Racist comments on siasat.pk

Pak1stani

So you mean same kind of filthy language is acceptable about Punjabis?

Perfect stranger is not totally wrong.

Instead of tagging some one as racist the poodle should neagate his allegations.

When pti had won some seats in kpk it was pti who were calling pakhtoon as some superior race who was making a new Pakistan. The people of other provinces were given all kind of names and characteristics. No body called pti as a racist party then. You people are sick. U don't have any tolerance.

Pak1stani

Keep complaining, We have no Sympathy for Busharraf, a murderer and a seller of thousands of Pakistanis.

Yeh forum gusishta kuch arsey sey Fasadiyon ki Himayat mien kuch ziada he jaan nichawar ker raha hey pichley dinon is forum k eik barey afsar ney elaan kiya tha k usey is forum k aviz multi million dollars ki offer aie hey
yeh nhi btaya us ney k us ney wo dollars ley ker islam dushmanon ki himayat shuru ker d hey ta k Ummat Tqaseem hu

Pak1stani

LoL. Racism based on Political Party [hilar] . Typical Noora Patwari

Jo ilzam hain, un ki sadaqat mein koi shaq ??????? waise Racism sirf language aur province ki base pe nahin hoti,kisi makhsoos party se ta,aluq ki base pe bhi hoti hai,jitna tum log PMLN leadership aur voters ke khilaf bakwas bazi karte ho, ous pe kabhi ghaur kiya ?? kabhhi time mila tau apne girebaan mein jhankna.....

Pak1stani

لوٹے کہاں چلے گئے ہو؟ جواب نہیں آرہا

tum jaisa khabees aur munafaq kameena insaan is forum par nahi aaya aaj tak,pehlay kisi is isi forum par punjabio aur army par tanqeed ki thi,aur is ne tu us ka jawab diya tha,tum jaisay munafaq munafaqoon ki tarah apni marzi ki post yahan kartay ho,pori post kar tumharai munafqt samnay aa jaye gi,waisay perfect sttranger ne jo kaha sach b hay,agar nahi yaqeen tu bannon mein dekh lo wahan larkoon k stah kiya hota hay,

realitycheck

Lollzz ,Before requesting Punjabi Bros you have completed their operation and indirectly attacked them for their ills,illitracy and other weaknesses.You have abused them by any possible mean. You have shown your dual face. You are more racist than Punjabis. Punjabis are not racist. If any Punjabi call a Pakhtun KHAN Saab ,what is wrong with it ? Most Pakhtuns are Khan by name.
you should realize that KPK has become paradise for terrorists and it is widely believed that Pakhtuns are involved in terrorist activities, because they belong to Wahabi school of thought which preaches extremism and terrorism and call kaafir all Shia and Brelvis.Wahabi sect condone violence and justify killings in the name of Islam,....

Note >>> Before reply, i would like to inform you that i have many Punjabi friends , they have even visited me at my village , some of them are from mandi Bahauddeen and others from Lahore . At first even they said thinks like that but when i explain it to them , they understand and confessed that it was all misunderstanding . I have nothing against Punjab or Punjabis , God knows it ... but having said that , there is a problem of perception and stereotyping in Punjab against Pukhtoons . i hope you understand as well !!

Now a reply to your post

I did not indirectly attacked them , I am pointed out directly the stereotypes Punjabis have against Pukhtoons and now

I'll prove it to you from your own post as you seem to be a punjabi as well .

1) KPK is a paradise for terrorists ......

from this you mean that every Pukhtoon or at least majority of Pukhtoons support and

involved in terrorist activities . I would say that this is the perfect example of what is called

as stereotyping . Its like when some one say "all Muslims are terrorist " .

Just imagine the people who killed us ( my own 2 cousins , taya ka beta and popy ka beta are victims of bomb blasts , the former in the famous double blast in Qisa khwani and the later in Badabear pf camp ) how can one support people who kill you ... there is no family in my small village who is not affected ... many have migrated .. leaving behind their homes.
I don't want to say more on this issue , its just misconception , prejudice and stereotyping

2) All Pukhtoons are Wahabis ... I am amazed at the superficial knowledge of yours.

All Pukhtoons except a few are Sunni Muslim and follow fiqa of Imam Abu Hanifa .. in other

words we are Hanafi Sunnis

I don't know what should i say , but , mate .... you have seriously insufficient knowledge

about Pukhtoons .......

