Question For Qadiyanis

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ehraz

Re: Ahmadiyyah in the Light of Islam

Raaz wrote: And Look at your worlds, Even in English , Seal is used in different meaning than stamp. The prophethood was sealed ( finished ) at Muhammad pbuh, by Allah Tala, as Quran said, very clear.
The word SEAL does not close the possibility of another prophet to come. Indeed, it is well known that the purpose of a SEAL is not to CLOSE a document, but to confirm it as CORRECT. That is the reason why a SEAL is often placed at the beginning of a document and in some cases at the end. Its purpose is to confirm the AUTHENICITY and ACCURACY of the CONTENTS of the document.
And remember those last Ayet , when said , "Today I have finished your deen. "
This argument is proven false by the following verse in Surah Yusuf:
"And thus, as thou hast seen, thy Lord shall choose thee and teach thee the interpretations of things divine and perfect His favour upon thee and upon the family of Jacob as He perfected it upon thy two forefathers Abraham and Isaac. Verily, thy Lord is All-Knowing, Wise."12:7
If the meaning of the "completion of the favor" is taken to mean that Prophethood has come to an end, this verse of the Quran would mean that Prophethood was given to the Prophets mentioned in this verse again and again, and brought to an end again and again. However, even in this case we can prove that if Prophethood can come to an end and then re-start again and again, why can it not re-start after the Holy Prophetpbuh?
So we do not need anyone to tell deen any more.
Please answer - Can a Book grant guidance on its own?
You trying to prove that in the presence of a perfect book like the Holy Quran, there is no need for a prophet or spiritual guide, and now we can fulfill all of our requirements from this book alone. However, contrary to your notion, the Holy Quran states that a book and a teacher are two closely intertwined elements.
Alif Lam Ra. This is a Book which We have revealed to thee that thou mayest bring mankind out of the depths of darkness into light, by the command of their Lord, to the path of the Mighty, the Praiseworthy 14:2
Once again I've proven your thinking as such wrong. By now please stopp repeating over and over the same ill-logic view-point! In other word - STOP FLOODING THE THREAD WITH YOUR IGNORANCE! NO OFFENSE MEANT!!!

Ehraz

http://ahmediorg.yuku.com/forums/1 and qadians talking about so called Jummah's khutbah by Mirza Masroor lol I ask ppl to infact watch it That dude just read from Paper and in such a boring monotone no wounder according to qadiani jammats own website during Mirza Masroor's time 120 million qadianis has left this cult
GET A LIFE DUDE :-) ACCORDING TO OUR OWN SITE? LOOOOL, YOU ARE SO LAUGHABLE...
How ignorant you are. There are no >ahmediorg.yuku.com<website run by any ahmadi LOOOL YOU ARE PUNKED!!!!!!!!

Well he died in his bedroom
at that time he used it as Toilet as well READ AGAIN.

being too weak to go to the lavatory, I made arrangement for him close to the bed. He sat down and relieved himself.
http://www.alislam.org/urdu/pdf/Seer...ahdi-Vol-1.pdf
page 11 of the book page 13 of the pdf

and when he himself said to his close "SAHABI" that I had cholera then saying that No he did not have it is strange.
any way I know Qadiyanis are the only Umat that negate there own "prophet" at many points.

