Ammad Hafeez
A Social Worker (Abdul Sattar Edhi) Supports Musharraf !!
[Question is not how to calculate GDP but reconciliation of various figures. As per your claim in 1999, Pakistan GDP was $75 Billion and an average growth rate of 7 percent. Apply that average growth rate of 7 percent year on year, you come to 128 Billion for Year 2007, why it was reported 160 Billion and now 166 Billion.
Your Beloved Mushrraf was not elected representative. He was a thug and history will alway remember him as a thug and a dictator.And among those who praise the dictatorship are those who never learn a lesson from history.You think the Army generals never looted this country ? You must be fooling yourself if angels came from the army institutions. .... How would you otherwise can even begin to talk about legitimacy of a Government if you forget to talk about the Right Constitution gives to the people who were elected from a democratic process ? Each dictator is a product of illegitimacy . They always take the power first and then tried to get the approval of the coup from the judicairy by p*****ng their own stooges. Musharraf was no exception. He was right there in the middle of this all. Why you think he resigned after hearing the word" Impeachment" ? He lost his testrone level to be able to standup and defend himself . Rather he left the country meekly as a theif who was looking for way out. So much for his commando bravery.
Why do you guys write in so many colors? It becomes hard to identify the messages. Anyway.
First of all, valid question by Khan, where he asked how to politicians stand qualified after constitutional articles #62 and #63 ? Even Imran Khan has said that 'all our politicians would disqualify'. Imran himself probably even faster, after his daughter Tyrian.
I'm glad Musharraf was not an elected representative, which is why he had more discipline, faith and vision.
Constitution gives legitimacy to both Parliament and Military Administrators.
You have still not defined the word 'dictator' according to law and constitution?
Musharraf resigned, as he knew he did not have majority in parliament. Which we consider dignified. This also proves that there was no such thing as pre-planned understanding with PPP.
He left the country as he wanted us to understand, what governance we'll face under these polticians. Electricity rises in PPP era, Sugar rises under PPP, Pulses rises under PPP, every food commodity has risen under PPP era, inflation highest under PPP, etc.
Leadership should matter - system doesn't.
what is the role of politicians is there role defined by looting the country ??????? i think you talk too much of law than plz count to me how many of the parliamentarians qualify article 62 & 63 of the constitution?????????????
Excellent and valid question! Perhaps not a single of their elected representative would qualify these two articles. Regards
Why do you guys write in so many colors? It becomes hard to identify the messages. Anyway.
First of all, valid question by Khan, where he asked how to politicians stand qualified after constitutional articles #62 and #63 ? Even Imran Khan has said that 'all our politicians would disqualify'. Imran himself probably even faster, after his daughter Tyrian.
If you to invoke above articles, you think Musharraf would carry the power inclusively with corrupt people like Sheikh Rashid, and himself.who you think were included in his Government ? These are the same politicians you keep branding corrupt. You think Musharraf didn't get the same Politicians in his Governemnt ? I can name few for your information.
I'm glad Musharraf was not an elected representative, which is why he had more discipline, faith and vision.
Obviously there is a difference between one who takes the legit path to be elected by the votes of the people and other occupied the Governemnt by thinking himself as a king of the country.If you read about him and his disciplinary activities within the Institution, you would be surprise that he got away with breaking the discipline many times. Tyrans do not know any rules all they know how to manipulate the system for their opportunist nature.
Constitution gives legitimacy to both Parliament and Military Administrators.
Constituion also call for the punishment of those who steal the Governemnts and suspend the Constituion. There are all matter waiting to be decided once this dictator steps in Pakistan.
You have still not defined the word 'dictator' according to law and constitution?
No one can be more clear on the term Dictator than our own people. who have seen many years of this dictatorship in the history of Pakistan.There is no need to define it once again. you know one when you see one.
Musharraf resigned, as he knew he did not have majority in parliament. Which we consider dignified. This also proves that there was no such thing as pre-planned understanding with PPP.
