Oct 28 (PML-N) vs. Oct 30 (PTI)... who you gonna choose, whom are you gonna support!!

Which Jalsa are you going to attend??

• PTI

Votes: 159 87.8%
  • PML-N

Votes: 22 12.2%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

MR_Khan

Yeap I too have proud on your education, you are right I am not enough educated I simply hold a Ph.D. degree in Statistics and I always pray to my Allah, O Lord increase my knowledge. I was telling you the truth that our young generation is happy to perform odd jobs abroad but is not willing to work for their country ( I have so many examples around me ). Alhumdulliah I have had opportunities to present my country in so many countries and by the grace of Allah I presented well, for details visit my website www.nadeemshafique.co.nr . I have a request to my young fellows like you that only criticism can never be the solution of problems. You people (PTI) do not have any workable vision/mission and blindly moving toward a blocked way.
Mr Nadeem shafiq, How can you say other ppl wrong? how would you know the right way, is it just bcuz u know it ?? how many ppl you have seen outside Pakistan that they arent working in good companies/jobs ?? c'mon i dont know you are Phd or not i dont even care, either phd or MBA, person should behave well to others and sounds like educated, if you claim you r phd so i would expect from you the respect of other ppls choice, IF YOU ARE Phd BE PROFESSIONAL. YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO SAY WHO IS RIGHT OR WHO IS WRONG THIS IS NOT YOUR RESPONISIBILTY, if you really get opportunity to go outside from Pak again, please try to learn their ethics how they speak and respect each other's views and comments, being a muslim we suppose to bahave like that but unfortunately....., anyway pls dont take it personaly if your "Phd" and my education couldnt change me in a positive manner so these degrees would be useless for us.

My aim was not to hurt you, in my opinion the overseas persons are most selfish community, and they left their families/friends/home/country everything for sake of career building and never think of returning back until unless they are kicked back. Most of the overseas Pakistanis are doing odd jobs, and those who are in good jobs they will never back to Pakistan with their own will. I give you the example of my fast friend who preferred to deliver pizzas in Germany then teaching in a university of Pakistan. I think I must stop here otherwise I have many harsh realities to share, and perhaps this is not a proper forum to discuss this kind of topic.

Mr Nadeem shafiq, How can you say other ppl wrong? how would you know the right way, is it just bcuz u know it ?? how many ppl you have seen outside Pakistan that they arent working in good companies/jobs ?? c'mon i dont know you are Phd or not i dont even care, either phd or MBA, person should behave well to others and sounds like educated, if you claim you r phd so i would expect from you the respect of other ppls choice, IF YOU ARE Phd BE PROFESSIONAL. YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO SAY WHO IS RIGHT OR WHO IS WRONG THIS IS NOT YOUR RESPONISIBILTY, if you really get opportunity to go outside from Pak again, please try to learn their ethics how they speak and respect each other's views and comments, being a muslim we suppose to bahave like that but unfortunately....., anyway pls dont take it personaly if your "Phd" and my education couldnt change me in a positive manner so these degrees would be useless for us.

MR_Khan

My aim was not to hurt you, in my opinion the overseas persons are most selfish community, and they left their families/friends/home/country everything for sake of career building and never think of returning back until unless they are kicked back. Most of the overseas Pakistanis are doing odd jobs, and those who are in good jobs they will never back to Pakistan with their own will. I give you the example of my fast friend who preferred to deliver pizzas in Germany then teaching in a university of Pakistan. I think I must stop here otherwise I have many harsh realities to share, and perhaps this is not a proper forum to discuss this kind of topic.
well, again this is your analysis, my part is very bright as i always look at positive side. suppose in Canda who is doing odd jobs ? most of them are white ppl black and then desi, garbage collectors/hotel server/construction work most of them are white ppl, yes there are few desis too, on good jobs there are also white but 30-40% are indian Pakistanis specially in IT field/ medical field. we are ambassader of pakistan and represent Pakistan here among Indians/bengalis/EU/North american ppl, its very difficult to answer them when start asking about your country on current issue, but most of Pakistanis are positive and surviving, i never forget my country my country made me to be here in Canada. some of my friends in Karachi use same phrase some time that oversease pakistanis are selfish, you know why bcuz they always try to get visa and being refused, so pls dont say that phrase but its good for loosers.

