Just watch them pounce!

For quite some time I have been noticing that the indian members on this forum miss no opportunity to make sly remarks and low jabs at Pakistan and Pakistanis', be it the flood, diplomatic debacle, ipl issue, cricket politics or any thing else involving a slight opportunity to maligne us. When the going is good you will not see them or hear them. They just wait and sort of lurk in the dark corners of the cyberworld untill, boom, they get their chance. Therefore I believe that these people are not from the general public of india,and do not represent them. These characters are placed here for observing untill they see their Mokka.
Their opinions are therefore not motivated by free thought or intellect, they are motivated by The Buck Almighty, and who so ever is motivated by that has to be viewed with deffernce.
Some people enjoy this kind of job that they have chosen for themselves, not me.
I for one think that, let them do their job, for the worst things they say to us better is their job performance considered. This is how they make money, well all the different people make this world!

Magic

dear Indian members, aap humaare mehmaan hain, dont missuse humaari mehmaan nawaazi.
be nice to each other ppl!

M

Murshad Jee

dear Indian members, aap humaare mehmaan hain, dont missuse humaari mehmaan nawaazi.

جادو جی

مہمان ہوتا ہے ایک دن یا دو دن کا پھر تو وہ وبال جان ہوتا ہے.......... اور یہی حال ان ہندوستانیوں کا ہے

ydroid

Cmon yaar stop all this. Look at past 3-4 weeks time, if they like to make remarks or jabs then who is providing them opportunity to do that. Once for all please stop blaming india for everything that happens in our country "Land of Pure" hmmm where is Pure cant see it.... must be indians who made it impure right right.....

Ilzam tarashee say kuch hasil nahi hota lets us all durust our own qibla. Let them do what they do if we are right and good ppl noone can do any harm to us. JUST STOP BLAMING others for your own faults. and i am a Pakistani but these days am ashamed of being one though i still tell people i am one.

God helps our country

Magic

جادو جی

مہمان ہوتا ہے ایک دن یا دو دن کا پھر تو وہ وبال جان ہوتا ہے.......... اور یہی حال ان ہندوستانیوں کا ہے

Murshad Jee,
Ab aap bhi theek keh rahe hain janaab.
lekin yaar yeh fight se main to bahut tang aagaya hoon, har jagga yehi masla hai, fight fight fight!

Jaado ji hehe sounds great yaar!

Magic

Cmon yaar stop all this. Look at past 3-4 weeks time, if they like to make remarks or jabs then who is providing them opportunity to do that. Once for all please stop blaming india for everything that happens in our country "Land of Pure" hmmm where is Pure cant see it.... must be indians who made it impure right right.....

Ilzam tarashee say kuch hasil nahi hota lets us all durust our own qibla. Let them do what they do if we are right and good ppl noone can do any harm to us. JUST STOP BLAMING others for your own faults. and i am a Pakistani but these days am ashamed of being one though i still tell people i am one.

God helps our country

waise aap ki baat mein bhi dam hai! aap theek keh rahe hain.
God helps our country

Night_Hawk

For quite some time I have been noticing that the indian members on this forum miss no opportunity to make sly remarks and low jabs at Pakistan and Pakistanis', be it the flood, diplomatic debacle, ipl issue, cricket politics or any thing else involving a slight opportunity to maligne us. When the going is good you will not see them or hear them. They just wait and sort of lurk in the dark corners of the cyberworld untill, boom, they get their chance. Therefore I believe that these people are not from the general public of india,and do not represent them. These characters are placed here for observing untill they see their Mokka.
Their opinions are therefore not motivated by free thought or intellect, they are motivated by The Buck Almighty, and who so ever is motivated by that has to be viewed with deffernce.
Some people enjoy this kind of job that they have chosen for themselves, not me.
I for one think that, let them do their job, for the worst things they say to us better is their job performance considered. This is how they make money, well all the different people make this world!

