Give me one example where abused IK the way PTI supporters were abusing Irfan Sadiqui. Anyway if they did then it is wrong too.
You want more?
Give me one example where abused IK the way PTI supporters were abusing Irfan Sadiqui. Anyway if they did then it is wrong too.
In this video they both are wrong. They both are abusing each other.
Abusing is wrong, whoever does it, but ghalat ko ghalat bhi tou kahna hai. Gali mat do Magar chor ko chor tou kahain gay . Or jo paid sahafi hain in ko bhi chor , lutera kahain gay.
Dnt b a judge and tell us what we r . :)
I never seen any PML(N) leader calling IK lanti, ****** or anything else.
Another reason why we abuse is because we repay in full!
I just received a PM
"YE PTI KEY CHOHEY NET PAY PAISY LEKER LOGON KI MINDMAKING KERTY HEN INKA PARHAI SAY KIYA TUALAK
KISI ACHAY KAM KEY BHI KIRAY NIKALEN GAY YE INKO PAISSAY HE ISBAT KE MILTAY HEN"
Yet another reason is No answer for
![]()
You telling me that is why PTI supporters are abusive? I can show you hundred of fake documents circulating on internet. Ask IK to take this matter into court. He will not do that because blaming is easy but proving is really hard.
Are you a fool or want to be one. Go to the official govertment website of LESCO and check it yourself http://www.lesco.gov.pk/News&Media/5000071.asp
Afterwards, do reply me if you still think it is fake
You are giving me so many reason that why PTI abuse others. What is difference between you and MQM? If PTI party come into power then they will kill people with a reason that they are corrupt and deserve to die.
I am not on late shift because I am not in Pakistan.
Are you a fool or want to be one. Go to the official govertment website of LESCO and check it yourself http://www.lesco.gov.pk/News&Media/5000071.asp
Afterwards, do reply me if you still think it is fake
Now this is logical discussion so trust me I will not abuse you or anyone who takes this path.
Although you did not answer my questions but still I will address your concerns because this is my duty.
How we are different from MQM and others? Good question, next question please, just kidding;)
MQM was formed on ethnic background and they had grievances genuine or not that's debatable. We are a national level party who has support from all over the Pakistan and 80% of the support comes from people who are well educated. We are desperate to change the way that country is being run by crooks and mafia. A desperate person can take any path and trust me although we are desprate but still the path to change we have taken is through the political process not with gun.
We are not the angels and we are from the very same society you belong to, the only difference between us is that we have realized now and you might realize in few years time that a change of faces is inevitable in Pakistan. No one is perfect in this world and PTI and Imran khan are no different then rest of the population. The only thing which compels me is that if you want somthing different you have to try somthing different.
There are some new faces and new leadership coming in the shape of PTI we should all welcome them and give them a chance. I know PTI inducted some old politicians among their lines but I understand that was a compromise at the hand of ground situation in Pakistan where you do need some electibles. Cos non and ppp have not educated people in most of the areas Of Pakistan where they could to stop them to be able to decide for themselves, what really is best for them.
Coming back to your question, we are symble of Change in Pakistan and anyone comes our way will be crushed before the elections. After elections if we fail we might change our strategy but right now it's our aggression which is going to get us stand up against all this corrupt political mafia. You are looking at us from a different angle, come to this side then you might be able to see things with our perspective.
In the end my brother I will give you one simple example and ask you a few decisive question. I was a non supporter once and switched to PTI because i thought i have tried non enough times and they failed misserablly to deliver quality and affordable food, quality education, justice, security, equality, gas, electricity, clean drinking water hense any basic necessities of life.
Now lets suppose there are three parties x y and z in a country. Sometimes party x wins sometimes party y wins and sometimes party z wins, why?
You have to swim throug an ocean and you cant swim there are ten strangers at your discourse claiming to be top swimmers how would you tell which one of them is a better swimmer?
If one the swimmer fails to get you to the other end, would you try him again or take a risk with a new one?
I would really appreciate if you comeback and we try to convince each other with logic
What is the current status? This list is on 30-04-2012. Many companies do late payment and this is a list of arrears.
Sometime I have arrears on my home phone or gas line too.
Look at the Age (Months) column. They have not given their dues since 109 months or more than 9 GODDAMN YEARS
Four industries owned by the family of former prime minister Nawaz Sharif and surrendered by them in 1998 to the creditor banks against a loan of about Rs3 billion have been purchased by a Faisalabad group for Rs2.15 billion.Daily Times - Leading News Resource of Pakistan
Al-Rehmat Group of Companies from Faisalabad purchased the Ittefaq Foundries and the Brothers Steel at Kot Lakhpat, the Ittefaq Brothers at Shahdara and the Ilyas Enterprises on Bund Road for Rs2.159 billion.
Aur ab in kaa case court main hy. So officially last 14 years sy yeh Industries Sharif Family k pass nae.
taray liyay yai he bohat bari gali hay k tu chor brothers ka supporter hay ,tujay kuch kahnay ki zaroorat he nahi,kabhi apnay emaan say baitah k apanay aap say pouch k tu chand paisao k tukro k liyay apni akbat kyu kharab kar hay,in choro ko support kar k tujay kya milta hay sirf zalaalat,us khuda say dar,in choro nay apnay bacho aur agay un k bacho ka intizaam kar liya hay is dunya mai,tu apnay bacho ka sooch yai un k liyay kya kar k jaa rahay hay,agar allah ko manta hay to us ko hazir nazir jaan k pooch apnay aap say ,shayed tujay koi sharam aa jai,:)what was the question? I am pussy and paid by pml(n).
I can not bite a dog in reply. This is your nature.
From the same defence.pk forum the last comment is
"One-thing that you might don't know Banks don't keep/control/run properties/factories, they auction them off and recover their money. According to banks (as per the petition they file this year - 2012) those three units are still owned by Itefaq group - Banks have pleaded LHC that those units be auctioned off so that Rs3 billion borrowed by the Sharif family can be recovered.
"
![]()
I was reading following post and shocked to see how PTI supporters replied to Irfan Sadiqui.
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...hould-join-hands-against-Zardari-s-evil-plans
I am not admirer of Irfan Sadiqui but I never seen him using bad language against IK. I never seen Irfan Sadiqui speaking after drinking alchol. He might be on NS side but this a very common practice in media that jounalist do take one party side on another. Haroon Rasheed is a best example because no matter what he always support IK.
Irfan Sadiqui is about 60 years old and he expressed his opinion but that is how he was replied ...
Chor
Lanti
Bagherat
Corrupt
Paid
Lotta
Some of words I really don't want to repeat here.
Why PTI supporters do not reply with logic? In politics everyone has different pont of view and you should not start abusing others just because they do not agree with IK politics. What you call me? because I don't like IK too. I think he is making false promises and can not be a political leader.
If this is what PTI stands for then I am really sorry for future of Paksitan.
Please abuse me too because I am PML(N) supporter and now definelty me and my family will vote for PML(N).