Tolerance level of siasat pk members

You will have to improve your understanding English skill.
I reply to someone, who thinks, MQMers are using this forum as propa****a tool.

You better seek help from someone who can read english as well as understand it.
Kal.wa is not a good choice of an english teacher, better go to someone else, like a class 2 student.

Hard to believe this is written by Abbasi. Looks like a junior moderator or a teenaged PTI worker wrote it.
Telethon has now become a tool to measure one's political popularity. Amazing!
Altaf Bhai is not doing it as he is not popular and will receive GaliyaN. WOW. Be happy with your GaliyaN. Good luck
lol
lol
It was really difficult for me to believe, when you rejoin and start writing hatred, tried level best mixed things but couldn't succeed,

My personal opinion are very well know to you as well as all regular members, those who have ability to deliver, I am their supporter, come up with MQM extra ordinary work and you will find me in your rows, (please don't start using Mustafa Kamal) lol.

I like your dislike and I am bad like you, so in return I have also click on your post as bad (hahahaha) kaisi rahi.

This is what we should call child behavior, which was started by you. hahaha

Kiya ho gaya hai yar tumhein, haqeeqat sey kiyun bhagtey ho, Altaf bhai ka reference main ney is liyey diya tha, kiyun key Musharaf jaisey pitey huyey ney 25 crore jama kar liyey, Imran ney 100 crore jama kar liyey, to baqoul aap key Altaf bhai jaisa popular leader to 100 uraab jama kar key dikha sakta hai, magar karey gaa nahi, kiyun key paisey liney waley ko yeh kaisi manzoor ho ga key qaum ko paisey wapis lota dey.

Sometimes I really feel how much courage you have to support this biggest bargainer of current time, Appreciate your patience, not to accept truth, instead keep pointing fingures on others Great Job and using Mubashar Luqman type paid cruel anchors.

AbassiAli Bhai, actually you just answered my question in the way you praised IK without any proper reasoning. I got bashed by the members because I said Inallillah on the death of a Muslim brother, please explain where is politics in this ???

I think MQM did not need any telethon to gather donations for flood victims, people of Pakistan trusted them with their money from day one and Khidmat Committee has been out there to help flood effected people from day one.

Now few words about the respect on IK among the people of Pakistan, we have already seen in last 15 years again and again that people trust him with their money but not their vote... period.... why ?

I am going to repeat one more time that this forum is boiling down to a Imran Khan praise forum where people do not like reasoning. siasat_pti.pk or sisast_ik.pk can be the other two possible aliases.

Last point I want to make is, Imran Khan always seeks his support among the educated people of Pakistan in other words people of cities like Islamabad, Lahore, Karachi,Hyderabad, Faisalabad, Sukkur,Peshawar,Quetta etc thats why he is directly in clash with MQM who is almost the single force of three major cities of Sindh. People of Lahore and faisalablad support mainly Nawaz Sharif, people of Quetta go with some Baloch party and Peshawar supports ANP thats why Imran has support of people in pockets and not masses.

PTI needs to work hard in small villages of Sindh, Punjab, KP and Baluchistan if they want some MPA and MNA before even dreaming of PM and President etc.
Brother,
Appreciate your suggestions in changing name of siasat.pk, however it feels when it was difficult to respond on context then start making issues which are only time waste, I did respond you very clearly, wondering why you overlook my response and respond with more allegations as counter attack, You are free to give your opinions as far as it complies within the policy of forum, Now I have no idea in what context members they thumbs you down, but for sure again every one have their own right of speech,

Imran Khn had suffered a lot because of illiteracy rate in Pakistan, but trust me time has come now, not a single seat at this moment, but I am sure and hoping all the best for him not because I like him, because of his concrete undeniable work on ground.

BTW Altaf group had earned so many seats in both assemblies, what change have they brought in Pakistan current scene, except bargaining, supporting Musharaf or nominating Zardari as president, and after all these kind of cruel acts, they claim they educated middle class political party, so far Altaf hussain have damaged political scene in Pakistan and trust me if he will remain as chief for another couple of year, they will be start behaving like mafia gang nothing more than that.

My apology in advance if my remarks have made inconvenience to any one.

Chaudhry_1960

Dear Chaudhary saheb,

I read your post and subsequent comments but mostly comments are out of the meaning of your post because the title is not reflecting the idea which you are trying to put in front of respected members of this forum. The point which you are trying to explain is not called tolerance level but a democratic approach to the political issue. Everybody has right to show his intention about the political views and abide by those. Tolerance level generally means that anything expressed and explained in the forum beyond the limit of normal explanation standard or obnoxious. If you point out that respected forum members are commenting with filthy language or wording then your title of tolerance limit could be justified. But no respected member of this forum commented on this issue.

