Benevolent and Visionary Sir Musharraf - Pakistan Flourished under his Policies - acceptance evolvin

opinion_786

My Question is in very simple English, Simply say either you can't answer my Question, which I will repeat for you, "Why Pakistani economy collapsed immediately after Musharaf departure". if you would like to have this question to be translated in Urdu, I have facility of translation also. But please this time only answer my question, or don't reply, as others did in past. lol

I have answered your questions in #55 and #58.

Now I ask you a question "What is collapse of any Economy" ?

You keep using the word collapse. If you cannot answer this question of mines, it means you do not understand your own question nor what collapse actually means. Regards

opinion_786

Teach me Economics, You Wish.
Unlike our Mr President, I do remember the Institution I earned my Masters Degree in Finance (MBA) and I can assure you that my father recieved more than value for money if Macro or Mirco subjects are under discussion.

I could see your unease as you keep changing the track. I don't care what happened to the world economies, all I am asking you to justify the GDP growth rate from base year to final year, simplest of task and let me give you a hint, there are two answers which can make this possible and Salman Shah claimed these two factors to juggle with figures.

I don't expect a runner from you like your leader.

Its good to know that you did finance. I'm a chartered accountant. I'm not going to teach you. You should know that yourself. Also, I am not here to talk on families.

Unease? Any reason I should be? When I gave you accurate figures of European GDP and as of Pakistan's as well supported by IMF, World Bank and CIA Factbook. Figures by these world institutions are acceptable to all.

IMF - $ 166.515 billion
World Bank - $ 166.545 billion
CIA Factbook - $ 166.500 billion

I have answered your questions in #55 and #58.

Now I ask you a question "What is collapse of any Economy" ?

You keep using the word collapse. If you cannot answer this question of mines, it means you do not understand your own question nor what collapse actually means. Regards

So finally you give up, I know you would never answer simple question, instead putting quetion on my question,no complaints, because you or supporters of Musharaf can talk false stories, but have no courage to accept the reality.

You seems to be a geneous, better use dictionary and find the meaning of Collapse. I was hpong this time person like you would answer me, but bitter reality remain same, no answe.[hilar][hilar](clap)

opinion_786

You are absloutely misleading the readers. NRO allowed those who were implicated in foreign courts to come back and take part in Pakistan Politics scott free. Their cases were dropped under NRO ( Nation Ruin Ordinance) Duly signed by your beloved Dictator. You know well why Musharraf signed this ordinance. It was a plan to share the loot with other corrupt politicians beside the once which were already taking part under his own Government ( like of chuhdry Shujat,etc) . After seeing the fruit of this disastrous document, he fled the country when the bigger theif became too strong. ( Chooron ko perth gaye Moore)

NRO did not allow anyone to win in elections. NRO allowed reviewing of cases pending since above 13 years by 'Review Boards' by Federal and Provincial governments.

Before NRO all these politicians were allowed to stand for elections and be members of Parliament and Senate and it remained the same after NRO.

Zardari and NS are both fruits of democratic revenge.

Long Live Musharraf !

opinion_786

So finally you give up, I know you would never answer simple question, instead putting quetion on my question,no complaints, because you or supporters of Musharaf can talk false stories, but have no courage to accept the reality. You seems to be a geneous, better use dictionary and find the meaning of Collapse. I was hpong this time person like you would answer me, but bitter reality remain same, no answe.[hilar][hilar](clap)

Where did I say that I gave up? You assumed that perhaps. I want to understand your question better, before answering in finality. Could you please tell me how you measured that the economy collapsed?

tamashbeen

Very good videos and great information.
Former President of Pakistan Parveez Musharraf is a great leader.
He is not a provincial leader. He is a leader of Pakistan.
Look at the projects and his visions.
One can not help those who close their eyes in the day and claim to be in the night, because they don`t see any thing but the darkness.

i think those who criticize musharraf don't want pakistan flourishing they want pakistan in a state where it was in NS's time or where it is now.
i do not find a question in your argument its just weeping on our fate ,which is not the topic here.

its just your inferiority complex india has not done any wonders..........
i don't want to discuss what system we have and what we should have the topic here is not that.

your main focus is on sytem ,if you want to discuss systems create another thread for that.

best period was that of dictators except yahya khan ,go and have some reading on that.
again your problem is system which is not the topic here.

only narrow minded and backward people hate him.in my view he was the best thing that happened to pakistan.if still someone is screwed then he wanted to be screwed.

it was NS who tried to dismiss him without any reason and tried to kill him while he ws in a plane.
as far as mandate is concerned you could have seen that when people were distributing sweets when NS was kicked out.
actually NS tried to become ameer ul momineen but musharraf came and kicked him up from his dream.

