"Malala day" to resonate with educational resolutions across the country!!!

Atif

Re: We are proud of you Malala

ساری دنیا نے جس حقیقت کو تسلیم کیا اسے ریت میں سر دبائے لگڑبگڑ ہی ڈرامہ کہہ کر پکار سکتے ہیں۔ سچ ہے کہ بعض لوگ اتنے مضبوط ہوتے ہیں کہ تعلیم بھی ان کا کچھ نہیں بگاڑ سکتی۔

ساری دنیا بھٹکی ہوئی ہے اور بھنگ پینے والے مست ملنگ دور کی پھوٹی کوڑیوں سے دانائی خریدنے کے خواہشمند ہیں۔

gohar khan

Re: Live streaming of Malala speech in UN

اسلام میں برقعہ نہی ہے ۔
اسلام میں داڑھی ہے داڑھی میں اسلام نہی

اللہ کے بندے ، کوئی اینٹ روڑا مارنے سے پہلے یہ تو دیکھ لینا تھاکہ ہاتھ میں گوبر تو نہیں آگیا۔

Sohraab

Shame on KPK coward Govt. for not holding a single rally, seminar or recognition of the great honor
this little girl has brought to Pakistan.

Myth of PTI's change is diminishing by every minute.

Pervez Khattak is a coward and mean political lota. He will back stab P.T.I., any time.

bhai aap kis jurm ki paadash main gulabi huay hoon ????

(bigsmile)

Mullah Omar

Is your memeory so short?

They DID shoot at other girls who were in the pickup with Malala, two other girls were injured also, I think one was shot in the arm, and the other had similar injury.

In Malala's case, it was very serious, bullet grazed her head, you can see ven now her left side is frozen.
No I think your memory is short. Malala was the target, the other girls were collateral damage and not the intended target and Malala and her friends weren't the only school girls in the bus. Taliban said it themselves if they wanted to target girls for going to school they would have went after everyone in the bus.

ryzvonusef

No I think your memory is short. Malala was the target, the other girls were collateral damage and not the intended target and Malala and her friends weren't the only school girls in the bus. Taliban said it themselves if they wanted to target girls for going to school they would have went after everyone in the bus.
Yes, because Taliban tend to blow up girl's schools instead, much more efficient.

WatanDost

الله اس ملک پر رحم کرے

مستقبل کی " آستین کی سپنی " خوب پولش ہو رہی ہے

امریکا کے نکلتے ہی ٹی ٹی پی کا ٹیٹوا دبا دیا جائے گا

لیکن

آستین کے سانپوں سے خوب کام لیا جائے گا

جس کی سمجھ شریف میں نہیں آ رہی اس کو بھی بخوبی سمجھ آ جائے گی

ryzvonusef

Not only that write up was fake, the whole drama was fake and fabricated.
I am talking about specific post of hr diary, where supposedly she says bad things about the the burka and the beard.

Her diary was real, but that post was fake, meant to malign her and present her as pro-west/anti-islam.

Her *real* post for that day was actually more mundane.

Ali raza babar

ملالہ کا عزم و ہمت ، آج بھی بے مثال

اور ، جنونی ، وہمی دماغوں کی ڈھٹائی اور کہانیاں بھی اسی طرح بیمار اور نا قابل علاج

آج فوج ، اور سیاست دان ، ان سب کے کارنامے دنیا جہاں میں ، بے نقاب ہو چکے ہیں ،
مگر وہاں "ڈرامہ" کا عنوان لگانا ، کئی بار پسینہ آتا ہے ،

مگر ملالہ کی ذات پر رقیق حملے کرنا ، اور ڈرامہ کہنا بہت آسان ،
یہی ہماری ذہنی "دانش" ہے ، جسے دنیا حسد اور جہالت کا نام دیتی ہے

:)​
Hum Pro Aur Anti Taliban Nazariaye Say hut ker kuch Soch Saktay hein ?

Malala Jibrail A.S ki Cousin nahi hai , Jo ghalat nahi ho sakti , Bhai , Daleel say baat kijiaye to hum hazir hein jawab dainay ko!!!

Pakistani Malala did talk about india:P From 11:05 to 11:30. So you are no better:angry_smile:

She said in India poor children are victims of child labor so is in Pakistan. Where did she say that girls are shot Talaban like thugs for going to school in India, liar:angry_smile:.

The Taliban said her education was a drama. They put a bullet in her head. She survived.
Lots of Pakistanis said her story was a drama. They put a bullet in her character. She survived.
Today she is at the UN and delivered a remarkable speech. The Joke is on the deniers and the nay Sayers.

If you can overcome your Pakistani affliction of succumbing to conspiracies; you may see that God has not just gifted this girl her life, but made her into a symbol. An Icon. And it should fill every real Pakistani with pride that this girl is a product of Pakistan. Mashallah.

(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

escalations

The other girls were not the target. Taliban themselves clarified they didn't shoot her because of girls education or they would have shot all girls on the bus for getting education.
she was speaking against Taliban/Fazulullah policies of not letting girls go to school, writing a blog at bbc about girls education. The Taliban like all Theocratic, Fascists, Monarch's like to silence whoever disagrees with their doctrine. They have a God complex "they feel whatever they say is word of God".

escalations

So it was ok to shoot 2 other girls as collateral damage? If you believe for greater good this collateral damage then I suppose you should not cry about collateral damage from Drone strikes. Don't pick and choose your use of collateral damage.

tariisb

الله اس ملک پر رحم کرے

لیکن

:lol:اچھا جی ، پیر صاھب ،

zhohaq

Truth prevails, Alhamdulillah

What is the truth that BBC reporters and her sleazeball of a dad knowingly endangered a 11 yr old in a conflict zone? Or is it thats till this day she is a mascot for War criminal Gordon Brown new UN sponsored push towards massive only third world UN backed privatisations of Public educations systems mostly in the third world?

As Iraqi school girls what they think about Gordon brown's gifts of Freedom and democracy their.

http://academia.edu/3760205/Educati...s_of_scale_in_sustainability_education_policy

escalations

MQM, PPP, ANP also challenged TTP, btw who said TTP is right? mercenaries they are. I am not talking about afghan Taliban, TTP are just puppets. I will say it again, it was just a script and she played her role perfectly. About political abilities, will she struggle or will be able to struggle for 17 years or more? Obvious answers, nopes. They would try to put her in Pakistan politics as soon as possible.
What script? you cannot play a script that involves a bullet in the head.

Sohraab

الله اس ملک پر رحم کرے

لیکن

Bohut Khoob WatanDost

bohut zabardast alzaafon main aap ne malala ko Kharaaj e Tehseen Paish kia hai

Mustaqbil ki sapni (clap)​