Javed Ghamdi, Salman Taseer, Asma Jhangir :: Khuda ka khof karen plz! - Nice Column by Orya Maqbool

habbasi

Orya+Maqbool+Jan.gif

ac5ff0d67aa241370bc0a78669c301c8.gif

sahiL

Orya saab app kyun tadap rahay hein...jinnko app jagana chah rahay hein woh aesa sharbat pi k soye hein jisse sirf tab jaag ati hai jab appni lagan ho...apnna kaam ho....appna faida ho.....
Allah hum sab ko Hazrat Mohammad PBUH ki aesi mohabbat ata fermaye k Allah ko bhi pasand ajayein...Ameen

alihbkable

javed ghamidi is nothing but a crap..........let him say what he has to.........he said,"theek hain Rasool salla sallam 1 mmessenger hen, theek hai, bus, iss hesiyat se kren un ki izzat"

aise logon se kya baat krni? jin ko Rasool s.a.w.w ki azmat ka he idraak na ho, vo kesay Aap s.a.w.w ki khaatir kisi ki jaan lene ko support krega....in my opinion, people like him should be first executed and then some poor lady like this Christian lady

kmanzar

ghamdi is student of shaitaan .....

Oh yes, Javed Ghamidi is a student of shaitan because: -

- He lays stress on understanding the sprit of Islam with rationale instead of following it blindly (unlike moliyana approach)
- He believes on the importance of research and rationale approach
- He discourages quoting traditions blindly (without checking the authenticty)
- He don’t take any tradition just emotionally, but tries to judge it's authenticity and context first
- He tries to judge the traditions and past incidents in the light of Quran (instead of interpreting Quran in light of such un-authentic individual incidents)
- He believes that Islam is a religion of peace and tolerance
- He thinks that Islamic message can be spread to others via rationale and logic (instead of imposing with the use of power)
- And so on … (list of his crimes is very long)

So, definitely it’s important to get rid of such followers of shaitan ASAP, as we recently executed another student of shaitan: Dr. Farooq Khan, need is to execute him as well in the same manner..

We don’t need such criminals, only need mullahs (sorry, i mean: Ulama-e-karam), those who don’t possess any ability to challenge any tradition on basis of Quran and rationale. We don't need such people who have ability to take the challenges of the modern time, we need talibnazined Ulama-e-Karaam those who take us back in the era of barbarism, as we don't want to live in this modern world.

And thanks Allah we have plenty of such Ulama-e-Karam, and their followers within us

habbasi

- He lays stress on understanding the sprit of Islam with rationale instead of following it blindly (unlike moliyana approach)
- He dont take any tradition just emotionally, but tries to judge it's authenticity and context first
- He tries to judge the traditions and past incidents in the light of Quran (instead of interpreting Quran in light of such un-authentic individual incidents)
- He thinks that Islamic message can be spread to others via rationale and logic (instead of imposing with the use of power)
- And so on (list of his crimes is very long)

So, definitely its important to get rid of such followers of shaitan ASAP, as we recently executed another student of shaitan: Dr. Farooq Khan, need is to execute him as well in the same manner..

We dont need such criminals, only need mullahs (sorry, i mean: Ulama-e-karam), those who dont possess any ability to challenge any tradition on basis of Quran and rationale. We don't need such people who have ability to take the challenges of the modern time, we need talibnazined Ulama-e-Karaam those who take us back in the era of barbarism, as we don't want to live in this modern world.

And thanks Allah we have plenty of such Ulama-e-Karam, and their followers within us

Assalam U Aalaikum Brother!

We should refrain ourselves and instruct others to refrain from the writings, speeches and programs of Javed Ahmed Ghamdi who is the head of Al Mawrid Institute Lahore, Renaissance, Understanding Islam, Islamic Issues ets.

The gentleman and his affiliates are deviants to the extreme of rejecting the Nasoos of the Quran let alone the Hadith.

He rejects

1. Any form of Had (Prescribed Punishment),
2. Hadith to be direct
3. Nazool Eesa Alahi Salam and his Life (like Qadiyanis)
4. Had for an Apostate (Murtad)
5. Claims the 7 recitations of quran to be wrong (he is a close ally and aide of Daniel Pipes and Robert Spencer)
6. Music and Dancing of all sorts is permissible
7. Jihad against oppression is the only jihad allowed
8. The Shahadat of a man and woman are equal
9. There is no concept of Purdah (Hijab / Veil) in Islam,

Apart from this he is flying high these days by coming on TV brought by GEO Television. Mr. Ghamidi has special interest in Asma Jahangir and Qadinyanis much of whose ideology is reflected in his articles.

