Demand to Bring Altaf Hussain Back By Interpol

JewayPakistan

He should be brought back and he should face the trial.He has highest number of cases against him which were condoned under NRO.These include over 30 cases of murder and attempt to murder.If he is innocent he should come and face the cases.He is no more Pakistani citizen.

A.Ali.T

مجھے سمجھ نہیں آتی کہ آپ سندھی کب سے ایم کیو ایم کے اتنے بڑے پرستار بن گئے آپ کو شائد یاد ہو پکا قلعہ واقعہ کے بعد ایم کیو ایم نے کراچی میں سندھیوں کا قتل عام کیا تھا حیدرآباد میں بھی سندھیوں کو ٹارگٹ کیا گیا تھا ایک دور میں یہ بات مشہور ہو گئی تھی کہ سندھی جب حیدرآباد سٹشن پوہنچتا ہے تو سندھی ٹوپی اتار دیتا ہے

If you really are an MQM worker/supporter then say it point blank. There is no need to hide behind the facade of Sindhis. I bet you will have more say in this forum. Don't act like some coward mqmers who fire under the cover of 'rationality', and 'Musharraf-philia' to save their coward peer hiding in the UK.

Night-Hawk
Are you insinuating that MQM bashers have more say on this board than MQM supporters? I don't think thats fair, please correct me if I misunderstood you.

YAHYA87

news-04.gif
After reading this I would say both for Umaat Akhbar for printing it and KPK assembly(if this happened) who passed this resolution...AGAR BAATOON SAY BACHAY PAIDA HONAY HOTAY TU AB TAK YEH IS KHUSHI MAI HAWAI FIRING KAR RAHAY HOTAY....Inko Altaf Hussain ki barhi parwah hai magar apnay logoon ki parwah nahi hai jo bicharay khulay Aasman k nichay Zindagi basar Kar rahay hain...Agar inhain itni hi fikar hoti Pakhtonoon ki tu ANP nay koi aik relief camp hi Karachi mai lagaya hota aur koi aik hi Truck KPK bheejwa diya hota...Inko apnay mahalaat k bahar k logoon ki Fikar nahi balkay Altaf Hussain ka gham laga huwa hai...Agay yahan k Pathan members pay Choorta hun k us ka kia take hai inki is baat pay....

Aijazahmed

مجھے سمجھ نہیں آتی کہ آپ سندھی کب سے ایم کیو ایم کے اتنے بڑے پرستار بن گئے آپ کو شائد یاد ہو پکا قلعہ واقعہ کے بعد ایم کیو ایم نے کراچی میں سندھیوں کا قتل عام کیا تھا حیدرآباد میں بھی سندھیوں کو ٹارگٹ کیا گیا تھا ایک دور میں یہ بات مشہور ہو گئی تھی کہ سندھی جب حیدرآباد سٹشن پوہنچتا ہے تو سندھی ٹوپی اتار دیتا ہے

1- So, in enmity of MQM, you have gone so far that you want to start another war between Sindhis and Muhajirs? What a patriotism you have. Pakka Qila operation (where thousands of women and children were killed) was right for you, but the reaction was a crime for you.
2- How about the present situation in Baluchistan? Do you endorse that everyday Punjabis are being killed there by Baluchis? Punjabis have no state and govt. support there, if they start retaliation against killer Baluchis just to save their families and assets, will it be a crime for you OR it won't because they are like you -THE PUNJABIS.........................

A.Ali.T

1- So, in enmity of MQM, you have gone so far that you want to start another war between Sindhis and Muhajirs? What a patriotism you have. Pakka Qila operation (where thousands of women and children were killed) was right for you, but the reaction was a crime for you.
2- How about the present situation in Baluchistan? Do you endorse that everyday Punjabis are being killed there by Baluchis? Punjabis have no state and govt. support there, if they start retaliation against killer Baluchis just to save their families and assets, will it be a crime for you OR it won't because they are like you -THE PUNJABIS.........................

Aijazahmed
What a powerful statement.

I think two wrongs don't make a right, anyone justifying one over other is a bigot.

You will Lick Sindhi and Punjabi Shoes, That is your destiny. Live with it or go back to where your leader had been humbly seeking refuge.

I can bet on it none of ur FAKE LEADER will pass any of such resolution against Musharraf or Altaf...y....Looking at their History, what crime they didnt commit u name it? Talk about something Realistic dont catch some fools to support ur stupid arguments and go on...This is just a waste of time!!!