Not that simple my friend,and not that fast either. The dictator who held the CJ house arrested almost 2 months without any remourse could just resign because there is no majority for him in the Parliament ? You must be euphoric in nature. And the pigs fly all around you with wings. Now, I can't response to an intentional lie of this nature.Just for the sake of an argument, if this is how you thnk, then why did it take him long to realize that ? and the realization took place only after the word " Impeachment" started to pour on the news media . Please for God sake, tell the truth. It isn't going to hurt you or kill you.
He left the country as he wanted us to understand, what governance we'll face under these polticians. Electricity rises in PPP era, Sugar rises under PPP, Pulses rises under PPP, every food commodity has risen under PPP era, inflation highest under PPP, etc.
Really funny twisted logic........ Yep, we will call him back ... we will go down on our knees and beg to him to come back and rule us again since we already learn whatever he wanted to teach us... Bunch of Baloony from people like you.You know the cemetries are full with those who thought that they were irreplaceables.
Leadership should matter - system doesn't.
Dictatorship is not the answer. a Fair and democratic system is the only one which is required for any nation to progress, not old, regressive and virus infested regime of Military Tyranny.
Let me add something here which I also posted on my previous posts.Before we go further in to this discussion which is futile in nature, lets do something positive for Pakistan. You ask your dictator leader to announce the date of his arrival in Pakistan. Before we even spend hours on this useless debate, lets measure the patriotic spirit of this run away.Once the date is announce, then you can be liablility free and we can continue on debating his disastrous time in past. unless this transpired, everything you say or write about him is considered nothing more than farce.
please read my answer if you really want to know the answer thanks
Excellent and valid question! Perhaps not a single of their elected representative would qualify these two articles. Regards
Keep cheering up together, lol lol lol
This is old stretegy, when there is no answer than start appreciating on something which have nothing to do with the context.
Any ways as I respond above, nice try, keep it up, we need you guys, atleast negative but you have some thing to write, definitely for me its complete waste of time, because those who run away, they absconder and now will remain history, if you guys think, he will become Altaf Hussain living in exile and would control power in his allocated area, that is another illusion.
Its total self ignorant behavior, facts are openly available, and we know what is the truth. but unfortunately no one can stop you to live in life of illusion and imagination.
Ye wo Great Leader hai Jo Qaide-Azam ka dosra janam hai
Ye Pakistan q nahi atay is ka jawab hai ke is waqt pakistan par Dakoon ka aur chooroon ka qabza hai Sab say bara choor aur ****** GUNDA CJ . No. 2 Black Mailer NAWAZ SHAREEF CRUPT AUR CHOOR.
GREAT LEADER BAD LUCK NATION
Dictatorship is not the answer. a Fair and democratic system is the only one which is required for any nation to progress, not old, regressive and virus infested regime of Military Tyranny.
Let me add something here which I also posted on my previous posts.Before we go further in to this discussion which is futile in nature, lets do something positive for Pakistan. You ask your dictator leader to announce the date of his arrival in Pakistan. Before we even spend hours on this useless debate, lets measure the patriotic spirit of this run away.Once the date is announce, then you can be liablility free and we can continue on debating his disastrous time in past. unless this transpired, everything you say or write about him is considered nothing more than farce.
Thanks buddy, its not new, your fellow supporters in past have done a lot of baseless debate and run away, so you did as well.
From the beginning I knew, I will waste my time, but I tried my luck, and it result in same way, the way it use to, aain baain shain, anyways good luck. nice try, next time come with preparation, and you have my question, you might try to understand as well, and then try to respond[hilar][hilar][hilar]
again you are a confused person topic here is not democracy vs dictatorship i have asked you if you are keen enough to discuss that then post a new thread with this title and we can discuss that..........
ye dictator dictator ki ratt se kuch nhi hota na hi democracy democray krney se kuch hota he thats not our issue na hmain dictator k matlab pata hain na democracy k agar matlab pata hotey to BB b aik dictator he NS b aik dictator he.