If you want to know anything or have any question regarding Pukhtoons , please feel free to

ask me ...

And a request ....
please don't put every one in the same bracket

amir_ali

So you mean same kind of filthy language is acceptable about Punjabis?

I ve answered this on a comment which you have forgotten to dislike, please read that one again.

Now you negate what PS said, keep in mind one thing; PS was not making a general comment; he was not saying that all Pathans are like that; Now negate what he said.

If you want to play a game, play it, tagre khiladi ko red card dilwa kar game sae bahar kar denain sae jeet nahi hoti.

amir_ali

Note >>> Before reply, i would like to inform you that i have many Punjabi friends , they have even visited me at my village , some of them are from mandi Bahauddeen and others from Lahore . At first even they said thinks like that but when i explain it to them , they understand and confessed that it was all misunderstanding . I have nothing against Punjab or Punjabis , God knows it ... but having said that , there is a problem of perception and stereotyping in Punjab against Pukhtoons . i hope you understand as well !!

Now a reply to your post

I did not indirectly attacked them , I am pointed out directly the stereotypes Punjabis have against Pukhtoons and now

I'll prove it to you from your own post as you seem to be a punjabi as well .

1) KPK is a paradise for terrorists ......

from this you mean that every Pukhtoon or at least majority of Pukhtoons support and

involved in terrorist activities . I would say that this is the perfect example of what is called

as stereotyping . Its like when some one say "all Muslims are terrorist " .

Just imagine the people who killed us ( my own 2 cousins , taya ka beta and popy ka beta are victims of bomb blasts , the former in the famous double blast in Qisa khwani and the later in Badabear pf camp ) how can one support people who kill you ... there is no family in my small village who is not affected ... many have migrated .. leaving behind their homes.
I don't want to say more on this issue , its just misconception , prejudice and stereotyping

2) All Pukhtoons are Wahabis ... I am amazed at the superficial knowledge of yours.

All Pukhtoons except a few are Sunni Muslim and follow fiqa of Imam Abu Hanifa .. in other

words we are Hanafi Sunnis

I don't know what should i say , but , mate .... you have seriously insufficient knowledge

about Pukhtoons .......

If you want to know anything or have any question regarding Pukhtoons , please feel free to

ask me ...

And a request ....
please don't put every one in the same bracket

Do you know how many Pathans are there in Punjab, who are working here, living here safely? Stop your stereotype BS here, your kind of lame people are the true racist.

Pak1stani

Looks like either you don't understand urdu or don't want read the filth of PS. One can say the same filth PS said about all Pashtuns about you and your race will that be ok for you?

I ve answered this on a comment which you have forgotten to dislike, please read that one again.

Now you negate what PS said, keep in mind one thing; PS was not making a general comment; he was not saying that all Pathans are like that; Now negate what he said.

If you want to play a game, play it, tagre khiladi ko red card dilwa kar game sae bahar kar denain sae jeet nahi hoti.

Pak1stani

Now instead of calling him a racist negate what he wrote with argument.

Do you know how many Pathans are there in Punjab, who are working here, living here safely? Stop your stereotype BS here, your kind of lame people are the true racist.

amir_ali

Looks like either you don't understand urdu or don't want read the filth of PS. One can say the same filth PS said about all Pashtuns about you and your race will that be ok for you?

I am not PS's lawyer here, he has not made a general comment, if he had I would had not defended him this way. You people are being extra sensitive and exaggerating a comment, which is frequently uttered by many people, including pathans.

Pak1stani

You need to improve your urdu comprehension.

I am not PS's lawyer here, he has not made a general comment, if he had I would had not defended him this way. You people are being extra sensitive and exaggerating a comment, which is frequently uttered by many people, including pathans.

amir_ali

Negated by calling him Racist?

You need to improve your urdu comprehension.

first of all try to use multi quote option next time please.

nd of all for your understanding, if Pathans were hated or abused etc in that fashion by the Punjabis, why do you think those millions of Pathans are working and Living peacefully in Punjab. That person just uttered BS a lot of BS

There is always a space for improvement, but on that one I am right and you are wrong as usual.

Pak1stani

Did I ever use a word against Punjabi in my posts or said that Punjabis hate Pathans? (Yes one this is for sure most of Noora Patwaris including CTBT hates Pashtuns because they voted for PTI) This thread was about PS, he is rightly kicked away from the forum. Now you come to defend this Patwari and his abusive, filthy and racist comments.