You Mean Mirza Leaks

Ehraz

1)When I have said that I post all snapshots taken from your website your official website
Salam Adullah Allah Bhai, Lol, Now you've outed yourself as a liar. I remember having said that ones I do not wish to get into because your source is questionable and it becomes a case of "he said-she said" finger pointing. When you want to know what a person thinks, or a sect thinks, go to an unbiased observer or ask the person or read what that person wrote. I would advise you to read what the Ahmadis say istead of reading what their enemies say about them because you are judging them. It is clear to everyone if one wants to read what Qaide-e-Azam wrote, then you do not read what Indians wrote about him. Simple Logic.
2) When i have posted the snapshot that shows the page number
Another funny point: Lol, You want me to reply your post, but you never provide and correct ref. Abdullah Bhai, pleaseeeeeee.... stop it!!! Due to your funny posts getting SIX PACK...uffffff allah :-)
3) When I have told you that it is a book written by son of MGA.
ooooh yessssss you did. look your post# 117 WHATS WRONG WITH YOU, Bro? YOU EXPOSING YOURSELF... see how Allah is proving all your point false.
Do i need to provide link for that????
IF NOT WILL BE CONSIDERED AS ONE MORE BASELESS ALLEGATION
You show me what he said well he have said this also that
And I believe in the Holy Prophet sw being the khatam-un-nabiyyin and know it with full conviction and have sound belief in the fact that our Prophet sws is Khatam-ul-anbiya and after him no prophet will come for this ummah, be it a new prophet or old. (Nishan-e-Asmani, pg 30, 1892)
Abdullah Bhai, this is my last reply to all of your allegations. I'm really feel foolish to talk to people who lie constantly and pretend they would say the truth. Neither you nor anyone else ever has read a book of Hazrat Mirza Sahib, otherwise you would have other question and not the same ones known more over than 100 years.

1. Your question: On what basis do we decide that Khatam did not means last.

The answer to this question can be derived from various Lugat books and the basics of Arabic language. As I asked an Arabic speaking Moroccan friend about the meanings of KHATAM, he reminds me that hadith of the Holy Prophet Mohammad(saw) that "my mosque is the LAST MOSQUE". Does this mean that no mosque will ever be built after his(saw) demise whereas we have millions of mosques today?? It means that the status of this mosques is going to be the highest in status.

The SEAL (few post above explained by me) of the prophet means he has the highest status amongst all prophets it does not state that he is the last. If we go by your definition the Holy Prophet has described Prophet Isa (a.s) as Nabi. His coming in person after the demise of the Holy Prophet Mohammad (saw) is not conform with your definition as AKHIR-E-KAOOM. The best person comes at the end and that is the Holy Prophet Mohammad (saw), then what is the need of the second coming of Isa ibn Maryam or someone?

The next point of discussion should be is it going to be the same Isa Ibn Maryam descending bodily from skies or some one else bearing his characteristic – as all Religions are awaiting the second coming of Messiah

2. You presented 2 extracts of the writing of the Promised Messiah(a.s). Your post# 20

It reminds me of one article written by Jews and Christians against Islam where they attacked the personality of our beloved Holy Prophet Muhammad (saw) as well. The verse the Holy Quran was highlighted do not make Jews and Christians as friends, in another Hadith (kill them whenever you see). Unfortunately the same acts are deployed by you and your Mullahs. Try to be fair and rational in your understanding and deal with justice.

In order to defend the dignity of our Religion and Holy Prophet Muhammad (saw) we have to do the following:

Read the verses before and after to understand the context – do not take one sentence that interests you only (as you did) and forget the rest content in which it is explained. Try to understand in which circumstance this was revealed is it a universal message to all Muslims? In others words this would give Muslims license to kill all Jews and Christians without reason, and on the other hand the Holy Quran says killing of one innocent person is like killing all humanity. Is there any balance in the teaching that was the question the opponents of Islam raised.

I can simply laugh at you ignorance, before accusing someone of being a confused person why don’t you read the complete text and the next page, the answer of your question can be found in the very next sentence. (nfortunately, you never read any oh his books.) “PASS IS ME BI MUKAMAL WAZAHAT HE KE ISA IBN MARYAM DUNIYA ME NAI ASAKTA……if we believe he’s last then Isa Ibn Maryam cannot come back.

Simply copying incomplete content from the iNet and presenting won’t do you any favor. So please read the books for your self.

The Holy Prophet Muhammad (saw) is the LAST LAW BEARING Prophet and has the highest status amongst all the Prophets. There is nothing wrong when Promised Messiah (a.s) says ...akhar ane walah azeemushan hota he hur jehi wajah he ke Hazrat (saw) khatamun nabiyeen thehre….any objection from you in this sentence that he is not Khatamunnabiyin?

As history tells us whenever a prophet comes the people of his time oppose his – the Holy Prophet Muhammad (saw) was no exception in this case as well. He was uneducated and illiterate person, but the status that Allah gave him cannot be attained by any person.

