• MQM
  • Jamat-e-Islami
  • JUI-F
  • Tehreek-e-Insaf
  • ANP

Participate please.

khanpanni

None of these parties are capable to run the country ? We need one unity govt including Army without electons to put the

country again on track seriously. The goal should be Islamic Welfare state then perhaps Allah gives us success, otherwise

these parties are standing in a que to have their turn ?
Only Imram Khan is a gentleman and a struggling leader the rest you know very well ?

kapadias

The worst parties of pakistan who should make alliance should be

1. mqm
2. ppp
3. anp
4. pml (Q)

and their opponent should be

1. PTI
2. PML (N)
3. JI
4. JUI (F)

If this is done then any alliance win next election but I hope that the future of Pakistan will be bright Inshallah

fahadadeel

Agree with you ... But yaar yeh JUI (F) ko PPP ky sath hona chahiay.

The worst parties of pakistan who should make alliance should be

1. mqm
2. ppp
3. anp
4. pml (Q)

and their opponent should be

1. PTI
2. PML (N)
3. JI
4. JUI (F)

If this is done then any alliance win next election but I hope that the future of Pakistan will be bright Inshallah