That is the typical response from those who praise dictatorship.What is the role of the Army in Politics. That is very valid question. That is not something you want to run away from. Inferiority complex ? You must be smoking cheap grass. That is an extremely important Comparison. That is the cause of all the problems Pakistan Facing. People like you who long for the dictators even when they flee the country must be sitting on the dungheap trying to find the reasoning for their Justifications. Obviously when thugs steal the power , they act like any dictator in the world. And then they call the same politicians to run the Government for them . No one wanted to kill this low life. I wish if they could have done that at the time instead of letting him off the plane and occupying the country for 10 years and susequently selling it for the cheap.

Besides, Ask him to come and stay in Pakistan if he is so patriotic to Pakistan. What he is doing sitting in his master's backyard ? Or hiding under Queen's skirt like another fugitive for years. This loner won't find a courage to even think of sitting in a plane and heading Pakistan. Talk to me about him when he gets to pakistan. Before that, It is all PR for the public which you guys seem to be taking a cut.

Where did I say that I gave up? You assumed that perhaps. I want to understand your question better, before answering in finality. Could you please tell me how you measured that the economy collapsed?

Could you please answer my Question, don't put further question till you answer me, or forget it,

opinion_786

That is the typical response from those who praise dictatorship.What is the role of the Army in Politics. That is very valid question. .

Another valid question is, what is the role of politicians to interfere in Army, and try to remove forcefully a COAS? Politicians should focus on their governance.

K

khan125

Hahaha,

Now you are lost and confused what to answer,

Bro don't try to play with words, simply answer my Question, or say you don't have answer.

you have your answer in my question.
don't blame me for what you are doing

NRO did not allow anyone to win in elections. NRO allowed reviewing of cases pending since above 13 years by 'Review Boards' by Federal and Provincial governments.

Before NRO all these politicians were allowed to stand for elections and be members of Parliament and Senate and it remained the same after NRO.

Zardari and NS are both fruits of democratic revenge.

Long Live Musharraf !

I guess you are now down to even heap your praises for the NRo as well. I can't argue with someone who plays around the facts. NRO only allows "reviews" of the pending cases for years !!!! what a joke. That's why he sent A. quyum to go and file an application to withdraw the Governemnt of Pakistan as a party in the cases in swiss courts ? Only review ? Thats why all the cases even against the Mafia group in Karcahi got withdrawn.... Listen, speak the truth and tell the truth. Don't twist the truth.NRO was not written overnight. There were negotitiaons for months before it was finalized with PPP. The reason Musharraf held these talks is not because he likes the face of Benazir Bhutto. He was looking to prolong his own stay in the power by hook or by crook. So, he decided to go along with PPP and make a deal which was on the bases of give and take. Musharaf agreed to give them the release and relief from the cases pending against them in Pakistan and as well as in foreign courts. While he wanted to cement his stamp on the prolonged presidency . He brought the Guaranteered ( Americans, Birtish and to seome extent Saudis with UAE) to approve it . Americans were also interested in pushing it along since they sensed the Musharraf only is no longer safe bet for their interests in the region( Afghanistan). This is how this deal took place. Too bad that musharraf didn't get to see the ultimate benefits of this deal. He fled Pakistan , after negotitiating a deal with Zardari to get the safe passage. This is the brief history of NRO and the braveness of this commando who ran away on the first sight( or the first threat ) of Impeachment. Shame on him who now brags about his achievements and others carry the fake torch of fabricated documents of the Fake Master Shaukat Aziz's era. I remember he measured the strenght of local Industry and consumption on the basis of number of imported Bikes sale in Urban areas. All those bikes took off rights after the Master fled the country. Papers were just good enough for the presentation in which Shaukat aziz has a reputation earned during his regional presidency of Citybank.CityBank shares are $ 4.00 now. You can get as much as you want . No one wants them since there were too many Shaukat Azizs worked for Citybank.

Its good to know that you did finance. I'm a chartered accountant. I'm not going to teach you. You should know that yourself. Also, I am not here to talk on families.

Unease? Any reason I should be? When I gave you accurate figures of European GDP and as of Pakistan's as well supported by IMF, World Bank and CIA Factbook. Figures by these world institutions are acceptable to all.

