Question For Qadiyanis

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kaleem_ch

Like always Qadians dont have mind of there own all they can post is copy paste from their websites and video channel :)
It is proving beyond doubt that qadianis here are nothing but blind follower

About Khatam Un Nabiyeen I postd proofs from Mirza Ghulam own writings but they didnt dare to reply:

About Khatam Meaning and Translation:
Khatam does have different meanings that why we have to see how Prophet Muhammad(PUBH) and Quran used it

Coz Mirza Ghulam himself translated the verse of Surah Azab from QURAN with Khatam in it as :

"Khatam karney wala hai Nabiyon ka" Eng: the one to end the prophets
(Rohani Khazain Vol 3 Izala Auham 431) :)

After this, he then comments: This verse also clearly argues that, after our Holy Prophet Muhammad, no messenger shall come into the world"

hvxjk1.jpg

but qadians simply ignores that as if it does not exist they reject the statements of their leaders which does not suits them

[SIZE=-1]"I WAS KAHTAM-UL-WALAD (Seal of Son) FOR MY FATHER. NO CHILD WAS BORN AFTER ME." (Braheen Ahmadiyya part 5, Roohani Khazain, vol. 21 p. 113)

[/SIZE][SIZE=-1]"ACCORDING TO SPIRITUALITY I AM THE KHATAM-UL-KHULAFA IN ISLAM, JUST AS MASEEH IBNE MARYAM IS THE KHATAM-UL-KHULAFA IN ISRAELITE CHAIN." (Kishtee-e-Nooh, Roohani Khazain vol.19 p.17)

I firmly believe that our Holy Prophet Muhammad is the Khatam al-anbiya, and after him no prophet shall come for this UMMAH, neither new nor old.
(Rohani Khazain Vol 4 Nishan Asmani page 30)

so in all three statements it is used in sense of LAST BY MIRZA GHULAM HIMSELF but like always qadianis ignore his statement which does not suits them[/SIZE].

And Mirza Ghula Horrendous End is well known by every one
The horrendous death of an enemy of God

Remember he himself prayed that such death will come to the liar between him and sanaullah

Qadianis give the lame argument that pray that there cult end If just by prayers decision were made then whole world would have become qadiani (as they consider it to be true) so please think before you comment and see the bad face of cult and stop paying chanda to Mirza & sons pvt. ltd.

and come to Islam

http://ahmediorg.yuku.com/forums/1

and qadians talking about so called Jummah's khutbah by Mirza Masroor lol I ask ppl to infact watch it That dude just read from Paper and in such a boring monotone no wounder according to qadiani jammats own website during Mirza Masroor's time 120 million qadianis has left this cult

Xia,
You should also read the book " Aik Ghalati ka Izala" before making all kinds of calims yourself.
You seem to be so brainwashed that you cannot even rationally think. As far as chanda goes, who the hell are you to tell me where should I spend my money.
You and your friends can do everything you want to stop Ahmadiyyat the true Islam but I gurantee that you will fails like your fathers and forefathers and your next generations will fail too. You cannot fight will Allah.....
We are humble people so we cannot use the type of language like you and your buddies use. So being polite I am just saying that " Lanat-Ullah he alal Kazebeen".

Abdul Allah

All non Ahamdis,
When providing the references you guys ignore what Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad A.S is talking about in the subject. In the books when he writes about Khatam-ul-Anbiya and provide Sunni and mainstream Muslims stance ( taking the meaning as last) you just take that paste it every where that look Mirza Ghulam Ahmad A.S wrote that HE PBUH is last. No wonder you guys cannot get anywhere.

I see people using the Khatam Hadith in which Hadhrat Mohammed PBUH says that I am the Khatam-ul-Anbiya and my masjid is Kahtam-ul-Masajid. Please read the arabic carefully as it does not say that this is the last Masjid of all the prophets.
You guys are lieing through your teeth and no matter what you do, you cannot stop the devine Jammat-e-Ahamdiyya as none of yor goverments could. Bhutto use to be your Awami leader when he declared Ahmadis as non muslims and now every other person calls him with profanities. A very powerful leader and look what Allah has done to him. Same thing with Zia-ul-Haq.... So the point is that no matter when you do, you cannot stop Jammat-e-Ahmadiyya.

In previous posts I have explanied the meaning and useage of the word Khatam.
So I am not going to explain it again. For people who are intrested they can read that and for those people who do not want to understand it then I can only pray for you.

The post just above this post says about Ahmadis changing Qurran. :naooz: this kind of action can only be done by people who are getting the curse of Allah. It is pretty obvious that who is under punishment of Allah . Almost every other week Allah is roaring up the earth by earthquakes in Pakistan as a warning for all of you. So please just pray to Allah to guide on the right/straight path.