Writing about the Holy Prophet Muhammad (saw) he says…kabi hukam (rulers) duniya pasand nai karteh ke akhar mehn kis nalaik ko bejh (send) dehnhur keh dehn ke goya nalaik heh maghar is ki baat manlo. Ab ek sakhs (insan) jo kal duniya ke isla ke liyeh aneh walah tha kab hosakta heh ke wo mamuli insan hota?

Whats wrong in the above statement? He has stated that the status of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (saw) is not a normal status especially, as he has a universal message.

Let Let me re-state our believes:
- - Muhammad (saw) hast he highest rank of all Prophets and his Sharia is the last.
- -Just like Holy Prophet Mohammad (saw) all Prophets before him including Isa ibn Maryam have passed away.
- -If any prophet comes after the Holy Prophet Muhammad (saw), then he has to be a subordinate Prophet of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (saw). This can be found in different books (Tafseer) written by your Ullemas.

Bret Hawk

It is surprising for me to note the visible absence of the second most influential splinter group of “Ahmadeya Movement” famously known as “Lahori Ahmadeya Movement” working under the title of “Anjuman Ahmadeyya Ishaat e Islam” in different parts of the world and currently is being led by Dr Abdul Karim Saeed Pasha, in these sort of debates. Originally this faction came into being after the demise of their first Khalifa Hakim Noor ud Din in 1914 on the disputed occasion of the selection of Mirza Bashir ud Din Mahmood Ahmad (The eldest son of MGA of Qadiyan region).

Its interesting to note that this Lahori group of Ahmadis even don’t consider MGA a prophet as well, a marked disagreement and point of departure from their other sister faction who firmly believes diametrically opposite on the issue of Prophethood of MGA. I think before this Takfiri (Qadiyanis firmly believe on the infidelity of that individual who rejects MGA’s claim of prophethood, while the Lahoris don’t believe in such practise of Takfir for that sort of individual) group of Qadiyanis open their mouths of objection against the Muslim communities of rest of the world they must devote their time and focus their energies to their splinter sect in order to convince them into their fold of ideologies and belief system.

I hope if one day a member of this group (Lahori) might step in and try to refute these Qadiyanis with full throttle as other members of Muslim communities are doing currently in different stages and forums of the world including Pakistan. Media also I think is responsible who give more exposure and airtime to these Qadiyanis as compare to the Lahoris whenever they want to initiate a debate or their responses on some particular incidents, which I think speak volumes about their one dimensional and biased approach.

sayeenwada

It is surprising for me to note the visible absence of the second most influential splinter group of “Ahmadeya Movement” famously known as “Lahori Ahmadeya Movement” working under the title of “Anjuman Ahmadeyya Ishaat e Islam” in different parts of the world and currently is being led by Dr Abdul Karim Saeed Pasha, in these sort of debates. Originally this faction came into being after the demise of their first Khalifa Hakim Noor ud Din in 1914 on the disputed occasion of the selection of Mirza Bashir ud Din Mahmood Ahmad (The eldest son of MGA of Qadiyan region).

Its interesting to note that this Lahori group of Ahmadis even don’t consider MGA a prophet as well, a marked disagreement and point of departure from their other sister faction who firmly believes diametrically on the issue of Prophethood of MGA. I think before this Takfiri (Qadiyanis firmly believe on the infidelity of that individual who rejects MGA’s claim of prophethood, while the Lahoris don’t believe in such practise of Takfir for that sort of individual) group of Qadiyanis open their mouths of objection against the Muslim communities of rest of the world they must devote their time and focus their energies to their splinter sect in order to convince them into their fold of ideologies and belief system.

I hope if one day a member of this group (Lahori) might step in and try to refute these Qadiyanis with full throttle as other members of Muslim communities are doing currently in different stages and forums of the world including Pakistan. Media also I think is responsible who give more exposure and airtime to these Qadiyanis as compare to the Lahoris whenever they want to initiate a debate or their responses on some particular incidents, which I think speak volumes about their one dimensional and biased approach.

Sir, there is nothing to refute especially "full throttle".

