Why did MQM not register FIR against ANP? Why Just Blame Game........?

YAHYA87

If ANP is the SUSPECT then why didn't you put your suspicion on ANP in the FIR? Why don't you reply to such a simple question?
Everyone MQMer is doing ayen bayen shayen
read A.AliT's post...Here let me quote that...

GeoG that is exactly how it happens and should happen in civilized countries, but unfortunately in Pakistan you have to give the suspects name, which I think is unreasonable and unfair. I don't know why we have not changed this law in Pakistan, which is a remanent of British colonial time. Like you said it is the responsibility of the investigating officer to find out who the culprits are?

bons

read A.AliT's post...Here let me quote that...

Then stop your blame game and killing innocent Pakhtoons in Karachi. How many innocents have you killed so far? and how many more are you going to kill? When will your thirst for blood be quenched? MQM leaders are preaching in public to stay calm but in the background they have activated their death squad.
Haathi ke daant khaanay kay aur, dikhanay ke aur. Asal main MQM ke to Dracula ke daant hain.

YAHYA87

Then stop your blame game and killing innocent Pakhtoons in Karachi. How many innocents have you killed so far? and how many more are you going to kill? When will your thirst for blood be quenched? MQM leaders are preaching in public to stay calm but in the background they have activated their death squad.
Haathi ke daant khaanay kay aur, dikhanay ke aur. Asal main MQM ke to Dracula ke daant hain.
Jab Elected representative ka murder ho ga tu supporters ka reaction tu hoga chahay kitni hi talqeen karlo Puraman rehnay ki har MQM ka voter tu Jawabday nahi hai Altaf Hussain ko siwai MQM workers k...aur aisay halaat mai tu bohat say loog jo shahar ka amn kharab kartay hain kholi chuti mil jati hai like Boltan market aur BB ka murder k time Karachi mai aur yeh killing mai Sectarian hath ka bhi sunay mai a raha hai tu Sectarian angle ko bhi deny nahi karsaktay halaat kharab karnay mai....Magar sab say barha sawal Law enforcement agency kahan ghayab hai in sab mai???Agar MPA ko protect na kar saki tu kam az kam Logoon ko hi kar lay...

The reason for blaming Shahi Syed is his press conference in 24July 2010 where he openly threatened MQM by saying that Pashtun dont forget his revenge and weapons are jewelry of Pashtun and blah blah blah about Pashtun and blah blahg blah about MQM....So this is the reason why MQM is suspecting Shahi Syed and another factor is that most members from those banned outfits and Taliban have been arrested in Karachi in ANP areas of Orangi town(Raza Hyder's constituency) and also because Raza Haider's own house was grabbed by Land mafia under ANP flag....Is that clear now????

Your claim is correct. Syed should not have read that statement. That's a political blunder. Also the murder of Haider does make ANP and particularly Syed a prime suspect.

but my question is if he had planned to commit this assassination, would he give advanced warning? I don't think so. Pashtoons just get up and do it. They never give notice.

Could this also not be that the murderer (or CIA/RAW if they ARE involved in it) found this to be the best opportunity to create fasad and let the ANP take the wrap??

Think about it, it happens in private life all the time. Tom threatens John publicly that he would kill John. James overheard Tom making the threat. James arranges for John's murder and Tom takes the wrap because he threatened John publicly. That's my 2 cents

YAHYA87

Your claim is correct. Syed should not have read that statement. That's a political blunder. Also the murder of Haider does make ANP and particularly Syed a prime suspect.

but my question is if he had planned to commit this assassination, would he give advanced warning? I don't think so. Pashtoons just get up and do it. They never give notice.

Could this also not be that the murderer (or CIA/RAW if they ARE involved in it) found this to be the best opportunity to create fasad and let the ANP take the wrap??

Think about it, it happens in private life all the time. Tom threatens John publicly that he would kill John. James overheard Tom making the threat. James arranges for John's murder and Tom takes the wrap because he threatened John publicly. That's my 2 cents
Well since his warning their has been series of events happened in karachi like a day before Raza Haider got killed former counselor of MQM was also killed in Shah Faisal Calony and day before counselor MQM Pakhtun member was also killed in Baldia Town and their were more killing that have occurred between 22 July till today so his warning cant be ignored by all this chain of events that have taken place after his warning and another thing is that Raza haider also had a propperty in Orangi Town which was illegally grabbed by Land Mafia operating under the Flag of ANP in Orangi town so MQM started pressurizing on that and since the attack on their Sector in Gulistan-e-Jauhar MQM had been very vocal and Publicly providing names of culprits as well so this might get ANP worried as well...

