Racist comments on siasat.pk

amir_ali

And do you know how many Punjabis live in Pukhtoonkhwa and working here , even we have Punjabi

talibans busy in behading people over here and yes they are very safe

I am not requesting for any gratitude on the space that Punjab has been providing for any and every one and I know there are only a few ungrateful black sheep like you amongst the pakhtoons, the other pakhtoons respect the punjabis and other nationals.

You people are providing safety to beheaders, why are u doing that???

rtabasum2

I am not requesting for any gratitude on the space that Punjab has been providing for any and every one and I know there are only a few ungrateful black sheep like you amongst the pakhtoons, the other pakhtoons respect the punjabis and other nationals.

Ahh u mean LEJ? but we hv to abide by Pukhtoonwali, guests r not to be harmed in anyway? plz ask ur brothers to come back to Punjab

realitycheck

You must be joking ,,.... grateful for what ??? for allowing us to work in our own country ... is Punjab not part of Pakistan ...

I will be grateful if you go with Endia and allow Pukhtoon to work ... till then we are Pakistan ...and we have a right to work wherever we like in Pakistan ...

Pakistan is not your father's ownership ..... get lost

tum jaisa khabees aur munafaq kameena insaan is forum par nahi aaya aaj tak,pehlay kisi is isi forum par punjabio aur army par tanqeed ki thi,aur is ne tu us ka jawab diya tha,tum jaisay munafaq munafaqoon ki tarah apni marzi ki post yahan kartay ho,pori post kar tumharai munafqt samnay aa jaye gi,waisay perfect sttranger ne jo kaha sach b hay,agar nahi yaqeen tu bannon mein dekh lo wahan larkoon k stah kiya hota hay,

Aik tha larka chota mota
Naam us nay apna rakha Lota
Kehnay ko tha parha likha
Kaam the us ka khota Khota
baatain theein ajeeb us ki
Har baat per tha vo rota rota

You must be joking ,,.... grateful for what ??? for allowing us to work in our own country ... is Punjab not part of Pakistan ...

I will be grateful if you go with Endia and allow Pukhtoon to work ... till then we are Pakistan ...and we have a right to work wherever we like in Pakistan ...

Brother I am a Pathan and lived in Punjab all my life, in fact my whole tribe has lived in Punjab for hundreds of years. We now consider ourselves Punjabi because we live here. I have friends who are Pashtu speaking Pathans and live in Punjab, do not want to go bak to live in KPK but keep their ties strong.
Like you said this is Pakistan and it is for all of us equally, therefore I will appreciate your comment on the quota system which hurts share of Punjab because Punjab has given some of it's share to Baluchistan and KPK.
Besides if any one helps us we should appreciate it because Allah likes it if we say thank you to who has been nice to us.

amir_ali

I was not saying kae punjab KPK pae koi ahsan kar raha hae, I was just trying to say that there is almost no inequality in Punjab. If you have assumed some thing, u have assumed it wrongly.

Apart from that we are all Pakistani and I believe that every one has the right to be any where in Pakistan.

realitycheck

Pukhtoon dont mean pukhtoo speaking .... we have Mulla , Syed , Mian , Nayee , Kumyar and other people who speak pukhtoo but they are

not Pukhtoons ... there are Pukhtoons in India but they cant speak pukhtoo .. Pukhtoon or Afghan is the name of a blood line not a

language ....

Secondly ... this is wrong to say that Pukhtoons living and working in Punjab should be thankful to Punjabis , because if we are Pakistanis

then we have a right to work everywhere in Pakistan . Similarly there are thousands of Punjabis working in Pukhtoonkhwa , specially in

peshawar ,,, they shouldn't be grateful to Pukhtoons , because its their right to work in Pukhtoonkhwa ... simple ... why should Punjabi be

thankful to me for their own right , and Pukhtoons vise versa...

