Question For Qadiyanis

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ehraz

Re: Ahmadiyyah in the Light of Islam

Tranlsated for you

being too weak to go to the lavatory, I made arrangement for him close to the bed. He sat down and relieved himself. Next, he laid himself back on my bed and I started pressing again. His weakness grew intense; he had another motion, accompanied this time by vomiting. This paralyzed him so much that when trying to lay back on the bed, he fell on his back and hit his head on the bed post.

I made arrangement for him close to the bed. Say it all.
WHY NOT Answering My Questions of post #20
watch it and get wise!

sayeenwada

Ghulam Ahmad is Paul of Islam, once known as Muslim Scholar the worst creature under the sky destroying Emman of so many humans.

you are a pathetic moulvi brain washed fitna...that spreads nothing but hate.....I have seen your garbage posted on youtube. Look what people like you have done to Pakistan....

sayeenwada

watch it and get wise!

Only deranged mentally disabled or perhaps the best way to put it is.....only sub-humans can watch this video or any other Ahmadi Imams, Khulfas' questions and answer or Jumma Khutabs and not realize which Jammat The holy Prophet (SAW) referred to resembling the awaleens.

you are a pathetic moulvi brain washed fitna...that spreads nothing but hate.....I have seen your garbage posted on youtube. Look what people like you have done to Pakistan....

If you say this about Muslims it is Hadeeth, otherwise it is Fitna.
Was not Ghulam Ahmad a known Scholar, like Iblees he could not digest the knowledge Allah gave him.

Ehraz

Was not Ghulam Ahmad a known Scholar, like Iblees he could not digest the knowledge Allah gave him.
Ahmadiyyat UNITE PEOPLE NOT LIKE YOUR WAY OF ISLAM SPLITTING IT.

sayeenwada

Listen, keep at it, and as the video above states, you will get what is due to you. Just remember what your moulvis and political leaders did and said....and I am sure you remember their pathetic end. Remember what Zia said and did?...and Bhutto?...I just have one thing to ask, you do sympathize with the terrorists and the suicide bombers don't you?

please explain one thing - if you are right in islam, so why don't not pray that allah should finish and fade his jamaat forever instead using abusive language??? Please get all heads together and prayyyyy and wait for the result to see what allah is doing with ya :-)

If Ibless party has to destroy only by prayer, how Allah will judge who are his party and who are Iblees partner.

What Allah is doing with us is very obvious due to our majority deeds, this does it means we leave the remaining Emman and became partner of Dajjals Force. Let us see how long your Jamat enjoy under umbrella of Dajjali agents.

By the way why don't you do the same, infact what else you can do.

Listen, keep at it, and as the video above states, you will get what is due to you. Just remember what your moulvis and political leaders did and said....and I am sure you remember their pathetic end. Remember what Zia said and did?...and Bhutto?...I just have one thing to ask, you do sympathize with the terrorists and the suicide bombers don't you?

I have similar sympathize for terrorist and suicide bombers as towards Qadiyanis.

2-3% does not represent the whole Muslim community, you are speaking the language of your masters – Kuffars are one nation.

Allah's Deen is Islam not Ahmadiat – Ghulam Ahmad’s philosophy, similarly as Christianity and Judaism are human made idealogies.

The topic above is clear to you now? :-) You have no more objections about the word SEAL OF THE PROPHET? should I consider it understood, OK? If so, then I can answer your question next. :-)

What u r talking about ? dont take for granted that 'Seal of prophet ' is like your khilaphat hood, distribution in the same family...

And it is not good to think that Muhammad pbuh , came here again to stamp mirza sahib, or all the prophets , before him. It is not post office stamp.

And Look at your worlds, Even in English , Seal is used in different meaning than stamp.

The prophethood was sealed ( finished ) at Muhammad pbuh, by Allah Tala, as Quran said, very clear.

And remember those last Ayet , when said , "Today I have finished your deen. "

So we do not need anyone to tell deen any more.

You better to convince non muslims, jews, christians , hindus, Mirza sahib is dafan there in India.

Anyway , what is the name of Angel , u believe , use to come to Mirza sahib.

xiaahmad

Like always Qadians dont have mind of there own all they can post is copy paste from their websites and video channel :)
It is proving beyond doubt that qadianis here are nothing but blind follower

About Khatam Un Nabiyeen I postd proofs from Mirza Ghulam own writings but they didnt dare to reply:

About Khatam Meaning and Translation:
Khatam does have different meanings that why we have to see how Prophet Muhammad(PUBH) and Quran used it

Coz Mirza Ghulam himself translated the verse of Surah Azab from QURAN with Khatam in it as :

"Khatam karney wala hai Nabiyon ka" Eng: the one to end the prophets
(Rohani Khazain Vol 3 Izala Auham 431) :)

After this, he then comments: “This verse also clearly argues that, after our Holy Prophet Muhammad, no messenger shall come into the world"

hvxjk1.jpg

but qadians simply ignores that as if it does not exist they reject the statements of their leaders which does not suits them

