Do we need to be careful with hasan nisar too?

TellMe

Hasan Nisar is a known abusive media person giving us history lectures. After listening him you want to feel so depressed that you want to kill everyone including yourself.

His first statement after Bahria Gate scandal was "Is Hamam mai sub nange hai". I was really shocked that without seeing any evidence he involved CJ with his son crime (if he commit). Hasan Nisar always support MQM even though most of people knows that MQM is directly involve in target killing.

My PTI brothers love Hasan Nisar because he always use abusive language against PML(N). I want to tell my PTI brothers that Hasan Nisar will always take MQM side even though if they try to kill IK or any other political leader. When IK was banned to enter Karachi then Hasan Nisar never said a single word against MQM. If you have prove then please show me.

My request to all member at this site is that we should condemn those journalist who are abusive to any party. Though I am not IK supporter but I will not appreciate any media person to go below the belt. Criticising any party is everybody right and I am not against that but language should not bazaro language.

See yourself Hasan Nisar real face

I can put many more videos of him. This idiot call Dr. AQ Khan a thief on live show.

alimohsan52

I have mentioned this before, and say it again I am not convinced Hasan Nisar supports PTI from the heart. We have got to be suspicious about his record:

1. He initially supported Musharraf

2. Then he supported MQM

3. Then he backed Altaf Hussain's calls for Patriotic generals to take over the country. When history has shown us that there is only a short term benefit of Military takeovers and long term damage such as NRO.

4. Then he started backing PTI again (He was original member before he ditched the party)

So I am not convinced by Hasan Nisar. I would trust Sir Haroon Rasheed sahab more than Nisar.

TellMe

I have mentioned this before, and say it again I am not convinced Hasan Nisar supports PTI from the heart. We have got to be suspicious about his record:

1. He initially supported Musharraf

2. Then he supported MQM

3. Then he backed Altaf Hussain's calls for Patriotic generals to take over the country. When history has shown us that there is only a short term benefit of Military takeovers and long term damage such as NRO.

4. Then he started backing PTI again (He was original member before he ditched the party)

So I am not convinced by Hasan Nisar. I would trust Sir Haroon Rasheed sahab more than Nisar.

I agree with you on most of your point. Haroon Rasheed was supporting Shabaz Sharif but later he changed his mind but anyway he is not abusive and I never seen him using bad language. I have no problem if someone is criticising but it should not be below the belt.

alimohsan52

Now in this video originally he said that Imran was not made for politics and it would not work.

At the same time Sir Haroon Ur Rasheed sahab had complete faith that Imran will suceed.

Now tell me who is the bigger intellectual?

TellMe

Now in this video originally he said that Imran was not made for politics and it would not work.

At the same time Sir Haroon Ur Rasheed sahab had complete faith that Imran will suceed.

Now tell me who is the bigger intellectual?

I do agree that Haroon Rasheed is a better person than Hasan Nisar. But I don't agree with him whatever he says.

alimohsan52

I do agree that Haroon Rasheed is a better person than Hasan Nisar. But I don't agree with him whatever he says.

My Dear Brother

All his prediction came out true when no one believed PTI will be a force, you need to come out of this PML N mindset.

I am die hard PTI supporter and let me tell you thousands of people at the grass root levels are joining PTI, but no one reports this.

I also invite you to join PTI.

We should look into what some does ...in his life , practically..

Not ,what he says as a media person.

Because telling other about good things and taunting and threatening is not a difficult job..

It is the most likely job of every bad person....

But in practicle life he will be quite opposite.

Hasan Nisar is the same person....unfortunately.

alimohsan52

On the 15th of December Haroon Ur Rasheed predicted that people will join PTI in the coming months and they did, this guy is a genius.

TellMe

My Dear Brother

All his prediction came out true when no one believed PTI will be a force, you need to come out of this PML N mindset.

I am die hard PTI supporter and let me tell you thousands of people at the grass root levels are joining PTI, but no one reports this.

I also invite you to join PTI.

There are thousand of people who are still joining PPP too. That means PPP is a right party to join? I support PML(N) because I believe during their government Pakistan did make some progress.

For example all these banks were privatised during PML(N) government. Motorway and motorway police is a best example to follow. It was PML(N) government who introduced GST tax otherwise today there was no tax collection at all. It was PML(N) government when Pakistan become a nuclear nation.

Also, In my area where I used to live was developed really well during PML(N) era. My village is near Muree and we have all facilities from school to roads etc. My village was without roads, schools and hospitals but now it has everything Mashallah.

Still PML(N) made some mistakes and they learn a lot from their past. They have best team available to take Pakistan further up.

I don't see anyone credible in PTI other than IK. This is not presidential form of government so I don't believe that IK will make that much difference to the country.

InsafianPTI

Do we need to be careful about SHAREEEEEEFS TOOOO?

hah big question.

Only a loser can answer this.

atleast he is better than 'some' don't have corruption charges against him,
He shows a very very very good face to shareefs which Haroon rashid can't or won't do because of his friendship with some people in pmln.
Unless there is a proof I am not going to endorse this bullshit!

abdullah.drs

Whats wrong with u guys..A pml_N paid person strts a thread and u strt taking interst in it..Hasan Nisar is not a member of PTI so why should we bother abt it???If he supports a particular party as a voter ,its his choice and everyone should respect it...Hamid Mir make speeches against PTI while attending PML_N seminars but PML_N supporters never said that Hamid Mir is their supporter...SO why PTI ppl think that they have to call every media person having a soft corner for them as their supporter...

malik1c

Haroon Rasheed Sahib is the safest bet he stood with PTI and supports its ideology , all others are opportunists we should not alienate them but be careful

TellMe

On the 15th of December Haroon Ur Rasheed predicted that people will join PTI in the coming months and they did, this guy is a genius.

By the way this post was not about Haroon Rasheed. I wanted you to focus on Sharabi Hasan Nisar. You are trying to prove Haroon Rasheed is a great man. I do agree he is a good man but I don't think he is great. I will not call him Sir too. He is a good man and a good writer though.

janbazali

i have no doubt...that this moron (hassan nisar) is a complete mad and out of sense person.... .mental case hai....not worth talking..

InsafianPTI

ohhh mera bachha, in all your posts you do propaganda against IK, how bad a character he is and now you are telling me no one has a credibility apart from IK.
:13:

There are thousand of people who are still joining PPP too. That means PPP is a right party to join? I support PML(N) because I believe during their government Pakistan did make some progress.

For example all these banks were privatised during PML(N) government. Motorway and motorway police is a best example to follow. It was PML(N) government who introduced GST tax otherwise today there was no tax collection at all. It was PML(N) government when Pakistan become a nuclear nation.

Also, In my area where I used to live was developed really well during PML(N) era. My village is near Muree and we have all facilities from school to roads etc. My village was without roads, schools and hospitals but now it has everything Mashallah.

Still PML(N) made some mistakes and they learn a lot from their past. They have best team available to take Pakistan further up.

I don't see anyone credible in PTI other than IK. This is not presidential form of government so I don't believe that IK will make that much difference to the country.

TellMe

Whats wrong with u guys..A pml_N paid person strts a thread and u strt taking interst in it..Hasan Nisar is not a member of PTI so why should we bother abt it???If he supports a particular party as a voter ,its his choice and everyone should respect it...Hamid Mir make speeches against PTI while attending PML_N seminars but PML_N supporters never said that Hamid Mir is their supporter...SO why PTI ppl think that they have to call every media person having a soft corner for them as their supporter...

Can you prove that I am paid? Stop abusing others just because they have different point of view. PTI do not need enemy because they have supporter like you.