US and Its Parasite India in a Fix Over Withdrawal from Afghanistan- Oriya Maqbool Jan

Scorpion

abe bharat ( hindustan ) ka nahi pakistan ka janam hua. india to vaha pahle se hi tha.

Bhai janam tu bharat ka hi hua par Bharat maazoor buchay ki surat ma paida hua . . . . Tumharay Nehru or Gandi Khusray sabit huay . . . . . Puri story ma sirf aik mard ka bucha sabit hua or wo thay Muhammad Ali Jinnah . . . . akaila Murd tum sub hindu ko thinga dikha kar chala gia . . . . Or tumharay character less kism ka leaders sa bhi behtar sabit hua jinhoun na upni Behen , Baiti or BV ko dai kar Bharat hasil kia . . . . Tum Bhartioun sa bus baatain bari bari kara lo . . . . O yar tum log bolly wood ma bus upni aurtoun ka nanga kartay jao is ka ilawa tum logo ko aahta kia hai . . . . .

canadian

Ghadh*y ki Aulaad
Lord Mount Baitan kai Bistar mai
NEHRU nai apni BEHAN ko sulla kar
Yeah HINDUSTAN banaya hai
Yeah baat HAMEESHA yaad rakhna.

Aur AKBAR kai Bistar mai RANI JODA AKBAR
Yeah hai tumhari AUQAAT.

Parasite is always a parasite no matter what.Gadhi kaa Aik aur Illaj Bhai Hai Magar Yahan Per Bataa Nahin Sakta....lol

canadian

don't u remember we already fcked u in bangladesh in 1971.

Saturday, 30 April 2011

The real truth of the NEHRU family....: the idols of truths as india knows since 65+ more years now is in reality a real fake... it will be a great shock to you that what we are learnt in past was absolutely... indian government has been supressing this for a long time... but now its time that we know the REAL TRUTH... to know what is this family actually is... !
what we as youngstars hate most is the politics... but its not the fault of these people governing now...the fault was made years go when people who told india to be the peoples india but kept india in their hand... INDIA is still NOT SOVEREIGN, its still being controlled by the foreigners... this is why i say so... follow carefully!!!

MOTILAL NEHRU was born on may 6,1861... One who has given us one of the greatest leaders of our country... But your are wrong... JAWAHARLAL NEHRU only got motilal's name but he was not his son...
1)motilal nehru's first married when he was in childhood as child marrige was prevalent at that time... his first son and also his wife died in childhood
2)motilal nehru then had a relationship with a muslim women illegaly who gave birth to two sons SYUD & SHEIKH
3)motilal married swarupa rani(aka thussu){whom we know as the mother of JAWAHARLAL NEHRU**.
but to your suprise SWARUPA RANI slept with MOTILAL'S boss MUBARAK ALI... the result being our first president, whom we respect very much MR. JAWAHARLAL NEHRU. he was not the son of motilal nehru but only swarupa rani...
it will be a shock to you that we didnt know this thing before but we were taught the wrong thing... its only because our government stood on this pillar
the storey continues:
4)motilal nehru and swarupa rani actually had two daughters VIJAYA and KRISHNA
that was the end of motilal's enjoyment

5)SYUD as mentioned in (2) had a shameful relationship with VIJAYA (4) and had a Girl child CHANDRALEKA
6)VIJAYA was married to RS pandit and they had two daughters NAYANTARA and RITA

now about our great prime minister... our lil bro and sis called them chacha and now i feel how did i called him chacha... he was so dirty by mind... may be after knowing this you would hate him too

7))JAWAHARLAL NEHRU had a relation with a religious woman named SARADDHA MATA... their relationship resulted in a son who was kept in a banglore orphange with giving proper identity
8))JAWAHARLAL NEHRU had a relation with LADY MOUNTBATTEN when he went to england
9)JAWAHARLAL NEHRU was married to KAMALA KAUL
10)KAMALA KAUL slept with the grocer of nehru's family FEROZ KHAN
11)KaMALA KAUL then slept with MANZUR ALI(son of MUBARAK ALI) referred to in (3) and she gave birth to a daughter named INDIRA PRIYADARDHANI

INDIRA as we know as the daughter of JAWAHARLAL NEHRU was actually not his daughter but we were taught so... again to keep the family in politics...