IMF - $ 166.515 billion
World Bank - $ 166.545 billion
CIA Factbook - $ 166.500 billion

Dear Chartered Accountants Sahib, you may be able to do a company accounts, what do you know about Macro Finance, what do you know about M1, M2, M5, nothing.
My question remains outstanding,
How can you justify 166 Billion GDP with 7% average growth with base year 1999 - 75 Billion.
Give a reply to simple question, No Ayain Bayain Shayain.

opinion_786

Dear Chartered Accountants Sahib, you may be able to do a company accounts, what do you know about Macro Finance, what do you know about M1, M2, M5, nothing.
My question remains outstanding,
How can you justify 166 Billion GDP with 7% average growth with base year 1999 - 75 Billion.
Give a reply to simple question, No Ayain Bayain Shayain.

What do Chartered Accountants know about Macro-Finance? Bro, this is additonal info that you need to confirm, other than European GDPs and Pakistan's $160 bn economy.

You question shall remain outstanding, as you do not know yourself how to calculate the GDP, to match figures provided by IMF, World Bank and CIA Factbook. Figures by these world institutions are standard. Limited information should not be applied to them.

About the whatever words you wrote 'Ayain Bayain Shayain' - no one will teach you how to calculate GDP, nor how reserves are accumulated, nor how KSE worth is calculated, nor how exports are valued, etc. This comes with experience.

My response is not personal. I also learned with experience. Thanks and now I have to go.

What do Chartered Accountants know about Macro-Finance? Bro, this is additonal info that you need to confirm, other than European GDPs and Pakistan's $160 bn economy.

You question shall remain outstanding, as you do not know yourself how to calculate the GDP, to match figures provided by IMF, World Bank and CIA Factbook. Figures by these world institutions are standard. Limited information should not be applied to them.

About the whatever words you wrote 'Ayain Bayain Shayain' - no one will teach you how to calculate GDP, nor how reserves are accumulated, nor how KSE worth is calculated, nor how exports are valued, etc. This comes with experience.

My response is not personal. I also learned with experience. Thanks and now I have to go

God Forbid why would like an Accountant to explain GDP, he would have no clue.

Question is not how to calculate GDP but reconciliation of various figures. As per your claim in 1999, Pakistan GDP was $75 Billion and an average growth rate of 7 percent. Apply that average growth rate of 7 percent year on year, you come to 128 Billion for Year 2007, why it was reported 160 Billion and now 166 Billion.
If we are to believe it then our GDP gwoth rate must have been 14 percent not 7 percent and other possiblity is 1999 figure must have been higher.

I would not expect an Accountant to explain the reason as you would not know. Hint lies in one of Salman Shah interview.

But becasue you are so blindly declaring these figures to be true and correct, so you must justify.
No Ayain Bayain Shayain, just explain which figure is incorrect out of three 1. GDP for 1999, 2. GDP Growth Rate, 3. GDP for 2007 and if these are all correct why it has jumped from 128 Billion to 166 Billion.

By the way this is the first set of figures of your original post, there are eight more.

K

khan125

That is the typical response from those who praise dictatorship.What is the role of the Army in Politics. That is very valid question. That is not something you want to run away from.
what is the role of politicians is there role defined by looting the country ???????
i think you talk too much of law than plz count to me how many of the parliamentarians qualify article 62 & 63 of the constitution?????????????
you are again trying to discuss democracy vs dictatorship i told you start a new thred or stick to the topic........
Inferiority complex ? You must be smoking cheap grass. That is an extremely important Comparison. That is the cause of all the problems Pakistan Facing. People like you who long for the dictators even when they flee the country must be sitting on the dungheap trying to find the reasoning for their Justifications.

you should give your argument rather than remarks on me if you are gentleman enough.
and people like you after being screwed by zardaries and sharifs still chant slogans aik zardari sab pe bhari qadam barhao NS hm tumharey ssath hain zinda he bibi zinda he zinda he bhutto zinda he ..........lakin awam mar gayee he sirf tum jesoon ki vaja see.

Obviously when thugs steal the power , they act like any dictator in the world. And then they call the same politicians to run the Government for them . No one wanted to kill this low life. I wish if they could have done that at the time instead of letting him off the plane and occupying the country for 10 years and susequently selling it for the cheap.

oo bhai khuda na bano kis ko marna chahey kis ko nhi tum kon hotey ho tumhain to apna ikhteyaar b nhi apni fikr kro.

Besides, Ask him to come and stay in Pakistan if he is so patriotic to Pakistan. What he is doing sitting in his master's backyard ? Or hiding under Queen's skirt like another fugitive for years. This loner won't find a courage to even think of sitting in a plane and heading Pakistan. Talk to me about him when he gets to pakistan. Before that, It is all PR for the public which you guys seem to be taking a cut.

vo jahan b stay krey tumhain kia masla he tumhara jamhoori sadddr hi saal me aath maheeney bahir hota he.
jiska experiance sirf jail he ore kuch nhi.

itna ikhteyaar to sirf uski bivi ko he vo akela mehsoos kr rahee ho to vo gila kr saktee he k merey shohar ko merey paas hona chahiey who are you to ask that.???????

vo qeen ki skirt me he to tum zardari ki goodh me tum tum zardari ki goodh enjoy kro usey qween ki skirt enjoy krney do.

