shomyalgul
edhi jealous from imran khannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
بہت خوب متحدہ کو عمران کی ضرورت نہیں ہے. خواب و کھیل کی دنیا سےباہر آؤ . بچپن کی ایک نظم یاد آ گئے.
اٹھو بیٹا آنکھیں کھولو
بستر چھوڑو اور منہ دھو لو.
اتنی دیر تک سونا ٹھیک نہیں ہے
وقت کا کھونا تھیں نہیں ہے.
عملی کام کرو آزاد کشمیر کا میدان تو چھوڑ کر پھر سے بھاگ گئے ہو اور جو امیدیں لگا رہی ہیں اسٹبلشمنٹ کے وعدوں پر وہ دھری کی دھری رہ جائیں گی نوے فیصد عمران کے حمایتیوں کا نہ تو ووٹ ہے اور جنکا ووٹ ہے وہ کنیڈا میں بیٹھے سوشل کھا رہے ہیں. اور جنکو حرام کی خانے کی عادت لگی ہو وہ کسی کے ساتھ کیا مخلص ہونگے
Giving interview to BBC URDU at that time, he said,
I will be murdered and blame will be given to MQM.
At that time, and still is in practice, for every crime, blame goes to MQM.
At that time, that was being practiced by rulers.
Is that an admission that Every community in the country hates you....
At that time, that was being practiced by rulers.
Example is, Hakeem Saeed Murder allegation, Editor Takbeer Murder allegation, etc.
They have been trying that.
Soon PPP will be exposing you for taking decision from courts with collaboration with the prosecution
Just wait and see, your time is fast approaching you....
[MENTION=14028]elipst[/MENTION]
You have showed racist mentality in a post in which you were supposed to prove that you are not a racist.
What should matter to you as a Pakistani and as a cricketing fan is that Imran Khan made Pakistani team strong and led it to glory - not how many Karachi players were in there. The fact that Pakistani team became strong and lifted the only world cup in its history under Imran, shows that Imran was doing his job on merit.
It is YOU who want Imran to have inducted people based on their ethnicity and city. What a stupid wish!
To me it doesn't matter if a player from my city is in the team or not, but that the team is performing good or not.
Change your racist mentality. Imran is not racist in the least!
The comment "Kala" "goara" was never made. Imran simply said that since Babar Ghouri looked like an African, all the African children must be his, since he had implied that Imran Khan is the father of a child who looked like Imran. (It doesn't matter if that child was really Imran's, but the point was well made about looks).
And show me any hypocrisy on Imran's part or in his politics.
I am talking about Dikhawa in the sense of Media Campaigns and Donars even asking media to ADVERTISE his Social Contributions all around Pakistan and Abroad....That is DIKHAWA.....On the other hand Edhi didnt Need to do all that cause his CONTRIBUTIONS are seen by People themselves Instead of Spending Money on Media Campaign or designing something like Joint Venture of "MKRF and Imran Khan ki Pukar".....What "dikhawa" you are talking about?
This "dikhawa" has created a SKMH, which is the only hospital of its kind in the whole of Pakistan.
Don't try to belittle Imran's contribution - it only shows the mentality of MQM.
I know why you support Edhi - it is because he is a muhajir. We support Edhi because he is a Pakistani.
Edhi also knows full well to not put his life on the line and he doesn't against MQM - which is another reason you like Edhi.
Your praise for him is unrelated to his social contribution. If you really liked his contributions, then you would also support men who have contributed in similar ways - like Imran Khan. But you have shown your true colors.
And those who accuse Imran of working with agencies, say that MQM is the illegitimate child of agencies to begin with. Do you agree with them? They accuse Imran of working secretly with MQM.
Of course Imran has nothing to do with agencies, as he does not have to attain power for money or to hide his corruption.
Oh, I'll help you. With the sort of narrow mindedness you have, you can do no better than to accuse Imran of committing Zinnaa, right?
My question is - how does it affect you? These sins are between man and God, you have no right to interfere in people's personal matters.
He has said repeatedly he is not an angel and has committed mistakes and has sought to improve himself.
But to me, what really matters is if a person has committed looting, murder or other criminal activities involving people's suffering.
His "daman" is quite clear of that. Couple that with his great charity work, and he is a pride of Pakistan.
Raise yourself above dirty thinking.
Soon PPP will be exposing you for taking decision from courts with collaboration with the prosecution
Just wait and see, your time is fast approaching you....
Hehe... Karachi is not the city of one ethnicity, it is the city of every ethnic group that calls it home, from Punjabis, Hazarawals, to Brohi and ethnic Hazaras all live here. If I said players from Karachi were ignored it means players from all ethnicities not just one. You need to understand that.
Well if Imran isnt racist, he needs to prove it, by not just speaking for one city or province but for all.
I am talking about Dikhawa in the sense of Media Campaigns and Donars even asking media to ADVERTISE his Social Contributions all around Pakistan and Abroad....That is DIKHAWA.