Funny how you think that your response to the "stupid argument" does not fall in the category of stupid response to stupid argument! I wonder what good use you put your time to while writing your response to the stupid argument.

I am what u just said but what i am not is Worker.....What Sindh Parites have done to Sindh is worst then that what u mention.....On the other side I dont care about Altaf what he says i just know to whom i m voting is answerable to me....Since u r PTI supporter i respect u...I dont mind to c IK or MQM on frontline what i wont tolerate is FAKE parties n Leaders!!! Ummat is Jamatis Newspaper n most of the news comes from no where.....Only some idiot can quote this newspaper!!!

It would be only fair to present solid evidence to support the allegations that Punjab parties have done wrong to Karachi, please stop spreading propo****a and voicing baseless allegations.
Just for your information Punjab has, since 1947 given it's 10% share of the CSS seats for other provinces you can check the records. Punjab produces the maximum amount of cotton which is exported through Karachi if this were not produced, where would all the cotton products made in Karachi come from? Punjab also produces the largest amount of rice and wheat which is then used by every one in Pakistan otherwise what would we eat mostly?
If the politicians do something they do not do it because they are from Punjab, they do it because they are corrupt.
Just a point in case the present Government of AAZ is beyond doubt the most corrupt ever so do you think Punjabis should start to accuse Sindhi parties? Would you care to be impartial and without bias because otherwise you are just working on an agenda and not for a cause!

YAHYA87

You will Lick Sindhi and Punjabi Shoes, That is your destiny. Live with it or go back to where your leader had been humbly seeking refuge.
Look who is talking...Just like you LICKING Jageerdaars and WADERAS for few Pieces of Bread????Everyone doesnt fit your Criteria my friend...

YAHYA87

It would be only fair to present solid evidence to support the allegations that Punjab parties have done wrong to Karachi, please stop spreading propo****a and voicing baseless allegations.
Just for your information Punjab has, since 1947 given it's 10% share of the CSS seats for other provinces you can check the records. Punjab produces the maximum amount of cotton which is exported through Karachi if this were not produced, where would all the cotton products made in Karachi come from? Punjab also produces the largest amount of rice and wheat which is then used by every one in Pakistan otherwise what would we eat mostly?
If the politicians do something they do not do it because they are from Punjab, they do it because they are corrupt.
Just a point in case the present Government of AAZ is beyond doubt the most corrupt ever so do you think Punjabis should start to accuse Sindhi parties? Would you care to be impartial and without bias because otherwise you are just working on an agenda and not for a cause!
I think you people havent able to Swallow Punjab against Karachi thing....The matter of fact is No Punjabi is enemy to Karachi and no Karachiite is enemy to Punjab its all about INFLUENCE...I dont think Punjabis have any problem work in Karachi(As they also went Abroad as well in much worse condition of work) and neither any Karachiite has any problem working in Punjab but differences arrive When one side try to OVERTAKE another by using ILLEGAL MEANS....Everyone knows about our Military Establishment's Interest in Pakistan so their is no question left in arguing about Punjab and Karachi....The point is Karachiite still feels ROBBED from their resources cause they are Giving a huge revenue...Now about talks of Seaport and Corporate then Seaport is our STRATEGIC ADVANTAGE like Punjab have FIVE RIVERS and Corporate is because of AVAILABILITY OUR EXPERIENCE WORKFORCE just like Punjab has got TEXTILE INDUSTRY BECAUSE OF AVAILABILITY OF ITS RAW MATERIAL so their is no argument about Revenue cause its GROUND REALITY of both sides that contributes to Pakistan's revenue and since we see Punjab is not using it EFFICIENTLY then why should Karachi/Sindh bear that Burden???

Another thing is that when their was a Quota System launched by Bhutto Punjab was given largest Share it was indeed the murder of Merit and we saw his Idea end up in worse case so when we see that Pakistan is very Corrupt and Pakistanis are perceived as Corrupt to the core then who should take that responsibility???As far as my knowledge 40-50% Punjab Quota in our Bureaucracy and Govt. jobs so this means that 40-50% Corruption lies on the heads of Punjab and what is worse case scenario when we go to Punjab and we find out the relatives of Military Officers in every second house and then when we dicuss about Dictatorships no matter whoever brought that any Pathan or Muhajir those who ENJOY MOST SHARE IS also From Punjab this also gives a big ANTI PUNJAB feeling Throughout the Country or not whole Punjab then Central and North Punjab where Most Influence on Pakistan are actually found...I would never hope that their WOULD be any OPERATION LIKE KARACHi, BALUCHISTAN or EAST PAKISTAN would ever Happened in Punjab cause if it do then MOST ARMY OFFICER WOULD RESIGNED so when we have DOUBLE STANDARDS against Other community or Province this also Work as a CATALYST against Normal Punjabi people while they arent the actual culprits involve in All that.....

