Nawaz Sharif to address the nation in two days & he has decided to remove seven higher rank Army off

samkhan

یہ گنجا کیپٹن صفدر کو تو ہٹا نہیں سکا تھا آرمی جرنیلز کو کیا ہٹاۓ گا

:lol:

fawad ali

I do not trust Mubasher Luqman. Even though i am a PTI supporter, i want to hear truth and not one sided biased views even if it is in favor of my party.

InshaAllah, if this is true
This will be a Big step forward and another chapter in our Democratic History

But actually ML has got no more Afzal Khans so he is making statements to keep this thing going
Urging Army officers to revolt as General Sharif is not willing to kick NS *** out...

I do not trust Mubasher Luqman. Even though i am a PTI supporter, i want to hear truth and not one sided biased views even if it is in favor of my party.

Then start watching other channels too along with ARY, not Geo necessarily...

Pathfinder

But actually ML has got no more Afzal Khans so he is making statements to keep this thing going
Urging Army officers to revolt as General Sharif is not willing to kick NS *** out...

i am sorry that helps democracy how?? the country is in a state of war remove one general understandable but removing seven you are aiding the enemy. Noora chamcha have no good advice other than agitating the military becuse it wont act like their personal thugs a.k.a punjab police.

(ofcourse that is if it is true)

You write about democratic values? You?? You can't register FIR?? You bloody munafiqs.

Bull Shiit on all PML-N Munafiq/ Jhoote.

i am sorry that helps democracy how?? the country is in a state of war remove one general understandable but removing seven you are aiding the enemy. Noora chamcha have no good advice other than agitating the military becuse it wont act like their personal thugs a.k.a punjab police.

It ain't gonna happen
This is just BS from ML
and my comment was ONLY IF

You write about democratic values? You?? You can't register FIR?? You bloody munafiqs.

Bull Shiit on all PML-N Munafiq/ Jhoote.

OYE ISI Chawal
Tujhay Jo Job Dee Gai Hai, Ussi Par Reh
Doosron Say Panga Na Lay, Mazeed Nanga Ho Ga...

I have written 10 times in support of FIR
which proves you an idiot of highest order...

mrk123

Don't you think that NS has lost all his credibility now given the recent bungling on his part?

In a country where the military establishment reigns supreme the Sharifs, with their stupidity alone, have strengthened it even more?

No one should pay any attention to what this clown, ML, has to say(I doubt anything he says) but if this is true then NS may be making a grave mistake as we know who the most powerful entity is in this land of the pure.

jason

BwSVBakCYAAzeka.jpg

Don't you think that NS has lost all his credibility now given the recent bungling on his part?

In a country where the military establishment reigns supreme the Sharifs, with their stupidity alone, have strengthened it even more?

No one should pay any attention to what this clown, ML, has to say(I doubt anything he says) but if this is true then NS may be making a grave mistake as we know who the most powerful entity is in this land of the pure.

Mark Sb, I agree with your assertion,
he has weeken his position enormously by giving silly statements and going overtly into defensive position
But then these are circumstances when you take brave step when you are sure that you are definitely going down

They have been waiting for DG ISI retirement in September
But DG seems very determined to take him out before he goes

Govt has shown utmost restraint in dealing with two puppets in Islamabad
all they need to do is wait for two more days, keep playing negotiations
half of PAT workers will run and it will all end without any further drama...

7 high ranking officers? I think that the only appointments PM can make are the 3 service chiefs, and JCSC. Rest, from Colonel to Lt. Gen are promoted by military boards. Not sure where ML is getting his info.

Haristotle

Removing one General is costing him his 2nd Govt,removing 7 will remove him from politics for ever. I am sure NS is not that ignorant not to know this simple fact unless one who NS believes in most is digging his grave.

Muba-shar Lookman is as big of liar as IK, both say shite multiple times a day and NOTHING, so far has paned out to be true..This ML sooowar every day said there would be a police attack in the morning for last multiple weeks...I think kazaaab like him must be put in jail as they are tying to create fasaad fil ummah

mrk123

Kiyoon mujhay gora saab bana diya?
:)

I agree with your assertion,
he has weeken his position enormously by giving silly statements and going overtly into defensive position
But then these are circumstances when you take brave step when you are sure that you are definitely going down

Brave step would have been to preempt this move on part of IK and TUQ by doing couple of things - one was to register an FIR and
the other was to figure out a way to move forward on investigations for the rigging allegations. This could have been handled months ago.
Plus they lost all credibility by gunning down those Qadri supporters for no good reason. I do think that anyone should be allowed to
protest as long as they are peaceful and these people have been peaceful. If you dig up the statements before the march there were no
calls for PM's resignation but these protesters tried to reach for a lot more than what they came for when they saw the weakness on
part of the government. I think that Zardari was a lot better in handling political matters than these Sharifs. They are no true democrats and
it clearly shows that their training in the art of politics at the hands of their military handlers in their early days is hurting them. When the
going gets tough in the political arena then the true democrats flourish and artificially manufactured politicians in military nurseries just resort to
idiotic antics.

They have been waiting for DG ISI retirement in September
But DG seems very determined to take him out before he goes

Thats akin to burying your head like an ostrich. This assumes that ISI is an autonomous organization which is not even under the
control of the chief or PM or anyone? A state within state? What did NS do to work that problem out. Waiting for the storm to pass over
for a bright and sunny day is no strategy.

Govt has shown utmost restraint in dealing with two puppets in Islamabad
all they need to do is wait for two more days, keep playing negotiations
half of PAT workers will run and it will all end without any further drama...

Really? Do you think that its all about waiting for September 1 for better days to come? Who appointed this guy as DG ISI?
What guarantee is that the next guy coming in will not be a touch more anti Sharif?
What you said about the PAT/PTI workers running away was being said even before these sit-ins started. Its almost half a month now.

Apart from mistakes and missteps by PTI I think that the government has lost credibility and is weakened considerably. If you need
to teach how to lose clout after a clear majority in elections then you have to study how the Sharifs rule. They are idiots! I always
blame the military for our woes but its the politicians that hurt us more when the going gets tough. And, when I talk about politicians
then it includes ALL politicians including IK!