Why did MQM not register FIR against ANP? Why Just Blame Game........?

YAHYA87

..............I don't think I am blind or have no brain (like MQM supporters), who answered my question to the points? They are just beating about the bushes. It is just like when a person is ask that who is the president of USA and the reply would Nilson Mendela because he is also black. Would you give him any marks?

............... If you mean that the preveous Replies were its answer, then 95 % of the members would declare it as wrong.
If you are interested in answers then all replies would look pointless...So first develop interest in understanding a view point before saying everything is pointless because every post have answers regarding your thread but its you who is not serious in understanding but passing things around by denying things....

YAHYA87

...................HAHAHa again, wast of time. My question was that if you consider him as suspect then why you didn't mentione his name or any other ANP worker?
OK let me quote another post of mine...

Sunni Shia or non Mahajir can be identified by analyzing death threats against him as claimed by Rehman Malik he had death threat from banned Sectarian organization(Sunni of course because Raza Haider was himself Shia)...Another thing is that his property in Orangi town was also forcefully taken by Land mafia operating in that area....Another thing is that most sectarian outfits and Taliban commanders are arrested from ANP area and most especially from Orangi town ANP areas so their are more then enough Information available in all majo findings but the real information is that KILLER BELONG TO WHICH ORGANIZATION and that is where Eye witness's role comes out and even an eye witness can also identify the ethnicity in case of Urdu speaker or Pakhtun due to visible differences but cant identify the organization or outfit which the killer represent....
Now tell me is that clear...

If you are interested in answers then all replies would look pointless...So first develop interest in understanding a view point before saying everything is pointless because every post have answers regarding your thread but its you who is not serious in understanding but passing things around by denying things....

...............I have read every post, but I couldn't find my reply. Even other member didn't find any useful reply. And I have answer every objection on my thread. Only you are giving useless replies. Where are the rest?

rahat

In order to keep the record right, I want to draw your attention toward the following facts:

- the privileged class launched a movement against the popular leadership of Bhutto in 1977. It was completely sponsored by the foreign elements whose interests were to eliminate the leadership in the world who challenged their imperial role and organize a popular movement against their interests. In that occasion they used their partners (privileged classes) of
Pakistan who mostly represent the urban areas of the Pakistan. The leadership of these urban centers particularly of Karachi and Hyderabad was dominated by the religious parties (jamiat Islami and JUP).

- it is evident that these religious groups won about all the seats of these urban centers and then they start agitation against Bhutto for so-called rigging on the instructions of their bosses. The movement was confined to these two cities only for about 1 1/2 month from where these privileged religious class won all the cities.

- when they were not getting support from any of the other part of the country representing the lower class, then the foreign bosses planned to start agitation in Lahore and they sent peoples of these parties to Lahore to start agitation their. They financed and supplied big money to do it. The flow of dollars in that movement was so evident that the dollars value was went down against Pakistanis rupee.
_ when they start agitation in
Lahore at the end of April by theses conspirators and foreign funded religious parties, the establishment came to play their due role in accordance to the plan to dislodge the Bhutto by the army.

- after dislodging Bhutto the establishment was of the view that now in future they can't use these religious parties against the popular movements, as the peoples were fed up with their slogan of "Islam". They start to find some other slogan and new groups to organize to crush any future popular movement and in this connection they finalized to launch an ethnic grouping in the urban centers. They worked on different peoples to create that group and many seasonal and patriotic Urdu speaking leaders refused to become the part of that conspiracy and finally they selected Altaf for that purpose. They worked with them and simultaneously on the Sindhi nationalist to support to create and enforce the ethnic Urdu speaking party. The first training of this group was done by the ISI and G M Syed. When after the training the group first demonstrated its strength at quaid Mazar in 1978-79 by burning
Pakistan flag.

- the establishment arrested and then he was freed and sent to
USA for further training and organization. The Establishment launched the party in 1986-87 at the eve of return of Benazir Bhutto to Pakistan to lead the popular movement and to show the strength and aspiration of the oppressed peoples of the country.