12)INDIRA studied at shantiniketan under the supervision of the noble laureate most respectable rabindranath tagore but was thrown out by rabindranath tagore when he came to know that she slept with one of the GERMAN TEACHER there..
this event made her pretty dipressed... there was no one to symphatise her... one who came forward to symphatise her was her family grocer FEROZ KHAN s referred in (10).. she slowly fall in love with him and married him... in order to keep the same religion as her husband she changed her name to MAINUMA BEGUM.. she turned MUSLIM
13)FEROZ KHAN slept with TARAKESHWARI SINHA
14)FEROZ KHAN slept with MEHNUMA BEGUM
15)FEROZ KHAN slept with SUBHADRA JOSHI

INDIRA AND FIROZ KHAN were sent to england to prevent any mishap in the country... this is where the apostle of truth GANDHIJI come into picture... GANDHIJI converted INDIRA AND FIROZ into the gandhi family and bring them back to india...
AND we pray for GANDHI?? should we pray for him?? should we not better pray for BHAGAT SINGH, SUKHDEV and RAJGURU??? should we not pray for SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE?? should we not pray for CHADRASHEKHAR AZAD??
why do think the english didnt fire MAHATMA?? but they fire chandrasekhar azad??? why did they hanged bhagat singh, sukhdev and rajguru but not mahatma gandhi?? because mahatma gandhi showed he fought when the fight was almost over... when the british looted the whole country... what gandhi did was for his own interest and for his own family... dis is why we still see the gandhi family in our politics bt not the singh family, the bose family or the azad family because singh, bose and azad fought for their country

16)INDIRA GANDHI had a son RAJIV GANDHI with FIROZ GANDHI
17)INDIRA GANDHI slept with MOHAMMED YOUNUS and had a child SANJIV GANDHI(sanjay gandhi)
but we know SANJAY to be the son of indira and firoz... one more lie to keep their politics intact
18)INDIRA GANDHI slept with DHIRENDRA BRAHMACHARI
19)INDIRA GANDHI slept with M.O. MATHAI(NEHRU'S STENO).. the son due to this was aborted
20)INDIRA GANDHI slept with DHINESH SINGH

21)RAJIV GANDHI went to ITaly and converted himself to a Christian Catholic and named himself ROBERTO and married SONIA MAINO(now sonia gandhi)
RAJIV AND SONIA had two children RAUL and BIANCA... but to stay in indian politics they had to change their name to PRIYANKA and RAHUL..

this is the truth of the political party we support... this is the extent of our leaders... GANDHI was a LIER
not a apostle of truth... NEHRU was a DALAL and not a chacha of children... INDIRA was a prostitute not INDIA's pride of being the first woman prime minister
JAY HIND
keep searching for more truths :)
hav fun :)
hav a gud day tc :)

Scorpion

Saturday, 30 April 2011

The real truth of the NEHRU family....: the idols of truths as india knows since 65+ more years now is in reality a real fake... it will be a great shock to you that what we are learnt in past was absolutely... indian government has been supressing this for a long time... but now its time that we know the REAL TRUTH... to know what is this family actually is... !
what we as youngstars hate most is the politics... but its not the fault of these people governing now...the fault was made years go when people who told india to be the peoples india but kept india in their hand... INDIA is still NOT SOVEREIGN, its still being controlled by the foreigners... this is why i say so... follow carefully!!!

MOTILAL NEHRU was born on may 6,1861... One who has given us one of the greatest leaders of our country... But your are wrong... JAWAHARLAL NEHRU only got motilal's name but he was not his son...
1)motilal nehru's first married when he was in childhood as child marrige was prevalent at that time... his first son and also his wife died in childhood
2)motilal nehru then had a relationship with a muslim women illegaly who gave birth to two sons SYUD & SHEIKH
3)motilal married swarupa rani(aka thussu){whom we know as the mother of JAWAHARLAL NEHRU**.
but to your suprise SWARUPA RANI slept with MOTILAL'S boss MUBARAK ALI... the result being our first president, whom we respect very much MR. JAWAHARLAL NEHRU. he was not the son of motilal nehru but only swarupa rani...
it will be a shock to you that we didnt know this thing before but we were taught the wrong thing... its only because our government stood on this pillar
the storey continues:
4)motilal nehru and swarupa rani actually had two daughters VIJAYA and KRISHNA
that was the end of motilal's enjoyment

5)SYUD as mentioned in (2) had a shameful relationship with VIJAYA (4) and had a Girl child CHANDRALEKA
6)VIJAYA was married to RS pandit and they had two daughters NAYANTARA and RITA

now about our great prime minister... our lil bro and sis called them chacha and now i feel how did i called him chacha... he was so dirty by mind... may be after knowing this you would hate him too

