Why our "CHAT" is not successful so far

MANNO

GeoG there is always a better way to criticize and present your ideas but at the same time one must be carefull about mannerism!

بوری بند لاشوں والے اب ہمیں مینرزم سکھائیں گے

Bangash

aslama-o-aleikum: mery khayal me ager app skype me chat room (talk room)bana de awor siasat.pk. se monsalek kar de to ham bhot ache tarike se ak dosre se bat karsakte he. awr Pc ke samne bethna nahi pare ga, seraf headphone ya Bluetoot lagaker dosre kam bhi sath karsakte he. bangash

learn how to forgive n forget yaar, YOu will benefit from it
Cool I took your both suggestions, but where had you been, I had two consecutive successive sessions and both of you didn't appear, anyways, I hope my next session will bring all together, like today we had some real good work. I love my brothers and sisters.

Allah Hafiz

shaheen_missile

Yaaar .. aik b0t daal dey chat mein.. bachhhi bot :P yey ..sarey .. mature users ..pounch jaien gaye chat mein :P ..

Mazak ker raha hoon ... btw .. masla hai .. not much ppl in chat

Naima

I have been to chat room 2 or 3 times..but honestly speaking mujhe samaj hi nai ata k kese use karun (cry)
mene msgs bhi likhe but could not see other people's msgs..
anyhow,,i ll learn INSHALLAH..:)
interacting directly with each other through chat room is a gud idea..

Night-Hawk

I beg to differ on your misleading point here with regards to our honourable friend Geo G. He’s my personal favourite in this forum and I thoroughly admire his sense of humour coupled by the coatings of sarcasm and taunting against those blind followers and sellers of their own consciousness and esteem to the terrorist and fascist ethnic mafias like MQM and ANP plus he’s one of few members who takes an asser4tive posture against those Indian members of this forum who have a set agenda to slur the image of Pakistan and its ideology of Islam on occasional basis, which is of course somewhat indigestable for those xenophobe slaves. Plus Geo G is a highly respectful person as well who knows the etiquettes of a dialogue and have this ability to perfectly compose his messages in an effective manner.

Well said --- brother. Nobody has a right to object to what brother GeoG thinks or what he posts. I am also a strong admirer of his posts and sense of humor. If the Indians are easily 'gobbled up' along with those who seriously question the legality of Pakistan -- then why should anyone raise objection to the actions and presence of a highly patriotic person. Those who are questioning his manners should themselves learn the manners first. We are well aware of those ideologies and stratas of society who have zero tolerance for other ethnic groups and viewpoints. I have seen people abusing him on the forum using large red fonts and dual IDs. The only problem is that he is single handedly managing them most of the times. Keep it up GeoG we are with you.

Chat can be interesting by the active input of moderators. They can start a hot and burning topic which must also be displayed on the main page of the forum so that the members can see what is being discussed in the chat room---