Another aspect is Political aspect which involves Dirty Politics....He was an MPA from constituency which covers most dangerous areas of Orangi like Qasba calony and probably Paharh ganj or Kati Paharh what ever the name of that area is also included under his constituency....Their Land mafia is very active to such extent that they have also grabbed his property in that constituency as well...and most of land mafia their are armed Pashtuns from Waziristan region under the flag and protection of ANP because that area is fit for them to live due to mountain and its like heaven for land Mafia....MQM had been very vocal against them for couple of Months and even started pointing out names of people who are operational their as well so to keep them shut this might be the reason for Assassination as they would try to gain influence in that constituency by Ghunda gardi and when ever next by election held they could be able to get that seat through their member....

Another thing which is making some sense about Rehman malik's Sectarian organization theory is that many of those banned sectarian organization's members+Taliban commanders are also arrested from ANP areas of that constituency so it is also a possibility that ANP might have USED them to KEEP THEIR NAMES CLEAN because most Taliban commanders who are arrested in Karachi have been arrested from this area so at one point we see that no other Political parties(except ANP) can enter those areas be it PPP, JI/JUI or even PTI then how is that possible that those Banned outfit are working their without any problem???This is a big question and the answer is very simple current incident of Raza Haider gives a clue that they have SOME COMMON INTEREST involved...

In order to keep the record right, I want to draw your attention toward the following facts:

- the privileged class launched a movement against the popular leadership of Bhutto in 1977. It was completely sponsored by the foreign elements whose interests were to eliminate the leadership in the world who challenged their imperial role and organize a popular movement against their interests. In that occasion they used their partners (privileged classes) of
Pakistan who mostly represent the urban areas of the Pakistan. The leadership of these urban centers particularly of Karachi and Hyderabad was dominated by the religious parties (jamiat Islami and JUP).

- it is evident that these religious groups won about all the seats of these urban centers and then they start agitation against Bhutto for so-called rigging on the instructions of their bosses. The movement was confined to these two cities only for about 1 1/2 month from where these privileged religious class won all the cities.

- when they were not getting support from any of the other part of the country representing the lower class, then the foreign bosses planned to start agitation in Lahore and they sent peoples of these parties to Lahore to start agitation their. They financed and supplied big money to do it. The flow of dollars in that movement was so evident that the dollars value was went down against Pakistanis rupee.
_ when they start agitation in
Lahore at the end of April by theses conspirators and foreign funded religious parties, the establishment came to play their due role in accordance to the plan to dislodge the Bhutto by the army.

- after dislodging Bhutto the establishment was of the view that now in future they can't use these religious parties against the popular movements, as the peoples were fed up with their slogan of "Islam". They start to find some other slogan and new groups to organize to crush any future popular movement and in this connection they finalized to launch an ethnic grouping in the urban centers. They worked on different peoples to create that group and many seasonal and patriotic Urdu speaking leaders refused to become the part of that conspiracy and finally they selected Altaf for that purpose. They worked with them and simultaneously on the Sindhi nationalist to support to create and enforce the ethnic Urdu speaking party.
The first training of this group was done by the ISI and G M Syed. When after the training the group first demonstrated its strength at quaid Mazar in 1978-79 by burning
Pakistan flag.

- the establishment arrested and then he was freed and sent to
USA for further training and organization. The Establishment launched the party in 1986-87 at the eve of return of Benazir Bhutto to Pakistan to lead the popular movement and to show the strength and aspiration of the oppressed peoples of the country.

_ after its launching they are playing the role of the agent of the establishment and privileged classes with the sole object to divide and crush any popular peoples movement. It is evident from the role they played against the "No confidence" motion against Benazir Bhutto being the partner in the government. after the defeat in assembly they created a big and brutal operation in
Karachi and Hyderabad with the help of the establishment to destabilize Benazir government and then they played each elected government to whom they always were the partners.

