Demand to Bring Altaf Hussain Back By Interpol

Mumtaz

news-04.gif

First ANP should call back the death body of BACHA Khan from Afganistan.
They even kick their leaders death body out side Pakistan and they even do not dare to take it back.

rakeem

Good resolution, it should be passed.

PPP is supporting MQM, its clear from this news.

These stupid resolutions are worthless as they are non-binding, an MQM leader dared the ANP buffoon to invoke article 6, or even contact interpol thru the Interior ministry[under Rehman Malik], as an mqm constituent I would say lets pressurize this coward Bilour to actually do what he says, that'll be fun!!!

rahat

Altaf(terrorist / Bhatta Khoar) must be charged with the crimes he committed against the Pakistan and the nation and must award a public hanging punishment.

Compaq

Can you believe this gutter chap news paper ? If you do then you are most jahil person on this earth.

I think it would be better to ask the british government to prosecute their citizen for whatever the crimes he is involved in. I am sure he will be more intersted in the british jail because they are his masters and country of his choice. He has already denounced the country of his parents choice!

ftaj1

Altaf(terrorist / Bhatta Khoar) must be charged with the crimes he committed against the Pakistan and the nation and must award a public hanging punishment.

I can bet on it none of ur FAKE LEADER will pass any of such resolution against Musharraf or Altaf...y....Looking at their History, what crime they didnt commit u name it? Talk about something Realistic dont catch some fools to support ur stupid arguments and go on...This is just a waste of time!!!

alibhai

It is funny how Jamaat has completely lost Karachi. Most of the vote belongs to MQM now and the rest is divided between PPP and ANP.

Lo Ji!

Siasat PK par target killing sharoo. tmam shuraafa apni izzat ki hifaazat karein.

Muhammad Tauseef A. Bajwa

Bhai Kya Keh Rahey HO? "shuraafa apni izzat ki hifaazat karein"? Jab MQM's Quaid "HIMSELF" says in captured vedio "EZZAT DOO_ EZZAT LOO". Help me and guide how to upload such stuff on forum OR an at least to COMMANDER and my Dude.......Adeel (As a gift on his recovery but after 15 Days. By the way, WHO is cheating innocents like "U" since past 4 Years by not changing his picture OR better say, FACE! How many more infants you had been expecting from HIM? BE AWARE that:
......PYAR –THE- GADDI; ISHQ_DA_ENGINE; HUSSAN- DA -JUNCTION; DABBA -KHALE –AAY (BABA SEHGAL- sang this SONG in 1993-94).

Night-Hawk

JAMATIYONN MARR JAOGY MQM k against apny newspaper main chapp chapp k pr MQM tu barhti ja rhi ha....so sad :)

You sound like an MQM worker --- The last time I remember you said you are a Sindhi and have no allegiance with MQM whatsoever. I stand to be corrected. You also pointed to some terrorist activities of MQM in your 'rational analysis'.

Night-Hawk

JAMATIYONN MARR JAOGY MQM k against apny newspaper main chapp chapp k pr MQM tu barhti ja rhi ha....so sad :)

مجھے سمجھ نہیں آتی کہ آپ سندھی کب سے ایم کیو ایم کے اتنے بڑے پرستار بن گئے آپ کو شائد یاد ہو پکا قلعہ واقعہ کے بعد ایم کیو ایم نے کراچی میں سندھیوں کا قتل عام کیا تھا حیدرآباد میں بھی سندھیوں کو ٹارگٹ کیا گیا تھا ایک دور میں یہ بات مشہور ہو گئی تھی کہ سندھی جب حیدرآباد سٹشن پوہنچتا ہے تو سندھی ٹوپی اتار دیتا ہے

If you really are an MQM worker/supporter then say it point blank. There is no need to hide behind the facade of Sindhis. I bet you will have more say in this forum. Don't act like some coward mqmers who fire under the cover of 'rationality', and 'Musharraf-philia' to save their coward peer hiding in the UK.

It is funny how Jamaat has completely lost Karachi. Most of the vote belongs to MQM now and the rest is divided between PPP and ANP.

You will be writing exactly same thing about MQM in not distant future.

YAHYA87

مجھے سمجھ نہیں آتی کہ آپ سندھی کب سے ایم کیو ایم کے اتنے بڑے پرستار بن گئے آپ کو شائد یاد ہو پکا قلعہ واقعہ کے بعد ایم کیو ایم نے کراچی میں سندھیوں کا قتل عام کیا تھا حیدرآباد میں بھی سندھیوں کو ٹارگٹ کیا گیا تھا ایک دور میں یہ بات مشہور ہو گئی تھی کہ سندھی جب حیدرآباد سٹشن پوہنچتا ہے تو سندھی ٹوپی اتار دیتا ہے

If you really are an MQM worker/supporter then say it point blank. There is no need to hide behind the facade of Sindhis. I bet you will have more say in this forum. Don't act like some coward mqmers who fire under the cover of 'rationality', and 'Musharraf-philia' to save their coward peer hiding in the UK.

Sindhis are MQM supporters in Areas like Qasimabad(Hyderabad) in Mirpurkhas also in Suker(Urban population are MQM supporters but Rural Sukker which is majority is PPP supporters) even in Jacobabad where Urban population supports MQM but Rurals supprt PPP...So this Urban interior divide is not just based on Karachi and Hyderabad anymore but its every part of Sindh where Urban localities dont support PPP that much but due to being Minority couldnt get success...

ftaj1

I am what u just said but what i am not is Worker.....What Sindh Parites have done to Sindh is worst then that what u mention.....On the other side I dont care about Altaf what he says i just know to whom i m voting is answerable to me....Since u r PTI supporter i respect u...I dont mind to c IK or MQM on frontline what i wont tolerate is FAKE parties n Leaders!!! Ummat is Jamatis Newspaper n most of the news comes from no where.....Only some idiot can quote this newspaper!!!