One of his student Khalid Zaheer is Munkareen Hadith Like Islahi, Farahi, Ghulam Ahmed Pervez, Allama Mashriqui. Khalid Zaheer is a professor at LUMS, Lahore (one can expect him to be in places like this). the following link gives some overview of Khalid Zaheer's thoughts

http://www.islamicissues.info/qa_question.php?qid=362

Ghamidi's books are Bayan, Mizan and Burhan, the last one being a mockery of Islam, Prophets, Companions, Imams, Muhaditheen and Mufasereens. They are seldomly available in Pakistan but are available at Danish Sara which are regional centers for Ghamidi's Operations.

The aim of this posting is to request all members not to fall into the traps of Ghamidi. At present he is being fully supported by the Qadiyani Lobby against the Hudood Ordinance. The next target given to GEO and Ghamidi is surely to fight against the 295-C Blasphemy Law, to accomodate Qadiyanis.

--------------

Ghamdi does not claim to refute the status of Hadith directly yet he takes it a stage further ahead and categorizes hadith as something from which Ahkaam (Rulings) cannot be drawn and only Quran is the orignal source. He goest on to say that some Ahadith have been misinterpreted by ALL (yes ALL) the Imams, Mufasirs, Muhaditheen, Fuqah, Ulemas etc. To quote an example is his refutation of the Hadith that says (it is a Mafhoom) Whosoever Changes His Faith, Kill Him.

According to Ghamidi the ruling on Qital (Killing a Person) when he becomes a Murtad (Apostate) doesnot apply to present times. It was restricted to the time of Holy Prophet Salal Lahu Aalahi Wassalam and after that it had become Mauqoof. (Burhan, by Ghamidi). Ghamidi says that this Hadith has been misinterpreted by all the Ulemas for 1200 years wherein the meaining of Umoom (Generality) has been taken at large. Therefore he concludes that a person cannot be executed if he decides to change his religion from Islam because there is no evidence of it in Quran and Sunnah.

Ghamidi and his disciples also use the word Quran and Sunnah and separate Hadith from Sunnah.

Ghamadi enjoys special company with Robert Spencer and Danielt Pipes. What is interesting is that Ghamdi and his associates particularly Moiz Amjad have tried to defend Islam against the criticism of Daniel Pipes and Robert Spencer and have miserably (deliberately) failed! In fact they have subscribed to the views of these two critics with special reference to the 7 Recitations of Quran, which according to Ghamdi and his teachers are practices of Juhul and have no place in Islam.

May Allah Save Us All From This Fitna

Wassalam.

Abdul Allah

- He dont take any tradition just emotionally, but tries to judge it's authenticity and context first
- And so on (list of his crimes is very long)

So, definitely its important to get rid of such followers of shaitan ASAP, as we recently executed another student of shaitan: Dr. Farooq Khan, need is to execute him as well in the same manner..

We dont need such criminals, only need mullahs (sorry, i mean: Ulama-e-karam), those who dont possess any ability to challenge any tradition on basis of Quran and rationale. We don't need such people who have ability to take the challenges of the modern time, we need talibnazined Ulama-e-Karaam those who take us back in the era of barbarism, as we don't want to live in this modern world.

His only(and that is root cause of everything) fault is that He perform "Tafseer Bil Ray" (personal commentary of Quran as i tried to translate it)

He try to MAKE Islam to fit in this era on modern standards of GOOD and BAD of world.

He thinks in religion what is allowed and what is not allowed is based on human instinct. that is not correct

So his main problem is that is what i tell and that is the root cause of problems he is causing to us.

Wake up pakistan

I have written in one of my posts, Asma Jehangir should be compelled to answer the questions on her appearing with the RSS Hindu leader in Saffron ensemble, which is an intended and deliberate sign to show solidarity with the man, his mission and his organisation.

An organisation which is responsible for the brutal killing of over 3000 Muslims, who above all were human beings. Considering Asma is the champion of human rights and now the President of Supreme Court Bar Association, it is her duty to show and explain why she wore those clothes and what her intentions were.