May Allah guide all of us. Ameen.

Kaleem
Are you serious??
proving that Hazrat Isa AS will not come bcz the Ayath said Hazrat Muhamamd Salala ho alihay wasalm is the LAST prophet is showing Suni Stance???

and about Last Mosque Hadith It is you who need to read with care and do some research about that. please do it.

And by the way When I(and others) show you the Writing of your MGA where he translate that word as Last we want to show you that argument of your jamat that It can not be translated as Last is WRONG even as per MGA

Abdul Allah

Xia,
You should also read the book " Aik Ghalati ka Izala" before making all kinds of calims yourself.
You seem to be so brainwashed that you cannot even rationally think. As far as chanda goes, who the hell are you to tell me where should I spend my money.
You and your friends can do everything you want to stop Ahmadiyyat the true Islam but I gurantee that you will fails like your fathers and forefathers and your next generations will fail too. You cannot fight will Allah.....
We are humble people so we cannot use the type of language like you and your buddies use. So being polite I am just saying that " Lanat-Ullah he alal Kazebeen".

by the way When I(and others) show you the Writing of your MGA where he translate that word as Last we want to show you that argument of your jamat that It can not be translated as Last is WRONG even as per MGA so asking us to read Aik ghlati ka Azala not related

by they way you did not talk about where he said that Best always comes at last.
So on the basis of that if you did not think Muhammad Salala ho alihay waslam as last then what you believe think on that.

Please listen to Molana Ishaq. Must watch.

I am sure it will be good for lots of people, Qadiyani or Muslims. Ameen
Listen after 5:00 and 7:00

Ten parts :

Keep on tracking on the Youtube, I am not posting here all for saving space.

moazzamniaz

@Raaz

Thanx bro, excellent and interesting videos, every one should watch these videos!

But, there r only 9 videos on you tube, where is the last part??

مرزا کا شاعرانہ ذوق و شوق اور قرآن مجید کا فتویٰ

{{36:69وَمَا عَلَّمْنَٰهُ ٱلشِّعْرَ وَمَا يَنۢبَغِى لَهُۥٓ ۚ إِنْ هُوَ إِلَّا ذِكْرٌۭ وَقُرْءَانٌۭ مُّبِينٌۭ
And We have not taught him poetry, nor it befitteth him. This is but an admonition and a Recital luminous:
اور ہم نے ان (پیغمبر) کو شعر گوئی نہیں سکھائی اور نہ وہ ان کو شایاں ہے۔ یہ تو محض نصیحت اور صاف صاف قرآن (پُرازحکمت) ہے

مرزے کا دعوی ہے کے وہ محمّد صللہ علیہ وسلم کی سند سے مبعوث ہوا ہے. اس آیت کی روشنی میں قرآن شعر و شاعری کو محمّد صللہ علیہ وسلم کی شان کے خلاف قرار دے رہا ہے. ایک چیز جو محمّد صللہ علیہ وسلم کی شان کے خلاف ہے وہ مرزے کا امتیاز کیسے بن گئی اور سند بھی قا ئم ہے

قرآن مزید تشریح فرماتا ہےکے کیوں شعر و شاعری محمّد صللہ علیہ وسلم یعنی نبی کے شایاں نہیں ہے

أَلَمْ تَرَ أَنَّهُمْ فِى كُلِّ وَادٍۢ يَهِيمُونَ {26:225}
Observest thou not, that they Wander about every vale.
کیا تم نے نہیں دیکھا کہ وہ ہر وادی میں سر مارتے پھرتے ہیں

وَأَنَّهُمْ يَقُولُونَ مَا لَا يَفْعَلُونَ {26:226}
And that they say that which they do not?
اور کہتے وہ ہیں جو کرتے نہیں

اور شاعروں کے پیروکاروں کے متعلق فرمایا ہے

وَٱلشُّعَرَآءُ يَتَّبِعُهُمُ ٱلْغَاوُۥنَ {26:224}
As for the poets -it is the seduced who follow them.
اور شاعروں کی پیروی گمراہ لوگ کیا کرتے ہیں

@Raaz

Thanx bro, excellent and interesting videos, every one should watch these videos!

Aslam O Alikum Sir, How r u? May Allah Bless u Deen an love of Al Rehman, more and more .
There r only 9 parts actually.
I mentioned worg over there.

There r two places I could find on utube, for Molana Ishaq lectures.

http://www.youtube.com/user/MaulanaIshaqURDU#g/u

http://www.youtube.com/user/Malik885#g/u

Listen and get benefit.

Hydayat is from Allah only.