I agree with you, exceptions are always there, but you should agree with me that our youth waste so much their potential and money for settling abroad. They are not willing to work at lower standard job in Pakistan and ready to do anything abroad. Now come to original topic “You stated that Graduate aur Masters pass log taxi chalein gay”. My dear perhaps this is the only possibility to generate employment quickly. which industry can be formed overnight to generate employment, as you know currently there is no investor in the country, no electricity, no Govt. jobs.

well, again this is your analysis, my part is very bright as i always look at positive side. suppose in Canda who is doing odd jobs ? most of them are white ppl black and then desi, garbage collectors/hotel server/construction work most of them are white ppl, yes there are few desis too, on good jobs there are also white but 30-40% are indian Pakistanis specially in IT field/ medical field. we are ambassader of pakistan and represent Pakistan here among Indians/bengalis/EU/North american ppl, its very difficult to answer them when start asking about your country on current issue, but most of Pakistanis are positive and surviving, i never forget my country my country made me to be here in Canada. some of my friends in Karachi use same phrase some time that oversease pakistanis are selfish, you know why bcuz they always try to get visa and being refused, so pls dont say that phrase but its good for loosers.

Aliansari

نواز شریف اور ن لیگ آصف زرداری کے یار عمران خان اور اس کے حواریوں کو زبردست تحفہ دیں گے 28 اکتوبر کو۔ زرداری، عمران خان اور اس کے حواری صرف نواز شریف کے پیچھے پڑے ھیں۔ موجودہ حالات کو دیکھہ کر یہی لگ رہا ھے کہ اگلا الیکشن پرو بھٹو اور اینٹی بھٹو کے بجائے پرو نواز اور اینٹی نواز کی بنیاد پر لڑا جانے والے ھے اور انشاءاللہ نواز شریف اس معرکے میں سرخرو ہو کر مخالفین کو حیران اور پریشان کر دیں گے۔
پٹواری، پولیس اور باقی سرکاری لوگ آپ کو جلوس میں تو مدد کرینگے لیکن الیکشن میں نہیں۔۔۔

PTI (Pakistan Tahreek-e-Illzaam): Look at the vision of Imran Khan, he is ready to hand over next Govt. to PPPP or others If PTI could not get his own majority (Which is obvious). It is clear that objective of PTI is to just disturb the situation. On the behalf of PPPP, establishment is using PTI and Imran Khan should realize this.

The only thing I want to say is that you will be surprized.....i know logically it seems like Zardari will win due to the vote division between PTI and PML(N) but that is not going to be true. I am not saying this coz IK says this. People normally believe in what seems to be logical and true. But then do we believe in ALLAH? Remember the saying from Hazrat Ali (RA) which means "mai nay apnay iradon kay tootnay say Allah taala ko pahchana hai". Irada usually is what seems to be achievable and normal/expected but the Supreme power is ALLAH.

InshAllah PTI will win the majority. It will have majority in Punjab and NWFP or close to majority and majority will be achieved by alliance with few clean ones. Although Baluhistan and Sindh will be PPP and may take those provinces as CMs but Federal government will be PTI and a few allies.... the clean parties. People who don't support PTI are corrupt or get benefit from corruption otherwise it's totally illogical and against national interest not to support a leader who is our only hope right now.

mjzafar

PTI (Pakistan Tahreek-e-Illzaam): Look at the vision of Imran Khan, he is ready to hand over next Govt. to PPPP or others If PTI could not get his own majority (Which is obvious). It is clear that objective of PTI is to just disturb the situation. On the behalf of PPPP, establishment is using PTI and Imran Khan should realize this.

LOL....thanks for your comments. We see such comments from many people on media (spoiler journalists) already so not a news for us. You are just repeating what they say.... like woh dekha hai khilona PARROT jo repeat karta hai jo aap kahtay ho? You are doing the same...LOL. What you and others like you are suggesting is that even if a movement like PTI can save Pakistan (if wins), it should not stand up and not do anything just coz there is a chance that Zardari could win??? Bohat aala nadeemshafiq. Change lay k na aao, dartay raho, or aise he baithay raho.... kamal hai....