Scotland Yard Finds Significant Evidence Against Altaf Hussain!

sanu key

Re: Imran farooq case latest development

khusa aur BAT KE GRIP.(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

Phantu

Re: Scotland Yard Finds Significant Evidence Against Altaf Hussain

MQM members are preparing themself for after-TAFU "Khota-Dady" framework.

These properties mentioned here are new to the game

I want to know who owns them lol

MQM party of the poor, buying up London

with Karachiites blood sweat tears and bhatta and ransom

I wonder how many MQM apologists are waking up to the realities of life outside their magic cacoon

Slowly but surely MQM is imploding and exploding a rare occurance in politics and law

Brother they all belong to Altaf Hussain, some are on his name and others on the name of his cousin and brother.
Bought from the money collected as Bhatta in Karachi.

The story of MQM finances are known to me for over 15 years. Once I wrote that Altaf used to pay thousands of pounds BT bills, at the time when calling cards were not in use. There were many who were attached to MQM and some still are because of the money.

This thing had been going on for years, in recent years it have increased by many folds.
Recently, I pointed out to someone in Karachi that how money is transferred to London by MQM from various channels. He was under the impression that it doesn't matter if MQM leaders are living lives of luxuries on the money of poor of Karachi.

I frequently asked similar question from MQM supporters here. Easy way to catch a criminal, follow the money. (bigsmile)

I give another big hint to you, if we ever meet, I would explain to you with proofs. In a forum I used to participate few years back, people were discussing financial issues of the Qadiani Jamat. I once pointed out some financial flaws in their set up while others were passing irrelevant comments. I didn't elaborate further to them, but the fact is if we get two solid witnesses from within then Qadiani Jamat could be in heaps of troubles exactly like MQM, from simple dictum, follow the money stupid.(bigsmile)

I cannot explain it here, but it is possible by following the existing UK laws in specific way and manners. They are bending the rules which could easy to be proven as long as we find complainants who have suffered directly due to those practices. Two proofs and heaps of troubles for Jamat, guaranteed.(bigsmile)

ali-raj

Brother they all belong to Altaf Hussain, some are on his name and others on the name of his cousin and brother.
Bought from the money collected as Bhatta in Karachi.

The story of MQM finances are known to me for over 15 years. Once I wrote that Altaf used to pay thousands of pounds BT bills, at the time when calling cards were not in use. There were many who were attached to MQM and some still are because of the money.

This thing had been going on for years, in recent years it have increased by many folds.
Recently, I pointed out to someone in Karachi that how money is transferred to London by MQM from various channels. He was under the impression that it doesn't matter if MQM leaders are living lives of luxuries on the money of poor of Karachi.

I frequently asked similar question from MQM supporters here. Easy way to catch a criminal, follow the money. (bigsmile)

I give another big hint to you, if we ever meet, I would explain to you with proofs. In a forum I used to participate few years back, people were discussing financial issues of the Qadiani Jamat. I once pointed out some financial flaws in their set up while others were passing irrelevant comments. I didn't elaborate further to them, but the fact is if we get two solid witnesses from within then Qadiani Jamat could be in heaps of troubles exactly like MQM, from simple dictum, follow the money stupid.(bigsmile)

I cannot explain it here, but it is possible by following the existing UK laws in specific way and manners. They are bending the rules which could easy to be proven as long as we find complainants who have suffered directly due to those practices. Two proofs and heaps of troubles for Jamat, guaranteed.(bigsmile)

Actually, it just a 2+2 simple game. Collect the evidence, Monitor the Transactions, Give a Bait and Catch the fish.
We do it in our projects (i work for an activation agency, and these kind of stuff is necessary) and it is a mandatory JD in internal controls.

He tried to act smart, but he forgot that he is in UK, not in Pakistan.

Lodhi

کراچی میں غیر مسلموں سے بھی فطرانہ لینے والوں نے ساری جائیداد لندن میں بنائی ہے

Barca Bhai ghar muslimon se bhe Fitrana lia hai isi leye kuch property ghai Muslimon ke mulak me bhe banai hai. Warna to Karachi, Dubai, Malaysia me bhe achi khasi property hain.

Lodhi

Re: Scotland Yard Finds Significant Evidence Against Altaf Hussain

altaf-hussain-passport-photo-218x300.jpg

That Passport is the reason the Brits are going to jail your fat as s
Not such a good idea now was it Altaf :P:P:P

Yeh pehlay aik dum DON lagta tha ab to Mota S**r aur jab rota hai to bain karti hui Bewa Aurat lagta hai.

Abdali

(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap), your services are not meed any longer blakayyy. MI6. DEATH BY HANGING FOR SATAN.

Hadith

طافو کی بوکھلاہٹ اور سیاپے سے تو لگتا ہے جولائی کا مہینہ مبارک ہوگا

News is that Noora's son converting property to cash and transferring to Saudi and Dubai.. and talks are that even South Africa is on list with Australia farm and range buying is under discussion also .thats latest News today

saeed khan

Altaf Bhaaai`s house which was raided a few days before was also of one million pounds. It mean it is the same house and all the houses are owned by Altaf Bhaaai the leader of middle class Pakistanis.
Way of income is khone paseeney ki kamayee not of Tafo Bhaaai but of of Karachians.
These houses should be sold and people of Karachi should be paid back all the Bhatta collected from them.

staray khaatir

All of those who support MQM are with a mindset that Muhajirs are the real custodian and owners of Pakistan , especially Karachi. Others are outsider and trying to forcefully take away their right.
MQM is the party which empowers them to take back what is rightfully theirs. It doesn't matter whom they have to kill , just their empowerment matters. If some one is in better position then muhajirs, then that person is the culprit and should be killed.

This a basic Idea. Now, add up a mix of Illiterates, Goons, Vagabonds, Dacoits, Snitches & some Literate Deaf/Dumb/Mute and you have the Greater Mutahida Qaumi Movement.

They are not waking up, they don't want to wake up, cause they are living their Muhajir Dream.
(Waisay bhi, Muhajir agar muhajir ko marey ga tu apna hai, chahoon main le ja kar maery ga)
You have so perfectly summed up the racist,facist and terrorist phlosiphy of MQM that it can part of a txt book.

saeed khan

Breaking news

Khushkhabri

Scotland Yard has decided to investigate money laundering by top leadership of Pakistan including top most leader of Pakistan and his son who lives in London and owns property of 500 million pounds.