مرزا کا شاعرانہ ذوق و شوق اور قرآن مجید کا فتویٰ

{{36:69وَمَا عَلَّمْنَٰهُ ٱلشِّعْرَ وَمَا يَنۢبَغِى لَهُۥٓ ۚ إِنْ هُوَ إِلَّا ذِكْرٌۭ وَقُرْءَانٌۭ مُّبِينٌۭ
And We have not taught him poetry, nor it befitteth him. This is but an admonition and a Recital luminous:
اور ہم نے ان (پیغمبر) کو شعر گوئی نہیں سکھائی اور نہ وہ ان کو شایاں ہے۔ یہ تو محض نصیحت اور صاف صاف قرآن (پُرازحکمت) ہے

مرزے کا دعوی ہے کے وہ محمّد صللہ علیہ وسلم کی سند سے مبعوث ہوا ہے. اس آیت کی روشنی میں قرآن شعر و شاعری کو محمّد صللہ علیہ وسلم کی شان کے خلاف قرار دے رہا ہے. ایک چیز جو محمّد صللہ علیہ وسلم کی شان کے خلاف ہے وہ مرزے کا امتیاز کیسے بن گئی اور سند بھی قا ئم ہے

قرآن مزید تشریح فرماتا ہےکے کیوں شعر و شاعری محمّد صللہ علیہ وسلم یعنی نبی کے شایاں نہیں ہے

أَلَمْ تَرَ أَنَّهُمْ فِى كُلِّ وَادٍۢ يَهِيمُونَ {26:225}
Observest thou not, that they Wander about every vale.
کیا تم نے نہیں دیکھا کہ وہ ہر وادی میں سر مارتے پھرتے ہیں

وَأَنَّهُمْ يَقُولُونَ مَا لَا يَفْعَلُونَ {26:226}
And that they say that which they do not?
اور کہتے وہ ہیں جو کرتے نہیں

اور شاعروں کے پیروکاروں کے متعلق فرمایا ہے

وَٱلشُّعَرَآءُ يَتَّبِعُهُمُ ٱلْغَاوُۥنَ {26:224}

بہادر شاہ ظفر کے بعد حکومت بھی ختم ہو گئی لیکن جنٹککس میں مغلیہ انداز تو برقرار رہے گا
اس لیے نبوت کا دعوه بھی کر دیا اور رنگینی طبع کے لیے شاعری بھی جاری تھی -
آپ تصور کریں کہ اگر کوئی ہیجڑا کوئی ناپاک دعوا کرتا ہے تو اس کے انداز تو نہیں بدل جایں گے

لیکن الله تعالیٰ کے انداز نین بدلتے - تمام نبی اکرام ایک ہی لڑی سی تھے
اس لڑی کے باھر سے کوئی نہیں تھا
لیکن یہ تو سمجهنے والوں کے لیے ھے
ان کے لیے duaa ہے - اور بس
لَكُمْ دِينُكُمْ وَلِيَ دِينِ ﴿٦﴾

@Raaz

Please try to get the books ,molana is recomending, I am also trying .

If I could get them ,I will share those. Regards

moazzamniaz

Please try to get the books ,molana is recomending, I am also trying .

If I could get them ,I will share those. Regards

Bro, thanx for the youtube channel links. I m an avid admirer of scholars like Moulana Ishaq Sb who talk without bias.

Dear Xia & abdullah bhai
Assalam-o-alaikum
Thanks for posting on khatam issue. I always supported Kaleem for his bold & open dialogue. But in his second last, he has totally responded in same way as in other forums most ahmedis/qadiyanis do. That is, earthquakes in Pakistan are because of rejecting MGA & his jamaat.
Thanks Raaz bhai for posting videos..

Kaleem_ch

Dear Xia & abdullah bhai
Assalam-o-alaikum
Thanks for posting on khatam issue. I always supported Kaleem for his bold & open dialogue. But in his second last, he has totally responded in same way as in other forums most ahmedis/qadiyanis do. That is, earthquakes in Pakistan are because of rejecting MGA & his jamaat.
Thanks Raaz bhai for posting videos..

Biomat,
It is funny that you are talking about the earthquakes and not worry about why is Allah is sending signals to the humankind. I am just totaly flattered that people ignore these signs and keep on insisting on that they are always right.
I am always open to dialogue with anyone and if me giving you a hint about the earthquakes and other clamities upset you then I cannot really help.
All I am seeing here is just pure nonsense language being used by most of non-Ahmadi muslims. Alhumdolillah we Ahmadis are brought up in such a way that we do not talk this abusive language with anyone even if the other person degrace Allah Almighty or our prophet Mohammed pbuh. Becuase no matter what he says my Iman Alhumdolillah cannot change. Instead the other person is just calling for Allah's displeasure/wrath on to him/herself.
Again by just showing you and all the signs of Allah's displeasure with people is not wrong but it is an eyeopener. I am just surprised that no one here yet has blamed the earthquakes or floods on Ahmadis i.e Jewish lobby or Angarez ke agent. lolz.