Thirdly ... We dont need quota system ... every year 5/6 Pukhtoon comes in top ten in CSS ... sindhis and baluchis need it ...

but this proves 1 thing ... You are worried about quota but not about rest of the Pakistan ... Punjabi establishment has made Punjab on

the expense of others , Bangalis said so , baluchis say so , Sindhis say so , people of Sarikistan say so ... we Pukhtoons dont complain as

we are kind of people who can do well in any circumstances .... Pukhtoon are hard working people , we don't depend on quotas ..

but what about others .... don't you use gas of Baluchistan , revenue of Karachi , Wheat of Sarikistan ... tell me what Punjab give to others ...
apart from Corrupt Leaders and corrupt military establishment ???????

brother please Punjab has to understand that time has change .. and it can not do it any more ..... we have to move forward on equal

terms ... not on terms where Pukhtoons should be grateful to Punjabis for living and working in Punjab ... we are 7 brothers

Punjab
Sindh
Baluchistan
Pukhtoonkhwa
Sarikistan
Gilgit Baldistan
Kashmir

All are equal .. every one can work and live where ever he wish , without being grateful to others ...

As far as quota is concern , Pukhtoon dont need it but others do ... as education system is week there ... Pukhtoons are doing well in

CSS .. you should check CSS result every year and see how many pukhtoons are in top ten ..

Brother I am a Pathan and lived in Punjab all my life, in fact my whole tribe has lived in Punjab for hundreds of years. We now consider ourselves Punjabi because we live here. I have friends who are Pashtu speaking Pathans and live in Punjab, do not want to go bak to live in KPK but keep their ties strong.
Like you said this is Pakistan and it is for all of us equally, therefore I will appreciate your comment on the quota system which hurts share of Punjab because Punjab has given some of it's share to Baluchistan and KPK.
Besides if any one helps us we should appreciate it because Allah likes it if we say thank you to who has been nice to us.

realitycheck

Brother ! you are talking about racism and inequality or discrimination

while i am referring to stereotyping .. these 2 are different things ... let me say it again

there are a few perception or stereotyping in Punjabis ( not all but most of them ) , i have face it myself many times ... you can talk to

your fellow Punjabis and you will know it ... these are , that Pukhtoons in general are

1) Fools or stupid

2) Uneducated ( specially women )

3) Homosexuals

4) Terrorists or supporters of terrorist

Let me tell you some thing, which i know doesn't sound nice , Pukhtoons are the most nationalist people in the world ... Nationalist to the

extent that some time it become racism .... i called it racism .... so if you say Pukhtoons are racist ,, i will say , yes you are right to

some extent .. i can't lie ... this is the reality .... Pukhtoons are racist

I was not saying kae punjab KPK pae koi ahsan kar raha hae, I was just trying to say that there is almost no inequality in Punjab. If you have assumed some thing, u have assumed it wrongly.

Apart from that we are all Pakistani and I believe that every one has the right to be any where in Pakistan.

Pukhtoon dont mean pukhtoo speaking .... we have Mulla , Syed , Mian , Nayee , Kumyar and other people who speak pukhtoo but they are

not Pukhtoons ... there are Pukhtoons in India but they cant speak pukhtoo .. Pukhtoon or Afghan is the name of a blood line not a

language ....

Secondly ... this is wrong to say that Pukhtoons living and working in Punjab should be thankful to Punjabis , because if we are Pakistanis

then we have a right to work everywhere in Pakistan . Similarly there are thousands of Punjabis working in Pukhtoonkhwa , specially in

peshawar ,,, they shouldn't be grateful to Pukhtoons , because its their right to work in Pukhtoonkhwa ... simple ... why should Punjabi be

thankful to me for their own right , and Pukhtoons vise versa...

Thirdly ... We dont need quota system ... every year 5/6 Pukhtoon comes in top ten in CSS ... sindhis and baluchis need it ...

but this proves 1 thing ... You are worried about quota but not about rest of the Pakistan ... Punjabi establishment has made Punjab on

the expense of others , Bangalis said so , baluchis say so , Sindhis say so , people of Sarikistan say so ... we Pukhtoons dont complain as

we are kind of people who can do well in any circumstances .... Pukhtoon are hard working people , we don't depend on quotas ..

but what about others .... don't you use gas of Baluchistan , revenue of Karachi , Wheat of Sarikistan ... tell me what Punjab give to others ...

brother please Punjab has to understand that time has change .. and it can not do it any more ..... we have to move forward on equal

terms ... not on terms where Pukhtoons should be grateful to Punjabis for living and working in Punjab ... we are 7 brothers

Punjab
Sindh
Baluchistan
Pukhtoonkhwa
Sarikistan
Gilgit Baldistan
Kashmir

All are equal .. every one can work and live where ever he wish , without being grateful to others ...