Does she consider killing of innocent Muslims who were also human a justifiable act by the terrorist organisation like RSS? Does she think that killing Muslims is permissible in her books? Does she think Muslims dont count as Human?

I have a question from the legal establishments in Pakistan, how did you select such a monstrous person as head of your primer institution in the Country? Were you sleepwalking or have you not seen the pictures? Or you also of the opinion that the one who shows solidarity with such evil people and organisations, which have killed thousands of people in cold blood very recently, are suitable to represent you and your organisation?

Some time I start to doubt the mental soundness of the Pakistanis, even the most intelligent and educated like the legal establishments. In any other country, if this had been the case people like Asma Jehangir would have been thrown in the dustbin of history. But in Pakistan they are revered and shown as exemplary people, even the biggest name come on television and sing her praises. Are these people purposefully blind?

In Pakistan almost every important or even unimportant thing get challenged in the Courts, why her appointment is not challenged in the courts, on the basis of her pictures showing solidarity with RSS? Do they need more proofs than this of her intentions, her associations and guilt by association? She should be made to appear in the courts and explain and defend the indefensible that why did she wore those clothes in a meeting with such a person who represent an organisation which is directly responsible for the killings of thousand of people. Lets see what earth shattering arguments she would provide.

If I were given a chance to confront her on a TV program I will toast her for my breakfast. Unfortunately, some really thick people ahhhhhhhh they are called journalists in Pakistan, are given their own shows on TV channels. Recently, I have seen an anchor, praising Klasara and announcing Klasaras imminent introduction as yet another political program host. I have one question to ask, in what language Klasara will host his program? He definitely can not speak either Urdu or English properly. On the point of English, man I always crack up, when I listen to the English of another marvel on Pakistan TV screens, namely Dr. Danish. His degree is genuine? This guy has very poor English for some one who has Dr. as his title.

Educated Pakistanis know very well, who fund and support people like Asma and that fake scholar Ghamdi. Where Ghamdi does get his funding and orders is not a secret for those who do sufficient research. He has been given the mission by the enemies of Islam to mislead people and change the teachings of the Holy Quran. He is doing his work and performing his duties. But what about the TV stations who show him as a Scholar of Islam? Who run his programmes? Why the public dont write to them? Forcing them to take him out of their TV screens? Threatening to boycott the stations if his programs are not stopped and he is made an outcaste from the TV screens completely. Educated people who know his true intentions should run a campaign.

But Pakistan media is so freckle that they even bring Dr. Hudabhoy on the television screens. Is there any limit to stupidity of Pakistani media? Why they give voice to the enemies of their country? Ever patriotic Pakistani should ask himself these questions. Until and unless Pakistanis raise their collective wisdom to such levels and make unified efforts to root out such practices, policies and kick such people out of the lime lights, there is no hope for the country.

As for Taseer, he is a dirty mark on the conscience of humanity, his only concern and agenda to oppose Islam is because he wants to get high every evening on some expensive, imported bottle of Alcohol. For him Islam itself is an enemy, which stops him from getting high, therefore, it should be opposed at all costs. His secondary purpose is to loot as much as possible, once again a sin which is condemned in Islam with sever punishments. So why do you think he should like it and not oppose it?
But then he is ruling over you, who stopped the Pakistanis to come out in force and make sure he is ousted?

Wake up Pakistan, before it is too late.

Abdul Allah

We should refrain ourselves and instruct others to refrain from the writings, speeches and programs of Javed Ahmed Ghamdi who is the head of Al Mawrid Institute Lahore, Renaissance, Understanding Islam, Islamic Issues ets.

In pakistan some people try to portray him a great Alim but out side the pakistan anti islamic organizations try to prove Islam wrong be defeating him on the basis of his wrong understanding

like "Ali Sina" and others.

once i was debating a non-muslim he said "your" "scholar" ghamadi was not able to prove ali sina wrong then why i should give a damn to words of ordinary person(me :( ) etc...

So how his is trying to HELP Islam. only help those who want modernize Islam according to the current standards of GOOD AND BAD

kmanzar

The gentleman and his affiliates are deviants to the extreme of rejecting the Nasoos of the Quran let alone the Hadith.

He rejects

2. Hadith to be direct
5. Claims the 7 recitations of quran to be wrong (he is a close ally and aide of Daniel Pipes and Robert Spencer)

Apart from this he is flying high these days by coming on TV brought by GEO Television. Mr. Ghamidi has special interest in Asma Jahangir and Qadinyanis much of whose ideology is reflected in his articles.

