Question For Qadiyanis

Status
Not open for further replies.

Abdul Allah

All,
As I mentioned in the other threads why dont you guys stick to one topic at a time? Why confuse the readers ?
I read someone in this thread telling what Ahamdis beleive in with out knowing anything about Ahmadiyyat the True Islam.... This foolish person did not even bother to visit the official website of Ahmadiyya Jammat to get the facts of what we beleive in.
So I request all of you again to stick to a topic before start using the usual abusive language like the Kuffar-e-Makkah used for Hadhrat Mohammed pbuh and his Sahaba R.A.
May Allah enable all of you to understand the true teachings of Hadhrat Mohammed pbuh.
Kaleem

So Kaleem Why not you answer my questions?

Abdul Allah

Re: Ahmadiyyah in the Light of Islam

My Urdu skills are not as good as yours, but I can find nothing on the page, which means that he died in toilet (nauzubillah). Please provide the Book and the Page #, so I can check allegation made by you. I know however that this is just a BIG LIE.

Tranlsated for you

being too weak to go to the lavatory, I made arrangement for him close to the bed. He sat down and relieved himself. Next, he laid himself back on my bed and I started pressing again. His weakness grew intense; he had another motion, accompanied this time by vomiting. This paralyzed him so much that when trying to lay back on the bed, he fell on his back and hit his head on the bed post.

I made arrangement for him close to the bed. Say it all.

Any way Still I will ask

WHY NOT Answering My Questions of post #20

xiaahmad

What is this fairly tale terrorist mulaa propaganda buddy?.......you guys are laughable, as a 10 years old Ahmadi MUSLIM can run circles around you with respect to knowledge about Islam and other faiths...Please, don't keep digging your graves like some of the other filth here. Just pray to Allah the Exalted like your moulvis and Allah the Exalted will show you the same signs as you are being shown across the GLOBE.

Thats what I can seen that No reply Just Dialogs running around making excuses :)
Even there murabis failed badly and there so called Calipha lol he just know how to read from paper thats it
This is what this Cult teach its followers when u dont have any answers start the same old mullah mullah cry and dont try to answer

It seem like always qadians on run from this forum as well Qadianis condition is is so laughable that they dont even try to answer LOL

They ran away from here as well
http://thecult.info/forum
www.ahmedi.org as well

they closed there own official forum they want to keep the common qadians in dark

Abdul Allah

Tell me now, how many pages could one write when you start writing the LANAT of millions of Angles or Humans??

Well Allah said it in one line and that was enough.

writing it 1000 times by giving numbers OMG cant you feel how childish it was?

Abdul Allah

If the Promised Messiah, Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad's claim was false, then the community would have died and faded right from the start. But it continues to grow EXPONENTIALLY. That is only proof of the truth of the claim.

Christianity was started by Paul and it become biggest religion in terms of numbers and still is on the top. So your point of view prove Christianity to be ??????

Assalam-o-alaikum
jaza-k-ALLAH Xia & abdullah Bhai.
Thats what i want others to have dialogue based on logic & hikmat. Also showing Mirza own writtings. May ALLAH give you all reward for this & give hidayat to all of us including qadiyanis/ahmedis..
Bro Kaleem, i always defended your approach in other thread & this one. Why not you start with brother abdullah post#20.. Let others post their views (belonging to both sides) why not you answer it. Jaza-k-ALLAH

obviously I did not only read page (163) 185 only.
I know whom he was addressing and the purpose he try to show in this book. BUT

Have you read my post with care?
I said only saying that "Un par hazar bar lanat" was enough but behaving like a child did not suite a person who want to be called as prophet.

You said I should send Lanat on MGA
Well a person who is already dead and died according to his own style of BAD DEATH that he pridect for his enemies. then why i waste my time for thing which is already being done?

If you can digest that a prophet using filthy language for others bcz they do not accept him then it is your choice. He abuse those who rightly said that His prophecy was failed. any way

Nice work, I was looking for stuff to reply back to Qadiyanies, the Fitna they initiated against Muslims Scholars is actually is THEIR OWN STORY. Your evidence proved Ghulam Ahmed former Muslim Scholar is the actual and factual most Worst Creature, FITNA of false claim initiated from him and returned back to him and his followers.

Ehraz

Tranlsated for you

being too weak to go to the lavatory, I made arrangement for him close to the bed. He sat down and relieved himself. Next, he laid himself back on my bed and I started pressing again. His weakness grew intense; he had another motion, accompanied this time by vomiting. This paralyzed him so much that when trying to lay back on the bed, he fell on his back and hit his head on the bed post.

I made arrangement for him close to the bed. Say it all.

Any way Still I will ask

WHY NOT Answering My Questions of post #20

Salam Abdul Allah Bhai.

You should read the my post with bit attention before you get back at me. I asked you to provide site-link from where you got your infos. If it from alislam.org, please provide Book and pdf page, so I can check you baseless allegations. Until now I thought you were a smart guy, but well...!

The other thing with you post #20 your ref is very questionable and very strange. Please provide Book name and current online pdf page from alislam.org. The funny thing is your assertion is that you never get tiered to say that you read his books, but at no time were able to understand any or something. Unfortunately, it doesn't make you very credible. I feel sorry for you!

