Tolerance level of siasat pk members

Everyone has right to have their opinion but looks like if you try to be fair with MQM, the members here will blast you away. I got almost 35 notifications (bad) for showing sympathy with Altaf on the sad murder of Imran Farooq so my question is are the members here fair ??

Seems like the only person who gets support here is Imran Khan in other words this forum has come down to a "Imran Khan Support Forum" only :P

Any comments are welcome

You are absolutely right and I stand guilty as charged. I assure you I do not hate MQM, I do hate Ah, Mr. Blunder

Fire him and make someone else as Chairman of MQM, I will love MQM again.

You are absolutely right and I stand guilty as charged. I assure you I do not hate MQM, I do hate Ah, Mr. Blunder

Fire him and make someone else as Chairman of MQM, I will love MQM again.
Very true, find someone who can lead with courage, shoud have courage to lead his own people from their front rows.

Classified

itnay mu kai bazookay chalanay ka shoq hai to why dont anyone of you come in actual politics and why dont you go there in Karachi and start educating more than 1 carore Muhajirs to stop supporting Altaf hussain !! ;)
People in Karachi madly in love with MQM .

Chaudhry_1960

itnay mu kai bazookay chalanay ka shoq hai to why dont anyone of you come in actual politics and why dont you go there in Karachi and start educating more than 1 carore Muhajirs to stop supporting Altaf hussain !! ;)

Please correct yourself, MQM is not limited to Karachi anymore, in fact it is not limited to Sind. I am sure MQM will win more seats outside Karachi in next elections then PTI will ever win from all Pakistan ever.

Classified

Please correct yourself, MQM is not limited to Karachi anymore, in fact it is not limited to Sind. I am sure MQM will win more seats outside Karachi in next elections then PTI will ever win from all Pakistan ever.

thanks for correcting me ... bilkul Mqm is continously growing !! from Khi to hyd to punjab till Gilgit baltistan !!
in my opinion Imran Khan sahab and MqM are Last hope for us !

Aijazahmed

Dear Brother Chaudhry
Your thread is self explanatory, every member have their right of speech, in my personal opinion thumb down is the best way to show dislike without getting involve in any kind of controversy, at least you know by name, who doesn't like your remarks, it should not be taken as personal, My personal experience in this regard has been great, having some one in your opposition gives you opportunity to improve your self, as far as concerning your thoughts about Imran Khan, Allah has given him respect and success, he get respects where ever he go, and due to his all past and current accomplishments, majority of members have believe on him upon given a chance, he could be the main source, who could bring change, recent telethorn and then immediate relief work on ground is one of the greatest example, I believe who ever had watched his telethon, would must admit, he had not received a single call, which could have had abuse him, on the contrary when I watched Musharaf, though he had collect a big amount but the way people have abuse him on line, it had showed the controversial character he had been and will remain for ever, Altaf bhai had no courage to go on line for telethorn, reason is very clear, I hope you will not take me as IK spoke person, lol
Hard to believe this is written by Abbasi. Looks like a junior moderator or a teenaged PTI worker wrote it.
Telthon has now become a tool to measure one's political popularity. Amazing!
Altaf Bhai is not doing it as he is not popular and will receive GaliyaN. WOW. Be happy with your GaliyaN. Good luck

bons

Everyone has right to have their opinion but looks like if you try to be fair with MQM, the members here will blast you away. I got almost 35 notifications (bad) for showing sympathy with Altaf on the sad murder of Imran Farooq so my question is are the members here fair ??

Seems like the only person who gets support here is Imran Khan in other words this forum has come down to a "Imran Khan Support Forum" only :P

Any comments are welcome

There are some members who always mark my anti MQM postings bad. So don't try to present MQM and its supporters as masoom and mazloom.