One of his student Khalid Zaheer is Munkareen Hadith Like Islahi, Farahi, Ghulam Ahmed Pervez, Allama Mashriqui. Khalid Zaheer is a professor at LUMS, Lahore (one can expect him to be in places like this). the following link gives some overview of Khalid Zaheer's thoughts

Ghamidi's books are Bayan, Mizan and Burhan, the last one being a mockery of Islam, Prophets, Companions, Imams, Muhaditheen and Mufasereens. They are seldomly available in Pakistan but are available at Danish Sara which are regional centers for Ghamidi's Operations.

The aim of this posting is to request all members not to fall into the traps of Ghamidi. At present he is being fully supported by the Qadiyani Lobby against the Hudood Ordinance. The next target given to GEO and Ghamidi is surely to fight against the 295-C Blasphemy Law, to accomodate Qadiyanis.

--------------

Ghamdi does not claim to refute the status of Hadith directly yet he takes it a stage further ahead and categorizes hadith as something from which Ahkaam (Rulings) cannot be drawn and only Quran is the orignal source. He goest on to say that some Ahadith have been misinterpreted by ALL (yes ALL) the Imams, Mufasirs, Muhaditheen, Fuqah, Ulemas etc. To quote an example is his refutation of the Hadith that says (it is a Mafhoom) Whosoever Changes His Faith, Kill Him.

According to Ghamidi the ruling on Qital (Killing a Person) when he becomes a Murtad (Apostate) doesnot apply to present times. It was restricted to the time of Holy Prophet Salal Lahu Aalahi Wassalam and after that it had become Mauqoof. (Burhan, by Ghamidi). Ghamidi says that this Hadith has been misinterpreted by all the Ulemas for 1200 years wherein the meaining of Umoom (Generality) has been taken at large. Therefore he concludes that a person cannot be executed if he decides to change his religion from Islam because there is no evidence of it in Quran and Sunnah.

Ghamidi and his disciples also use the word Quran and Sunnah and separate Hadith from Sunnah.

Ghamadi enjoys special company with Robert Spencer and Danielt Pipes. What is interesting is that Ghamdi and his associates particularly Moiz Amjad have tried to defend Islam against the criticism of Daniel Pipes and Robert Spencer and have miserably (deliberately) failed! In fact they have subscribed to the views of these two critics with special reference to the 7 Recitations of Quran, which according to Ghamdi and his teachers are practices of Juhul and have no place in Islam.

Wassalam.

We need to understand a core issue: that is, in past, lots of things were sold to us the name of Islam (although they were not a part of actual Islam) and those were indulged in and became a common belief and whenever someone stood up against such unauthorized believes lots of resistance came from radical portion of the society.

Name of people who faced such allegations included: Imam Abu Hanifa, Shah Waliullah, Sir Syed Ahmed Khan, Amin Ahsen Islahi, Farahi, Allam Iqbal, Ghulam Ahmed Pervez, Abul Kalaam Azaad, Maudoodi and so many others.

I think instead of discussing the allegations (those were answered so many times) it’s important to make our mind clear on Islam (we should keep our emotions aside and do some research) specially on the following important facts Islam: -

- History of compilation of Quran
- Authenticity of Quran
- All the things given by Prophet (SAW) in the written form
- History of collection and compilation of Ahadiths
- Status of Quran and status of hadith (which one is more higher, authentic and complete)

So need of time is that first we should establish a proper, unbiased research on the given points before judging any scholar or any statement. If we study these give facts above (regarding Quran and Hadith history), all the points will be clear

It’s my believe that if people start researching the those things, many problems that the Muslim Ummah is facing today can get resolved. In my point of view, if someone trying to judge traditions, events of past in the light of Quran (instead of doing vise versa), he should be taken seriously instead of condemning without reason

So, cool head, emotional free research required, instead of blaming baselessly the Islamic scholars those have rational approach

Abdul Allah

We need to understand a core issue: that is, in past, lots of things were sold to us the name of Islam (although they were not a part of actual Islam) and those were indulged in and became a common belief and whenever someone stood up against such unauthorized believes lots of resistance came from radical portion of the society.