It's because of supporters like you and your definition of democracy, poor Imran Khan is begging for votes for last 15 years from door to door and gets a thenga (thumb). A humble message for Imran Khan "Nadaan dost say dana dushman behter hota hei". I hope some loyal PTI supporter will convey this message to the great cricketer.

Classified

I respect Imran khan sahab apart from his playboy character and scandals .. he is no doubt a patriotic person , problem is Imran khan sab does'nt have street power !! as far as this forum is concerned , i see most of PTI member are immature ,clowns, childish with inappropriate behaviour which certainly does not acceptable by Real PTI supporters and workers .
well even if some how Imran Khan sab gets in power ( i wish ) he will have to make a coalition with MQM in karachi !!! you know what i mean ;)

Chaudhry_1960

Brother,
Appreciate your suggestions in changing name of siasat.pk, however it feels when it was difficult to respond on context then start making issues which are only time waste, I did respond you very clearly, wondering why you overlook my response and respond with more allegations as counter attack, You are free to give your opinions as far as it complies within the policy of forum, Now I have no idea in what context members they thumbs you down, but for sure again every one have their own right of speech,

Imran Khn had suffered a lot because of illiteracy rate in Pakistan, but trust me time has come now, not a single seat at this moment, but I am sure and hoping all the best for him not because I like him, because of his concrete undeniable work on ground.

BTW Altaf group had earned so many seats in both assemblies, what change have they brought in Pakistan current scene, except bargaining, supporting Musharaf or nominating Zardari as president, and after all these kind of cruel acts, they claim they educated middle class political party, so far Altaf hussain have damaged political scene in Pakistan and trust me if he will remain as chief for another couple of year, they will be start behaving like mafia gang nothing more than that.

My apology in advance if my remarks have made inconvenience to any one.

Abasialai Bhai,

At the least you are trying to have a discussion with some supporting reasoning, if you go through the messages with good heart as a response of this post you may realize what I have been trying to say. People need to be reasonable and not bash others based on political basis or just because why somebod says Inallaillah on a muslim brother's death who happened to be a MQM supporter.

Forums like this one cannot help anyone win election seats because the majority of votes have to come from un-educated masses, like I mentioned in one of my previous posts that Imran needs to focus the villages of Pakistan. It was probably better for Pakistan but tougher to open and sincerely run 100 elementary and primary schools in villages all over Pakistan then opening one University in his favorite constituency, that was another bad advise Imran followed.

Also to answer your question what MQM has done so far, for starters go to the places where MQM won seats and ask around you will get your answers. I am hoping that next time they win some seats from Lahore and other parts of Punjab also so we can see some improvements too.

Chaudhry_1960

I respect Imran khan sahab apart from his playboy character and scandals .. he is no doubt a patriotic person , problem is Imran khan sab does'nt have street power !! as far as this forum is concerned , i see most of PTI member are immature ,clowns, childish with inappropriate behaviour which certainly does not acceptable by Real PTI supporters and workers .
well even if some how Imran Khan sab gets in power ( i wish ) he will have to make a coalition with MQM in karachi !!! you know what i mean ;)

I think that will be good for Pakistan if they join hands because they both talk for a better life for common Pakistanis BUT PTI and Imran Khan need to win some seats to prove that they have support from people. No need to blame that Pakistanis are illiterates thats why Imran does not win seats bla blah. lame excuses.

Chaudhry_1960

lol
lol
It was really difficult for me to believe, when you rejoin and start writing hatred, tried level best mixed things but couldn't succeed,

My personal opinion are very well know to you as well as all regular members, those who have ability to deliver, I am their supporter, come up with MQM extra ordinary work and you will find me in your rows, (please don't start using Mustafa Kamal) lol.

I like your dislike and I am bad like you, so in return I have also click on your post as bad (hahahaha) kaisi rahi.

Kiya ho gaya hai yar tumhein, haqeeqat sey kiyun bhagtey ho, Altaf bhai ka reference main ney is liyey diya tha, kiyun key Musharaf jaisey pitey huyey ney 25 crore jama kar liyey, Imran ney 100 crore jama kar liyey, to baqoul aap key Altaf bhai jaisa popular leader to 100 uraab jama kar key dikha sakta hai, magar karey gaa nahi, kiyun key paisey liney waley ko yeh kaisi manzoor ho ga key qaum ko paisey wapis lota dey.

