Cant we talk about Imran khan on this forum??

I recently posted a news about Imran for his affiliations with Jewish lobby and first it got deleted in 30 minutes and then when i reposted its closed with out any reason. I am not sure whats the procedure here but why did it happened? Is it that we cant talk against his views? or his paid party members does not allow it? Or some other reason i dont know.

adnan_swati

its not case of this thread. i haven't seen this much interruption in users affairs anywhere else neither will i see

I recently posted a news about Imran for his affiliations with Jewish lobby and first it got deleted in 30 minutes and then when i reposted its closed with out any reason. I am not sure whats the procedure here but why did it happened? Is it that we cant talk against his views? or his paid party members does not allow it? Or some other reason i dont know.

This jewish lobby thing is old now.
Can you dig up some thing new?

Let me clear this issue.

You are upset because I edited the title of your thread.

It was

Shame on you Imran Khan

and I changed it to

"This World Cup is a best chance for India" - Imran Khan (Shame on him)

Which one do you think sounds better and gives more detail what the thread is all about??

Once I did that, you started abusing moderators on the same thread, that is not tolerable. If you have any issue send one of us a pm instead of acting like jerk.

Now you are in que and will stay there until you fix your attitude.

I see you made another id, you thought we wouldn't know.

Classified

@thread starter

there is certainly no need to promote fabricated stuff against "Immy k" and his "fan club" . "immy K " has already been finished along with his "Internet fans" recently we all have seen what happened on roads of Islamabad . He is gone ...history ....with the wind .... better enjoy IK as a cricket commentator now !

adnan_swati

well adeel bhai. i contacted 4 times asking about website issues and settings but i was not given a reply single time. if u cant reply why is there option made for "contact us"

Always send a pm to waseem or any of the moderators.

@thread starter

there is certainly no need to promote fabricated stuff against "Immy k" and his "fan club" . "immy K " has already been finished along with his "Internet fans" recently we all have seen what happened on roads of Islamabad . He is gone ...history ....with the wind .... better enjoy IK as a cricket commentator now !

You have a good four-sight.

lotaa

jis ki lathi us ko bhains,is site ka owner pti hay,us ki marzi ab anda de ya bacha,baat jamhoriyat ki kartay hain,aur aik post ya tanqeed bardasht nahi hoti[hilar]

kNoWnAjNabi

Hahahahaha ooohhh lottay, lottay jessi baat ki tum ne, please jaa kar pehly tanqeed ki definition paroo.......
jis ki lathi us ko bhains,is site ka owner pti hay,us ki marzi ab anda de ya bacha,baat jamhoriyat ki kartay hain,aur aik post ya tanqeed bardasht nahi hoti[hilar]

@thread starter

But Mr blind ( of Eyes & Mind) you didn't see what happened on 25th March in Lahore and what would happened in "Darna" (Sittings) on Pak-Afghan Road?

U don't need to think about it because it is far behind than your imagination.

Just Chill out with kids

@thread starter

He is gone ...history ....with the wind .... better enjoy IK as a cricket commentator now !

And if Imran would history your Baghora & Selfish Leader wouldn't talk with him. Selfish in the sense that MQM always use peoples and then throw them away after getting benefits. A recent example is of Musharaf who is not in MQM's Good book anymore.

So apart from the treatment of eye sight, ask some one to escort you to Mental Hospital as well

Farooq Khan

you are talking about so call paid party members this is true pmln and ppp (dakooz group only not the real party) for sure have paid members but you will not be able to defeat people with arguments than people like you lie and go for personal attack even i can say you do not know about cricket like Imran Khan but you must poke your nose into this and than say you can not talk like free man think twice about it.

nauman

@thread starter

Lahore ki rally be dekh lane the.and remember log gunpoint par nahi laye gaye tha

arslan4u

Get some REAL news instead of digging out old trash, repeating thread after thread against Imran Khan (or anyone for that matter) with old and discussed topics are always removed. Now stop crying and get a life.... but i guess this is your life as you get paid for each thread and post you make against Imran Khan. This is not a blind guess, its an educated guess because just last month you were saying things like:

"I hope the day comes that Imran gets close to power"
Posted here

"Imran is an honest person and a good politician."
"We need people like imran khan."
Posted here

I think you got the 'package' recently and started your Anti-Imran Khan posts. The contradictions are clear: the same honest and good politician has become the worst person in Pakistan funded by Jews.

This is called EXPOSED, i hope you think before you post next time.

Classified

All of you immi timmi mimmi fanclub zohair toro type kids ,can you please stop giving advises to everyone and can you please ask your super duper flop dictator General Imran khan to clear his position on phone call to Altaf Hussain , one clear loud and clear message ! instead of presenting the most biased so called independent journalist who is in some weird probable relation with your leader who acts as a spoke person of PTI a.k.a piti hui tereek naa insaaf who's revolution has been doomed recently on roads of islamabad ...

Salik

Well this is a false allegation on the moderators....I have repeatedly been criticizing IK and never had an issue with moderation.....

nauman

can you please stop giving advises to everyone and can you please ask your super duper flop dictator General Imran khan to clear his position on phone call to Altaf Hussain , one clear loud and clear message ! instead of presenting the most biased so called independent journalist who is in some weird probable relation with your leader who acts as a spoke person of PTI a.k.a piti hui tereek naa insaaf who's revolution has been doomed recently on roads of islamabad ...

Mosa ne be faroon se baat ke the .
hum ne kon sa kawe ke sath alliance kar lya ha

lovely_pk

Dude!!!!!!!! YOu should be happy that people republic of internet party didn't ban your id on this forum as this happened with me several time already!!!!!!!! But i havn't and will not give up and will continue to expose this facist khan hypocrite face.