Khalifa-tul-Massihs have been with the blessings of Allah the Exalted now completed a 100 years. Khalafat is a gift from Allah The Exalted, that group is virtually non-existent, moreover, the so-called ulemas have become nothing but a bunch of ignorant savages too. Allah the Exalted does not bless or help munafiqs and ones that lay false claim to nabuwat. Past claimants to such claims have been destroyed, however, the massive growth, respect and the global influence garnered by the Jammat in less than 150 years is only due to the sheer protection and blessings of Allah the Exalted under the guidance of the Holy Prophet of Islam (SAW) and His (SAW) servant Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahamd (AS).....

sayeenwada

You Mean Mirza Leaks

such abuse was nothing compared to what was dished out the Holy Prophet of Islam (SAW) as well as many other Prophets. So, we expect such abuse and loose language as that is all you have....

sayeenwada

I have similar sympathize for terrorist and suicide bombers as towards Qadiyanis.

2-3% does not represent the whole Muslim community, you are speaking the language of your masters – Kuffars are one nation.

where is your Muslim community sir?...you mean the ones that are killing each-other in Pakistan, burning churches, bombing shrines and shopping centers etc......or are your talking about the ones that are incubating terrorists or our MUSLIM leaders (per recent wikileaks) want other Muslim countries bombed/destroyed etc..wait...you probably mean Egypt/Jordan?....that shut their borders to the Palestinians as they starved and were bombed.....wait..no....O wait, I remember that community must be the ones that all got together back in 1991 and Bombed a Muslim (Iraq) Country to oblivion....

Majority that you did not mentioned is the Muslim Community, school/college going students, factory worker, farmers, employees, service providers, labors etc.

What have you done for Iraq except an opporty for you to show your "love" for Muslims.

Sir, there is nothing to refute especially "full throttle".

Khalifa-tul-Massihs have been with the blessings of Allah the Exalted now completed a 100 years.

قادیانی خلیفہ کی مثال ایسی ہی ہے جیسے ہمارے دیسی پہلوان، میراثی اور ہیجڑے سب سے بزرگ کو احترامنا خلیفہ کہہ دیتے ہیں.
مسلمانوں کی خلافت ریاست کے قیام اور شریعت کے نفاذ سے مشروط ہے

such abuse was nothing compared to what was dished out the Holy Prophet of Islam (SAW) as well as many other Prophets. So, we expect such abuse and loose language as that is all you have....
Its not any abuse anyway.

Please tell the name of the angel linked with your Mirza Sahib :naooz:

Bret Hawk

Just to slightly swerve from the main discussing topic of this thread, I think one has to admit some of the plus points which this heretic and deviant community do possess, which I think has established their credibility and soft corners among the hearts and minds of the westerners to some extent. Like Ismailies and Twelver Shi’tes for instance this cult (Ahmadeyya Community) also posses the marvellous merits of organized discipline, solitary centre of power, coordination and exceptional harmony among its adherents.

Most of the Ahmadis, which I’ve encountered during the space of twenty years, are soft spoken, well articulated (Though in this forum it has proved to be contrary) and well mannered whenever they approach to other communities including the mainstream Muslims. Although I do know the true state of their minds and hearts, which of course doesn’t tally with their true nature and state of mind during their interactions with common Muslims. The financial support and exemplary social cohesion on the flip side of a coin is the bedrock of this community which I first noticed more closely during my stay in England in early 2000’s.

When it comes to the state of our Sunni Muslim brothers only regret precipitates in my mind and unfortunately the above mentioned traits are virtually non existent among the Sunnis which by the way constitutes the overwhelming majority of Mainstream Muslims in current world. We apart from our hatred and intense animosity towards Ahmadis / Qadiyanis should also try to learn some of the positive traits of this community and try to adopt them in order to diffuse the sense of growing resentment and disillusionment among the different communities of Sunni Muslims which are currently divided on multitude of factions in different parts of the world.