The Promised Messiah and Mahdi, the Holy Founder of the Ahmadiyya Movement in Islam (peace be upon him) says:
"I swear by the glory of God and His Majesty that I am of the faithful, a Muslim and I believe in Allah, the High, in His Books, and in His Messengers and in His Angels and in Life after death. And I believe that our Prophet Muhammad the Elect of God (peace of Allah be on him and His blessings) is the most eminent of the prophets and the Seal of Apostles." (Hamamatul Bushra, page 6)
He again says:
"The charge made against me and my Community that we do not believe the Messenger of Allah (peace be on him and His blessings) to be the Seal of Prophets is a big falsehood. The faith, the conviction, certitude and the utterness that characterize our belief in the Holy Prophet as the Seal of Prophets, are markedly absent in the belief of these people (those who level this charge at us)." (Al-Hakam, March 19, 1905)
PLEASE PROVIDE THE BOOKS AND ONLINE PDF PAGES TO CHECK YOUR ASSERTIONS.

Ehraz

Christianity was started by Paul and it become biggest religion in terms of numbers and still is on the top. So your point of view prove Christianity to be ??????
Lol, oh dear abdull allah, please put ya brain in gear before you start spreading so much ignorance! What if I turn the table now, and say that Christianity is the largest world religion community although they believe in Trinity would that mean that Islam is a false religion? come on, oh dear! Your way of argumentation is very childish nature and laughable. SORRY!

It is proved that numbers do not prove anything, Qadiyanies should not repeat their stupid argument again and again.

Salam Abdul Allah Bhai.

I feel sorry for you!

The Promised Messiah and Mahdi, the Holy Founder of the Ahmadiyya Movement in Islam (peace be upon him) says:
"I swear by the glory of God and His Majesty that I am of the faithful, a Muslim and I believe in Allah, the High, in His Books, and in His Messengers and in His Angels and in Life after death. And I believe that our Prophet Muhammad the Elect of God (peace of Allah be on him and His blessings) is the most eminent of the prophets and the Seal of Apostles." (Hamamatul Bushra, page 6)
He again says:
"The charge made against me and my Community that we do not believe the Messenger of Allah (peace be on him and His blessings) to be the Seal of Prophets is a big falsehood. The faith, the conviction, certitude and the utterness that characterize our belief in the Holy Prophet as the Seal of Prophets, are markedly absent in the belief of these people (those who level this charge at us)." (Al-Hakam, March 19, 1905)
PLEASE PROVIDE THE BOOKS AND ONLINE PDF PAGES TO CHECK YOUR ASSERTIONS.

Could U please tell the name of angel , used to come to Mirza Sahib and deliver ' Wahi ' , in English and Urdu

I am sue u know about it.

Ehraz

Atensari, your credibility reminds me of your Mullahs. You are the best evidence of Monafaqat.

Few pages before you posted Ghamdi Sahib's clip to proof something, and in another Thread about the Blasphemy Law you shouted at him as ... Well its your Scholar

Look at atensari double standard
post# 39 and post #53 in this Thread
please look also at THE BLASPHEMY LAW THREAD to read what he wrote about the same person post #16

Ehraz

It is proved that numbers do not prove anything, Qadiyanies should not repeat their stupid argument again and again.
Ahmadiyyat is the true Islam and people from all over the world and from different religion rush to embrace TRUE Islam Ahmadiyyat

Atensari, your credibility reminds me of your Mullahs. You are the best evidence of Monafaqat.
Few pages before you posted Ghamdi Sahib's clip to proof something, and in another Thread about the Blasphemy Law you shouted at him as ... Well its your Scholar
Look at atensari double standard
post# 39 and post #53 in this Thread
please look also at THE BLASPHEMY LAW THREAD to read what he wrote about the same person post #16

Will you like me to show you your favorite video of Ghamid, look in you collar first.
the follower of worst creature under the sky - Ghulam Ahmad Qadiyani

Ehraz

Could U please tell the name of angel , used to come to Mirza Sahib and deliver ' Wahi ' , in English and Urdu

I am sue u know about it.
The topic above is clear to you now? :-) You have no more objections about the word SEAL OF THE PROPHET? should I consider it understood, OK? If so, then I can answer your question next. :-)

Ahmadiyyat is the true Islam and people from all over the world and from different religion rush to embrace TRUE Islam Ahmadiyyat

Ghulam Ahmad is Paul of Islam, once known as Muslim Scholar the worst creature under the sky destroying Emman of so many humans.

Ehraz

Will you like me to show you your favorite video of Ghamid, look in you collar first.
the follower of worst creature under the sky - Ghulam Ahmad Qadiyani
Lolz
Do YOU feel emotionally hurt? SORRY DUDE!
Now you want me to sue for Blasphemy? You are sooo funnny dude.
Only thing I did to show you what your own so-called scholar says about Isa(as) death... nothing else. But I never shouted anything bad at him

Ehraz

ghulam ahmad is paul of islam, once known as muslim scholar the worst creature under the sky destroying emman of so many humans.
please explain one thing - if you are right in islam, so why don't not pray that allah should finish and fade his jamaat forever instead using abusive language??? Please get all heads together and prayyyyy and wait for the result to see what allah is doing with ya :-)

sayeenwada

atensari, aren't you the mulaa faanatic that posts videos of Khatem Nabuwat?.....The ones that they just deleted because of the cartoons in it....the guy saying that people need to yell more and was looking at his phone while yelling like a deranged lunatic...

Status
Not open for further replies.