Do we need to be careful with hasan nisar too?

InsafianPTI

These Stupid PTI supportes don't even realise that because of their personal prejudice they are coming in the trap of our opponents.

Would they ever make a thread against anyone who praises pmln even a little bit, never, never in million years.
Are all their leaders and supporters angels.

PTI does not need enemies, it has enough of them in form of supports.

also I wasnt to say haroon rashid is not a great person at all, he is ordinary like hassan nissar and many others,
and also we need to stop calling people as SIR because this only shows ignorance.

TellMe

These Stupid PTI supportes don't even realise that because of their personal prejudice they are coming in the trap of our opponents.

Would they ever make a thread against anyone who praises pmln even a little bit, never, never in million years.

also I wasnt to say haroon rashid is not a great person at all, he is ordinary like hassan nissar and many others,
and also we need to stop calling people as SIR because this only shows ignorance.

I totally agree with you. I started this thread honestly but they start abusing me again. They really pissed me off. Later they complain that I use bad language then tell me what I do? You can't even talk to them. They are like dogs.

abdullah.drs

There are thousand of people who are still joining PPP too. That means PPP is a right party to join? I support PML(N) because I believe during their government Pakistan did make some progress.

For example all these banks were privatised during PML(N) government. Motorway and motorway police is a best example to follow. It was PML(N) government who introduced GST tax otherwise today there was no tax collection at all. It was PML(N) government when Pakistan become a nuclear nation.

Also, In my area where I used to live was developed really well during PML(N) era. My village is near Muree and we have all facilities from school to roads etc. My village was without roads, schools and hospitals but now it has everything Mashallah.

Still PML(N) made some mistakes and they learn a lot from their past. They have best team available to take Pakistan further up.

I don't see anyone credible in PTI other than IK. This is not presidential form of government so I don't believe that IK will make that much difference to the country.

Lol..Pakistan was on the verge on being called a defaulter when Mush took over...Kargil incident happened during Nawaz tenure..Sartaj Aziz made Pakistan suffer so much by freezing bank accounts that we went 10 yrs back in investment because of that step...PML_N has been ruling Punjab for 30 yrs and the Than Patwari culture is the same,,68% of children dont have basic primary education in Punjab which is even less than KPK where 54% children dont have basic education...What kind of good governance are u talking about??
PML-N strted the lifafa culture in Pakistan by bribing journalists..Their corruption is not less than PPP...
And what best team are u talking abt??? Hanif Abbasi and MashadUllah..???
Tell me who will be their finance minister?? Ishaq Dar who confessed of money laundering in SC...whereas PTI may make Asad Umar or Dr Kamal Munir as their Finance minister.
Who will be PML-N's minister for energy? From PTI it will be Dr Farid Malik who is the only expert in Pakistan who has experience in Coal Energy projects...Who will be PML-N's choice??
I challenge u Tell me that u tell me the team of PML-N with their respective depts and i'll tell u PTI's team...Ab bhaag na jaana phir apnay Nawazu ki tarah...

alimohsan52

I totally agree with you. I started this thread honestly but they start abusing me again. They really pissed me off. Later they complain that I use bad language then tell me what I do? You can't even talk to them. They are like dogs.

Ha ha ha, You misunderstand @janbhazali was talking about Hasan Nisar not you [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

TellMe

Lol..Pakistan was on the verge on being called a defaulter when Mush took over...Kargil incident happened during Nawaz tenure..Sartaj Aziz made Pakistan suffer so much by freezing bank accounts that we went 10 yrs back in investment because of that step...PML_N has been ruling Punjab for 30 yrs and the Than Patwari culture is the same,,68% of children dont have basic primary education in Punjab which is even less than KPK where 54% children dont have basic education...What kind of good governance are u talking about??
PML-N strted the lifafa culture in Pakistan by bribing journalists..Their corruption is not less than PPP...
And what best team are u talking abt??? Hanif Abbasi and MashadUllah..???
Tell me who will be their finance minister?? Ishaq Dar who confessed of money laundering in SC...whereas PTI may make Asad Umar or Dr Kamal Munir as their Finance minister.
Who will be PML-N's minister for energy? From PTI it will be Dr Farid Malik who is the only expert in Pakistan who has experience in Coal Energy projects...Who will be PML-N's choice??
I challenge u Tell me that u tell me the team of PML-N with their respective depts and i'll tell u PTI's team...Ab bhaag na jaana phir apnay Nawazu ki tarah...

Who is this Fareedo? I don't know him.

Ishaq Dar confessed because he was tortured by army. You will confess everything if army kidnap you.

You call NS Nawazu but what about Pagal Khan whose children are not even Muslim and neither Pakistani.