And Imran's CONTRIBUTIONS are staring in your face in SKMH, his flood relief efforts (For which he has own awards) and NAMAL university. DUE TO this fact, people contribute to Imran's cause.....On the other hand Edhi didnt Need to do all that cause his CONTRIBUTIONS are seen by People themselves Instead of Spending Money on Media Campaign or designing something like Joint Venture of "MKRF and Imran Khan ki Pukar".....
That maybe because JI Muhajir leaders talk about all ethnicity and do not hold muhajir centric world view, while your favorite MQM, does the opposite, while Edhi is silent on it.If you think Muhajir is any reason to support someone then still so many JI leaders are Muhajirs as well so should I started Supporting them to??????
Oh, come on! Tell me.Just a short RECAP of Imran Khan's and Edhi's History would PROVE why I support Edhi and why I dont support Imran Khan
Tell me about some "controversies" involving Imran Khan? Come on. Let's see your mentality.....Edhi have always been STRAIGHT FORWARD Social Worker Taking no Benefits of Situation or from Society while Imran Khan's Past itself is full of Controversy and he USED his Social Work to gain his position in Politics
What nonsense. However, what's the reason behind your recent love for PMLN? Getting kicked in the back by PPP?....He was attached with so many Dirty Games even had Distributed Sweets among people after Musharraf Declared martial Law and Dismissed Nawaz Sharif's Govt..
Oh yes, Imran was famous for being the fastest bowler, famous for being the one of the best captains, famous as a "cornered tiger", famous for wining the world cup for Pakistan...should I go on?...Moving Back further to his Cricketing Career you know what he was Famous for and for what he was known for as well so its better to stop over here.....
Remember, Imran falls among the greats of Pakistan. And it is due to his character that he gave Pakistan so much to be proud of, while narrow minded people belonging to dirty parties take issues with private matters. Shame on you.Comparing their Characters provide more then enough proof of who is who and who is what.
How do you know that Edhi is contributing for the people sincerely while Imran is contributing to increase his power? Can you know the state of people's mind? Why would Imran want to increase his power? What does he not have in life? Respect, fame, money, he has everything. Why does he want power? Think about it.. He wants power to SERVE PEOPLE. HE wants to correct this country......Since Imran Khan Internet Based Fan Club members like you have already made their mind that Imran Khan is BORN PERFECT right and others who oppose him or who speaks against him have problems so no wonder you would accuse me of Ethnic reason to like Edhi and dislike Imran Khan....Sure Edhi's social Network does have many FLAWS but these Flaws but comparing to their OPERATIONS that Edhi Foundation manages these Flaws are non existent cause he is serving without any PERSONAL INTEREST or BENEFITS on the other hand Imran Khan is using his Social Worker Image to become Influential person in Pakistan instead of serving People.....With such Intentions its Laud and Clear that their is no comparison of Edhi and Imran Khan cause Edhi wants to SERVE PEOPLE from his Contributions while Imran Khan wants to become POWER OR INFLUENTIAL PERSON from his Contributions......
واہ بہت خوب
آپ کی بات پر یہ محاوره صادق آتا ہے
ستر چوہے کھا کر بلّا حج کو چلا.
تیری معصومیت پر عش عش کرنے کو جی کھاتا ہے پر کیا کروں تیرے لیڈر کا کردار یاد آ جاتا ہے
یاد ماضی عذاب ہے یا رب
ایک مصرع خصوصی آپ کے لئے
نہ دامن پہ کوئی چھینٹ نہ خنجر پہ کوئی داغ
تم قتل کرو ہو کے کرامات کرو ہو
آپ کے لیڈر کی تو یہ بات ہے
ساقی تیری محفل میں ہم جام اٹھا لیں گے.
کعبے میں جائیں گے تو زم زم سے نہ لیں گے.
ہا ہا ہا ہا ہا ہا ہا
اشارتا بہت کچھ ہے اس سب میں سمجھ تو گئے ہو گے میں کیا کہنا چاہا رہا ہوں کھل کر لکھ نہیں سکتا ورنہ منہ بسورتے ہوے ایڈمن کی بارگاہ میں فریاد لے کر پوھنچ جاؤ گے.
Well, I used the word racist broadly.
Again - it should not matter to you if Imran has inducted Karachi players or not. What should matter to you is whether Pakistani team performed well under Imran or not.
What do you want? A well-performing Pakistani team, or a team filled with Karachi players?
You advocating city-centric racism.
Imran DOES NOT have to prove he is not a racist. His credibility is already established. And you are not listening to him. He has been talking about the whole country and not any ethnicity.
Show me where he talked about one ethnicity?
No I want good players to be given a fair chance, an equal chance.
Not like we have now, a monopoly of players from one city.
Same thing we had Imran's time.
Do I need to go into details on how badly Miandad was treated?