Check this.
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?239733-A-tweet-from-Lahore

first of all try to use multi quote option next time please.

nd of all for your understanding, if Pathans were hated or abused etc in that fashion by the Punjabis, why do you think those millions of Pathans are working and Living peacefully in Punjab. That person just uttered BS a lot of BS

There is always a space for improvement, but on that one I am right and you are wrong as usual.

izzy

گیارہ مئی الیکشن کے نتائج کے بعد جو کچھ اس فورم پر پنجاب کے بارے میں ارشادات فرماے گئے خدا کی پناہ
اگر بینڈ کرنے کی پالیسی اس وقت استمال کی جاتی تو تحریک انصاف کا ایک سپورٹر بھی نہ رہتا اس فورم پر سب کے سب بینڈ ہو جاتے

Just to add my observation here in the UK. Almost all the Pakistanis I know, most of them are legal and British nationals, they are involved in Hera Pheri. Mostly in making UK Government Mamoo. Most of them are Punjabis, but I know some people from Karachi doing the same.
Bro Crankthskunk u r also racist... No offence
More Than 90% Pakistanis in UK r of Punjabi origin (or Mirpuris related to Punjabies), So by default most of Hera Pheri by Punjabies.... do u believe no Pukhtun do Hera Pheri?

I say, I know not a single Pakistani who is honest and straight thinking and behaving. On top of it, Pakistanis and in particular Punjabis are very keena parwar. Their talk is worse than women. I am so disillusioned from them that I have now completely stopped talking or interacting with them.

Same can be said about Our Pushtun Brothers. Inferiority cum Superiority complex

Just to give you the latest example my neighbors, from Faisalabad had given my address, I think deliberately to register with an organisation which provide services for bank payments for small shops etc. It was not that the postman dropped the letter by mistake and it belonged to the neighbor. It had his name and my address written on it. So the postman delivered at the right address. I returned it to the sender, but what kind of sick people do this?
This whole family had moved to the UK from Pakistan, which is impossible in current climate for migrant. The Law has changed so much that it is impossible for the whole family to move to the UK. They have taken the route to claim they are followers of "Gohar Shahi" and their lives are in danger in Pakistan.

Generalizing entire community with acts of few individuals......... Do u think there is any difference b/t u and PerfectStranger?

So many people most Punjabis if not all, who declare themselves as "Qadianis" just to get the asylum.
Pakistanis can sell themselves for two pence, and most of them are Punjabis, a sad reality.
My wife who herself is a Punjabi like you, says the Punjabi men have the mentality of women and would sell themselves for money at any given opportunity.

So u saying Pushtuns never do such kind of things?

The funny part is, most of them then raise the slogan of "Ghairat". I have never seen such "be ghairati" in my life. Pakistanis have to look inside themselves and change otherwise Pakistan's destruction is assured. Pakistanis are the most corrupt and most argumentative nation on earth. They know their realities but would never accept it, instead they would always try to lie and portray that they are whiter than white.

Agree with u ....... Pakistanis = Punjabis, Pushtuns, Sindhis and Balochies

you have hit the bull's eye.. 1 of my mate told me how the kind of people you pointed out, divorce their wife for

social benefits and then they say its just in papers . they would still live with them and have kids , they even dont mind "halala " because

of it . My mate told me how people specially from ares you said , marry their own sisters and brothers for indefinite visas ( same excuse ,

its just in papers) ... they know that the divorce and is effective even if you do it as we say " Kaghazi ".

Bullshit......... worst kind of racism and stereotyping against Punjabi community.... Its like saying Punshtun boys marry their brothers declaring to be gay to get canadian citizenship.

Coming back to the topic , Racism and stereotyping in Punjab against Pukhtoons ....

Im a pukhtoon my self and believe me i have faced it many times ...

I will start from our name , we called ourself as Pukhtoon , no punjabi brother ever called us by this name , the reason which i assume is

may be they don't like it , but then its our name .. No punjabi brother ( except a few) say Pukhtoonkhwa , almost all say KPK

1) they think we are stupid

2)we are homosexuals

3)we don't love Pakistan

4) we are uneducated barbarians

all these stereotypes i have faced myself but they say in a sugarcoated way , so you can't complain , you have to give a smile

Punjabies do not like calling u Pakhtuns! LoooooL ........u need to learn history, Pathan is the name given by Indians to the tribes of Koh Sulaman.... Punjabies are racially Indians so they use word Pathan for u people... As far as KPK and Pakhtunkuwa is concerned..... People always go for easy option..... Sharah e Quaid e Azam is still called Mall road in Lahore..... u need to grow up!