As far as quota is concern , Pukhtoon dont need it but others do ... as education system is week there ... Pukhtoons are doing well in

CSS .. you should check CSS result every year and see how many pukhtoons are in top ten ..

I think I could not make myself clear enough. I do not say that Pakhtoons/pushtoons living in Punjab should be grateful to Punjabis or vice versa.
How many Pakhtoons are in top ten is not the issue. I asked for your opinion on quota system, just to see how you feel about that. If you think it is the right system then yes pakhtoons should be thankful to Punjabis because Punjab has given up it's quota for KPK. If you think it is not the right system then there is no need for this.

realitycheck

sorry brother , i think i have answered all your points but you haven't ... i will copy and past it again

I think I could not make myself clear enough. I do not say that Pakhtoons/pushtoons living in Punjab should be grateful to Punjabis or vice versa.
How many Pakhtoons are in top ten is not the issue. I asked for your opinion on quota system, just to see how you feel about that. If you think it is the right system then yes pakhtoons should be thankful to Punjabis because Punjab has given up it's quota for KPK. If you think it is not the right system then there is no need for this.

sorry brother , i think i have answered all your points but you haven't ... i will copy and past it again

Before you start trumping this trumpet of blames bring your facts forward.

If you believe only allegations from Baluchis, Sindhis or others against Punjab ans use them as material to prove some of your pointe then you should also believe Sindhis that Pathans are the problem in Karachi because they SAY so.
Just saying that saying is not proof.

Secondly if Punjab has given you it's share then what is the duty of the Pathan towards that? is it to say "thank you but this is the problem in our realtionship..." Or is it to say "You have done nothing for me..."

You are too expansive about your abilities, weather Pashtoon or Punjabi we are humans and only do so much. If you did not need quota then why has KPK not renounced the system and give up it's share for the last 40 years? Because you need it or like to use it just as others do. Now this may be your personal choice about quota, in which case I have no argument about your personal choices.

On one hand you are saying We are all equal and on the other hand you are saying Punjab uses Baluchistan's gas and such. Exactly my point that I believe Punjab, just like KPK should be grateful to Baluchistan, and KPK and Baluchistan should be

grateful to Punjab for wheat and other raw materials. This mutual gratefulness is not to create superiority but to create a feeling of mutual dependence. For you to say "Tell me what Punjab has done for others " is showing me the real lack of knowledge, you are being emotional and that way only love and hate are decided not logical matters.Breath easy.

Listen to me again, i think there is a confusion in how things should be and how they are. A smart person will try to see how to bring them to where they want the things to be.

Pak1stani

پنکی کیا حال ہے؟ خیال کرنا اور پٹواریوں کی طرح زرد نہ ہوجانا
ویسے یہ ایک سال بعد اچانک اس آئ ڈی کے استمعال کی کیا ضرورت پیش آئ

اوہ ہاں حال ہی میں کچھ پٹواری بین ہوے ہیں
[hilar]

sheeda tali

realitycheck

Before you start trumping this trumpet of blames bring your facts forward.

If you believe only allegations from Baluchis, Sindhis or others against Punjab ans use them as material to prove some of your pointe then you should also believe Sindhis that Pathans are the problem in Karachi because they SAY so.
Just saying that saying is not proof.

Secondly if Punjab has given you it's share then what is the duty of the Pathan towards that? is it to say "thank you but this is the problem in our realtionship..." Or is it to say "You have done nothing for me..."

You are too expansive about your abilities, weather Pashtoon or Punjabi we are humans and only do so much. If you did not need quota then why has KPK not renounced the system and give up it's share for the last 40 years? Because you need it or like to use it just as others do. Now this may be your personal choice about quota, in which case I have no argument about your personal choices.

On one hand you are saying We are all equal and on the other hand you are saying Punjab uses Baluchistan's gas and such. Exactly my point that I believe Punjab, just like KPK should be grateful to Baluchistan, and KPK and Baluchistan should be

grateful to Punjab for wheat and other raw materials. This mutual gratefulness is not to create superiority but to create a feeling of mutual dependence. For you to say "Tell me what Punjab has done for others " is showing me the real lack of knowledge, you are being emotional and that way only love and hate are decided not logical matters.Breath easy.