People who faced such allegations include: Abu Hanifa, Shah Wali Ulla, Sir Syed Ahmed Khan, Amin Ahsen Islahi, Farahi, Allam Iqbal, Ghulam Ahmed Pervez, Allama Mashriqui, Maudoodi and so many others.

I think instead of discussing the allegations (those were answered so many times) it’s important to make our mind clear on Islam (we should keep our emotions aside and do some research) specially on the following important facts Islam: -

- History of compilation of Quran
- Authenticity of Quran
- History of collection and compilation of Ahadiths
- Status of Quran and status of hadith (which one is more higher, authentic and complete)

So need of time is that first we should establish a proper, unbiased research on the given points before judging any scholar or any statement. If we study these give facts above (regarding Quran and Hadith history), all the points will be clear

It’s my believe that if people start researching the those things, many problems that the Muslim Ummah is facing today can get resolved. In my point of view, if someone trying to judge traditions, events of past in the light of Quran (instead of doing vise versa), he should be taken seriously instead of condemning without reason

So, cool head, emotional free research required, instead of blaming baselessly the Islamic scholars those have rational approach

It is being done dear.
His wrong approach is being explained in details at many forums by scholars you can find it on internet.

could you define "rational approach"?
you might be(and i hope so) sincere in saying that "rational approach" is good. but most of the time it leads to
Making religion to be fit what people thinks. and it is not a good approach at all.

Killthecorrupts

He rejects

2. Hadith to be direct

--------------

Wassalam.

Aameen.
Thank you brother for explaining this fitna in detail. :jazak:

He rejects

2. Hadith to be direct

--------------

Wassalam.

:jazak: :jazak: :jazak: :jazak:

May Allah (SWT) bless you for exposing the Ghamdi fitna.

Only the people who has reached the level of enlightened moderate fascists promote Ghamdi Fitna, because he is giving them the reasons to justify their happy-go-lucky type of life style. Ghamdi is a Freemason tool to create confusion about the settled matters of Deen.

[B said:
habbasi[/B];281749]Assalam U Aalaikum Brother!

........................idi's Operations.

--------------

Ghamdi does not claim to.....................y) has been taken at large. Therefore he concludes that a person cannot be executed if he decides to change his religion from Islam because there is no evidence of it in Quran and Sunnah.

Wassalam.

You mean he is the "Ghulam Ahmad Qadyaani" of the TIME, who interprets Quran and Hadiths according to his own "Well and Wish" to make Westerns Happy.

I think he would very soon declare that "More Prophets" can come in the future as well like Qadyaani Beliefs.

kmanzar

could you define "rational approach"?

There are two popular approaches exist while making judgment on any belief: -

Conventional
People following this approach consider their ancestors as the best and any thing can be accepted or rejected based upon the opinion / traditions of ancestors, without re-thinking

Logical
In this approach, ancestors are treated as normal human being, those who can make mistake, so they their believes can be re-checked rationally using some measurement standards

And these two approaches also being used throughout the Islamic history for the judgment of Islamic believes.

Fortunately for people like me (and unfortunately for the orthodox minded people), the holy Quran fully supports the rational approach and discourages in full extent following any belief of ancestors blindly (see some out of many references from Quran below)

- Baq'ra Verse No. 170 ~ 171
- A'araaf Verse No. 179
- Anfa'l Verse No. 22
- Yunas Verse No. 42
- Yunas Verse No. 100
- Saba Verse No. 46
- Al-Mulk Verse No. 10
- …..

It is being done dear.
His wrong approach is being explained in details at many forums by scholars you can find it on internet.

It may be a wrong approach for those who follow the conventional way of reasoning, but his approach considered right to those who want to follow the logical reasoning (within the limits of Islam). But still I will say that he is a human being, he can make mistakes, but we should point out anyone mistakes in light of reasoning under Quranic teachings, but not good to blame anyone blindly just because he is not following antecessors definitions

most of the time it leads to making religion to be fit what people thinks. and it is not a good approach at all.
You are right in some extent that rational approach might lead to having wrong interpretation, but that happens when someone tries to use rationale superseded by his own emotions. But if rationale being used under the light of Quran, it never let you misdirected

Mughal1

Friends,

There is a set of rules that defines which information is islamic and which is not.

There is two kinds of information about islam a)that comes from the quran as first and more most proper islam that was originally preached and b)islam of mullahs that diverts people from the islam that is in the quran. You may think that I am just saying it and I wish that I was wrong but unfortunately that is true.