Sometimes I really feel how much courage you have to support this biggest bargainer of current time, Appreciate your patience, not to accept truth, instead keep pointing fingures on others Great Job and using Mubashar Luqman type paid cruel anchors.

Unbelievable, this forum is now making me sound like an MQM supporter...

Abbasiali bhai, plz re-read my starter thread where I mentioned that this forum is boiling down to PTI supporter forum where others are simply blasted away. You are doing the same thing in this response. Let me explain my point, supporting one party does not mean you should talk bad about others all the time. Use your posts to show what your party and leader is all about.. things like tolerance, honesty, hardwork etc.

Once again, the real meat and potatoes are the elections, I wish he does but if Imran Khan/PTI cannot win seats then dont complain.

hans

If Jamat ideology equals Islamic Ideology, then may be Mr. Maududi is your Prophet?

Further I have question regarding there main website?

Quote" Jamaat-e-Islami (also written Jamaat-i-Islami or abbreviated JI) is Pakistan's oldest religious party. The JI ranks among the leading and most influential Islamic revivalist movements and the first of its kind to develop an ideology based on the modern revolutionary conception of Islam in the contemporary world."

Can you explain what the heck do Modern revolutionary Conception of Islam means? Are we talking about growth of a new concept (branch) in the main stream of Islam?

Remember, Jamaat-i-Islami was created by Quote from your own web site "JI's intellectual inspiration primarily came from thoughts of Maulana Sayyid Abul A'la Maududi, "
Getting my point... Islam is not a thought. Its Facts 100%, Islam is 110% Hardcore Truth, every word in Islam is Word of ALLAH ... what I propose that all Jammat-i-Islami members should read Kalma and come back into fold of Islam.

I am not joking.

Further reading ...

Another news for Jamat members..... 13th Sprt 2010.

July 13, Dhaka, Bangladesh (Tazakhobor.com): Two more Jamaat-e-Islami leaders arrested in Dhaka. Jamaat-e-Islami assistant secretary generals Abdul Quader Molla and Mohammad Kamaruzzaman were both arrested on Tuesday from the High Court. Molla was arrested in a case filed with Pallabi police station in 2008 by freedom fighter, Amir Hossain Mollah relating to crimes allegedly committed during the 1971 War of Independence.

noman3000

Baat to sach hai magar baat hai ruswayi ki, kuch log (internet log) MQM ki day by day increasing popularity say jalte hen bas yehi wajah he.

alexendra85

totaly wrong perception,,any body can see the reality about mqm,guy killed in england and they are killing and destroying pakistan,and now its also revealed that their was link between the murder of rizwi and faroqi,if any country involved in their killing then who will be responcible for the killing of more than 100 inocent people in karachi,whom are been killed by mqm with out any evidence,,,,no body can hide the reality,i have no interest in politics but the man who can lead pakistan is only and only imran khan,but corrupt people of pakistan will neve give him vote,we are also corrupt like our politisions,

Abasialai Bhai,

At the least you are trying to have a discussion with some supporting reasoning, if you go through the messages with good heart as a response of this post you may realize what I have been trying to say. People need to be reasonable and not bash others based on political basis or just because why somebod says Inallaillah on a muslim brother's death who happened to be a MQM supporter.

Forums like this one cannot help anyone win election seats because the majority of votes have to come from un-educated masses, like I mentioned in one of my previous posts that Imran needs to focus the villages of Pakistan. It was probably better for Pakistan but tougher to open and sincerely run 100 elementary and primary schools in villages all over Pakistan then opening one University in his favorite constituency, that was another bad advise Imran followed.

Also to answer your question what MQM has done so far, for starters go to the places where MQM won seats and ask around you will get your answers. I am hoping that next time they win some seats from Lahore and other parts of Punjab also so we can see some improvements too.
Bother,

Its only discussion no fight for life and death, unfortunately members around us becomes so emotional that they overlook sensitive feeling, however accept my apology in behalf of forum for any inconvenience caused to you plus will request to all members to regard feelings everyone on these kind of extra ordinary situations.

Flood has caused a lot of damage to our nation, Imran have got the opportunity to convert into his good fortune by delivering in those devastating areas effected, and he have already in action, so I believe his efforts will help him to cover his most weak area in urban side.

Abbasiali bhai, you behaved like a child on this post, you need to behave "sober" due to obvious reasons. :)
Brother you need to understand some kind of hidden old relations, when it has been address to some one, so make me understand, if you don't like my response, why don't you wait for the response of person, whom it has been address,

Unbelievable, this forum is now making me sound like an MQM supporter...