Listen to me again, i think there is a confusion in how things should be and how they are. A smart person will try to see how to bring them to where they want the things to be.

1) Our discussion started from the point that Pukhtoon should be grateful to Punjabis because Pukhtoon live and work in Punjab

My argument is that Pukhtoons are Pakistanis and they have a right to live and work any where in Pakistan , and to exercise this right

Pukhtoons shouldn't be grateful to anyone because they should be only thankful or grateful if ;

a) they are not paying rent of houses they live in and Punjabi brothers have giving them free housing ..

b) they don't earn their livelihood but Punjabi brothers sent them 2 times meal every day

c) they don't pay for public transport and its free for them

I am sure this point is clear

2) You bring up quota system ?

I answered this by saying that Pukhtoons don't need quota system as we are doing very well in every field of life , be it civil service ,

business or any other field ...

You ask then why don't Pukhtoons renounce this system ?

I have answered you by saying that others need it , Like Balochistan , Sindh and FATA ( fata is not part of Pukhtoonkhwa as some fools

think . its "Federal Administered Tribal Area" ) .. Pukhtoons will not go against others .. therefore, every one agrees on it we will support

it .

The question is why do they need this system ?

Its because they have been kept deprived . Or every government has ignored them . Can you tell me how many Universities are there in

FATA. How many Universities we have in Baluchistan .... I am not asking about high ranking universities ..

3) Punjab gives us wheat and we shall be grateful ?

brother wheat comes from Sarikistan , who are another victim of central Punjab .. they have for long struggling for their rights ... they

want their own province ... which central Punjabi is not only denying but making hurdles in its way.

4) why is central Punjab against "Sriki Suba " ?

its very simple ... control .... by keeping/controlling Saraki area Punjab control the whole of Pakistan

How ?

Look at the present scenario .... Nawaz Sharif only win Punjab and he has become the prime Minister of Pakistan

How many seats NS has won in Baluchistan .... do you know ? How many He won in Sindh ? in Pukhtoonkhwa ?

Is it fair that a person become Prime Minister by only winning from 1 province ?

These are genuine complains brother !!!!

I would like to add to my arguments above about gratefulness

a ) Gas produced in Baluchistan but its distribution center is in Punjab

b) Electricity produced by Putoonkhwa is distributed from Punjab

My question is why ? Why should Punjab be the master and controller of others products ?

Punjab controls its wheat .. every time you here in news that Punjab has ban wheat to other provinces ... aren't they ?

How many times have you heard Pukhtoonkhwa cuts electricity to other provinces ? please mention 1 such incident ... if you can ..

Brother this whole discussion started from the point that there is deep prejudice and stereotypings in Punjab against Pukhtoons ...

you haven't commented on that , but you bring up issue of quota and raw materials...

I would like you to honestly ( which im sure you are ) comment on the following stereotypes of our Punjabis brothers against us

they are , that Pukhtoons in general are

1) Fools or stupid .. ( they make jokes about it ) even though in Endia Punjabis face the same stereotypes ,,, all jokes are about Sardar ji

2) Homosexuals

3) Uneducated ( specially women )

4) Terrorist or supporters of terrorist

5) Living in Punjab and one day they will take over Punjab .. from laborers to boot polish ( even though all malishee in peshawar are

Punjabis but we never ever called Punjabis malishee .. but they will always mention boot polish )

1) Our discussion started from the point that Pukhtoon should be grateful to Punjabis because Pukhtoon live and work in Punjab

My argument is that Pukhtoons are Pakistanis and they have a right to live and work any where in Pakistan , and to exercise this right

Pukhtoons shouldn't be grateful to anyone because they should be only thankful or grateful if ;

a) they are not paying rent of houses they live in and Punjabi brothers have giving them free housing ..

b) they don't earn their livelihood but Punjabi brothers sent them 2 times meal every day

c) they don't pay for public transport and its free for them

I am sure this point is clear

2) You bring up quota system ?

I answered this by saying that Pukhtoons don't need quota system as we are doing very well in every field of life , be it civil service ,

business or any other field ...