I agree with you.

furry87

God helps our country

lol let me guess ur new to the forum ...haha i used to talk like you at some point in time ...lol ab wo din gaye ,goli mari pahar pe char gaya hai ...stick around my friend ,ull know what we are talking about

dil-se-desi

another consipiracy theory.........

when half of your people on his forum have only obsession to bash india...add indian angle in every theory.........what is your say about that.
you people provoke indians....and give them opportunity.......and then fabricate consipiracy theories.
I saw very few times any indian into non-indian centric discussion. you stop discussing india and for sure u will not see them on this forum....can u do that??????...........I bet no....

I BET AGAIN.......don't let me(your enemy...hahahaha) to win?????

furry87

when half of your people on his forum have only obsession to bash india...add indian angle in every theory.........what is your say about that.
you people provoke indians....and give them opportunity.......and then fabricate consipiracy theories.
I saw very few times any indian into non-indian centric discussion. you stop discussing india and for sure u will not see them on this forum....can u do that??????...........I bet no....

haha u guys are honestly retarded beyong comprehension ...haha u never interfere ?? lol 20 hindus on an pakistani forum for a consistent period of 2 3 years ,changing names and ids ??yeah ur right you dont discuss non india centric things lol... we discuss your occupation of kashmir , we discuss ur involvment in afghanistan , we discuss ur insults aimed at provoking us. The sun must be setting at this time in india , it must the ISI , lashker'e taiba or jhangvi...u guys see zihadis in ur dreams and we;re the ones discussing conspiracies... By the way waht happened to the lady from ur high commission who turned out to an ISI mole ?? is she still alive ??

(clap) (clap)

bons

Janay do bhai. Door kioon jatay ho.

Recelntly one of your colleague posted a thread which had nothing to do with India. I don't rember the exact title but it was something lik "Shame on Pakistan...." and it was based on and Indian web site. The poster failed to provide any legitimate source of that information and later that thread was removed by the admins.

Appreciate your post, but Indians are merely responding to the what is posted. Can you please show me a post where an Indian member has initiated an abuse, insult or foul language? Thanks.

Once again true to the reputation indians seem to have missed the point. Once again Superior logic is being presented.
This only goes to prove the point that I am trying to make that the indians will not miss an opportunity to convolute the issue. I rest my case with the indians.

God helps our country

Dear member please enlighten me where is the bashing, what I have said is my observation based on facts. If you have proof to otherwise please state that and do not be blinded yourself and do not try to mislead others into derailing the issue to something else.
My point is not that we Pakistanis' are perfect, my point is regarding the attitude of the indian members and what I think their true profession is. This is called Analysis incase you have misconception about the art and science of discussion.

Please also notice for the umpteenth time absence of some otherwise very active members who are now probably working underground to set the stage and try to pull the Army into the scene.
Correct me if I am wrong, please.

God helps our country

You are ashamed of being Pakistani...? THen go hang yourself...we dont need weaklings in our ranks

dil-se-desi

Once again true to the reputation indians seem to have missed the point. Once again Superior logic is being presented.
This only goes to prove the point that I am trying to make that the indians will not miss an opportunity to convolute the issue. I rest my case with the indians.

I just explained in simple language (in punjabi......KHADI BOLI) with due respect that don't bash india...and don't make it one way street........we will get out
of here.I'm not fond of to listen your conspiracy theories everyday.....there is no logic or superlogic in that....you people should know...we love equal and same
( i will not insult u by saying more) to our motherland as you do.......you can prove more than what you want to do.....good luck.

the suspicion you people raise only show lack of trust and confidence on yourself.......why there is contradiction that you don't like indians on this forum
and but can't stay away from discussing and bashing india....surfing indian sites and feel proud only by comparing with ILLS(problem) of india.
never dare to compare with indian achievements (which are way more than its problems)
your country is plunging into problem and your question and answer both(for this problem) is india........

Their only solution is that keep them under Joota, As we have kept them for more than 1000years. They deserve it. The freedom they have got is not digestible for them. Their right place under our shoes.