In fact MQMers are using this forum as free propa****a tool. When they get their due response, they start crying like you.

bons

Any comments are welcome

So you want us to mark yours posts as good even if we dont like them?

bons

yup ! got 19 thumbs down for writing Inna Lillahe wa inna alehe rajeoon for Imran Farooq !!!!!!!!!!!
it really does'nt matter to me who is giving thumbs up or thumbs down to my post but as far as this Inna lillahe i was actually surprised to see "POWER OF HATE " you know what i mean ! Extreme of hatered ! and these devils call themselves "islami" ...

I also wrote Innna Lillahe wa inna alaehe rajioon but I got only one bad rating.

Please also mention what was followeded by your Inna Lillah.

I can see power of hate against JI in your posts.

bons

Are you kidding? Where are 1 carore Muhajirs?

Rana Tahir Mahmood

Any comments are welcome

Dear Chaudhary saheb,

I read your post and subsequent comments but mostly comments are out of the meaning of your post because the title is not reflecting the idea which you are trying to put in front of respected members of this forum. The point which you are trying to explain is not called tolerance level but a democratic approach to the political issue. Everybody has right to show his intention about the political views and abide by those. Tolerance level generally means that anything expressed and explained in the forum beyond the limit of normal explanation standard or obnoxious. If you point out that respected forum members are commenting with filthy language or wording then your title of tolerance limit could be justified. But no respected member of this forum commented on this issue.

Wow, 35 people supporters can make a website/forum successful but you need a lot more voters then that to win a single seat in provincial assembly actually a councilor's seat will require more voters then 35 :) :) :)
What a simplistic approach. How many people in our society have interest in what we both do in this forum? I know 100 people who love Imran Khan but none of them is writing comments here. So these 35 people actually represent hundreds if not thousands of people.

thanks for correcting me ... bilkul Mqm is continously growing !! from Khi to hyd to punjab till Gilgit baltistan !!
in my opinion Imran Khan sahab and MqM are Last hope for us !
Really, Mqm is growing in Punjab?
By the way can you change your picture on profile. Every time I see it it reminds me of Zardari's picture we saw few weeks ago after what Shameem khan saga.

Hard to believe this is written by Abbasi. Looks like a junior moderator or a teenaged PTI worker wrote it.
Telthon has now become a tool to measure one's political popularity. Amazing!
Altaf Bhai is not doing it as he is not popular and will receive GaliyaN. WOW. Be happy with your GaliyaN. Good luck
One can't give better reply, then yours.

There are some members who always mark my anti MQM postings bad. So don't try to present MQM and its supporters as masoom and mazloom.

In fact MQMers are using this forum as free propa****a tool.
When they get their due response, they start crying like you.
Just check video section.
Every thread on flood regarding Imran is as a separate thread.
Like in Norway flood donation , different telethon event of Imran, today someone posted from Aaj Tv, etc.

But, If an MQMer do that, it will be made post of an MQM flood relief activities.

Just check video section.
Every thread on flood regarding Imran is as a separate thread.
Like in Norway flood donation , different telethon event of Imran, today someone posted from Aaj Tv, etc.

But, If an MQMer do that, it will be made post of an MQM flood relief activities.

Although this forum is free for us all but it has some commercial value for the owners.
Like it or not people are interested to know each and every move of Imran Khan
On the contrary majority here hate to see and hear anything about Altaf Hussain
We know what kind of photo sessions you make with forced donations and looted property of the Karachi shopkeepers
and you want this site to advertise the ill gotten commodities, which at the end of the day will end up in your Bhatta Collector homes and not the needy.

Although this forum is free for us all but it has some commercial value for the owners.
Like it or not people are interested to know each and every move of Imran Khan
On the contrary majority here hate to see and hear anything about Altaf Hussain
We know what kind of photo sessions you make with forced donations and looted property of the Karachi shopkeepers
and you want this site to advertise the ill gotten commodities, which at the end of the day will end up in your Bhatta Collector homes and not the needy.
quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by bons
In fact MQMers are using this forum as free propa****a tool.
You will have to improve your understanding English skill.
I reply to someone, who thinks, MQMers are using this forum as propa****a tool.