- as far as the so-called operation against MQM by the establishment is concerned it is on the record that there were a fight in between the MQM on the distribution of the "Bhatta" and Altaf want to get rid of some of them. He with the collaboration with establishment launched operation against him opponent and left
Pakistan just before the operation direct from the AbbasiHospital as per his planning of the operation. From that day he never visited back on the instruction of the establishment and the foreign powers who want him to be alive to achieve their objectives.

- most of the poor peoples are now the hostages of the brutal force of MQM and they live like slaves there. From the creation till now the real face of MQM is exposed to everyone and no sincere element in the county support them.

Q) Who faced the operation?
Ans. MQM

Q) Who was sitting in Majlis Shura of Zia?
Ans. Jamaat-e-Islami.

Q) Who chanted slogan in Zia's Referendum, MARDEMOMIN MARDE HUQ....ZIA UL HUQ?
Ans. Jamaat-e-Islami, Nawaz and company.
Q) Who took illegitimate money from ISI, to join IJI?
Ans. Jamaat-e-Islami, Nawaz Sharif, etc.

Q) Who took part in local bodies election, in 2001 despite constitution was suspended?
Ans. Jamaat-e-Islami, PML-N, etc.

Q) Who boycotted the local bodies election in 2001, because constitution was suspended?
Ans. MQM.

Q) Who campaigned for Mushrraf in referendum?
Ans. Imran Khan.

Ans. MQM

Ans. Jamaat-e-Islami.

Ans. Jamaat-e-Islami, Nawaz and company.
Ans. Jamaat-e-Islami, Nawaz Sharif, etc.

Q) Who took part in local bodies election, in 2001 despite constitution was suspended?
Ans. Jamaat-e-Islami, PML-N, etc.

Q) Who boycotted the local bodies election in 2001, because constitution was suspended?
Ans. MQM.

Ans. Imran Khan.

And last but not the least.

Who posted this Q/A here? YOU :lol::lol:

tempoorauk

Na ANP nay razahaider ko qatal kiya hai na aur kisi nay ye sab insaniat kay dushman darindoon ka kaam hai anp koi 5 admiyoon par mushtamil jamat nahi hai lehaza ek doosray par ilzam na lagao balkey us dushman ko talash karo kay wo kahin .. Blackwater ya talban ay al-qaida ka roop main hain so plz open ur eyes

tempoorauk

Karachi ka masla karachi walon o apas main hal karna chiye is main Bahar waloon ko takleef nahi honi chiye Karachi kay Pakhtoon Punjabi aur mahajir Sindhi Apas main Inshaallah Is Problum ko face kar lengay Na kay Bahir waloon kay PETH main dard hona chaiye

.............Dear Gazoo Bhai, if you read the title of Thread where I asked "Why did MQM not Registered FIR agains ANP or Shahi Sahyyed", while their Leaders & their workers on TV and even on on this forum, (They are still doing the same on this forum), blaming ANP. When I use to ask them why you didn't name ANP in FIR they start Beating about the bushes, (Aye Bae Shae), and give again the same non-sense answers.

My simple question was:

Why Only ANP or Shahi Sayyed is accused?

&

If accused, then why MQM did not mention the name of Shahi Sayyed or ANP in FIR?

>>>>Either don't accuse them or Register FIR against them if you have courage.

If you can't do please stop this blame game and Target Killings of Innocent Peoples in Karach you "Killers Maafi"

.......How can they accuse their Masters (CIA, RAW etc) dear Innocent Gazoo?, Where would they get funded from then? They don't see any benefit in blaming CIA or RAW etc.

They just want to finish Pakhtoons from Karachi. Though they can't kick out the leaders of ANP, they are kicking out the innocet and poor Pakhtoons (which are considered to be the strength of ANP).

MQM wants to settle this issue with their own ways i.e. Bullet and Gun, they don't want to follow the Rule of Law (though they are in Govt. hahahahah). What an irony with this nation?

Ans. MQM
Why was that? MQM was killing people.
Ans. Jamaat-e-Islami.
And MQM was stood up by Zia ul Haq.

Ans. Jamaat-e-Islami, Nawaz and company.Who knew Nawaz then.
Ans. Jamaat-e-Islami, Nawaz Sharif, etc. They did bad thing. They should have collected bhatta rather.

