Secularism -Debates and Misconceptions

zubair.maalick

Secularism - Mubahisa aur Mughalty
(Secularism -Debates and Misconceptions)

By Tariq Jan
Language: Urdu
Price: Rs. 880
Pages: 643

What is secularism? Is it only means religion should not interfere in state business or more then that ? What is the origin of this ideology? What European philosophers said about Secularism? Does secularism a part of Islam? what is the relationship between Islam and secularism? Can a person be secular and Muslim at the same time? Does Islamic form of government means theocracy? and many more such questions ...

Tariq Jan, in this much needed and detailed work explains almost all possible dimensions of secularism. All of his arguments are very well referenced which shows his solid grip and in depth research on this subject. He refute the argument given by many philosophers and scientists in support of secularism and prove incoherences in their arguments. He also discuss subcontinent Muslim history, ideology of Pakistan, last 65 years and current situation of Pakistan under the light of Islam and Secularism and tries to clear many misconceptions related to it. Sometimes people conceive Islamic form of government similar to Christian theocratic system. Author present a detailed comparison on both systems and tried his best to made it clear to the readers the difference among them.

Further, he analyze the role of foreign policy, media, NGO's and western powers which had made the current situation too confusing to be understood by common man. Tariq Jan attributed second last chapter to Alija Izetbegovic's thoughts (An activist, philosopher and politician, first president of Bosnia) taken from his famous work "Islam between east and west".

I highly recommend this book to every one. InshAllah it will clear many doubts related to this topic. I have attached contents and sample pages down, have a look.

JazakAllah
Zubair Maalick

2Q==

Chastizer

Secularism is Base for the Satanic Secret Socities Freemason/Illuminati--That is Why Illuminati Media Promotes Secularism. Your Comments

images.jpg

RustamShah

Re: Secularism is Base for the Satanic Secret Socities Freemason/Illuminati--That is Why Illuminati Media Promotes Secularism. Your Comments

Hahahahahaha. ..... Hahahahahaha... I love this comedy !!

Suhaib

Re: Secularism is Base for the Satanic Secret Socities Freemason/Illuminati--That is Why Illuminati Media Promotes Secularism. Your Comments

Jew Hysteria ....

Freemason/ Illuminati exist and working on their Agenda is no joke anymore. Getting information is much better way at first than to start laugh.

RustamShah

I wonder on the leve of knowledge my Pakistani brothers and sisters have, Please search before you post such conspiracy theories on this forum, there are many young and less educated who visit this website, which could easily be manipluated by these kinds of conspiracy theories.

Chastizer

Hahahahahaha. ..... Hahahahahaha... I love this comedy !!

Hahahahahaha. ..... Hahahahahaha... U love this comedy !!(serious) For Useful Idiots its a fun. Can U deny these secret societies. The Idiot Box brainwashed people are just fun.

Chastizer

I wonder on the leve of knowledge my Pakistani brothers and sisters have, Please search before you post such conspiracy theories on this forum, there are many young and less educated who visit this website, which could easily be manipluated by these kinds of conspiracy theories.

Conspiracy Theory What a term coined by cult owned media. All the satanic plans which are busted are brushed away and ridiculed under the term "conspiracy theory". Remember 9/11, 26/11, Osbama bin CIA, Weapons of Mass destruction, CIA childern TTP, ozone layer destruction. All were termed conspiracy theories unless proved.

exmedmail

Jew Hysteria ....

Many muslims will think it to be the false propaganda against dajjal and unfortunately will join him

mjd_hifi

Absolutely right I agreed
with this post

Of course Secularism is the concept popularized by Freemasonic secret societies their 99% owned media. How old is this concept and Atheism the denial of God? Secularism the environment in which Satanism thrives otherwise it has very low chances to thrive.

Antiam

secularism and democracy was introduced by jews freemason in centuries firstly in christian Europe. before that the jews were persecuted and tortured by fundamentalist christians in the Papal Europe. the jews in those times even take asylum in muslim countries from torture and persecution by Christians due to their evil nature. Freemasons with the help of their master satan invented the concept of western democracy in order to save the interest of every disbeliever and corrupt person

Of course Secularism is the concept popularized by Freemasonic secret societies their 99% owned media. How old is this concept and Atheism the denial of God? Secularism the environment in which Satanism thrives otherwise it has very low chances to thrive.

One correction atheism is not denial of God but to accept the concept of God without any evidence.

Mullah Omar

One correction atheism is not denial of God but to accept the concept of God without any evidence.

Atheism is denial of God

zubair.maalick

Dear ALL .. After reading above comments .. again I REQUEST to EVERYBODY to read this book ... due to this reason I thought to share with all :)

Shukria

Atheism is denial of God

A theist is the one who believes in God based on faith alone. Atheist is does not believe in God based on Faith.

Mullah Omar

A theist is the one who believes in God based on faith alone. Atheist is does not believe in God based on Faith.
An atheist does not believe God exists.