Or how many promising young players from all over Pakistan, not just Karachi were overlooked because they wernt the right ethicity?
Dont argue it does not matter as Pakistan won, trust me it does matter, because the seeds Imran sow all that time back are still bearing fruit, when now we see even more extreme forms of racism. Players from only one city now play cricket for Pakistan.
Now if that wasnt enough, he revealed the true extent of his xenophobia was revealed when he made those infamous remarks on Babar Ghauri... Now couldnt he find anything else on Babar Ghauri besides his skin colour??
Now you know in our society we suffer from 'kala-gora syndrome' when someone with a clear complexion is considered better looking than one with a darker one. What was even more disturbing was the applause that comment got. Disgraceful, even living in a multi cultural place like London does not change these people's mentality and you call Karachites 'racist'.
I wonder if Imran made the same comments to Clive Lloyd or Viv Richards?
And is that way the 'great' Khan chose to marry a white British woman instead of an 'African looking' Pakistani woman?
In spite of all I said the main reason I dislike Imran is not because of his inherent racism, no nearly all Pakistanis are racist, we are born with it.
But you dont expect these words from the leader and founder of a party.
Nearly all of his supporters consider him to be greater than a normal Pakistani, looks and character wise, but the bitter truth is he is no better than the rest of us...
@ALI ARYAN , Shahid teri urdu mein hi khabar leni pare gi. To kon se choye khaye hain Imran Khan ne? Zara batao. Tumhari party, MQM, ek bhattakhor Jamat hai jispe qatal ke hazaroN muqadmein hain. Ab agar tum morality ki baat karo to use kehte hain "900 Chohay kha ke billi Haj ko chali". Pata chala? Kisi ki zaata zindagi mein jhankne se pehle apne gareban mein jhaank. Imran ki zaati zindagi tujhe kis tarahN affect karti hai? Kya masla hai tera, zara khul kar bayan kar to mein us ka shahid koi hal tajveez kar don? Jese mein ne MQM ke ek aur saathi se kaha hai, ke IMran ne na to chori ki hai or na hi loot mar, aur na hi kisi ka qatal. Wo ek saaf, imandar aadmi hai. Agar tere sooch personal matters se uth nahi sakti to ye tere kharabi hai. Imran ki personality ke positives nahi dekh sakta aur us ke zaati negatives par teri gheri nazar hai - teri tang nazari ki mein daad deta hon. Ek Bhatta kohr jamat ka karkun hi itna tang nazar ho sakta hai. Zara us maa se ja ke keh jis a bacha marte marte bacha ho SKMH se ilaj karwa ke, ke IMran immoral hai. Tere saari morality usi waqt nikal jaye gi.
There are only 15 players in the squad, but there are much more than 15 cities in Pakistan. So it is quite likely that many cities will not have players that belong to them at a given time.
Imran's world-cup wining team showed that it was a team consisting of "good players".
I don't know much about cricket but you are completely wrong. Afridi is form Karachi, Misbah from Mianwali, and as recently, Younis Khan was from Peshawar, etc.
Again don't bring cities into it. Don't practice this narrow mindedness.
Go ahead. He was not treated bad at all. In fact, he flourished only under Imran's captaincy, and after Imran left, his career went downhill.
Baseless allegation. Provide proof.
Nonsense. Such seeds were never sown, but your racist mentality is making you think that. Now you have moved on to "the right ethnicity", but before you said you were simply talking about Karachi as a city, and not as an ethnicity. Where you stand?
You are again refusing to understand. Babar Ghouri argued that a certain girl was Imran's daughter because she looked like Imran. Imran replied to it in a gathering by joking that since Babar Ghouri looks like an African, all African children must be his.
Don't misrepresent my views. Karachities and MQMers are NOT synonymous. I call MQM a racist party which it is. It was after all a Muhajir Qaumi Movement.
I am a young person. My opinion about MQM is only shaped after reading these blogs in which I see people like you show racist mentality. You are mild compared to some other, but all in all, you harbor mindset which is ethnicity centric. I can understand that Muhajir were mistreated and this led to their victimization feelings. However, enough is enough and move on. MQM is a party which feeds these ethnic grievances which is completely wrong.
Imran is not racist. He is only human and can err, but certainly, you have shown nothing that shows he is racist in the least. In SKMH, skin color is not the criteria to get treated, for example.
He is the only leader and founder of a party who has no corruption or murder or any kind of criminal case against him. He is the only honest and visionary leader. Your objections have been refuted.
And to satisfy you, one last thing needs mention. Imran's mother side is Muhajir.
Never, for the life of me, muhajir, non-muhajir divide ever came in my mind or was ever mentioned by anyone. Maybe it is different in Karachi. But you need broad mindedness to tackle this issue.
Don't get defensive. MQM is NOT = Muhajir. MQM is NOT = Karachites.
My statements against MQM and its supporters are NOT = statements against Karachites.