Imran Khan just sent a message on Twitter about MQM Alliance

raju

Just developing a consensus on sovereignty after PML-N and PPP betrayal on Davis. No alliance with MQM.

67a6ebe428775d68d414d1de983ca309.jpg

source:http://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI

arslan4u

He already said that on today's News Beat program, people are making a big fuss out of a phone call as if he withdrew cases against Altaf.

shiningstar

Imran Khan shab consensus un k sath bana rahay hain jo Federal Govt main hain aur jinhoon nay raymond ke rehai k khilaf aik bayan bhe nai dya................PMLN nay atleast 45 din arrest tu kya.....IK ab tu politics sekh jain.....

arslan4u

Imran Khan shab consensus un k sath bana rahay hain jo Federal Govt main hain aur jinhoon nay raymond ke rehai k khilaf aik bayan bhe nai dya................PMLN nay atleast 45 din arrest tu kya.....IK ab tu politics sekh jain.....
Fans of Sharifs, the American puppets and the main dealers of Raymond Davis' release, should not teach politics to others.

canadian43

IMran is national leader .This is the great idea to bring urdu and pushton people togather. there should not be any division between pakistani people......Imran U r great.............U are the leader.....
Common guys let imran lead us. dont tell him what is best . leader always thinks beyond than others............

shiningstar

Fans of Sharifs, the American puppets and the main dealers of Raymond Davis' release, should not teach politics to others.
It is now becoming clear who were actually involved in dealing and who are the all time puppets of Americans. By the way ask IK to raise the question why Pasha has been given extention at the same time.
Just think those who are in Govt and have not given even a single statement against the release of Raymond, you are shaking hands with them.......

arslan4u

معصومیت بھی بس ہم لوگوں پر ہی ختم ہو جاتی ہے، اور بھی مزید کچھ لے کر آئیے جناب ابھی تو بہت مرہم کی ضرورت ہے اور پڑتی رہے گی
When APDM was formed with other parties as well as Nawaz Sharif, none of us complained about that as it was against Musharraf and his illegal emergency. Why so much mistrust if Imran Khan talked to Altaf Hussain/Jamat-ul-Daawa/Labor Party etc for Pakistan's sovereignty? I think we have had enough clarifications now and we should have some trust in Imran Khan.

arslan4u

Just think those who are in Govt and have not given even a single statement against the release of Raymond, you are shaking hands with them.......
Actually if you ever bothered to read the press release of PTI, it clearly states that:

The PTI requested clarity on the following issues before such a contact could be established:

1. The MQM’s stance on the Raymond Davis issue;
2. The MQM’s stance on the release of Dr. Aafia Siddiqui,
3. The MQM’s stance on the drone attacks; and
4. The overall issue of the present state of Pakistan’s sovereignty.

Altaf Hussain first clearly stated his stance on these issues in his speech and after that they talked with each other on ONLY these points.

A re-phrasal of your sentence:
Just think those who are in government and had the most involvement in the release of Raymond Davis, you are supporting them.

molson4u

Guys he is making consensus with murders who hate USA and Britian...what a joke? Concensus on sovereignty with Altaf while is Altaf is sitting in the lap of west... Is Imran high on Naswar....lol He can now make up whatever he want, trust is lost forever....
Like Obama, change is just a slogan....to win but the truth is, everyone gets elected by the estiblishment and he is not their favourite. This is not cricket match but international politic's. Look stupid people around him and just check out his team in Canada...cluster of uneducated people....

shiningstar

Actually if you ever bothered to read the press release of PTI, it clearly states that:

The PTI requested clarity on the following issues before such a contact could be established:

1. The MQM’s stance on the Raymond Davis issue;
2. The MQM’s stance on the release of Dr. Aafia Siddiqui,
3. The MQM’s stance on the drone attacks; and
4. The overall issue of the present state of Pakistan’s sovereignty.

Altaf Hussain first clearly stated his stance on these issues in his speech and after that they talked with each other on ONLY these points.

A re-phrasal of your sentence:
Just think those who are in government and had the most involvement in the release of Raymond Davis, you are supporting them.
Bhai, they are in Govt, if they would have different opinion from PPP, they would not delay even for a single minute to blackmail Govt like they have done in their own personal issue of Zulfiqar issue.
Their stance is what they are doing practically not what british national has told you on Phone.

I am supporting PMLN and their main stream leaders are consistently saying all has been done by President,PrimeMinister and Army Chief. Federal Govt is involved, with whom you have started making phone calls.

معصومیت بھی بس ہم لوگوں پر ہی ختم ہو جاتی ہے، اور بھی مزید کچھ لے کر آئیے جناب ابھی تو بہت مرہم کی ضرورت ہے اور پڑتی رہے گی

نہیں بھائی خود کو گھاؤ لگایا ہے کہ ہم ظالم نہیں مظلوم ہیں
شاید ایسے ہی آپ کی نظر عنایت کی بھیک ہم کو مل سکے

arslan4u

Guys he is making consensus with murders who hate USA and Britian...what a joke? Concensus on sovereignty with Altaf while is Altaf is sitting in the lap of west... Is Imran high on Naswar....lol He can now make up whatever he want, trust is lost forever....
Like Obama, change is just a slogan....to win but the truth is, everyone gets elected by the estiblishment and he is not their favourite. This is not cricket match but international politic's. Look stupid people around him and just check out his team in Canada...cluster of uneducated people....
I doubt you ever had any trust in him and his team in Canada doesnt concern us, we want to see an educated and credible team in Pakistan.

arslan4u

Bhai, they are in Govt, if they would have different opinion from PPP, they would not delay even for a single minute to blackmail Govt like they have done in their own personal issue of Zulfiqar issue.
Their stance is what they are doing practically not what british national has told you on Phone.

I am supporting PMLN and their main stream leaders are consistently saying all has been done by President,PrimeMinister and Army Chief. Federal Govt is involved, with whom you have started making phone calls.
If they are found to be hypocritical in their saying and their action on these issues, there will be no further talks.
As for you supporting PMLN just because some main stream leaders said everything has been done by PPP and Army, then you are extremely gullible.
I think you should ask yourself if PMLN was sincere in this case then why didnt it give full protection to the victims' families? If they had given even a few policemen to the families they would have known who took them and where. But since they claim they know absolutely nothing about the families' whereabouts it means they are either thumb-sucking kids or liars.
If they cant take responsibility and want to throw it on Army and Federal government then they should resign from government.

Like your's, my skin is very sensitive too
What the heck Imran is upto?
First he spoke with American ambassador and now Altaf bhai? I am quiting PTI:lol:

Like your's, my skin is very sensitive too
What the heck Imran is upto?
First he spoke with American ambassador and now Altaf bhai? I am quiting PTI:lol:

Meeting with an American Ambassador or Receiving a Call from Altaf is not a crime... What is the problem with it?

Why Imran is blamed for these "U-Turn" (in people views). Daily, every party is taking U-Turn but they are not held accountable by any one. Why Imran then, which is not even a U-Turn?

Imran has explained his meeting with US Ambassador and talk with Altaf. I think we should trust him as we had trust him earlier.

Just_one

He is joking.

Meeting with an American Ambassador or Receiving a Call from Altaf is not a crime... What is the problem with it?

Why Imran is blamed for these "U-Turn" (in people views). Daily, every party is taking U-Turn but they are not held accountable by any one. Why Imran then, which is not even a U-Turn?

Imran has explained his meeting with US Ambassador and talk with Altaf. I think we should trust him as we had trust him earlier.