Why PTI supporters are abusive?

Why PTI Supporters are too Abusive

Because PTI's opponents are idiots, Looter and Corrupt but lay blame on PTI for being involve in malpractices.

Why they blame PTI or IK who were never been in Govt. and the whole world considers IK as Honest and Patriot but his opponents lay non sense blames on him. So if they also uttering urbbish and non sense without any logic and proof then the reaction of Young PTI supporters is obvious and they should be ready for it.

And you shouldn't be in doubt about Irfan Siddiqui and Attaullah Haq Qasmi. They are hard core workers of PMLN, who portray Shareef brothers as Angels which is completely non sense and rubbish.The matter of facts is that the Shareefs are the biggest Qabza Mafia and Corrupt and all the people except PLMNers, consider them thieves and liars.

Azizan

Aur jab PMLn ke Leader Rana, Khwaja Asif, Mushahidullah TV pe aa ke dusro ko Galia dete to uss waqt aap ke Kaan qew Band hote hai??? Pehle apne Azeem Leadero se ye sawal karo ke wo Dusro ko Galia qew dete hai.....????

arshypk

I was reading following post and shocked to see how PTI supporters replied to Irfan Sadiqui.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...hould-join-hands-against-Zardari-s-evil-plans

I am not admirer of Irfan Sadiqui but I never seen him using bad language against IK. I never seen Irfan Sadiqui speaking after drinking alchol. He might be on NS side but this a very common practice in media that jounalist do take one party side on another. Haroon Rasheed is a best example because no matter what he always support IK.

Irfan Sadiqui is about 60 years old and he expressed his opinion but that is how he was replied ...

Chor
Lanti
Bagherat
Corrupt
Paid
Lotta

Some of words I really don't want to repeat here.

Why PTI supporters do not reply with logic? In politics everyone has different pont of view and you should not start abusing others just because they do not agree with IK politics. What you call me? because I don't like IK too. I think he is making false promises and can not be a political leader.

If this is what PTI stands for then I am really sorry for future of Paksitan.

Please abuse me too because I am PML(N) supporter and now definelty me and my family will vote for PML(N).

You know why we abuse people? Because we have realized that all these crook and their supporters have looted this country for the last 65 years and they are still doing it. We believe that crooks and their companions have got no right to make false propaganda against us and try to prove us choors and dakooos in front of public whereas we have never been in power and never had a chance to have access to public money.

I respect your opinion as long as it stays in limmits and only related to your party and idealogy. If you have any reservation against us come up with logical answers and you will recieve logical replies. If start with false accusations and play blame game like your party has been playing for last 28 years then you should very well know what you will get.

We are always open for any questions. i.e people started blaming IK and PTI after pindi jalsa that they were funded by riaz thaykaydar. Now that will really be treated as the way it should be. Now if you are really very well versed and civilized which I really dought because you are claiming to be non suporter but still if you are. Then you should really put that as question and ask us like, HAVE YOU GOT FUNDED BY RIAZ THAYKAYDAR IN RAWALPINDI JALSA? Then we will give you a civilized response and try to convince you with proof and logic.

To be honest with you I am only worried about Pakistan no other x y z. We have our hopes with IK and PTI to deliver and trust me on this if they fail I will look for someone else. Now can you do that and try someone different if you are genuinely working towards the betterment of Pakistan? And one more thing can you please ask your leaders to comeup in public like IK did (in today's rally and in Hamid meers capital talk few days ago) and tell the Pakistani nation that never received any favors or money from riaz thaykaydar.

Do comeback with a reply otherwise I will be forced to believe that you were on a late night shift ;)

This is not the first time people come with threads like this.

Actually this is not the problem. Problem is the comming elections and the huge popularity of PTI.