[SIZE=-1]"I WAS KAHTAM-UL-WALAD (Seal of Son) FOR MY FATHER. NO CHILD WAS BORN AFTER ME." (Braheen Ahmadiyya part 5, Roohani Khazain, vol. 21 p. 113)

[/SIZE][SIZE=-1]"ACCORDING TO SPIRITUALITY I AM THE KHATAM-UL-KHULAFA IN ISLAM, JUST AS MASEEH IBNE MARYAM IS THE KHATAM-UL-KHULAFA IN ISRAELITE CHAIN." (Kishtee-e-Nooh, Roohani Khazain vol.19 p.17)

“I firmly believe that our Holy Prophet Muhammad is the Khatam al-anbiya, and after him no prophet shall come for this UMMAH, neither new nor old.”
(Rohani Khazain Vol 4 Nishan Asmani page 30)

so in all three statements it is used in sense of LAST BY MIRZA GHULAM HIMSELF but like always qadianis ignore his statement which does not suits them[/SIZE].

And Mirza Ghula Horrendous End is well known by every one
The horrendous death of an enemy of God

Remember he himself prayed that such death will come to the liar between him and sanaullah

Qadianis give the lame argument that pray that there cult end If just by prayers decision were made then whole world would have become qadiani (as they consider it to be true) so please think before you comment and see the bad face of cult and stop paying chanda to Mirza & sons pvt. ltd.

and come to Islam

http://ahmediorg.yuku.com/forums/1

and qadians talking about so called Jummah's khutbah by Mirza Masroor lol I ask ppl to infact watch it That dude just read from Paper and in such a boring monotone no wounder according to qadiani jammats own website during Mirza Masroor's time 120 million qadianis has left this cult

:alhamd: We are Muslim, and follow Islam, Islam is religion of all the prophets, and their followers.

Allah Tala advised for this religion and liked it.

But U r saying , qadyaniant is better than our religion Islam.,

Congratulations for your separate religion , based upon the name of City in India.

Teach Arabic people your religion.

May Allah bless people, with Hydayat.

Just tell the name of the Angel.

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?50300-Question-For-Qadiyanis&p=282680&viewfull=1#post282680

اس لنک میں موجود حوالے میں مرزے نے کھانے، پینے کو بنیاد بنا کر وفات عیسی علیہ سلام ثابت کی ہے، اسی طرح ٧٦:٢ ثابت کرتی ہے کے تمام انسان نطفے سے پیدا ہوۓ ہیں، تو حضرت عیسی علیہ سلام کو بھی نطفے سے پیدا ہونے چاہیے

إِنَّا خَلَقْنَا ٱلْإِنسَٰنَ مِن نُّطْفَةٍ أَمْشَاجٍۢ نَّبْتَلِيهِ فَجَعَلْنَٰهُ سَمِيعًۢا بَصِيرًا {76:2}
Vreily We! We created man from a sperm of mixtures, that We might prove him, wherefore We made him hearing, seeing.
ہم نے انسان کو نطفہٴ مخلوط سے پیدا کیا تاکہ اسے آزمائیں تو ہم نے اس کو سنتا دیکھتا بنایا

اگر ١٦:٢٠ ثابت کرتی ہے کے حضرت عیسی علیہ سلام فوت ہو گے ہیں تو ٢١:٩٨ کیا کہ رہی ہے

إِنَّكُمْ وَمَا تَعْبُدُونَ مِن دُونِ ٱللَّهِ حَصَبُ جَهَنَّمَ أَنتُمْ لَهَا وَٰرِدُونَ {21:98}
Verily ye and whatsoever ye worship beside Allah shall be firewood for Hell: thereunto ye shall go down.
(کافرو اس روز) تم اور جن کی تم خدا کے سوا عبادت کرتے ہو دوزخ کا ایندھن ہوں گے۔ اور تم سب اس میں داخل ہو کر رہو گے

Any way, Hazrat EEsa Was a different personality and Mirza was different. and death is between them, In case Hazrat EESA died , as Mirza is trying to prove.

Mirza is a prophet or not , we dont believe him. And no need to believe either. We r Muslim :alhamd: and no reason to get confused.

This is first time, that Naboot is claimed to be in Gangas Knan blood, ( as these stupid claim) not in hazrat Ibrahim family.

Abdul Allah

Salam Abdul Allah Bhai.

You should read the my post with bit attention before you get back at me. I asked you to provide site-link from where you got your infos. If it from alislam.org, please provide Book and pdf page, so I can check you baseless allegations. Until now I thought you were a smart guy, but well...!

The other thing with you post #20 your ref is very questionable and very strange. Please provide Book name and current online pdf page from alislam.org. The funny thing is your assertion is that you never get tiered to say that you read his books, but at no time were able to understand any or something. Unfortunately, it doesn't make you very credible. I feel sorry for you!

