Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid! Very Loud and Clear Azan About Khwarij...The Dogs From Hell

I consider the lal topi drama himself to be a khariji as his believes do not confirm to our Islam. We believe in the finality of Prophethood of our beloved Hazrat Muhammad Sallalahu Alaihi Wassalam (please note that my spellings are not the same as yusuf kazzab or his protege) and anyone no matter how remotely associated with any kazzab is something that should be avoid like poison.

tariq2526

tahir ashrafi is a biggest *********, he can speaks for everyone for money, ZAID HAMID TELLING TRUE FACTS, LISTEN IF U CAN , just remembering one hadith and showing they have knowledge , listen kharwajio , kuffar ke sathi khawarjies.

[h=1]Zaid Hamid's supporters have started calling him Rasool Allah saaw[/h]A caller calls Dr Amir Liaquat’s program and shares his personal experience of how Zaid Hamid Maloon’s supporters have now started calling him Rasool Allah saaw in emails.

The email sent out on BT core mailing list by the supporter of Zaid Hamid is embedded below:
Salam kal raat mei ne khuab mei Rasool Allah S.A.W ko dekha or un k sath hi Sir Zaid Hamid ko dekha. Muhammed S.A.W ne farmaya ke ab mei is duniya se ja shuka hu to meri rooh Zaid ke jism me aa gai he. Abb Tum hamari raaz dar sahabia RA ho. Is khuab k dekhny ke baad se jo haal he. Bohot drood Syedi Rasool Allah Zaid Hamid pe.
Sir Zaid Hamid ka kam mei ASWS khud madad farma raha han so plz BT Team Ignore him. Brasstacks ka mission ke tauheen ab ASWS ke shaan mei tauheen ha. any one who now challanges that Brasstacks, Syedi Rasool Allah Sir Zaid Hamid S.A.W aur BT team that they are against the ASWS’s Islam is definitely Gustakhe Rasool ASWS.
so dear every one ignore such person ke eske qasam aur kam sub ba adbi se shru han aur wallah alam kes anjam se khatam hona han

These are screen shots from Zaid Hamid’s official facebook page where he has uploaded ‘blasphemous posters’ depicting himself as Muhammad (saaw).
In this poster Zaid Hamid has dimmed most part of the Kalima except for RasoolALLAh, which he has brightened and has his photo next to it. There is no other explanation to this poster but that he thinks of himself as Muhammad (saaw) because the Rooh of Muhammad (saaw) has entered his body Nauzubillah!
lk.jpg

In this poster, there are two photos. One says ‘yesterday’ in which there is shown a battle field of a past battle with Zaid Hamid wearing an Imaama. The important thing here is that in this photo if you look closely at Zaid Hamid, you can see through it which means who ever made this photo is trying to portray him as a Rooh.
The other says ‘today’ in which Zaid Hamid is shown surrounded by the Armed Forces of Pakistan and he is not wearing an Imaama nor is he being portrayed as a Rooh because you cannot see through this photo. So the message conveyed through this poster is that the Rooh has now entered Zaid Hamid and he is the ‘Sipah e Salar’ of the Armed Forces and he will lead ‘Ghazwa e Hind’.

auqab

we keep on making fun of him as much as we want n i too have called him lunatic many times BUT frankly whatever he is saying about TTP is totally correct, anyone with sane mind will say these things about TTP, again I am talking about TTP, i have nothing against Tabliban fighting against occupation in Afghnistan!

zhohaq

I consider the lal topi drama himself to be a khariji as his believes do not confirm to our Islam. We believe in the finality of Prophethood of our beloved Hazrat Muhammad Sallalahu Alaihi Wassalam (please note that my spellings are not the same as yusuf kazzab or his protege) and anyone no matter how remotely associated with any kazzab is something that should be avoid like poison.

Its our countries shame this b@$tard is allowed on TV and even talk about religion.
A real Meem for Munafiq. But if Aamir Liqat can be a "Islamic Scholar" what can we do.

Qaedna lil abad,Sayedna Muhammadpbuh

Zaid Hamid is a disputed personality

But TTp is no doubt a killer of muslims only... They kill only muslims.... not Americans or any others.

They should not be called Muslims......

people saying bad to ZH only ... I agree with them , but they should call bad to TTP also.....

Aadee Zafar

Zaid hamid is never 100% wrong
if v have a look at the facts, he talking abt mostly they r true
but sometime his references r not too strong to support them
anyway a person, much better than others on tv

Exiled-Pakistani

This lal topi is an absolute kharji himself (I don't know about being dog though). Only yesterday, he was inciting fouj to once again, trample law of the land i.e. constitution and commit yet another armed coup d'etat against the state. Thus he himself supports an armed mutiny against the state. Now who is being the kharji ***** here?

zhohaq

Zaid Hamid is a disputed personality

But TTp is no doubt a killer of muslims only... They kill only muslims.... not Americans or any others.

They should not be called Muslims......

people saying bad to ZH only ... I agree with them , but they should call bad to TTP also.....

I agree with everything you say about TTP.

But Zaid Hamid is not a disputed personality.
He is corrupting the minds of thousands about the state, constitution and the religion. He is a clear Fitnah.
Shame on the Army for forcing the population to watch this clown.
He belongs in a prison or an insane Asylum.

Pakistan1992

Hum Hazrat Muhammad SAW ke har Ghustaakh aur Us Ghustaakh ke Zaid Hamid Jaise Chailay par AIK CRORE baar LAAAANAT bhaijte hain

is ne kuch Hazrat Muhammad SAW ke bare mein bura kaha hai? agar such hai then indeed, but I don't know about it.

Ulema is only good at sipping tea, passing meaningless fatwa's and cheap talk. Practically, they have no solutions to any Muslim problems. Zaid is mostly correct when it comes to pointing out Pak's enemies.

rtabasum2

He is corrupting the minds of thousands about the state, constitution and the religion. He is a clear Fitnah.
Check the nexus Zaid Hamid------------Tahir ul Qadri--------------ISI but why??? I still believe if Army takes over tomorrow nobody can stop them, but why than they need these puppets? solve this and probably will come to solutions.

pakhtoon pardesi

I think we should not mention his personality, but we should think what he is saying. He is right and his statements on Tehreek-e- Khabesaan-e-Pakistan is right. If you don't believe him, then believe Fazloo, also called DIESEL.

zhohaq

Check the nexus Zaid Hamid------------Tahir ul Qadri--------------ISI but why??? I still believe if Army takes over tomorrow nobody can stop them, but why than they need these puppets? [HI]solve this and probably will come to solutions[/HI].

Have you solved it after your time deep undercover in the cult? Any leads? (omg)

No idea I think Joker from Batman has taken over Aabpara.

I agree with u about ZH

patriot_purdesi

اسرائیل دنیا میں جس مقام پر ہے یہ صرف باتوں سے حاصل نہیں ہوا
اسرائیلی انتہائی محنتی لوگ ہیں صرف دعاؤں سے قومیں تباہ ہوتی تو اسرائیل نہ ہوتا

یہ رہ گئی ہے پاکستان کی عزت اور ہم ابھی بھی "شتر مرغ " بنے ہوئے

مصر میں مرسی کی حکومت جانے کے بعد سعودی عرب سے فوج کو مبارک باد وصول ہونے کے بعد پاکستانی ملا مافیا کا " جوش ایمانی " ٹھنڈے پڑ گیا