Tolerance level of siasat pk members

Chaudhry_1960

Everyone has right to have their opinion but looks like if you try to be fair with MQM, the members here will blast you away. I got almost 35 notifications (bad) for showing sympathy with Altaf on the sad murder of Imran Farooq so my question is are the members here fair ??

Seems like the only person who gets support here is Imran Khan in other words this forum has come down to a "Imran Khan Support Forum" only :P

Any comments are welcome

forzeb

i believe thats wrong perception people don't like MQM because of several reason and they like Imran Khan again because of several reason's.

kashmiri

violence breeds violence
Like many Politic parties MQM believe in Gunda politics
and they are getting reward

Ch Wajahat hussain (PML Q) used to say :
100 bareen palnay se behtar ha 1 baria paloo

now you have seen their situation in Gujrat

Well her kesi k Point of veiw ki hamesha respect kerni chahaye jaisay 1 glass jis mein half pani hota hai...uss k do point of views ho sakte hain aik ya tu glass aadha pani say bhara howa hai dosra aadha glass khali hai yahan tak tu theek hai per agar aap ka yeh point of view ho k glass he khali hai tu koi b aap k point of view ki respect nahi kare ga.....now just apply to MQM aap jitni marzi sympathy dekha lo per sab kahay gay " PAGAL-E-OYEEE" ;p

Classified

you got 35 than i think i am on second position with 18 notifications of thumbs down ! :D LOL
even though senior devil of jamateyahoodi munwar hasan also gave condolence to the family of departed one but here all jamaties are like WHAT THE HELL THIS GUY JUST POSTED INNA LILLAHE WA INNA ALEHE RAJEOON FOR IMRAN FAROOQ !!! LETS THUMBS HIS POST DOWN YO !!!!!!!!!!!!!
LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Classified

tasswur karo yar kisi kai merne pe Inna lillahe bolna bhi jurm thera !!!! hight of hatered and jealousy !!!!

YAHYA87

A kinds of Language that Started from many members in the Forum after having Nothing left in Response shows a lot about them....Talking about MQm and PTI stuff then I would say HATRED do Prevail against MQM and PTI fans despite of watching their own LEADER got QUITE DOWN about MQM still living in the age where Ik is Bashing MQM....The Biggest Problem is teh JEALOUSY what I think cause MQM is POLITICAL CHOICE no matter What of Karachiite and its looks like they arent willing to ACCEPT it by giving FAKE EXCUSES that is Nothing but THEIR OWN ENABALITY TO DO SOMETHINg....What is most IMPORTANT in that is THEY COULDNT SWALLOW THE FACT THAT KARACHI BEING MOST EDUCATED IS NOT ON THEIR SIDE....

Classified

second breed of sick brains here are Indians who always think that it is their right to poke their noses on Pakistani forums , wether its a youtube video of Pakistani songs or forums like this but yes you find them every where giving lame excuses for existance of india lol . i think its beacuse of their increasing population that when they find even a "little space" they sneek inn !! haha

Classified

oh yea the one founder of this so called jamat gave fatwas of kuffur on Qaid-e-Azam and Allama Iqbal , went totally against "Tehreek e Pakistan" and now trying to hijack Pakistan in the name of "ISLAM "

PATHETIC !!

drshahabj

Our streets reflect the forums. What happened in Karachi after Imran Faroog got killed? Many vehicles and shops were burned, properties ransacked. Is this called tolerance? I thank God IF was not killed in Karachi or he would have taken at least 300 people dead. Despite of the fact the majority of even MQM members know who killed him.

Everyone has right to have their opinion but looks like if you try to be fair with MQM, the members here will blast you away. I got almost 35 notifications (bad) for showing sympathy with Altaf on the sad murder of Imran Farooq so my question is are the members here fair ??

Seems like the only person who gets support here is Imran Khan in other words this forum has come down to a "Imran Khan Support Forum" only :P

Any comments are welcome
Dear Brother Chaudhry
Your thread is self explanatory, every member have their right of speech, in my personal opinion thumb down is the best way to show dislike without getting involve in any kind of controversy, at least you know by name, who doesn't like your remarks, it should not be taken as personal, My personal experience in this regard has been great, having some one in your opposition gives you opportunity to improve your self, as far as concerning your thoughts about Imran Khan, Allah has given him respect and success, he get respects where ever he go, and due to his all past and current accomplishments, majority of members have believe on him upon given a chance, he could be the main source, who could bring change, recent telethorn and then immediate relief work on ground is one of the greatest example, I believe who ever had watched his telethon, would must admit, he had not received a single call, which could have had abuse him, on the contrary when I watched Musharaf, though he had collect a big amount but the way people have abuse him on line, it had showed the controversial character he had been and will remain for ever, Altaf bhai had no courage to go on line for telethorn, reason is very clear, I hope you will not take me as IK spoke person, lol

furry87

the tolerance level has definately gown down alot in the last few months...i guess i am a part of the crowd that rants and raves mostly and i guess that is over all what is happening to us as a result of the political scenario prevelant in our country...it is the frustration that sometimes comes out in the form of aggression towards the indians and sometimes our own brothers on this forum...I would request everyone to calm down and be respectful to each other lol i know i know , i should be the first one to follow that advice :P and inshallah i will ...pakistan Zindabad

Classified

welldone furry87 !! come here let me pat on your head :)

well i myself go nutts at times when i see useless comments of jamaties and indians filled with hate hate hate hate and hate , but yess its us who will Inshallah make any difference not only here but practicaly in real too Inshallah !
God Bless our Patriots who are nailing indians here on this forum ( i miss that dude Janbazz ) where is he ??
i think we should use that "Ignore" button to keep ourselves aways from such bad attitude !!

thepearl

Any comments are welcome

Take few seconds and think why people dislike you?
Because of your past, and of your present actions.
You (mqm) always look for your party interest not country interest.
You just want to safeguard your interest in Karachi on the cost of whole Pakistan and Pakistani people.
You are talking for INQILab and you are in the side of ZARDARI. Which inqilab you are talking?
You always part with wrong like Musharraf, Like Zardari, Like PML-Q, Like Fazal ur rehman
tell me how can we like you????????????????????????????????