My Dear I hate to see fellow insafians using abuse instead of logic but you see we are very hurt to see the horrible situation in which our beloved Pakistan is and it is only because of incompetence of PPP and PML(N) so yes some of us do go over board and release their anger in a bad way and I apologize for each and every one of them. You will agree with me that PPP is corrupt and vision less but do you really think that PML(N) had no part to play in this whole scenario. They supported zardari regime for 4 years when they knew that he was the worst thing which can ever happen to Pakistan. They supported them to pass 18th,19th and 20th ammendment without asking them to pass EHTISAB BILL or making an independent NAB. There are many more things which I can refer to but I hope these facts might lead you to understand PML(N) better and now let talk about PML(N)'s performance and if you still want to vote for them after reding following points then it's your decision but do vote (for anyone you see fit) beacause ultimately this is the way forward.

MY dear let me say this that a great leader or great man is known by his/ her deeds more then words and Nawaz shareef is no where near a great leader or great man and his deeds are clear if you can see that which i dont think you are capable of but let me clear your misconceptions anyway:

1.Biggest and best agricultural reforms were done by Gen. Ayub and even they are not implemented till date not even in punjab where PML(N) has ruled for 27 years approx.

2. Green tractors, Yellow cab scheme and all other such schemes are rubbish as they lack vision and practicality if you really want to make life better of an average person or a farmer empower them through your economic policies so they can decide if they want to drive a cab or not and if they really need a tractor or something else for their farming. Don't make beggars out of this nation only give them an equal opportunity to prosper. There should be no shortcuts for some of the people while all other work hard for their living.

3.Now let me get to the biggest achievement of PML(N) which is building roads let me tell you about a man who was in power for 5 years only but he built a road from Kabul to Agra and gave whole India a chance to prosper, his name was Sher Shah Suri and the road he built is known as G.T road today. In 27 years of power PML(N) should have produced an institution to recognize needs of different parts of the province and produce such plans that should equally cater to the needs of whole province rather then investing tax payers money where ever they see fit and because of this people in different parts of the province feel deprived.

4 Great leaders are usually those who can at least see 20-30 years in future and act accordingly and i feel very sorry when i see people like Nawaz shareef being seen as leaders. In his whole tenure as pm or cm he never seriously adopted a policy which could produce enough electric power for at least a decade or more and people see him as leader because he got rid of chongi system.... ridiculous.

5.When in power he only made regulations to benefit his own industry and increased his assets by 3600%. Regulated banks as such that he could get loan from every bank without guarantees and then pressurized them to write off all his loans and one more important thing to mention is that as religious as he appears or tries to appear he never introduced any islamic economic policy and kept on running his own and country's buisness on SOOD which is against islam.

6.Never produced any real policy in education sector and very discriminatory education system of English medium, Urdu medium and Madrassa system is still there in the biggest province of Pakistan and his new addition in this system is Danish schools.......real visionary he is.

7.People in Punjab still lack the basic facilities of health and most of the rural areas don't have any good hospital any where near them so they all have to come to Lahore for proper treatment and most of the people in critical condition don't make it, You can stand outside any government hospital and ask the people where they have come from and you will know how bad actually PML(N)'s health policy is and even you can ask shareef bothers about the state of Punjab's government hospitals as they have never allowed any of their dear ones to be treated in any local hospitals and always went abroad for treatment.

8.Taking credit for optical fiber system is as funny as taking credit for importing toilet seats for nation. Whenever something advance is being implemented in the whole developed world in any field it automatically travels to developing countries and optical fiber system is present in each and every developing country around us and no body should claim credit for technological advancement as it spreads by default to developing countries.

9. Sasti rooti scheme was a disaster because it was mismanaged and Punjab government discontinued it voluntarily.

10. Patwari system is a very cruel system and it's basic use is for the rich to oppress poor and it is still in use because PML(N)'s thugs cant rule poor people without it and so is the thana system and rather then modifying this bizarre system they are modifying thana buildings with the tax payer's money which will not change this horrible culture of ruling people with danda but it suits PML(N) so these outdated and cruel systems will stay as long as PML(N) is in power.

So if you have any sanity left take a deep breath and look beyond your affiliation to PML(N) and see the people who are being pushed further and further into abyss of hopelessness by the very people they elected over and over again.