NS or shehbaz sharif k batey b pr tol rahey hain ore aapka jamhooriat ka champian bacha bilawal b a raha he aapko mubarak ho ye jamhoriat.me ***** bhaijta hoon is jamhooriat pe ager isey jamhooriat kehtey hain.
baap k baad beta betey ka baad uska beta ya bhateeja.
ye jamhooriat tumhain muibarik ho jis me baap tabdeel ho jatey hain qaum nasal tabdeel ho jatee he zardari se bhutto bn jatey hain kion is corruption or maukiat ko tum jamhooriat kehtey ho.......tumhain mubarak ye jamhoriat me ***** bhaijta hoon is malukiat pe.
ye tumharey jamhoori partion k sarbarah hain dono ka maal paisa bachey bahir hain sirf is mulk pe hukamrani krney atey hain ye jamhooriat he ***** bhaijta hoon is jamhooriat pe.
mulk me log marr rahey hain sailaab se or tumhara jamhoori saddr france me mazey le raha he tumhain mubarak ho ye jamhoriat.
see what NS is saying about MQM and Altaf Hussain
FILL HAAL MR.KHAPPEY KO ENJOY KRAIN JO AAPKA JAMHOORI SADDR HE ALLAH AAPKO ZINDA RAKHEY IS DAOUR K BAAD TO PHIR MUSHARRAF B AJAIEY GA.
JAMHOORIAT ENJOY KRAIN or Mr Zardari ki lambi zindagi ki duan krain kionkey vo aapka jamhoori saddar he uska ihteraam krain.
Let me add something here which I also posted on my previous posts.Before we go further in to this discussion which is futile in nature, lets do something positive for Pakistan. You ask your dictator leader to announce the date of his arrival in Pakistan. Before we even spend hours on this useless debate, lets measure the patriotic spirit of this run away.Once the date is announce, then you can be liablility free and we can continue on debating his disastrous time in past. unless this transpired, everything you say or write about him is considered nothing more than farce
You do not have an answer to my above question.You are selling something which has no value and no use. And of course, you will confuse the isuue even more. Date, Please ... When is he coming back to Pakistan ? we are waiting to see our hero who is the only in the whole world who can save us !!!! ( lol )
it reminds of the saying "ULTA CHORE KOOTWAAL KO DANTEY"(thumbsdown)
koi ankhain band kr le ore ye kahey mujhey sooraj nhi dikhaee de raha isliaey sooraj exist hi nhi krta uskey haal pe rehm hi kia ja sakta he.(yapping)(yapping)
abb bhans k agey been bjaney ki himatt nhi hm maan letey hain kawwa sufaid hota he(cry)(cry)
Ye wo Great Leader hai Jo Qaide-Azam ka dosra janam hai
Ye Pakistan q nahi atay is ka jawab hai ke is waqt pakistan par Dakoon ka aur chooroon ka qabza hai Sab say bara choor aur ****** GUNDA CJ . No. 2 Black Mailer NAWAZ SHAREEF CRUPT AUR CHOOR.
GREAT LEADER BAD LUCK NATION
Keep cheering up together, lol lol lol This is old stretegy, when there is no answer than start appreciating on something which have nothing to do with the context. Any ways as I respond above, nice try, keep it up, we need you guys, atleast negative but you have some thing to write, definitely for me its complete waste of time, because those who run away, they absconder and now will remain history, if you guys think, he will become Altaf Hussain living in exile and would control power in his allocated area, that is another illusion. Its total self ignorant behavior, facts are openly available, and we know what is the truth. but unfortunately no one can stop you to live in life of illusion and imagination.
:lol::lol:[hilar][hilar] آئینہ ان کو دکھایا تو برا ماں گیے nice try keep on trying, just keep my question in mind, may be in century time you might find the answer.
I do not remember if we labelled you the same. Anti-Musharraf supporting each other? Anway, whatever you wrote above, same to you too. Regards