_ after its launching they are playing the role of the agent of the establishment and privileged classes with the sole object to divide and crush any popular peoples movement. It is evident from the role they played against the "No confidence" motion against Benazir Bhutto being the partner in the government. after the defeat in assembly they created a big and brutal operation in
Karachi and Hyderabad with the help of the establishment to destabilize Benazir government and then they played each elected government to whom they always were the partners.

- as far as the so-called operation against MQM by the establishment is concerned it is on the record that there were a fight in between the MQM on the distribution of the "Bhatta" and Altaf want to get rid of some of them. He with the collaboration with establishment launched operation against him opponent and left
Pakistan just before the operation direct from the Abbasi Hospital as per his planning of the operation. From that day he never visited back on the instruction of the establishment and the foreign powers who want him to be alive to achieve their objectives.

- most of the poor peoples are now the hostages of the brutal force of MQM and they live like slaves there. From the creation till now the real face of MQM is exposed to everyone and no sincere element in the county support them.

OK let me quote another post of mine...

Now tell me is that clear...

...............Ooooooooooo Man! U are still confused? I am not talking about any Sacterian Killings or What Rehman Malik said about it., I am just asking about the statements of MQM supporters who were contineusly accusing ANP, but didn't mention their name in FIR.

YAHYA87

...............I have read every post, but I couldn't find my reply. Even other member didn't find any useful reply. And I have answer every objection on my thread. Only you are giving useless replies. Where are the rest?
thats what I am saying you are keep denying and just denying MQM launched an FIR of their member who was killed in Gulistan-e-Jauhar against ANP workers because eye witnesses identified those killers but here eye witness havent identify the killer that is the reason why they havent launched FIR against ANP....Now are you clear or keep denying???

YAHYA87

...............Ooooooooooo Man! U are still confused? I am not talking about any Sacterian Killings or What Rehman Malik said about it., I am just asking about the statements of MQM supporters who were contineusly accusing ANP, but didn't mention their name in FIR.
Have you read the full post and especially the sentence in caps of that post which you are quoting???

YAHYA87

Here let me help you with that read this part...

the real information is that KILLER BELONG TO WHICH ORGANIZATION and that is where Eye witness's role comes out and even an eye witness can also identify the ethnicity in case of Urdu speaker or Pakhtun due to visible differences but cant identify the organization or outfit which the killer represent....

In order to keep the record right, I want to draw your attention toward the following facts:

- the privileged class launched a movement against the popular leadership of Bhutto in 1977. It was completely sponsored by the foreign elements whose interests were to eliminate the leadership in the world who challenged their imperial role and organize a popular movement against their interests. In that occasion they used their partners (privileged classes) of
Pakistan who mostly represent the urban areas of the Pakistan. The leadership of these urban centers particularly of Karachi and Hyderabad was dominated by the religious parties (jamiat Islami and JUP).

- it is evident that these religious groups won about all the seats of these urban centers and then they start agitation against Bhutto for so-called rigging on the instructions of their bosses. The movement was confined to these two cities only for about 1 1/2 month from where these privileged religious class won all the cities.

- when they were not getting support from any of the other part of the country representing the lower class, then the foreign bosses planned to start agitation in Lahore and they sent peoples of these parties to Lahore to start agitation their. They financed and supplied big money to do it. The flow of dollars in that movement was so evident that the dollars value was went down against Pakistanis rupee.
_ when they start agitation in
Lahore at the end of April by theses conspirators and foreign funded religious parties, the establishment came to play their due role in accordance to the plan to dislodge the Bhutto by the army.

- after dislodging Bhutto the establishment was of the view that now in future they can't use these religious parties against the popular movements, as the peoples were fed up with their slogan of "Islam". They start to find some other slogan and new groups to organize to crush any future popular movement and in this connection they finalized to launch an ethnic grouping in the urban centers. They worked on different peoples to create that group and many seasonal and patriotic Urdu speaking leaders refused to become the part of that conspiracy and finally they selected Altaf for that purpose. They worked with them and simultaneously on the Sindhi nationalist to support to create and enforce the ethnic Urdu speaking party. The first training of this group was done by the ISI and G M Syed. When after the training the group first demonstrated its strength at quaid Mazar in 1978-79 by burning
Pakistan flag.