babadeena

The word SEAL does not close the possibility of another prophet to come. Indeed, it is well known that the purpose of a SEAL is not to CLOSE a document, but to confirm it as CORRECT. That is the reason why a SEAL is often placed at the beginning of a document and in some cases at the end. Its purpose is to confirm the AUTHENICITY and ACCURACY of the CONTENTS of the document.
@Ehraz,
Since you have started twisting the arabic word "Khatim", so let us see where, how and how much this word or this type of word has
been used:
i)
خَتَمَ اللَّهُ عَلَىٰ قُلُوبِهِمْ وَعَلَىٰ سَمْعِهِمْ ۖ وَعَلَىٰ أَبْصَارِهِمْ غِشَاوَةٌ
Verse(2:7)
ii) قُلْ أَرَأَيْتُمْ إِنْ أَخَذَ اللَّهُ سَمْعَكُمْ وَأَبْصَارَكُمْ وَخَتَمَ عَلَىٰ قُلُوبِكُمْ مَنْ إِلَٰهٌ غَيْرُ اللَّهِ يَأْتِيكُمْ بِهِ ۗ انْظُرْ كَيْفَ نُصَرِّفُ الْآيَاتِ ثُمَّ هُمْ يَصْدِفُونَ
(Verse: 6:46)

iii) أَفَرَأَيْتَ مَنِ اتَّخَذَ إِلَٰهَهُ هَوَاهُ وَأَضَلَّهُ اللَّهُ عَلَىٰ عِلْمٍ وَخَتَمَ عَلَىٰ سَمْعِهِ وَقَلْبِهِ وَجَعَلَ عَلَىٰ بَصَرِهِ غِشَاوَةً فَمَنْ يَهْدِيهِ مِنْ بَعْدِ اللَّهِ ۚ أَفَلَا تَذَكَّرُونَ
(Verse 45:23)
Pay attention to the word preposition: The arabic word خَتَمَ is being governed by the preposition "Alaa" عَلَىٰ (at).

مَا كَانَ مُحَمَّدٌ أَبَا أَحَدٍ مِنْ رِجَالِكُمْ وَلَٰكِنْ رَسُولَ اللَّهِ وَخَاتَمَ النَّبِيِّينَ ۗ وَكَانَ اللَّهُ بِكُلِّ شَيْءٍ عَلِيمًا
Verse(33:40)

Now Pay attention that arabic word is totally different and is not with arabic preposition عَلَىٰ.
Apart from these places, please do show me where else this arabic word has been used.
Where your logic stands Now. What will be your interpretation of these words in different place then?
You accept or reject, it is your choice, but fact is that your sect has nothing to
prove from Quran. Since your all basis is based on this word, which cannot be proven,
therefore your and your sect claims are far from reality.

Abdul Allah

Ehraaz

The way you are not reading posts with care tells us that why you are a Qadiyani

You never Try to pay attention.

In my post#20 I have told you the Book Name.
For Malfoozat v2 Scan image shows page number so when i have written book name ->scan image shows page number will you say it is not a correct reference ???
For Azula Uham
I have written book name and scan image shows that It is under heading of Ikisween Ayath was it difficult for you to find it (oh yes it was who was not even able to find page from Book Nur ul Haq.)

for the book of sertul Mahadi.

Scan image of the book that tell the page number I have told you that It is book of your MGA son.

Any way my mistake once you said it for me " Until now I thought you were a smart guy, but well...! "

any way.

Abdul Allah

Ehraaz
you said
I'm really feel foolish to talk to people who lie constantly and pretend they would say the truth.

Well you are accusing me that i lie well i did not but any way.

you said
Neither you nor anyone else ever has read a book of Hazrat Mirza Sahib,

And i wish you might have read his books fully. Please read them all it is your duty to read them all do read them with open mind and Insha Allah you will get the truth.
But keeping in mind that read them with care.

Abdul Allah

Ehraaz

I Arabic books of Lugat tells us that Khatam/Khatim means last,end . one who come at the end of group. etc.. but your jamat always said that No it did not means that.

The hadith you mention. use word "AKHIR MASJID" not Khatam. and how you translate word Akhir as BEST. The Hadith is in other books with full version that says Akhir Masjid Anbiyaa"

And when your MGA have translated it as LAST then why you are not accepting it.
you said
why don’t you read the complete text and the next page, the answer of your question can be found in the very next sentence.
"ASS IS ME BI MUKAMAL WAZAHAT HE KE ISA IBN MARYAM DUNIYA ME NAI ASAKTA"

well you are talking about next page i have read All of his details about those Thirty Ayath so once again you are using your imaginations that i have not read it.

Any way. My question WAS . He have translated it as "Khatam karnay wala" then why you people said not this Ayath did not means last
do answer it.