برادر اتنا وقت ضائع کرنے کیا ضرورت تھی اتنی لمبی چھوڑی وضاحت دینے کے لیے۔ یہ اُلٹی کھوپڑی کے لوگ ھیں انکو یہ باتیں سمجھ نہیں آتی اگر انکا دماغ تھوڑا بھی کام کررھا ھوتا تو تھوڑا سا سوچتے کہ شریف برادرز تو ایک فیکٹری سے دو درجن سے ذیادہ فیکٹریوں کے مالک بن گئے اور ساری دُنیا میں انکا کاروبار چل رھا ھیں لیکن پنجاب کے غریب عوام وھی کے وھی ھیں کیوں بلا? کیا پرمارنس ھیں انکی پچلے 30 سال کی

ایک لاھور کو تو یہ لوگ صاف سُتھرا اور دُنیا کا جدید ترین شہر نہ بنا سکے سارے پنجاب یا پاکستان کا کیا کرلینگے۔

Austad

Ab logics aa rahi hein dhar dhar, to ye noon leegye cockroaches ki terha cabin key peechay chalay gaye hein!

gulzarcheema

as a long time political workers i have seen same abusive charges against all pml n opponents,who invented the term lotta in our politics and spread it on masses.that is decent and cultured party pml n.who did abusive compaign in all election .it is pml n.who make seeta white an election issu.it was pml n.

the words of decency does not suit in the mouths of pml n.
i have never seen any official bad words from ptijust some young people on internet doing this but i have seen talking abusive language by pml n leaders .i can give a lot of references ,i know because pml n did nothing and thery are scared from pti and only thing they could say easily is that blame for abusive language

Justice.Yes

AOA
Wow! Atif348 after reading your very detailed description of Punjab Gov's performance & logical approach I just could NOT resist to congratulate you on a beautiful reply. Alas it will only fall on deaf ears. It is a parade of 'Deaf Dumb & Blind'. They are Deaf cause they don't hear the Truth if it is against Sharif & Cabal, they are Dumb cause they don't speak the Truth if it is against Sharif & Cabal and they are Blind cause they don't see the Truth if it is against Sharif & Cabal. What about Raymond Baker's Book detailing how Sharif Brothers looted Pakistan. See the way I see it moles like 'TellMe' is only a strategy we see often in crime drama 'Good Cop Bad Cop'. I know for a fact the kind of filth some of the opponents of IK spew is down right gutter lingo. The vile language used & character assassination on IK makes you only wonder what is IK has done in his life to Pakistan & Pakistanis to deserve their venom. I do thank you for your reply and really feel strongly to see more of you on this & similar mediums. PS: can I make hard copy of your argument to be used on other occasions. Thank you in advance.

Afraheem

photo.php

جب ملک کی یہ حالت ہو تو اس حالت کے زمےداروں کے لیے ہمارے منہ سے پھول نہیں برسیں گے غریب بچہ بھوک پیاس لوڈشیڈنگ سے مر رہ ہے ان صاحب کو اخلاقیات کی پڑی ہوئی ہے غریبی کفر تک لے جاتی ہے آپ کس چیز کو رو رے ہو عقل کو ہاتھ مارو غریبو کے لیے کچھ کر تو سکے نہیں اب انہو نے د عا تھوڑی دینی ہیں جھولی بھر بھر کر بد دعا لے رے ہیں کبھی فرصت میں حامد میر کا پروگرام جس میں اس نے شہباز کے ساتھ بس میں سفر کیا تھا اسی بس میں ایک بؤڑھا شخص بھی تھا جس سے حامد میر نے کچھ پوچھا تھا اس کا جواب کان کھول کر سننا ممکن ہے کچھ افاقہ ہو جائے

ishwaq

why3.jpg

I was reading following post and shocked to see how PTI supporters replied to Irfan Sadiqui.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...hould-join-hands-against-Zardari-s-evil-plans

I am not admirer of Irfan Sadiqui but I never seen him using bad language against IK. I never seen Irfan Sadiqui speaking after drinking alchol. He might be on NS side but this a very common practice in media that jounalist do take one party side on another. Haroon Rasheed is a best example because no matter what he always support IK.