7))JAWAHARLAL NEHRU had a relation with a religious woman named SARADDHA MATA... their relationship resulted in a son who was kept in a banglore orphange with giving proper identity
8))JAWAHARLAL NEHRU had a relation with LADY MOUNTBATTEN when he went to england
9)JAWAHARLAL NEHRU was married to KAMALA KAUL
10)KAMALA KAUL slept with the grocer of nehru's family FEROZ KHAN
11)KaMALA KAUL then slept with MANZUR ALI(son of MUBARAK ALI) referred to in (3) and she gave birth to a daughter named INDIRA PRIYADARDHANI

INDIRA as we know as the daughter of JAWAHARLAL NEHRU was actually not his daughter but we were taught so... again to keep the family in politics...

12)INDIRA studied at shantiniketan under the supervision of the noble laureate most respectable rabindranath tagore but was thrown out by rabindranath tagore when he came to know that she slept with one of the GERMAN TEACHER there..
this event made her pretty dipressed... there was no one to symphatise her... one who came forward to symphatise her was her family grocer FEROZ KHAN s referred in (10).. she slowly fall in love with him and married him... in order to keep the same religion as her husband she changed her name to MAINUMA BEGUM.. she turned MUSLIM
13)FEROZ KHAN slept with TARAKESHWARI SINHA
14)FEROZ KHAN slept with MEHNUMA BEGUM
15)FEROZ KHAN slept with SUBHADRA JOSHI

INDIRA AND FIROZ KHAN were sent to england to prevent any mishap in the country... this is where the apostle of truth GANDHIJI come into picture... GANDHIJI converted INDIRA AND FIROZ into the gandhi family and bring them back to india...
AND we pray for GANDHI?? should we pray for him?? should we not better pray for BHAGAT SINGH, SUKHDEV and RAJGURU??? should we not pray for SUBHASH CHANDRA BOSE?? should we not pray for CHADRASHEKHAR AZAD??
why do think the english didnt fire MAHATMA?? but they fire chandrasekhar azad??? why did they hanged bhagat singh, sukhdev and rajguru but not mahatma gandhi?? because mahatma gandhi showed he fought when the fight was almost over... when the british looted the whole country... what gandhi did was for his own interest and for his own family... dis is why we still see the gandhi family in our politics bt not the singh family, the bose family or the azad family because singh, bose and azad fought for their country

16)INDIRA GANDHI had a son RAJIV GANDHI with FIROZ GANDHI
17)INDIRA GANDHI slept with MOHAMMED YOUNUS and had a child SANJIV GANDHI(sanjay gandhi)
but we know SANJAY to be the son of indira and firoz... one more lie to keep their politics intact
18)INDIRA GANDHI slept with DHIRENDRA BRAHMACHARI
19)INDIRA GANDHI slept with M.O. MATHAI(NEHRU'S STENO).. the son due to this was aborted
20)INDIRA GANDHI slept with DHINESH SINGH

21)RAJIV GANDHI went to ITaly and converted himself to a Christian Catholic and named himself ROBERTO and married SONIA MAINO(now sonia gandhi)
RAJIV AND SONIA had two children RAUL and BIANCA... but to stay in indian politics they had to change their name to PRIYANKA and RAHUL..

this is the truth of the political party we support... this is the extent of our leaders... GANDHI was a LIER
not a apostle of truth... NEHRU was a DALAL and not a chacha of children... INDIRA was a prostitute not INDIA's pride of being the first woman prime minister
JAY HIND
keep searching for more truths :)
hav fun :)
hav a gud day tc :)

Ooooooo Khudarah bus karooo . . . . . . Nahi tu ya Porn Movie daikh kar ma pagal ho jaunga . . . . . .

canadian

why don't you write the story about 1971. when your 90000 troops of your great army ( hizras) fcked by only 3000 indian para troops. And your prime minister zulficar ali bhutto had to come shimla to see indira gandhi for bagging release of these hizras.

This story is much better.I love it........shows the true character of your godfathers...HA HA HA :banana:

InsafianPTI

Dear

You will have to leave no matter how much you invest . . . . Have you forgotten the faith of those hundred of Indian Troops who were butchered during the siege and capture of Khost (Cantonment) by Mujahideens in the 1991- if I am not wrong . . . .

That time your India was licking the Soviets boots and now licking the Americans . . . . That time you supported the minority communists and this time the minority Northern Alliance . . . .

Its better you leave before the Americans or Taliban will going to teach you a nasty lesson . . . . Underestimate Pakistan but never underestimate the Power of Talibans . . . . .