Chaudhry_1960

You sound like an MQM worker --- The last time I remember you said you are a Sindhi and have no allegiance with MQM whatsoever. I stand to be corrected. You also pointed to some terrorist activities of MQM in your 'rational analysis'.

Just for your information there are tonnes of Sindhis, Punjabis, Baluch and Pakhtoons in MQM.

oyei123

wow, no wonder pakistan is in turmoil, we are fighting against each other, hahaha, wtf,who gives a eff if the cotton is produce in punjab, or in karachi. PUNJAB, SINDH, BOLACHISTAN, KASHMIR, Khberpakhtun are all part of pakistan, when are you people will realize that. Most of the people sound like they are educated but at the same times they are ignorant , just cuz someone is from punjab or someone is from karachi, does not make them better then other, where is your islam, your hate towards each other is so strong that all of you have forgot the basic meaning of islam, ( that is respect your muslim brother), if a person is from saudia arab, you would respect but if that person is punjabi, mohajir or pathan you would look down upon them, wow what a great muslim nation we are, im really proud to call myself pakistani, wah wah wah.

So you want to bring back altaf hussain and hang him, what about the politician who are already in Pakistan, you cant put them to justice and you want to bring back someone from london to pakistan so u can hang him, YOU CANT find the killer of 2 innocent brothers in sialkot, isomeone wrote in this post that Altaf hussain has the most cases against him, so let me ask everyone in this site, whats difference between killing 10 and killing 1, ( killing 1 person is as equal to killing all of the humanity- this is what islam teaches us) stop this nonsense and learn the real meaning of islam, that is brotherhood, helping each other, not hating someone just becuase that person does not speak the same language as u do, or someone live in different part of PAKISTAN, stop being jahil and start being civilized muslim. i blame all of this nonsend on our grandparents and parents, shame on us, we have failed as a nation, and we have failed to understand the teaching of Prophet Muhammad( P.B.U.H). may allah guide us to the right path

bons

Kisi Punjabi se udhaar to nahi liya huwa?

bons

Altaf has filled your minds with hatred against others especially Punjabis because MQM can only survive until the hatred alive in you. Narrow minded MQMers cannot think out of their scope.

Muhammad Tauseef A. Bajwa

Punjab is always the "BIG BROTHER" when you need breast feeding otherwise; you had shown typical "BHAIA" Mentality! YOU SCOUNDRALS! Now no more kidding you cross breeder’s like BENGALIES?

Look who is talking...Just like you LICKING Jageerdaars and WADERAS for few Pieces of Bread????Everyone doesnt fit your Criteria my friend...

Jageerdars are prevelant only in Sindh, so Honor goes to you for Licking Punjabi shoes once and Sindhi Shoes twice

Night-Hawk

Night-Hawk
Are you insinuating that MQM bashers have more say on this board than MQM supporters? I don't think thats fair, please correct me if I misunderstood you.

Not at all ---- I am suggesting that he must openly declare himself as MQM supporter or worker to have more say on this forum. That is it. I am against 'taqia' especially in political affairs.

Night-Hawk

No you have deliberately misunderstood my statement to make your counter-argument look powerful. Neither have I endorsed Pakka Qila massacre nor have I any sympathy with the killers of Sindhis. You know who killed Sindhis on the very next day of that incident. Certainly you will endorse the reaction of Pacca Qila for you consider yourself a party to the conflict. How can I understand that a Sindhi whose ethnic group had been victim of MQM since its inception becomes a supporter of MQM --- an ethnolinguistic organization from the very start.

Now in your second statement if a punjabi starts endorsing BLA and becomes member of that terrorist organization then certainly I would think he is not a Punjabi but a Baloch pretending to be a Punjabi. This will explain my first statement. And you very well know that I am not an ethnic Punjabi. But your hatred with Punjab and Punjabis is understandable. No offence.