Irfan Sadiqui is about 60 years old and he expressed his opinion but that is how he was replied ...

Chor
Lanti
Bagherat
Corrupt
Paid
Lotta

Why PTI supporters do not reply with logic? In politics everyone has different pont of view and you should not start abusing others just because they do not agree with IK politics. What you call me? because I don't like IK too. I think he is making false promises and can not be a political leader.

Please abuse me too because I am PML(N) supporter and now definelty me and my family will vote for PML(N).

supporters are always jazbati but if leaders do use bad language so its effects bad on supporters and others,did you ever check language of your leaders and what you did about that or you do as chaudhry nisar if some one ask him about PML-N most of the time he said not in my knowledge and about IMRAM KHAN he knows every thing.

lotaa

pti mein achay loog b hain,but ye jo new aaye hain na,ya isi misson par hain,k teri behan di,,teri maan di,Q k ye paid member hain pti k,like hassan raza aur mubashar luqman,waisay insaan ki nature nahi badlati,yehi pti ki prob hay,
why3.jpg

Chor
Lanti
Bagherat
Corrupt
Paid
Lotta

TellMe

supporters are always jazbati but if leaders do use bad language so its effects bad on supporters and others,did you ever check language of your leaders and what you did about that or you do as chaudhry nisar if some one ask him about PML-N most of the time he said not in my knowledge and about IMRAM KHAN he knows every thing.

I never seen any PML(N) leader calling IK lanti, ****** or anything else. I will not defend if someone attacks below the belt. You can criticise any leader but should not go under the belt.

TellMe

You know why we abuse people? Because we have realized that all these crook and their supporters have looted this country for the last 65 years and they are still doing it. We believe that crooks and their companions have got no right to make false propaganda against us and try to prove us choors and dakooos in front of public whereas we have never been in power and never had a chance to have access to public money.

I respect your opinion as long as it stays in limmits and only related to your party and idealogy. If you have any reservation against us come up with logical answers and you will recieve logical replies. If start with false accusations and play blame game like your party has been playing for last 28 years then you should very well know what you will get.

We are always open for any questions. i.e people started blaming IK and PTI after pindi jalsa that they were funded by riaz thaykaydar. Now that will really be treated as the way it should be. Now if you are really very well versed and civilized which I really dought because you are claiming to be non suporter but still if you are. Then you should really put that as question and ask us like, HAVE YOU GOT FUNDED BY RIAZ THAYKAYDAR IN RAWALPINDI JALSA? Then we will give you a civilized response and try to convince you with proof and logic.

To be honest with you I am only worried about Pakistan no other x y z. We have our hopes with IK and PTI to deliver and trust me on this if they fail I will look for someone else. Now can you do that and try someone different if you are genuinely working towards the betterment of Pakistan? And one more thing can you please ask your leaders to comeup in public like IK did (in today's rally and in Hamid meers capital talk few days ago) and tell the Pakistani nation that never received any favors or money from riaz thaykaydar.

Do comeback with a reply otherwise I will be forced to believe that you were on a late night shift ;)

You are giving me so many reason that why PTI abuse others. What is difference between you and MQM? If PTI party come into power then they will kill people with a reason that they are corrupt and deserve to die.

I am not on late shift because I am not in Pakistan.

ishwaq

I never seen any PML(N) leader calling IK lanti, ****** or anything else. I will not defend if someone attacks below the belt. You can criticise any leader but should not go under the belt.

i think you need to watch programs of rana sanaullah,hanif abbasi,pervez rasheed.

faizu

[MENTION=28498]TellMe[/MENTION] .. Yeh Dekhnay K Baad Thori Sharam Ho To Chullo Bhar Pani Main Doob Marna :) Or Ager Thori Gairat B Ho To Esa He Aik Thread PML-N K Supporters K Khilaaf B Shuro Kerna Ab ! (thumbsdown)

el6s9l.jpg