Kaleem_ch

by the way When I(and others) show you the Writing of your MGA where he translate that word as Last we want to show you that argument of your jamat that It can not be translated as Last is WRONG even as per MGA so asking us to read Aik ghlati ka Azala not related

by they way you did not talk about where he said that Best always comes at last.
So on the basis of that if you did not think Muhammad Salala ho alihay waslam as last then what you believe think on that.

Abdul Allah,
I don't think you understood my point. What I am saying is that instead of posting the snapshops read the full chapter or the entire book and then tell me what is point that Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad A.S is making with his arguments. I have hear alot of crap but it will be very useful if you can read the entire book including the preface so you can understand it better what the book is all about.

Kaleem_ch

Kaleem
Are you serious??
proving that Hazrat Isa AS will not come bcz the Ayath said Hazrat Muhamamd Salala ho alihay wasalm is the LAST prophet is showing Suni Stance???

and about Last Mosque Hadith It is you who need to read with care and do some research about that. please do it.

And by the way When I(and others) show you the Writing of your MGA where he translate that word as Last we want to show you that argument of your jamat that It can not be translated as Last is WRONG even as per MGA

Abdul Allah,
It is a pure stance of all non-Ahmadi muslims that Hadhrat Mohammed PBUH is the last prophet and no other prophet can come after him to this world. Is it not?? Please correct me if I am wrong.

Abdul Allah,
It is a pure stance of all non-Ahmadi muslims that Hadhrat Mohammed PBUH is the last prophet and no other prophet can come after him to this world. Is it not?? Please correct me if I am wrong.

You will not ask this question If Muslims accept Ghulam Ahmad, if not you will keep playing with words. Hazrat Essa is already a Prophet. He will return not born. Mirza did not returned he borned.
What is the base of Mirza's claim If Hazrat Essa AS not to return.
26:224
وَٱلشُّعَرَآءُ يَتَّبِعُهُمُ ٱلْغَاوُۥنَ

Abdul Allah,

Mr Kaleem Chae.
Why r u u hiding your Mirza behind Haharat Eesa ,

Hazrat Eesa is separate and independent Identity, why u disrespect him like that.

If Mirza wants to be prophet, he could declare it independently. There r lots of followers like u r available in this world.

If people could follow Faron , why not Mirza ?

But do not hide yourself behind Hazrat Eesa.

Abdul Allah

Abdul Allah,
I don't think you understood my point. What I am saying is that instead of posting the snapshops read the full chapter or the entire book and then tell me what is point that Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad A.S is making with his arguments. I have hear alot of crap but it will be very useful if you can read the entire book including the preface so you can understand it better what the book is all about.

I did
But it is you who did not understand what i am trying to say.
Your jamat try to prove that Khatam/Khatim did not and can not means LAST.
But MGA himself have translated this word as "Khatam karny wala" and he himself used it in sense of Last at many places
So if you have something to answer this then please do it and if you want to show something from the book you can send the page number

I have read the book at least I have read all of those (wrong) interpretation of Ayath to prove Isa AS Death.

Abdul Allah

Abdul Allah,

No one will GET Nabowaat after him.
and please also comment on the snapshot i have sent in which MGA said that Best must come at the LAST. so if you did not think Muhammad salala ho alihay wasalam then what you are believing as per that writing of MGA.

babadeena

I wonder why "MODERATORS" have kept this thread as "OPEN", while closing all others
where people were discussing openly. I for myself, does not favour closing any thread,
LET THE PEOPLE SHOULD THROW OUT WHAT THEY HAVE, LET THE REASON,
TRUTH, LOGIC AND MERIT SHOULD PREVAIL. Anyhow, it is "Moderators" decision, so
it is respected.

Dear Brother babadeena
Assalam-o-alaikum
I always respect your views, but i think here you should ignore this thread. As both parties who are involved in this thread have started or asked for debate.
Bro Kaleem have started thread asking for WHY MODS DELETED THE THREAD. So if you dont like it dont read it, just ignore it.
If any party crosses the line of decency then admin & mods know very well when to put the cap on this thread.
My thread was locked & i didnot complained, soon after that bro kaleem posted asking why that thread was closed.
So i think you should think on my advice & let them debate.
Jaza-k-ALLAH

Status
Not open for further replies.