Here are some facts for you to verify for yourselves.

!)Stoning to death of people in the name of islam for islamically unlawful sex is mullah's islam that is against the quran.

Here is the proof.

http://www.usc.edu/schools/college/c.../muslim/quran/

004.015 YUSUFALI: If any of your women are guilty of lewdness, Take the evidence of four (Reliable) witnesses from amongst you against them; and if they testify, confine them to houses until death do claim them, or Allah ordain for them some (other) way.

004.016 YUSUFALI: If two men among you are guilty of lewdness, punish them both. If they repent and amend, Leave them alone; for Allah is Oft-returning, Most Merciful.

004.025 YUSUFALI: If any of you have not the means wherewith to wed free believing women, they may wed believing girls from among those whom your right hands possess: And Allah hath full knowledge about your faith. Ye are one from another: Wed them with the leave of their owners, and give them their dowers, according to what is reasonable: They should be chaste, not lustful, nor taking paramours: when they are taken in wedlock, if they fall into shame, their punishment is half that for free women. This (permission) is for those among you who fear sin; but it is better for you that ye practise self-restraint. And Allah is Oft-forgiving, Most Merciful.

033.030 YUSUFALI: O Consorts of the Prophet! If any of you were guilty of evident unseemly conduct, the Punishment would be doubled to her, and that is easy for Allah.

024.002 YUSUFALI: The woman and the man guilty of adultery or fornication,- flog each of them with a hundred stripes: Let not compassion move you in their case, in a matter prescribed by Allah, if ye believe in Allah and the Last Day: and let a party of the Believers witness their punishment.

In these verses it is very clear that standard maximum punishment is set at 100 lashes by the quran as normal ie for people of reasonable back ground and reasonable circumstances. Then depending on the background the punishment is set at 50 lashes as maximum for less fortunate and then we are told that punishment for people like wives of the prophet is set at double as maximum ie 200 lashes. The quran divides people into three categories ie normal call the other people and above normal like the wives of the prophet and then less than normal..

Mullahs tell us that lashes are for unmarried and stoning is for married. This is false in the light of the quran because the wives of the prophet are married women ie they are married to the prophet.

In light of these facts it is not difficult to see where mullahs are taking us if we do not wake up and follow them like slaves. So please do not listen to mullahs against the quran.

This stoning has been carried out by taleban in the name of islam, quran and the prophet. How many lives have been destroyed through this adventure of mullahs I don't know but please think hard and help educate people about proper islam if you must.

2)Here is another point, child brides and forced marriages. Thanks to adventurous mullahs so many innocent lives have been destroyed. Again mullahs teach that which is against the quran.

Proof.

004.006 YUSUFALI: Make trial of orphans until they reach the age of marriage; if then ye find sound judgment in them, release their property to them; but consume it not wastefully, nor in haste against their growing up. If the guardian is well-off, Let him claim no remuneration, but if he is poor, let him have for himself what is just and reasonable. When ye release their property to them, take witnesses in their presence: But all-sufficient is Allah in taking account.

004.019 YUSUFALI: O ye who believe! Ye are forbidden to inherit women against their will. Nor should ye treat them with harshness, that ye may Take away part of the dower ye have given them,-except where they have been guilty of open lewdness; on the contrary live with them on a footing of kindness and equity. If ye take a dislike to them it may be that ye dislike a thing, and Allah brings about through it a great deal of good.

The quran is very clear indeed that none should be married before the age of marriage and against their will and if one is not mentally mature enough to take care of family and raise the family.

Can anyone see from the quran allowing such terrible things? No. The place of the quran in religion of islam is fundamental ie it is the bedrock of islam. No hadith is authentic if it contradicts what the quran says because it is an accepted law of hadith authenticity criterion.

You see marriage allowd in islam not a binding duty by allah. What it means is that you do not have to get married. It is like law about driving a car. You are not allowed driving below an age but even if you are of the right age it is not a binding duty that you must drive a car. Only if you want to and you have the right circumstances and situation that you may drive.

So this drive in mullah's head is very dangerous for our society if we do not stop it by confronting these mad mullahs. This is why we must not follow just anyone rather look for proper ulema of islam who know what they are talking about.

This is just the start, as I get time I shall keep adding things to try and help educate people about islam in the quran in the quranic context.

regards and all the best.