- the establishment arrested and then he was freed and sent to
USA for further training and organization. The Establishment launched the party in 1986-87 at the eve of return of Benazir Bhutto to Pakistan to lead the popular movement and to show the strength and aspiration of the oppressed peoples of the country.

_ after its launching they are playing the role of the agent of the establishment and privileged classes with the sole object to divide and crush any popular peoples movement. It is evident from the role they played against the "No confidence" motion against Benazir Bhutto being the partner in the government. after the defeat in assembly they created a big and brutal operation in
Karachi and Hyderabad with the help of the establishment to destabilize Benazir government and then they played each elected government to whom they always were the partners.

- as far as the so-called operation against MQM by the establishment is concerned it is on the record that there were a fight in between the MQM on the distribution of the "Bhatta" and Altaf want to get rid of some of them. He with the collaboration with establishment launched operation against him opponent and left
Pakistan just before the operation direct from the Abbasi Hospital as per his planning of the operation. From that day he never visited back on the instruction of the establishment and the foreign powers who want him to be alive to achieve their objectives.

- most of the poor peoples are now the hostages of the brutal force of MQM and they live like slaves there. From the creation till now the real face of MQM is exposed to everyone and no sincere element in the county support them.

..........Dil ku kuch kuch Lagti hain Aap ki baatay :)

A.Ali.T

............I think you need such Pscychological treatment. It would be better for you to answer the thread and not advicing me of any treatement, which in my openion you need more.

...........It is not only your fault, it is the fault of every workers of MQM are always try to divert the discussion to a non-serious issue and always present confusing videos. I think they have been taught in this way.

...........Why are you rellying on Miss Mehwish, you don't have eye and brain and answer my question. If means MQM doesn't want to answer such question which can expose them.

My friend I am neither MQM supporter nor their spokes person, so on MQM's behalf I don't have to answer any question posed by anyone. I have no problem with your questions, you may ask any question you desire. I think couple of posters already answered your questions, I don't know whether they were to your liking or not.

My problem is with your biased, uninformed and unfounded assertions, first you asked some questions and then you started giving edictions. That is not fair, you act like you are three in one, judge, jury and executioner.

I neither suggested any medical treatment for you nor did I say that you have any psychological disease, "Projecton" is a psychological process which most of the people have, its not a disease. I merely suggested that you should look it up and do some soul searching to find out if that is not what you are doing. I would never stoop to the level of personally attacking any poster. If you read my posts, without any preconceived notions, you can clearly see that I can get my point across without getting nasty. So, chill, read my post again and lookup "projection" and do some soul searching.

A.Ali.T

FIR is your account of the event
Give your account who do suspect of the killing and let the investigating officer rule them out not other way round.

GeoG that is exactly how it happens and should happen in civilized countries, but unfortunately in Pakistan you have to give the suspects name, which I think is unreasonable and unfair. I don't know why we have not changed this law in Pakistan, which is a remanent of British colonial time. Like you said it is the responsibility of the investigating officer to find out who the culprits are?

babadeena

They will not register FIR against ANP because:
a) They know that they cannot prove it due to lack of evidence;
b) they will also be exposed to so many FIRs by name;
Their strategy now is, that after commiting crimes against innocent people, to diver the attention towards other elements. One thing is hundred percent sure that "words of Altaf Hussain for them are like of words of divine authority". I give lot of credit to them for that and I saw its practical demonstration in Karachi some years ago. Now the question is that Altaf Hussain publicly appealed for restraint and patience, but what came out is totally different, so it means that real orders must have been different to what has been publicly portrayed. MQM in its true colours.

GeoG that is exactly how it happens and should happen in civilized countries, but unfortunately in Pakistan you have to give the suspects name, which I think is unreasonable and unfair. I don't know why we have not changed this law in Pakistan, which is a remanent of British colonial time. Like you said it is the responsibility of the investigating officer to find out who the culprits are?