Ans. Jamaat-e-Islami, PML-N, etc. Why did mqm support Musharraf then.

Ans. MQM. MQM tried to blackmail and it did not work that time.

Ans. Imran Khan.
He did not campaign. He supported that kunjar and he has appologized many times.

mehwish_ali

.............Dear Gazoo Bhai, if you read the title of Thread where I asked "Why did MQM not Registered FIR agains ANP or Shahi Sahyyed", while their Leaders & their workers on TV and even on on this forum, (They are still doing the same on this forum), blaming ANP. When I use to ask them why you didn't name ANP in FIR they start Beating about the bushes, (Aye Bae Shae), and give again the same non-sense answers.

My simple question was:

Why Only ANP or Shahi Sayyed is accused?

&

If accused, then why MQM did not mention the name of Shahi Sayyed or ANP in FIR?

>>>>Either don't accuse them or Register FIR against them if you have courage.

If you can't do please stop this blame game and Target Killings of Innocent Peoples in Karach you "Killers Maafi"

.......How can they accuse their Masters (CIA, RAW etc) dear Innocent Gazoo?, Where would they get funded from then? They don't see any benefit in blaming CIA or RAW etc.

They just want to finish Pakhtoons from Karachi. Though they can't kick out the leaders of ANP, they are kicking out the innocet and poor Pakhtoons (which are considered to be the strength of ANP).

MQM wants to settle this issue with their own ways i.e. Bullet and Gun, they don't want to follow the Rule of Law (though they are in Govt. hahahahah). What an irony with this nation?

کتنی آسانی سے آپ پچھلے ہفتے ہونے والی متحدہ کی تمام تر شہادتوں کو شیر مادر سمجھ کر ڈکار مارے بغیر ہضم کر گئے جن میں اے این پی براہ راست ملوث تھی اور جنکی ایف آئی آر کٹی ہوئی ہے۔

آپ جیسے انصاف کے ٹھیکیداروں کا انصاف یہ ہے کہ بس تصویر کے ایک کونے کو لے کر بیٹھ جاؤ اور پوری تصویر کو نہ دیکھو کہ کسی واقعے کا سیاق و سباق کیا ہے اور کن وجوہات کی بنا پر حالات اس نہج تک پہنچے ہیں۔

نہیں جب دوسروں کی شکایتوں اور ان پر ظلم ہونے کی بات آتی ہے تو آپ اندھے بہرے گونگے بن کر انکے خون کو شیر مادر سمجھ کر ہضم کر رہے ہوتے ہیں۔

تو لگے رہیں اپنے اس ناانصاف منافقت پر

کتنی آسانی سے آپ پچھلے ہفتے ہونے والی متحدہ کی تمام تر شہادتوں کو شیر مادر سمجھ کر ڈکار مارے بغیر ہضم کر گئے جن میں اے این پی براہ راست ملوث تھی اور جنکی ایف آئی آر کٹی ہوئی ہے۔

آپ جیسے انصاف کے ٹھیکیداروں کا انصاف یہ ہے کہ بس تصویر کے ایک کونے کو لے کر بیٹھ جاؤ اور پوری تصویر کو نہ دیکھو کہ کسی واقعے کا سیاق و سباق کیا ہے اور کن وجوہات کی بنا پر حالات اس نہج تک پہنچے ہیں۔

نہیں جب دوسروں کی شکایتوں اور ان پر ظلم ہونے کی بات آتی ہے تو آپ اندھے بہرے گونگے بن کر انکے خون کو شیر مادر سمجھ کر ہضم کر رہے ہوتے ہیں۔

تو لگے رہیں اپنے اس ناانصاف منافقت پر

The same Aae, Bye, Shay

I am asking about this Particular incident "Miss Killer Ganster"

...........If you had register FIR against ANP before, then why not this time?