Now today i will present pukhtoon point of view on these stereotypes

1) we are not stupid but straightforward , when punjabis brothers make jokes , i laugh at them not at jokes because the same jokes are

made for them in Endia ...Endians considered Punjabis as fools . over there all jokes are made on Sardar Ji

2) Yes there is a problem of homosexuality , but is it in Pukhtoonkhwa only ? remember Jawaid Iqbal from Lahore who sexually assaulted

100 boys and killed them . Is there no homosexuality in any other part of Pakistan ... what about "Hijra" culture in Punjab and other parts

of Pakistan. Pukhtoon areas Allhamdulillah is cleaning with time and education from this evil habit . We Pukhtoons should do more to

completely eradicate this evil, not to show others but this is immoral.

3) I don't want to comment on this issue whether Pukhtoon love Pakistan or not .... i think those who accused us and want a proof of

our loyalty should give one them self . Forget about who won Azad Kashmir , and who defended western boarder for 62 years and whom

the great Jinnah , whose grave is used for prostitution , called army of Pakistan . when Pakistani Army refused to go Kashmir to fight and

who were requested by Jannah the great to go and fight , "and boy they did".. they reached srinager ... Pukhtoons are the only nation in

Pakistan who join Pakistan by choice ( referendum ) , along with the people whom we called "Mahajirs " ... all others came by default , not by choice

4) We are the most peaceful, polite , honorable , hospitable and intelligent people on earth ... we have a history of 2000 years , which

most of the nations in Pakistan don't have . Yes we defend our self , our "Nang " ( honor of women ) and our land ... as we say in

Pukhtoo .. ( che da khor mor pa izzat ao pa zmaka mar she no addo mar nayee ) " if one die to defend the honor of mother and sister and

for his land , he is not dead.

most intelligent because , take up result of "CSS" every year , you will find 5/6 Pukhtoons in top 10 , every year ... and that is a

challenge .. even girls as well .. ( my own Bhabi did Css last year , she has completed training and left it for her old jod , professor in

Pesh Uni and she is not the first woman from my small village which is sandwich between DeraAdamkhel and Bara ...

Only Pukhtoon have leadership qualities , we are one of the lost tribe of Isreal Just look at present

leadership ... Imran Khan and Mahmood Khan Acheckzai .. who can point finger at their honesty .. yes you may have political

differences ...

In the end I would request my Punjabi brothers ( not all but some ) to please change your views about us ..

We are Pakistanis and your brothers

Stereotyping is the part of Punjabi Culture... Jatt, Rajpoot, Gujars, Arians etc all have some kind of stereotyping against each others..... its a funny aspect of Punjabi culture do not waste ur time on such kind of things......

Homosexuality is a human attribute and exist in every culture u cannot eradicate it

If pushtuns are a lost tribe of Israel than Punjabies are the descendants of Lord Shiva.... So do not believe in Myths

I request u to change ur views about Punjabies...

realitycheck

And do you know how many Punjabis live in Pukhtoonkhwa and working here , even we have Punjabi

talibans busy in behading people over here and yes they are very safe

realitycheck

Bullshit......... worst kind of racism and stereotyping against Punjabi community.... Its like saying Punshtun boys marry their brothers declaring to be gay to get canadian citizenship.

Punjabies do not like calling u Pakhtuns! LoooooL ........u need to learn history, Pathan is the name given by Indians to the tribes of Koh Sulaman.... Punjabies are racially Indians so they use word Pathan for u people... As far as KPK and Pakhtunkuwa is concerned..... People always go for easy option..... Sharah e Quaid e Azam is still called Mall road in Lahore..... u need to grow up!

Stereotyping is the part of Punjabi Culture... Jatt, Rajpoot, Gujars, Arians etc all have some kind of stereotyping against each others..... its a funny aspect of Punjabi culture do not waste ur time on such kind of things......

Homosexuality is a human attribute and exist in every culture u cannot eradicate it

If pushtuns are a lost tribe of Israel than Punjabies are the descendants of Lord Shiva.... So do not believe in Myths

I request u to change ur views about Punjabies...

So you even have problem with our history ....