Thats not the case, in Pakistan people give names of every tom dick or harry so police can investigate them and MQM could give names of all local activists which will lead to real culprits with BIG IF that they really are culprits of this crime.

But real reason is given by Babadeena in point B that if you had given one name of any ANP activist, ANP would have filed 48 cases for murder of 48 people naming all MQM activists so they did no favors to ANP but saved their skin of 48 Murder cases against their workers.

My friend I am neither MQM supporter nor their spokes person, so on MQM's behalf I don't have to answer any question posed by anyone. I have no problem with your questions, you may ask any question you desire. I think couple of posters already answered your questions, I don't know whether they were to your liking or not.

My problem is with your biased, uninformed and unfounded assertions, first you asked some questions and then you started giving edictions. That is not fair, you act like you are three in one, judge, jury and executioner.

I neither suggested any medical treatment for you nor did I say that you have any psychological disease, "Projecton" is a psychological process which most of the people have, its not a disease. I merely suggested that you should look it up and do some soul searching to find out if that is not what you are doing. I would never stoop to the level of personally attacking any poster. If you read my posts, without any preconceived notions, you can clearly see that I can get my point across without getting nasty. So, chill, read my post again and lookup "projection" and do some soul searching.

.............Mr Dr Sahib or whatever!!, could you please do me a favour, which post answer my question raised? Please search all the posts, and past here the focussed answer. I request you again, that please don't try to play with words, just past the answer from posts.

..........And I think, some one have already suggested you the Projection Treatment, from which you haven't cured then why you are suggesting it for others?

Their strategy now is, that after commiting crimes against innocent people, to diver the attention towards other elements. One thing is hundred percent sure that "words of Altaf Hussain for them are like of words of divine authority". I give lot of credit to them for that and I saw its practical demonstration in Karachi some years ago. Now the question is that Altaf Hussain publicly appealed for restraint and patience, but what came out is totally different, so it means that real orders must have been different to what has been publicly portrayed. MQM in its true colours.

...........Yes, thats what I have pointed in one of my preveous post. The appeal is not based on full sincerity. They want o kill innocent Pakhtoons in any case, otherwise they would accuse ANP leaders clearly in FIR.

.......They can't hurt the ANP Elite directly or indirectly but want to kill innocent and poor Pakhtoons in Karachi to reduce the incoming flow of new Pakhtoons to Karachi in future.

...............Man who is in Govt in Sindh? Half of the ministers in Sindh Cabinet and Governor bolong to MQM. Who can be biased in investigation, if MQM is in govt. British Law apply to everyone, MQM is not odd out of this list.

bons

The reason might be because EYE WITNESS CANT BE SURE WHOM THE KILLER WAS ASSOCIATED WITH....That is why FIR wasnt launched against ANP...ANP is a SUSPECT in this event not actually framed...I think that must clear the misconception....

If ANP is the SUSPECT then why didn't you put your suspicion on ANP in the FIR? Why don't you reply to such a simple question?
Everyone MQMer is doing ayen bayen shayen

YAHYA87

You can say its lack of evidence because the EYE WITNESSdont know that a person is from ANP or someother banned outfit but ANP is highly suspicious this whole event because of Shahi Syed's press conference and series of events took plae in Karachi in few days and also because Raza Haider's property was also grabbed by Land Mafia operating under the flag of ANP....and about the Public appeal of Altaf Hussain...

Jab Elected representative ka murder ho ga tu supporters ka reaction tu hoga chahay kitni hi talqeen karlo Puraman rehnay ki har MQM ka voter tu Jawabday nahi hai Altaf Hussain ko siwai MQM workers k...aur aisay halaat mai tu bohat say loog jo shahar ka amn kharab kartay hain kholi chuti mil jati hai like Boltan market aur BB ka murder k time Karachi mai aur yeh killing mai Sectarian hath ka bhi sunay mai a raha hai tu Sectarian angle ko bhi deny nahi karsaktay halaat kharab karnay mai....Magar sab say barha sawal Law enforcement agency kahan ghayab hai in sab mai???Agar MPA ko protect na kar saki tu kam az kam Logoon ko hi kar lay...