Why exactly you said they should underestimate Pakistan?

InsafianPTI

Dear,
I am not among those who either support this War on Terror and nor I am dependent on this Bhikh . . . . There fore beware of me . . . . I am more lethal than my name . . . . . And by the way it is the Indians who are now a days acting like prostitutes . . . . giving there most private parts to some how stop the Americans in Afghanistan . . . . . Who are leaving any way . . . . Afghans will have a good time with you dear . . . .

I definitely liked your attack on him atleast her.good one

InsafianPTI

At least a thousand times better than the recent past under Musharraf and Zardari . . . . At least than we will give Raymond Davis like you a reception of what you got on entering Fallujah . . . . .

you think so? they will make all the women to sit at home? Bomb every girls school and college? That will probably lead us to a civil war. I don't think their formula will work in here, these pakistani people who are supporting them they will turn against them, then what?

Is pa yehi kaha jasakta hai Ina lila hi wa ina ilai hi ragi oon.
In jaisa jaahil loog jo taliban ki himayat main pagal horaha hain aor unko jaisa islam ka sipahi ka tour pa paish karta hain yeh jaahil nahen daikhta keh in gadhoon na kitna pakistani musalmaan maar dia aor aaj bhe hamla kar raha hain jahan unko mouka milaa. And dont come up with the most rubbish idea of paksistan and afghan taliban to be different cause every one could see hakeemullah going into afghanistan and getting back with money and people.
These so called sick intelectuals are the mental cases to be sent to rehab centers.
8b43d0cb75c5960ba4f41a1c730e7b63.gif

http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101277081&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20110702

Scorpion

Why exactly you said they should underestimate Pakistan?

Dear the reason for underestimating Pakistan is our policies . . . . Afghans have followed an un compromising policy of resistance from the last two hundred years . . . . And what we have done are the U turns . . . . Through U turns in national policies . . . . . Nations seldom wins . . . . .

Scorpion

you think so? they will make all the women to sit at home? Bomb every girls school and college? That will probably lead us to a civil war. I don't think their formula will work in here, these pakistani people who are supporting them they will turn against them, then what?

Dear my reply to him was in another context as he was claiming that the Tangos would invade Pakistan . . . . He is part of this recent US propaganda and even the ISPR has also joined that after the withdrawal of Americans, Tangos will attack Pakistan from Afghanistan . . . . . This is the US propaganda to shift this war to Pakistan by instigating Pakistan Army to do some thing in actions or in response which give both sides of the Afghan border to lock horns with each other . . . . . My view is that after the withdrawal of Americans from Afghanistan, Tangos will take care of the Traitor elements of Afghanistan than to waste their time here in Pakistan . . . .

Scorpion

hatting indians and kissing american's a s s . those two are pakistanis jobs.

Hating Indians means hating Americans . . . . As you both are the strategic Partners today . . . . I only love American A s s e s from the point of s c r e w i n g . . . . Your Indian Arse dont worth much . . . . Tub hi jo Afghanistan aahta hai usay dai daitay ho . . . . Pehlay Russians ko di ub Americun ko dai rahay ho . . . . .

U mean buy one get one free? screw the American***** and Indian comes free :(

InsafianPTI

Dear the reason for underestimating Pakistan is our policies . . . . Afghans have followed an un compromising policy of resistance from the last two hundred years . . . . And what we have done are the U turns . . . . Through U turns in national policies . . . . . Nations seldom wins . . . . .

Hmm and where is afghanistan at the moment in terms of structure, governess, education etc., they are still lucky they have so many mountains to hide behind and they still couldn't hide there, all their leadership is hiding in pakistan, they are lucky they have pakistan, we had nothing to count on. Instead we had an enemy worse than a snake looking for an opportunity, maybe that decision to be part of coalition actually helped afghans a lot, it was just not good for us, we are paying the price from both the sides.

InsafianPTI

Dear my reply to him was in another context as he was claiming that the Tangos would invade Pakistan . . . . He is part of this recent US propaganda and even the ISPR has also joined that after the withdrawal of Americans, Tangos will attack Pakistan from Afghanistan . . . . . This is the US propaganda to shift this war to Pakistan by instigating Pakistan Army to do some thing in actions or in response which give both sides of the Afghan border to lock horns with each other . . . . . My view is that after the withdrawal of Americans from Afghanistan, Tangos will take care of the Traitor elements of Afghanistan than to waste their time here in Pakistan . . . .

We can only hope so, it wouldn't be that easy. All the other stake holders would try to get their onjectives.