..........Why MQM is killing innocent peoples (63 uptill now) for 1 Person, was this 1 peson was so precious. These 63 peoples were Just Goats and Chicks

8-4-2010_40906_1.gif

Source: Jang, Dated 4th Aug 2010.

mehwish_ali

The same Aae, Bye, Shay

..........Why MQM is killing innocent peoples (63 uptill now) for 1 Person, was this 1 peson was so precious. These 63 peoples were Just Goats and Chicks

8-4-2010_40906_1.gif

ہم پر آئیں بائیں کرنے کا غلط الزام لگانے والے اپنے گریبان میں جھانکیں جہاں وہ مسلسل پچھلے ہفتے اے این پی کے ہاتھوں شہید ہونے والے متحدہ کے شہیدوں کے خون کو شیر مادر سمجھے مسلسل ہڑپ کیے جا رہے ہیں۔ انصاف کے ٹھیکیداروں کو یہ ناانصاف منافقت ہضم نہیں ہو گی۔

ایک خالی رضا حیدر کا قتل ہوا ہوتا تو کراچی میں یہ آگ نہ لگتی، مگر یہ نتیجہ ہے پرویز مشرف کے جانے کے بعد اس کئی مہینے سے جاری ٹارگٹ کلنگز کا، یہ نتیجہ ہے عمران خان کی منافقت کا جب حقیقی کے قاتل دہشتگردوں کو عدالت میں گھسیٹنے کی بجائے وہ ان کی پیٹھ تھپتھپا رہا تھا اور پھر یہی حقیقی کے دہشتگرد کراچی میں متحدہ اور سندھی لیڈروں کو قتل کر کے فسادات کرانے کی سازشیں کر رہے تھے۔

میں پوچھتی ہوں کہ اگر یہ قتل تکفیری طالبان گروہ نے بھی کیا ہے تو کیوں اے این پی اور عمران خان جیسے لوگ مسلسل اندھے بنے اس بات کو جھٹلاتے رہے کہ کراچی کی طالبانائزیشن ہو رہی ہے؟ ہے کوئی جواب آپ کے پاس اس اندھے پن کا؟

اگر پہلے ہی اس تکفیری طالبانی فتنے کا ادراک کر کے اسکا تدارک کر لیا جاتا تو شاید رضا حیدر کا قتل ہی نہ ہوا ہوتا اور کراچی میں کوئی فسادات ہوتے۔

اس طالبانی فتنے کی ذمہ داروں میں عمران خان جیسے لوگ بھی شامل ہیں جنہوں نے کراچی میں کبھی طالبانی فتنے کے خلاف مہم کا ساتھ نہ دیا، بلکہ الٹا انکے خلاف ہر مہم کو کمزور ہی کیا۔

اور ان مخالفین کے منہ پر یہ جوتا تو بہرحال پڑتا ہی رہے گا کہ مشرف دور میں یہ ٹارگٹ کلنگ کیوں نہ ہوئی جبکہ پہلے چار سال تک جماعت اسلامی کی حکومت تھی۔

وجہ صاف ہے کہ مشرف دور میں عمران خان حقیقی کے دہشتگردوں کی پیٹھ نہیں تھپتھپا پایا تھا۔

اور غور سے جنگ اخبار کی خبر پڑھیں جہاں صاف طور پر یہ بھی لکھا ہے کہ پہاڑوں میں موجود لوگ چوکیاں بنا کر وہاں سے لوگوں پر فائرنگ کر رہے ہیں، اور ہمیں پتا ہے کہ یہ پہاڑوں پر چوکیاں کس نے قائم کی ہوئی ہیں اور ہزار انکے خلاف شکایتیں کرنے کے باوجود انکے خلاف کوئی ایکشن نہیں ہوتا۔
deletelater01.gif

http://img832.imageshack.us/img832/3871/deletelater01.gif

Night-Hawk

The same Aae, Bye, Shay

8-4-2010_40906_1.gif

The point is that why should they reply you in the first place when they are specialized in running around the 'round about' of سیاق و سباق . This is special art of deception and propaganda. When you are not in a position to answer somebody, then switch to counter-allegations and start personal attacks. Like they are in habit of saying اس کو تو چھوڑیں ناں پہلے آپ یہ بتائیں کہ آپ فلاں واقعہ کو شیر مادر سمجھ کر کیوں ڈکار گۓ ؟ Another way is to legalize your present brutalities by telling cooked up and spiced up stories of past atrocities. I have tried to explain this algorithm in my previous post in Urdu.

mqm is the party which claims to be fair and democratic.please respect the law of the land, find the killers and punish them, don't punish people just because they belong to a party.
all Pakistanis' share in the sadness, in the loss and feel aggravated by the culprits of this heinous crime.

