Cant we talk about Imran khan on this forum??

arslan4u

Oh my lord you are here?? where did you replied man i missed them.. Come on dont take it to your heart. No hard feeling. Now lemme know what you wrote? LOL i must admire who ever thought about this project for having Internet army for imran had brain. See now you guys post against every other post and people see 10 people talking against 1 thing. The 11th will follow you. Great plan but not gona work man. People are not that dumb to not understand.
Acting like an innocent angel now? Well then you can start by replying to this post:
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...-on-this-forum&p=356716&viewfull=1#post356716

Ahh thankfully you did your home work if that is what you do LOL. Now any sensible guy who has brain can understand some one taking hours to see what others has to say.. Must have plenty of time in the PTI Internet army head office... Is it located in pakistan or some where else cause we also heard CIA has some 200k fake facebook acounts. I wonder what is going on with you guys.
For what i wrote i already told you i apreciated him but his recent moves have no credibility at all. I just posted two threads in which you and your co worker 10 guys keep bugging like crazy.
I mean dont you have a team lead who can tell you not to push the others and behave in a good way so people get good impression about PTI?? or you want to be an internet terrorist organization who will not let any one talk against you. Why dont you take it positively and answer 2-3 simple questions. If you ( 10 guys team ) think they can redicule any one then you should have the guts to take the heat.
Now grop up beta dont cry
Get some REAL news instead of digging out old trash, repeating thread after thread against Imran Khan (or anyone for that matter) with old and discussed topics are always removed. Now stop crying and get a life.... but i guess this is your life as you get paid for each thread and post you make against Imran Khan. This is not a blind guess, its an educated guess because just last month you were saying things like:

"I hope the day comes that Imran gets close to power"
Posted here

"Imran is an honest person and a good politician."
"We need people like imran khan."
Posted here

I think you got the 'package' recently and started your Anti-Imran Khan posts. The contradictions are clear: the same honest and good politician has become the worst person in Pakistan funded by Jews.

This is called EXPOSED, i hope you think before you post next time.

Also if you can be kind enough to tell us all why Imran was running his jewish Zac goldsmith campaign.
2- Why is he living in 300 kanal bungalow if he is such an angel as he shows he is.
3- Why he had to meet sitting general with out any press release of what he talked about. and right after that telling pakistanis he will stop nato containers??? you think people are fool???
Acting like an innocent angel now? Well then you can start by replying to this post:
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...-on-this-forum&p=356716&viewfull=1#post356716

Just the last program of kahsif abbasi in which khawaja asif told about his meeting. Why did he not tell us that he did not meet? why is he quite? He does not have the guts to speak up now or reply him???

Sorry if i used harsh words but you and your paid team is really not helping any one. Who thought it will be covered up for ever that imran have a paid internet army team. It cannot be, people are not dumb and deaf.

arslan4u

Just the last program of kahsif abbasi in which khawaja asif told about his meeting. Why did he not tell us that he did not meet? why is he quite? He does not have the guts to speak up now or reply him???

Sorry if i used harsh words but you and your paid team is really not helping any one. Who thought it will be covered up for ever that imran have a paid internet army team. It cannot be, people are not dumb and deaf.
So Khawaja Asif is the most credible person and whatever he said is true? I have already answered to every point you made but you didnt give any reply about Nawaz Sharif's sons' assets. Enjoy your propaganda, it just shows you have no real argument against Imran Khan so you and your gang of idiots PMLN are making up stories against him.
Dont worry, when Imran Khan comes back to Pakistan, Khawaja Asif will get a nice slap on his every lie. Alas, Nawaz Sharif doesnt think he is accountable thats why he never comes to answers the long-standing questions regarding his billions worth of assets.

Lets not make Imran khan a holy cow. If people can say bad about other politicians then why cannot we criticize Imran,

Lagta yeh hay kay Imran khan buhut say bachoun ka hero hay or yeh bachay pasand nahi kertay kay imran kay khilaaf koi post ho. This is double standard!

I will request all Pro Imran Admins and moderators to please stop worshipping Imran khan. Always think of Pakistan first than your childhood idols.

Thanks

arslan4u

I will request all Pro Imran Admins and moderators to please stop worshipping Imran khan. Always think of Pakistan first than your childhood idols.

Thanks
The admin has already cleared why the thread was removed and if you falsely accuse someone of 'worshipping' a human, you are doing a major sin. Learn a bit of Islam.
It seems the Anti-Imran Khan propaganda machines will go to any length and they will act like blind, ignorant fools to overlook posts like 'Imran Khan jahil, his mind is empty' 'Taliban Khan' 'Imran ****' etc.

tiger54

although im a big fan of imran khan and admire him a lot but at the same time i do feel like this forum is biased when it comes to imran khan. this is very much contrary to the own philosophy of imran khan.
but one wont find such bias in other siasi forums like pkpolitics.
so moderators of this forum should make sure that this forum remains a well balanced forum and is not manipulated to show only one side of the views!!!
I recently posted a news about Imran for his affiliations with Jewish lobby and first it got deleted in 30 minutes and then when i reposted its closed with out any reason. I am not sure whats the procedure here but why did it happened? Is it that we cant talk against his views? or his paid party members does not allow it? Or some other reason i dont know.

