I do not trust Mubasher Luqman. Even though i am a PTI supporter, i want to hear truth and not one sided biased views even if it is in favor of my party.
InshaAllah, if this is true
This will be a Big step forward and another chapter in our Democratic History
But actually ML has got no more Afzal Khans so he is making statements to keep this thing going
Urging Army officers to revolt as General Sharif is not willing to kick NS *** out...
But actually ML has got no more Afzal Khans so he is making statements to keep this thing going
Urging Army officers to revolt as General Sharif is not willing to kick NS *** out...
i am sorry that helps democracy how?? the country is in a state of war remove one general understandable but removing seven you are aiding the enemy. Noora chamcha have no good advice other than agitating the military becuse it wont act like their personal thugs a.k.a punjab police.
You write about democratic values? You?? You can't register FIR?? You bloody munafiqs.
Bull Shiit on all PML-N Munafiq/ Jhoote.
OYE ISI Chawal
Tujhay Jo Job Dee Gai Hai, Ussi Par Reh
Doosron Say Panga Na Lay, Mazeed Nanga Ho Ga...
I have written 10 times in support of FIR
which proves you an idiot of highest order...
Don't you think that NS has lost all his credibility now given the recent bungling on his part?
In a country where the military establishment reigns supreme the Sharifs, with their stupidity alone, have strengthened it even more?
No one should pay any attention to what this clown, ML, has to say(I doubt anything he says) but if this is true then NS may be making a grave mistake as we know who the most powerful entity is in this land of the pure.
Mark Sb,
I agree with your assertion,
he has weeken his position enormously by giving silly statements and going overtly into defensive position
But then these are circumstances when you take brave step when you are sure that you are definitely going down
They have been waiting for DG ISI retirement in September
But DG seems very determined to take him out before he goes
Govt has shown utmost restraint in dealing with two puppets in Islamabad
all they need to do is wait for two more days, keep playing negotiations
half of PAT workers will run and it will all end without any further drama...