TellMe

Ha ha ha, You misunderstand @janbhazali was talking about Hasan Nisar not you [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

I understand PTI supporters really well. All my friends and people who work with me understand them too. PTI supporters are known abuser and that is why they love Hasan Nisar and Mubashir Luqman too.

InsafianPTI

By the way If you haven't noticed even after talking to me for so many days, I am a pti supporter too,
I was having a go at those pti supporters who were agreeing to your posts, infact your bullshit!
Go and make a thread like that on shareefs, ch nissar, Ataul haq qasmi, Hamid mir, Sana Bucha, Nusrat Javed who are all certified PMLN people and all of them are dodgy people.
ONLY then you can come and give us lectures,

TellMe

By the way If you haven't noticed even after talking to me for so many days, I am a pti supporter too,
I was having a go at those pti supporters who were agreeing to your posts, infact your bullshit!
Go and make a thread like that on shareefs, ch nissar, Ataul haq qasmi, Hamid mir, Sana Bucha, Nusrat Javed who are all certified PMLN people and all of them are dodgy people.
ONLY then you can come and give us lectures,

My be those you mentioned are paid by PML(N) but they never use bad language against IK. IK was on Hamid Mir program just yesterday. Do you see Hamid Mir calling IK ******? He will never use this language but Hasan Nisar is a known person to use this language.

Anyway PTI supporters are abusive and I have no doubt left in my mind.

alimohsan52

Why you replying this post if I am worthless person to talk? Kutto bhonko aur ja kar apne baap IK ko lick karo. Tum se baat karne ka koi faeda nahi.

Listen you misunderstood Janbazali was talking about Hasan Nisar he does not support Luqman or Hasan Nisar. He was not talking about you

TellMe

aray bhai sbb...aap hassan niasar ho kiaa....

mai tu hassan nisar ko keh rha hnn....aap ko mai nay kiyn kuch kehna hai...

Anyway I am sorry if I misunderstood you guys. I had very bad experience with PTI supporters and it is very common to see bad language from them.

Sorry

alimohsan52

I do not need any advice from you, I will call Hasan Nisar whatever, because I do not agree with his views. Just because he is a big mouth you like him. Yes I think Haroon Rasheed is a better person that is my opinion, he supported PTI right from the start when no one else backed PTI. Haroon lives a simple lifestyle he does not have farmhouses worth millions.

jagga9

I do agree that Haroon Rasheed is a better person than Hasan Nisar. But I don't agree with him whatever he says.

oi chal oi haram khor . hassan nisar was the one who handled your jahil tareeeeeen mushahidullah . otherwise he used to laugh at us calling us ***** party. We need ppl like them doesnt matter how corrupt just to shut clowns like mushahidulla, haneef abbasi the filthy crooks

janbazali

Yaar tuna Hasan Nisar ko kaha, aur isna Misunderstand kiya. I cannot stop laughing [hilar][hilar][hilar]

ajeeb majra hai yaar....

[MENTION=28498]TellMe[/MENTION] its ok.. lakin aik bat yad rkhoo...

agar hm PTI ko support krtay hain tu is ka ye mtlb nhe k hum ksi k baap per ehsan kr rhay hain....... na he hm koi paid tattu hain k Rana sanaullah, raja riaz ya fawad choudhry ban jain gay....

Pakistan k baray mai jo sahi bat karay ga hum us ko support karain gay aur jo bakwas karay ga us ko confront karain gay...

jo bakwas karay ga ....chahay wo pti ka supporter ho, chahay leader ho..ya chahay Imran Khan khud ho......hum us say jawab lain gay aur us ko confront karain gay.....

make it very clear

mriteri

I have mentioned this before, and say it again I am not convinced Hasan Nisar supports PTI from the heart. We have got to be suspicious about his record:

1. He initially supported Musharraf

2. Then he supported MQM

3. Then he backed Altaf Hussain's calls for Patriotic generals to take over the country. When history has shown us that there is only a short term benefit of Military takeovers and long term damage such as NRO.

4. Then he started backing PTI again (He was original member before he ditched the party)

So I am not convinced by Hasan Nisar. I would trust Sir Haroon Rasheed sahab more than Nisar.

deny any of his spoken truth...Can you deny ? don't go with who is supporting what.....listen what he said and proof him that he is wrong...
98% he speaks truth and show reality about society ...but we are not ready to accept our sins and problem and we in the phase of claiming that
we are the best nation on earth....and ..being pakistani is curse ...but who care...Actually in our society we don't consider Haram and Halal any more
More Haram is more respectful ..so we deserve this dark life without clean water