Woh tumhara jewish leader ki cricket sa nahen banaya assets. They have assets worth millions when they were pure business man before coming into politics. Crazy paid member of your jewish leader.He also told about the two institutions Shareef family is running worth over billion rupees by there own pockets. they were not asking the general pakistani public to give them 10- 10rs. Why did he not donate his 300 kanal mahal for ghareeb awam. Jewish leaders na khapaa
And yes khawaja asif is much more credible then a paid member of jewish supported party in pakistan.
So Khawaja Asif is the most credible person and whatever he said is true? I have already answered to every point you made but you didnt give any reply about Nawaz Sharif's sons' assets. Enjoy your propaganda, it just shows you have no real argument against Imran Khan so you and your gang of idiots PMLN are making up stories against him.
Dont worry, when Imran Khan comes back to Pakistan, Khawaja Asif will get a nice slap on his every lie. Alas, Nawaz Sharif doesnt think he is accountable thats why he never comes to answers the long-standing questions regarding his billions worth of assets.

arslan4u

Woh tumhara jewish leader ki cricket sa nahen banaya assets. They have assets worth millions when they were pure business man before coming into politics. Crazy paid member of your jewish leader.He also told about the two institutions Shareef family is running worth over billion rupees by there own pockets. they were not asking the general pakistani public to give them 10- 10rs. Why did he not donate his 300 kanal mahal for ghareeb awam. Jewish leaders na khapaa
And yes khawaja asif is much more credible then a paid member of jewish supported party in pakistan.
You got all your answers but you still continue with your sh!tty propaganda of 'jewish leader'. It means you are not looking for answers, you just want to fulfill your duty for which you are paid.
Ittefaq Hospital is NOT free so dont bark about it being for public welfare. Its just another business of Shareefs and thats all it is. Imran Khan is not required to donate everything to charity, every human being is entitled to earn money and make assets, the only requirement is that he pay due taxes, give zakat and donate something to charity. And everyone knows he is fulfilling all his duties.
Its useless to argue with you because you will not listen and keep putting your paid sh!t anywhere you can.
I just hope you will be there when your leaders are being sentenced for their crimes and be man enough to take responsibility for being an accomplice in their crimes.

Paid member.. your duty starts from 8 pm onward... Any of the guys want to get an answer from arslan.. say something against imran and he will reply but after 8 pm cause thats when his job starts lol
Expoooooooooosed now
You got all your answers but you still continue with your sh!tty propaganda of 'jewish leader'. It means you are not looking for answers, you just want to fulfill your duty for which you are paid.
Ittefaq Hospital is NOT free so dont bark about it being for public welfare. Its just another business of Shareefs and thats all it is. Imran Khan is not required to donate everything to charity, every human being is entitled to earn money and make assets, the only requirement is that he pay due taxes, give zakat and donate something to charity. And everyone knows he is fulfilling all his duties.
Its useless to argue with you because you will not listen and keep putting your paid sh!t anywhere you can.
I just hope you will be there when your leaders are being sentenced for their crimes and be man enough to take responsibility for being an accomplice in their crimes.

mush_pride

ofcourse this forum is only for pro imran khan mummy daddy burger inqilabi kids. anyone who posts something which shows the real face of imran khan is either banned or his posts removed. what a fake forum.
but we will not stop showing the real face of this Z.I.K who is now hiding in india after he was caught talking to his daddy altaf hussain!:P
All of you immi timmi mimmi fanclub zohair toro type kids ,can you please stop giving advises to everyone and can you please ask your super duper flop dictator General Imran khan to clear his position on phone call to Altaf Hussain , one clear loud and clear message ! instead of presenting the most biased so called independent journalist who is in some weird probable relation with your leader who acts as a spoke person of PTI a.k.a piti hui tereek naa insaaf who's revolution has been doomed recently on roads of islamabad ...

ofcourse this forum is only for pro imran khan mummy daddy burger inqilabi kids. anyone who posts something which shows the real face of imran khan is either banned or his posts removed. what a fake forum.
but we will not stop showing the real face of this Z.I.K who is now hiding in india after he was caught talking to his daddy altaf hussain!:P

wonder why your post is not removed or you are not banned
if it does happen then you will have to chat your own thooka...

Jshah

You have no courage to reveal your identity either and at least write your complete name and you are pointing finger at a person who is only one in 170 million of population.
Wake up man and be realistic.
Regards,

1 in 170 million lol yeah farishta in 170 million isnt it?
Living in 300 kanal mahal and talking about poor pakistanis. Masha allah

You have no courage to reveal your identity either and at least write your complete name and you are pointing finger at a person who is only one in 170 million of population.
Wake up man and be realistic.
Regards,