You ask then why don't Pukhtoons renounce this system ?

I have answered you by saying that others need it , Like Balochistan , Sindh and FATA ( fata is not part of Pukhtoonkhwa as some fools

think . its "Federal Administered Tribal Area" ) .. Pukhtoons will not go against others .. therefore, every one agrees on it we will support

it .

The question is why do they need this system ?

Its because they have been kept deprived . Or every government has ignored them . Can you tell me how many Universities are there in

FATA. How many Universities we have in Baluchistan .... I am not asking about high ranking universities ..

3) Punjab gives us wheat and we shall be grateful ?

brother wheat comes from Sarikistan , who are another victim of central Punjab .. they have for long struggling for their rights ... they

want their own province ... which central Punjabi is not only denying but making hurdles in its way.

4) why is central Punjab against "Sriki Suba " ?

its very simple ... control .... by keeping/controlling Saraki area Punjab control the whole of Pakistan

How ?

Look at the present scenario .... Nawaz Sharif only win Punjab and he has become the prime Minister of Pakistan

How many seats NS has won in Baluchistan .... do you know ? How many He won in Sindh ? in Pukhtoonkhwa ?

Is it fair that a person become Prime Minister by only winning from 1 province ?

These are genuine complains brother !!!!

I would like to add to my arguments above about gratefulness

a ) Gas produced in Baluchistan but its distribution center is in Punjab

b) Electricity produced by Putoonkhwa is distributed from Punjab

My question is why ? Why should Punjab be the master and controller of others products ?

Punjab controls its wheat .. every time you here in news that Punjab has ban wheat to other provinces ... aren't they ?

How many times have you heard Pukhtoonkhwa cuts electricity to other provinces ? please mention 1 such incident ... if you can ..

Brother this whole discussion started from the point that there is deep prejudice and stereotypings in Punjab against Pukhtoons ...

you haven't commented on that , but you bring up issue of quota and raw materials...

I would like you to honestly ( which im sure you are ) comment on the following stereotypes of our Punjabis brothers against us

they are , that Pukhtoons in general are

1) Fools or stupid .. ( they make jokes about it ) even though in Endia Punjabis face the same stereotypes ,,, all jokes are about Sardar ji

2) Homosexuals

3) Uneducated ( specially women )

4) Terrorist or supporters of terrorist

5) Living in Punjab and one day they will take over Punjab .. from laborers to boot polish ( even though all malishee in peshawar are

Punjabis but we never ever called Punjabis malishee .. but they will always mention boot polish )

It seems you have mixed many issues together.

Punjab is a large province because of it's population size and NS is the PM not because he won from one suba but because he won the most seats. This is an administrative issues and should be dealt in that manner. I think it is very biased of you to try to color it into Punjabi thing.

As for creation of Saraiki suba you are once again using the argument of ethnicity, which is exactly the opposite of what you are arguing against in the first place.

All the issues you have mentioned are administrative issues, issues of management. Such issues are to be argued for or against in terms of logic fairness. When you starts to present ethnically colored arguments it starts to sound like a coercive.
If you think times have changed and no one can Pressurize KPK into going things KPK does not want to then in the same light you need to take a look at your arguments and see how you are trying to create ethnic pressure, you said yourself that Pakistan is for all equally.

If you are arguing that Punjab should be divided into smaller provinces because Punjab has a large population then I will say "No" because the intention is not based on Fairness.
On the other hand if you say to me that lets divide all Subaas into smaller administrative areas and devise a number of population for that as basis I will say "Yes"

The very fact Punjab is being isolated for such an act is itself a biased view.

Jokes about Pathans should not bother you, they don't bother me. There are jokes about every race,color and ethnicity. They are fools tools, don't fall into that trap.

Punjabis have been the target of most unjustified abuse by mqm, pashtoons and baluchis in my opinion. lets be objective and call a spade a spade.

How many times have Non-Punjabis ruled Pakistan? you want to count?
Iskander Mirza
Gen. Ayub
Zulfikar Ali Bhutto
M.K Junejo
Benazir Bhutto X 2
Gen. Musharraf
Mir Jamali
Shaukat Aziz

Only 3 were from Punjab, NZ X 2, and Gen. Zia

Come on you are a better thinker than this!