The Promised Messiah and Mahdi, the Holy Founder of the Ahmadiyya Movement in Islam (peace be upon him) says:
"I swear by the glory of God and His Majesty that I am of the faithful, a Muslim and I believe in Allah, the High, in His Books, and in His Messengers and in His Angels and in Life after death. And I believe that our Prophet Muhammad the Elect of God (peace of Allah be on him and His blessings) is the most eminent of the prophets and the Seal of Apostles." (Hamamatul Bushra, page 6)
He again says:
"The charge made against me and my Community that we do not believe the Messenger of Allah (peace be on him and His blessings) to be the Seal of Prophets is a big falsehood. The faith, the conviction, certitude and the utterness that characterize our belief in the Holy Prophet as the Seal of Prophets, are markedly absent in the belief of these people (those who level this charge at us)." (Al-Hakam, March 19, 1905)
PLEASE PROVIDE THE BOOKS AND ONLINE PDF PAGES TO CHECK YOUR ASSERTIONS.

1)When I have said that I post all snapshots taken from your website your official website
2) When i have posted the snapshot that shows the page number
3) When I have told you that it is a book written by son of MGA.
Do i need to provide link for that????
But
any way
http://www.alislam.org/urdu/pdf/Seerat-ul-Mahdi-Vol-1.pdf
page 11 of the book page 13 of the pdf

You show me what he said well he have said this also that
And I believe in the Holy Prophet sw being the khatam-un-nabiyyin and know it with full conviction and have sound belief in the fact that our Prophet sws is Khatam-ul-anbiya and after him no prophet will come for this ummah, be it a new prophet or old. (Nishan-e-Asmani, pg 30, 1892)

But at the same time he claim to be prophet.

Abdul Allah

Salam Abdul Allah Bhai.

You should read the my post with bit attention before you get back at me. I asked you to provide site-link from where you got your infos. If it from alislam.org, please provide Book and pdf page, so I can check you baseless allegations. Until now I thought you were a smart guy, but well...!

The other thing with you post #20 your ref is very questionable and very strange. Please provide Book name and current online pdf page from alislam.org. The funny thing is your assertion is that you never get tiered to say that you read his books, but at no time were able to understand any or something. Unfortunately, it doesn't make you very credible. I feel sorry for you!

The Promised Messiah and Mahdi, the Holy Founder of the Ahmadiyya Movement in Islam (peace be upon him) says:
"I swear by the glory of God and His Majesty that I am of the faithful, a Muslim and I believe in Allah, the High, in His Books, and in His Messengers and in His Angels and in Life after death. And I believe that our Prophet Muhammad the Elect of God (peace of Allah be on him and His blessings) is the most eminent of the prophets and the Seal of Apostles." (Hamamatul Bushra, page 6)
He again says:
"The charge made against me and my Community that we do not believe the Messenger of Allah (peace be on him and His blessings) to be the Seal of Prophets is a big falsehood. The faith, the conviction, certitude and the utterness that characterize our belief in the Holy Prophet as the Seal of Prophets, are markedly absent in the belief of these people (those who level this charge at us)." (Al-Hakam, March 19, 1905)
PLEASE PROVIDE THE BOOKS AND ONLINE PDF PAGES TO CHECK YOUR ASSERTIONS.

You asked me to provide you the book name and page number well it was in the post already but any way

First snapshot was taken from the book Azala Uham.
Now once again the Re Shuffle the books any way link is
http://www.alislam.org/urdu/rk/Ruhani-Khazain-Vol-03.pdf
Book page number 431. Pdf page number 463

second reference was from
Malfoozat vol 2
link is
http://www.alislam.org/urdu/pdf/Malfoozat-v2.pdf
page number of the book is 663 and pdf page number is 665

Abdul Allah

Lol, oh dear abdull allah, please put ya brain in gear before you start spreading so much ignorance! What if I turn the table now, and say that Christianity is the largest world religion community although they believe in Trinity would that mean that Islam is a false religion? come on, oh dear! Your way of argumentation is very childish nature and laughable. SORRY!

Ehraaz Ehraaz
Thanks for helping me :)

That was what you said in your post
"If the Promised Messiah, Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad's claim was false, then the community would have died and faded right from the start. But it continues to grow EXPONENTIALLY. That is only proof of the truth of the claim."

expansion of Christianity in the world, Christian grow EXPONENTIALLY. Is not a prove that Christainity is true. then on what basis you use this GREAT CRITERIA for your jamat.
(omg)

Abdul Allah

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EJUGSEj96BE&feature=player_embedded
watch it and get wise!

Well he died in his bedroom
at that time he used it as Toilet as well READ AGAIN.

being too weak to go to the lavatory, I made arrangement for him close to the bed. He sat down and relieved himself.
http://www.alislam.org/urdu/pdf/Seer...ahdi-Vol-1.pdf
page 11 of the book page 13 of the pdf

and when he himself said to his close "SAHABI" that I had cholera then saying that No he did not have it is strange.
any way I know Qadiyanis are the only Umat that negate there own "prophet" at many points.

Abdul Allah

The topic above is clear to you now? :-) You have no more objections about the word SEAL OF THE PROPHET? should I consider it understood, OK? If so, then I can answer your question next. :-)

When he had himself Translated "Khatam-un-Nabayeen" as Khatam karny wala, Last,End, then you have no use of saying that No it did not means last and prophets can come.

Do not follow a confuse person.

Status
Not open for further replies.