GeoG there is always a better way to criticize and present your ideas but at the same time one must be carefull about mannerism!
??بوری بند لاشوں والے اب ہمیں مینرزم سکھائیں گے
??
kya baat hai, barey khwar baitho, are you alright? This is not like you. Is some one else using your ID
بوری بند لاشوں والے اب ہمیں مینرزم سکھائیں گے
Cool I took your both suggestions, but where had you been, I had two consecutive successive sessions and both of you didn't appear, anyways, I hope my next session will bring all together, like today we had some real good work. I love my brothers and sisters.learn how to forgive n forget yaar, YOu will benefit from it
Not targeting Shuja's complain :) but..learn how to forgive n forget yaar, YOu will benefit from it
I beg to differ on your misleading point here with regards to our honourable friend Geo G. He’s my personal favourite in this forum and I thoroughly admire his sense of humour coupled by the coatings of sarcasm and taunting against those blind followers and sellers of their own consciousness and esteem to the terrorist and fascist ethnic mafias like MQM and ANP plus he’s one of few members who takes an asser4tive posture against those Indian members of this forum who have a set agenda to slur the image of Pakistan and its ideology of Islam on occasional basis, which is of course somewhat indigestable for those xenophobe slaves. Plus Geo G is a highly respectful person as well who knows the etiquettes of a dialogue and have this ability to perfectly compose his messages in an effective manner.