Benevolent and Visionary Sir Musharraf - Pakistan Flourished under his Policies - acceptance evolvin

opinion_786

Hahaha Don't be upset, face the reality, Cheers in the name of Musharaf

Oh, haven't the news, I pasted earlier, where World bank, IMF, ADB, Merill Lynch, Goldman Sachs, WEF, and all international institutions praised and recognised Pakistan's achievements, given the reality to you? Cheers mate!

Long Live Musharraf !!

Brother, stop applying limited knowledge to figures you do not understand nor can calculate. Half knowledge is always dangerous. I can see where you are faulting. This is a test for you and to learn.

These are not my personal figures. These figures are correct as per, World Bank, IMF and CIA Factbook - all have recorded Pakistan's economy as,

IMF - $ 166.515 billion
World Bank - $ 166.545 billion
CIA Factbook - $ 166.500 billion

Again, this post of mines is not personal and I am open to dozens of standard figures, not just eight more. Get over Salman Shah, I probably know more than him. Thanks

Here comes the admission
This is not your post, someone gave it you and now by hook or crook you have to defend it.

You may claim you are better than Salman Shah so you probaby will be the Finance Minister of next Musharraf Govt, at the bottom of sea.
But fact is that you know nothing about Finance
There are two logical answers to my question,
First one is Govt used a scheme to reduce the size of Black economy if you pay 2.5 percent tax,

Now tell me what is the second answer. Lets see how much you know about finance.

No Ayain Bayain Shayain, simple question and straight forward answer.

K

khan125

:lol::lol:[hilar][hilar]

آئینہ ان کو دکھایا تو برا ماں گیے

nice try keep on trying, just keep my question in mind, may be in century time you might find the answer.
perhaps you are right i should wait till you are able to understand what i am saying.

Oh, haven't the news, I pasted earlier, where World bank, IMF, ADB, Merill Lynch, Goldman Sachs, WEF, and all international institutions praised and recognised Pakistan's achievements, given the reality to you? Cheers mate!

Long Live Musharraf !!

Hail Musharaf[hilar][hilar][hilar]

Long live Musharaf in ENGLAND:lol:

perhaps you are right i should wait till you are able to understand what i am saying.
LOL
LOL

Earlier I thought, I was debating with mature fellows, now I realize, its Kindergarten kids, who are debating for their class speech competetion.

[hilar][hilar][hilar]

Here comes the admission
This is not your post, someone gave it you and now by hook or crook you have to defend it.

You may claim you are better than Salman Shah so you probaby will be the Finance Minister of next Musharraf Govt, at the bottom of sea.
First one is Govt used a scheme to reduce the size of Black economy if you pay 2.5 percent tax,

Now tell me what is the second answer. Lets see how much you know about finance.

[hilar][hilar]Probably you will get another question in return and then stubbornly would argue to accept as their answer, friendly speaking, its complete waste of time, not a single appropriate word has come so far, no answer to simple question, pouring useless information,

any ways wish you good luck, you might get something, I was for sure not lucky like you.

lol

lol

Aijazahmed

Hail Musharaf[hilar][hilar][hilar]

Long live Musharaf in ENGLAND:lol:
@Yaar Abbasi:
Let me answer to this if you don't mind. I am not an economics guy, but I remember Pakistan's economy collapsed suddenly because Finance minister Mr. Ishaq Dar, right after taking the oath, passed a horrified statement that Pakistan is not secure enough for investment. It was politically motivated statement just to undermine Musharaf that time, without knowing that what would be the impact on country's economy. Right after that KSE gone to crash and flow of investment turned to outward. Once thid outflow starts, the trend continues. It becomes very hard to re-gain the confidence of investor. That's what exactly happened that Pakistan's economy hasn't been recovered till then.
It was the first gift of your beloved democracy to this poor nation. What did this govt. do with the economy of this country after that? I think all of us have witnessed and are victimized of this mal functioning. No need to say anything more.
Present Finance minister is trying to mend this damage but it is too late for him. Unfortunate.

K

khan125

LOL
LOL

Earlier I thought, I was debating with mature fellows, now I realize, its Kindergarten kids, who are debating for their class speech competetion.

[hilar][hilar][hilar]

hahaha........now you are off the road. bye

@Yaar Abbasi:
Let me answer to this if you don't mind. I am not an economics guy, but I remember Pakistan's economy collapsed suddenly because Finance minister Mr. Ishaq Dar, right after taking the oath, passed a horrified statement that Pakistan is not secure enough for investment. It was politically motivated statement just to undermine Musharaf that time, without knowing that what would be the impact on country's economy. Right after that KSE gone to crash and flow of investment turned to outward.
That was the first gift of your beloved democracy to this poor nation. Pakistan's economy hasn't been recovered till then. What did this govt. do with the economy of this country? I think all of us have witnessed and are victimized of this mal functioning. No need to say anything more.
Present Finance minister is trying to mend this damage but it is too late for him. Unfortunate.
Janab,

You are more than welcome, in fact I was wondering, how could you kept yourself away from this debate.[hilar][hilar][hilar] my so called democracy or your so called dictatorship had no difference, it was the continuation of dictatorship, only label tag was changed, so how come the so strong economy become "BHIKAARI" all of a sudden, only because name was changed from Musharaf to Zardari. I couldn't digest this theory of our friends, who had been debating baseless arguments, by putting figures of international institues, In Pakistan nothing is impossible to maintain, who provide these above mentioned figures to these international institute, those who were expert of manuplation.

