot of dollars were flooded in to the country.

please be true............your family female its openly do with so like..........................you mean this is all allow in our I.R.PAKISTAN.......ab aap ye na keh dena this is also our constitution.....................or our culture ROSHAN KHAYAL PAKISTAN...............if yes..............please go out from pakistan....Thanks...................

Shakespeare ki rooh tarrap rahi hogi.

Q? Kia Shakespeare Iss ka Ustaad tha?

Keep looking on the glass in Imran's hand and his face, you will notice that angle of his face and hand is different. So bad job who ever tried to malign Imran.

Dear this job can only be done by MQMer Negative and Dirty Mentality.

Imran is not looking to "Bottle" Barrier, he is looking towards the ground.

animecrazy

Keep looking on the glass in Imran's hand and his face, you will notice that angle of his face and hand is different. So bad job who ever tried to malign Imran.

the texture of the suit on the body and the hand part suit is also different....i believe that is also a mistake....

Parmeshwar Godrej Bash

March 7, 2007

http://ww.smashits.com/events/1761/11/Parmeshwar-Godrej-Bash.html

86959.jpg

http://ww.smashits.com/events/1761/25/Parmeshwar-Godrej-Bash.html

86973.jpg

Different Site
http://www.bollyvista.com/data/photogallery/image/image_20307.jpg
slideshow.php

image_20307.jpg

Different Site
http://www.bollyvista.com/data/photogallery/image/image_20308.jpg

image_20308.jpg

Different Site
http://www.hindu.com/thehindu/holnus/009200703080340.htm

Among those who attended the event were UB Group chairman Vijay Mallya, cricketer-turned-politician Imran Khan, Bollywwod actor Shah Rukh Khan's wife Gauri, industrialist Kumarmangalam Birla and actress Shilpa Shetty.

sok

Its wonderful to see how Mushy's supporter don't care about his drinking. Its something that's haram in Islam, FULL STOP. Whosoever does it, is going against Islam, very simple. Yet Mushy supporters don't see anything wrong with it. Amazing

PTI_Lover

Parmeshwar Godrej Bash

March 7, 2007

http://ww.smashits.com/events/1761/11/Parmeshwar-Godrej-Bash.html

86959.jpg

http://ww.smashits.com/events/1761/25/Parmeshwar-Godrej-Bash.html

86973.jpg

Different Site
http://www.bollyvista.com/data/photogallery/image/image_20307.jpg
slideshow.php

image_20307.jpg

Different Site
http://www.bollyvista.com/data/photogallery/image/image_20308.jpg

image_20308.jpg

Different Site
http://www.hindu.com/thehindu/holnus/009200703080340.htm

Among those who attended the event were UB Group chairman Vijay Mallya, cricketer-turned-politician Imran Khan, Bollywwod actor Shah Rukh Khan's wife Gauri, industrialist Kumarmangalam Birla and actress Shilpa Shetty.

Kuchh jalnay ki boo aa rahi hai,

captain is so popular and hold a very big social circle, thanks to Allah, not a circle of murderers, so u will oftenly see him with socialized / civilized people, and not with gangsters, murdrers

hindux.gif

http://www.hindu.com/2003/03/03/stories/2003030304101300.htm

http://www.hindu.com/2003/03/03/images/2003030304101301.jpg

2003030304101301.jpg

The Gujarat Chief Minister, Narendra Modi, and the president of Pakistan's Tehrik-e-Insaaf party, Imran Khan, at the India Today conclave in New Delhi on Sunday. — Photo: Rajeev Bhatt

PTI_Lover

hindux.gif

http://www.hindu.com/2003/03/03/stories/2003030304101300.htm

http://www.hindu.com/2003/03/03/images/2003030304101301.jpg

2003030304101301.jpg

The Gujarat Chief Minister, Narendra Modi, and the president of Pakistan's Tehrik-e-Insaaf party, Imran Khan, at the India Today conclave in New Delhi on Sunday. — Photo: Rajeev Bhatt

You will find so many pix of him with lot of other politicians and many of them, this is just one of them, and i dont see anything wrong in it, but BHAI is still the winner

I think, it is your humbleness. Imran is the winner.

PTI_Lover

i told you that every date in your calender is 1st april and u think u can make everyone fool with such edited clips

you made a clip of 3 seconds, play the full video and see why he said that, he said k agar altaaf k jese khuunwkhaar bherio ne iss kom ko ye khoon k aansoo rulanay thay, aur gali gali mein lashi bichaani thee tu uss se behtar hai k pakistan azaad hi na hota, and i agree with that

PTI_Lover

I gave you the justification, now its your turn to justify BHAI's statement

It is PTI supporters,
who are not accepting Imran's popularity.

i told you that every date in your calender is 1st april and u think u can make everyone fool with such edited clips

you made a clip of 3 seconds, play the full video and see why he said that, he said k agar altaaf k jese khuunwkhaar bherio ne iss kom ko ye khoon k aansoo rulanay thay, aur gali gali mein lashi bichaani thee tu uss se behtar hai k pakistan azaad hi na hota, and i agree with that
Point was,
Imran said, Pakistan shouldn't have made, because he was frustrated with Pakistan situation.
&
Altaf said, Creation of Pakistan was the biggest blunder in the history of mankind, because of his frustration.