For Democracy lovers and musharraf bashers

what is the role of politicians is there role defined by looting the country ???????

Your Beloved Mushrraf was not elected representative. He was a thug and history will alway remember him as a thug and a dictator.And among those who praise the dictatorship are those who never learn a lesson from history.You think the Army generals never looted this country ? You must be fooling yourself if angels came from the army institutions.

i think you talk too much of law than plz count to me how many of the parliamentarians qualify article 62 & 63 of the constitution?????????????
you are again trying to discuss democracy vs dictatorship i told you start a new thred or stick to the topic........

How would you otherwise can even begin to talk about legitimacy of a Government if you forget to talk about the Right Constitution gives to the people who were elected from a democratic process ? Each dictator is a product of illegitimacy . They always take the power first and then tried to get the approval of the coup from the judicairy by p*****ng their own stooges. Musharraf was no exception. He was right there in the middle of this all. Why you think he resigned after hearing the word" Impeachment" ? He lost his testrone level to be able to standup and defend himself . Rather he left the country meekly as a theif who was looking for way out. So much for his commando bravery.

you should give your argument rather than remarks on me if you are gentleman enough.
and people like you after being screwed by zardaries and sharifs still chant slogans aik zardari sab pe bhari qadam barhao NS hm tumharey ssath hain zinda he bibi zinda he zinda he bhutto zinda he ..........lakin awam mar gayee he sirf tum jesoon ki vaja see.

Zardari, Musharraf, Yehya, Niazi, Zia ul haq, this nation seen them all. They are all the same . But people still consider the democracy better than some thug takes away their right to chose. I do not know how people sleep in the night if they have Conscious. This is the right of people to chose, not some corrupt Army general's discration to indulge in this fantacy whenever he so desires.

oo bhai khuda na bano kis ko marna chahey kis ko nhi tum kon hotey ho tumhain to apna ikhteyaar b nhi apni fikr kro.

Khuda tu sirf AiK he hai, Leekin Musharraf kay lafz yad karain" un logoon ko pata bhi nahi chalay ga, kahain say hit howay hain" These are the words of someone who was completely intoxicated in the power of the dictatorship.I still say if the decision would ahve made ealier, we could ahve save the country for these 10 years of tyrany and one man show.

vo jahan b stay krey tumhain kia masla he tumhara jamhoori sadddr hi saal me aath maheeney bahir hota he.

Now, I do not think you have an answer to this question. "wo jahan bhi stay karay". Abay kiya wo England mein election Lar raha hai ? Being a Pakistan first and his skin second ? You can not fool all the people all the time. It is so pathetic that you can even tell his future arrival date .

jiska experiance sirf jail he ore kuch nhi.

itna ikhteyaar to sirf uski bivi ko he vo akela mehsoos kr rahee ho to vo gila kr saktee he k merey shohar ko merey paas hona chahiey who are you to ask that.???????
This is a trash and it comes out when there is no logic left to justify the existance of an argument. Obviously, fans like you can keep his company, why would he be lonely ?

vo qeen ki skirt me he to tum zardari ki goodh me tum tum zardari ki goodh enjoy kro usey qween ki skirt enjoy krney do.
So, as far as Musharraf is concerned, you admit that he indeed is hidding behind the Queen's skirt ..But then again, the comments of low life fans of him would only fall to the bottomless pit since this pit has no bottom of any moral ethics.

aaleraza

Dear brother and sisters,

i know only one thing and that is what ever allegations we put on present politician any party it is not concerned who brought them in, it was pervez musharaf and on the other hand it was not his will on the order of uncle sam, so every thing goes on his account. He was playing in america and big powers hands. The problem is you have to start small fire and when you make circumstances suitable for it will convert into big blaze itself, that is what happen musharaf sow seed of daron attacks made taliban to come to pakistan and let these corrupt politician to pakistan and drag pakistan to this miserible sondition. There is no good thing you can talk about musharaf b'cause he was american agent, zardari is pure american agent , shareef brothers are american agents as a whole 99 % our political parties work for foriegn powers and india.

At the end you can not blame present political parties they by taking away musharaf, he one of them , may allah curse these parties ( who are working for america ) and musharaf to bring them into pakistan.

Long live pakistan
long live pakistan nation

a pakistani