Abbasiali bhai, plz re-read my starter thread where I mentioned that this forum is boiling down to PTI supporter forum where others are simply blasted away. You are doing the same thing in this response. Let me explain my point, supporting one party does not mean you should talk bad about others all the time. Use your posts to show what your party and leader is all about.. things like tolerance, honesty, hardwork etc.

Once again, the real meat and potatoes are the elections, I wish he does but if Imran Khan/PTI cannot win seats then dont complain.
Brother again I will repeat my previous remarks "Brother you need to understand some kind of hidden old relations, when it has been address to some one, so make me understand, if you don't like my response, why don't you wait for the response of person, whom it has been address," though I don't need any certification, but let me know who started to make it personal "You respond to me because you don't like my remarks, fine very well I accept it, but on the contrary how you can justify my rival, only because he has been talking in your favor or some one particular's behalf who is your favorite too"

lol

let me say again, wait for that person's response, who is making it personal to me by addressing me.

let me remind you one thing, when someone made bad to my post and pass any remarks to me in writing, i do ignore those, and I believe that should be the correct way.

BTW Nothing personal. lol

Aijazahmed

Abbasi:
Don't take it personal please. We will remain friends as usual. Actually, it was my mistake, I was in a wrong impression that you are a senior moderator of this forum, but by reading your previous posts, it looks like you have left the job. You know, you are the only reason for me to be in this forum. Nothing else. This might not be a complement for you but it is for me for sure.
Now, I think, other members can know what is going on between me and you. Jazak Allah.

Now come to the point:

You wrote:

lol
lol

First of all there is no hatred in me for any body. Yeh mera Allah jaanta hai aor meiN jaanta hoon apne bare meiN. Please identify my hate in this forum and particularly in this thread where I just posted once and that's the reply to you.

What I do for my living and how I am paid by my Allah, you know it. You just referred Mubasher Luqman, I can see many others too in the same line and you are patching me up with them. Thanks for those remarks. I have told in this forum many times that MQM workers are volunteers but rather they are paying members of the party not the paid by the party. But if you are not convinced then your choice.

I am not a die hard supporter of AH. You know it very well. I never endorsed his speech in India and his support to Musharaf on Lal Masjid or even Bhai's stance on Qadiyanis also disturbed me (fortunately he cleared him on that issue soon).I always criticize MQM and Altaf Hussain when it is due. That's why I am living in anonymity, otherwise 30 years of affiliation with a party are enough, but I chose a different route. My problem is obvious, I want to get all the Pakistan's difficulties be fixed with a wise channel but I am disappointed and unfortunately don't see any alternative of MQM in my constituency. If I don't support and vote to MQM or AH, to whom I support? NS or Zardari? Are you kidding? Take a break Sir.

You pointed out a childish behavior of mine, thanks once again. But who is behaving like little children by counting who has more money in his piggy bank for flood effecties. Is it me? No my dear, ask your self. What else you can do among all the kids in this forum? Some people of Urban Punjab who are living in Canada, America and Europe inspired by Imran Khan, the former play boy and today's social worker. So do their children.

People abused Musharaf on telethon, yes, because it was a genuine telethon and it proved that he has opposition and only leaders have opposition. Historical fact in politics.

People did not give Galiyan to Imran Khan in his telethon, obviously yes, because he has no opposition. He only has 50-100 supporters in all over the world and they are present everyhwhere, on TV, on internet and on his public gatherings. Other people like IK off course, but as a social worker not as a political leader. Reasons? whatever? who cares, but this is the reality of the day, might be it would change tomorrow, I'll be waiting till then.

BTW, do you support a new forthcoming setup that will constitute IK and MK along with some technocrats and generals? What would you and your friends say if IK shakes hand with MK - the man of your hate, Altaf Hussain?

Politics is a name of changed possibilities, mind it.

Your leader has already started to patch up with MQM and you guys are still living in after 12 May 2007. Move on like your leader doing. Try to realize the real situation of Pakistan otherwise NS and Zardari will remain your destiny and then the ultimate result is posted on the wall. Read it with your vision.
Thanks

Chaudhry_1960

totaly wrong perception,,any body can see the reality about mqm,guy killed in england and they are killing and destroying pakistan,and now its also revealed that their was link between the murder of rizwi and faroqi,if any country involved in their killing then who will be responcible for the killing of more than 100 inocent people in karachi,whom are been killed by mqm with out any evidence,,,,no body can hide the reality,i have no interest in politics but the man who can lead pakistan is only and only imran khan,but corrupt people of pakistan will neve give him vote,we are also corrupt like our politisions,

Alex85, what are you talking about man ? you are making no sense at all.

Abbasiali bhai if you read my this post you will know what I have been saying all along.