ہم پر آئیں بائیں کرنے کا غلط الزام لگانے والے اپنے گریبان میں جھانکیں جہاں وہ مسلسل پچھلے ہفتے اے این پی کے ہاتھوں شہید ہونے والے متحدہ کے شہیدوں کے خون کو شیر مادر سمجھے مسلسل ہڑپ کیے جا رہے ہیں۔ انصاف کے ٹھیکیداروں کو یہ ناانصاف منافقت ہضم نہیں ہو گی۔

ایک خالی رضا حیدر کا قتل ہوا ہوتا تو کراچی میں یہ آگ نہ لگتی، مگر یہ نتیجہ ہے پرویز مشرف کے جانے کے بعد اس کئی مہینے سے جاری ٹارگٹ کلنگز کا، یہ نتیجہ ہے عمران خان کی منافقت کا جب حقیقی کے قاتل دہشتگردوں کو عدالت میں گھسیٹنے کی بجائے وہ ان کی پیٹھ تھپتھپا رہا تھا اور پھر یہی حقیقی کے دہشتگرد کراچی میں متحدہ اور سندھی لیڈروں کو قتل کر کے فسادات کرانے کی سازشیں کر رہے تھے۔

میں پوچھتی ہوں کہ اگر یہ قتل تکفیری طالبان گروہ نے بھی کیا ہے تو کیوں اے این پی اور عمران خان جیسے لوگ مسلسل اندھے بنے اس بات کو جھٹلاتے رہے کہ کراچی کی طالبانائزیشن ہو رہی ہے؟ ہے کوئی جواب آپ کے پاس اس اندھے پن کا؟

اگر پہلے ہی اس تکفیری طالبانی فتنے کا ادراک کر کے اسکا تدارک کر لیا جاتا تو شاید رضا حیدر کا قتل ہی نہ ہوا ہوتا اور کراچی میں کوئی فسادات ہوتے۔

اس طالبانی فتنے کی ذمہ داروں میں عمران خان جیسے لوگ بھی شامل ہیں جنہوں نے کراچی میں کبھی طالبانی فتنے کے خلاف مہم کا ساتھ نہ دیا، بلکہ الٹا انکے خلاف ہر مہم کو کمزور ہی کیا۔

اور ان مخالفین کے منہ پر یہ جوتا تو بہرحال پڑتا ہی رہے گا کہ مشرف دور میں یہ ٹارگٹ کلنگ کیوں نہ ہوئی جبکہ پہلے چار سال تک جماعت اسلامی کی حکومت تھی۔

وجہ صاف ہے کہ مشرف دور میں عمران خان حقیقی کے دہشتگردوں کی پیٹھ نہیں تھپتھپا پایا تھا۔

اور غور سے جنگ اخبار کی خبر پڑھیں جہاں صاف طور پر یہ بھی لکھا ہے کہ پہاڑوں میں موجود لوگ چوکیاں بنا کر وہاں سے لوگوں پر فائرنگ کر رہے ہیں، اور ہمیں پتا ہے کہ یہ پہاڑوں پر چوکیاں کس نے قائم کی ہوئی ہیں اور ہزار انکے خلاف شکایتیں کرنے کے باوجود انکے خلاف کوئی ایکشن نہیں ہوتا۔
deletelater01.gif

http://img832.imageshack.us/img832/3871/deletelater01.gif

.............It is not my job to Look at "Katti Pahari" and I am not concern who is sitting there. If you says that MQM opponents are setting there, then u should think what are they doing there? It means that they are attacking or defending themselves. If MQM wouldn't become violent, then why they would be on Katti Pahari.

............This is my point to explain to all MQM "Mooti Aqal walay" suppeters that why MQM workers became violent?????????????

.............Why they are not obeying the law of Land, when they are even in govt. itself?

...........Being in Govt. they should should show more responsibiltiy and should take care of Law and order situation instead of start killing others.

...........If MQM workers attack others, then why MQM expect a Sweet and Warm Welcome from opponent?

..........I feel the same sympathy for the killings of MQM's workers like anybody else in Pakistan, whether they are sitting on or below Katti Pahari. My concern is with the killings 63 peoples dear Mehwish, whether they belong to MQM , ANP or anybody else. Hope it would give you clearity.

.........MQM should sit with ANP and bring some agreement against Voilenc in City.