@Yaar Abbasi:
Let me answer to this if you don't mind. I am not an economics guy, but I remember Pakistan's economy collapsed suddenly because Finance minister Mr. Ishaq Dar, right after taking the oath, passed a horrified statement that Pakistan is not secure enough for investment. It was politically motivated statement just to undermine Musharaf that time, without knowing that what would be the impact on country's economy. Right after that KSE gone to crash and flow of investment turned to outward. Once thid outflow starts, the trend continues. It becomes very hard to re-gain the confidence of investor. That's what exactly happened that Pakistan's economy hasn't been recovered till then.
It was the first gift of your beloved democracy to this poor nation. What did this govt. do with the economy of this country after that? I think all of us have witnessed and are victimized of this mal functioning. No need to say anything more.

Love the given Logic .... One statement of Fm took the economy down . Aray Bhai, Shaukat Aziz is kaam mein mahar hai. Paper per pooray ka poora Pakistan firdoos e nazar bana dia tha. Afsoos ka sirf Aik statement say wo saray ka saray collapse ho gia. If you look what happened to pakistan as the Consequences of this disastrous policy of fighting someone else's war, starts to take place in Pakistan. Bomb blast, suicide attacks, bloodshed, these were good enough reasons for any capital to leave the country. Who was responsible for these irrational decisions of this magnitude ? This is why lots of people in Pakistan were against fighting America's war in Pakistan. It was not a statement of FM which took the stuffing out of the Pakistan Economy but rather the results of this foreign Policy dictated by foreign powers which took their toll.As far as the Economical figures were concerned, they were mostly exaggerated stats and were printed to " make feel good" . The strong economies do not suddendly collapse on a whimp like that. There are more prominent reasons behind the fall. Not one off statement of FM ( I am not even sure if that statement itself which you mention, is not taken out of context)

Aijazahmed

Janab,

You are more than welcome, in fact I was wondering, how could you kept yourself away from this debate.[hilar][hilar][hilar] my so called democracy or your so called dictatorship had no difference, it was the continuation of dictatorship, only label tag was changed, so how come the so strong economy become "BHIKAARI" all of a sudden, only because name was changed from Musharaf to Zardari. I couldn't digest this theory of our friends, who had been debating baseless arguments, by putting figures of international institues, In Pakistan nothing is impossible to maintain, who provide these above mentioned figures to these international institute, those who were expert of manuplation.
You know my lady is in Karachi right now, she is always watching my presence on internet. I can not bear her angry eyes. That's why I was off for few hours.;)
Anyways, I don't know about others, but I think you are not stisfied what I wrote. Now what to do to satisfy you? You tell me, should I admit that Musharaf was worst just to please my dearest friend Abbasi. Ok. let's do it. I, because of my friend Abbasi's wish, admit that Musharaf was the worst ruler Pakistan has ever found. Happy now?:lol:
Thanks

You know my lady is in Karachi right now, she is always watching my presence on internet. I can not bear her angry eyes. That's why I was off for few hours.;)
Anyways, I don't know about others, but I think you are not stisfied what I wrote. Now what to do to satisfy you? You tell me, should I admit that Musharaf was worst just to please my dearest friend Abbasi. Ok. let's do it. I, because of my friend Abbasi's wish, admit that Musharaf was the worst ruler Pakistan has ever found. Happy now?:lol:
Thanks
See this is what we call real friendship. my friend finally agreed with me, he has oblieged me, and I am really happy, Dear Aijaz you are my best friend, Now please accept in same way for bhai also, make me feel more happy, long week end is almost over, and this will be nice way to close long week end.

Lucky you, still single, just keep in touch with Bhabi, news are not really great, my father just called me now, and told me about the current fragile situation.

opinion_786

Here comes the admission

So, you admit you don't know how to calculate the GDP of Pakistan to match figures by WB, IMF and CIA factbook?

- First you did know the average GDP of European countries.
- Later you didn't know how Pakistan averaged 7% GDP growth when world economies were averaging 2% and why Pakistan is now at 2% while China & India average 7%-9%?
- Lastly, you can't understand HOW the World Bank, IMF and CIA Factbook, calculated Pakistan's GDP to $165 billion?

Instead of pressuming things as to what others are capable of, why don't you prove the World Bank, IMF and CIA Factbook figures wrong? Don't run off and prove how these institutions calculated Pakistan's GDP as follows.

IMF - $ 166.515 billion
World Bank - $ 166.545 billion
CIA Factbook - $ 166.500 billion

These international figures are testimony to how wrong you have been all along in your discussions.

Lastly, it's ok if you do not understand how these institutions calculated Pakistan's GDP, don't try drag the topic else where. Thanks

opinion_786

LOL
LOL

[hilar][hilar][hilar]

We also realized the same, however too late. Have you thought over, what 'collapsed' means?

(clap) For your kindergarden laughs.

We also realized the same, however too late. Have you thought over, what 'collapsed' means?

(clap) For your kindergarden laughs.

Yaar kuch khud bhi create kar liya karo, sub repeat ya cut and paste per hi guzara hai.

Koi baat naih, ab mujhey jawab pata hai kiya hoga, carry on

[hilar][hilar][hilar]

Hail Musharraf ! In England and in Pakistan! (clap)

Long Live Musharraf !!! Alhamdulillah

Hail Musharaf in England and in Inglistan (I think you want to write this, correct? by mistake you wrote Pakistan) it happened we all do typo, never mind.

Very Very Long Live Musharaf in England, BTW now adays he not giving lectures, last time he sent through scannr in USA, US immigration is very strict with every Pakistani, no matter how close in past they had worked with them, feel soory, please accept my sympathies.[hilar][hilar]