How Isa AS can come is another debate you can ask this question in any other thread.
but answer the question that If He translate it as "Khatam Karnay wala nabiyoon ka" then why your jamat said that it means BEST prophet???

and about the last and the best page i have shown you. was for.

If you believe that He is not last prophet then as per MGA own writings what it means.
MGA said Last come at the end. but you are saying that He was not the last.

and your point that He was the last law bearing prophet. well by using any hadith and Quran can you prove that?
When i said Hadith and Quran I mean Hadith And Quran.

and at the end

Way you are reading and answering the posts
disappoint me a lot.

xiaahmad

My mosque is last Mosque argument infact Proves Qadianis wrong even futher coz Other Hadith explains that and also prove Mirza Ghulam to be Fake:)

1. "I am the last of the Prophets and my mosque is the last of the mosques of the prophets." (Kanz al-Ummal 12/270 H.34999)

Now ahmadies will totally ignores it

Mirza Ghulam himself translated Khatam un Nabiyeen as: Nabiyon ka Khatam karney wala

but Qadianis ignores that as well :)

xiaahmad

The Warsh Qirat of QURAN of SUrah Azhab verse has Khatim in it which according to ur on so called leader Mirza Mahmud would means LAST :)

Mirza Ghula calls himself Khatam un Aulad for his parents that no children was born after him
Mirza Ghulam calls ESA(AS) Khatam al anbiyaa of Bani Isreal (no according to ur own jammat belief ESA(AS) was not law bearing prophet nor he was best of bani isreal prophets)

You ppl quote this hadith:

"I am the seal of the prophets and my masjid is the seal of the masjids".

but you and ur jammat fails to quote very Similar hadith which infact proves Mirza Ghulam fake :) Can u question ur leaders about this Hadith:

Holy Prophet (PBUH) said; "I am the last of the Prophets and my mosque is the last of the mosques of the prophets."
(Kanz al Ummal 12/270 H.34999. Albani authenticated in Sahih Targheeb wa Tarheeb H. 1175)

As this infact proves Mirza Ghulam fake coz according to Prophet (PUBH) there cant be any Mosques of Prophets

So ahmadies got nothing other than ignoring and assuming stufff, Mirza Ghulam fails at all the signs of Mahdi but still they consider him to be one, he fails at signs of messiah ibn maryam but still qadianis assume him to be one, Islam is clear about finality of prophethood but still ahmadies consider mirza to be prophet when they have no proof of it

Cheeko

Qadiani Changes to the Translation of the Holy Quran

In an attempt to give their cult an appearance of validity and misguide uninformed individuals, the Qadiani (Ahmadiyya) leadership has tampered with authentic meaning and interpretation of the Holy Quran, as related to us by Prophet Muhammad(SAW). They promote an incorrect translation of the Holy Quran written to support the blasphemous claims of Mirza Ghulam Qadiani, the founder of the Qadiani (Ahmadiyya) Movement.

There is among them a section who distort the Book with their tongues: (As they read) you would think it is a part of the Book, but it is no part of the Book; and they say, "That is from Allah," but it is not from Allah: It is they who tell a lie against Allah, and (well) they know it!
(The Holy Quran Al-E-Imran 3:78)​

In these pages we will, by the leave of Allah(SWT), expose the hypocrisy and absurdity of their ways. The Qadiani (Ahmadiyya ) translation of the Quran we refer to is the one completed by Malik Ghulam Farid, under the auspices of Mirza Tahir Ahmad Qadiani, the current leader of the movement. [The Cover Page of the Qadiani Fake Translation of Quran we refer to].
  1. The Holy Quran, Al-Baqara 2:4.
    Two authoritative and authentic translations of this Ayah follow:
    And who believe in the Revelation sent to thee, and sent before thy time, and (in their hearts) have the assurance of the Hereafter.
    (Yusuf Ali Translation)​

And who believe in that which is revealed unto thee (Muhammad) and that which was revealed before thee, and are certain of the Hereafter.
    (Pickthal Translation)​

In the footnote of their Translation of this Ayah, Qadianis have sneaked in an interpretation that has no foundation in the Holy Quran or any of the authentic Hadith of the Prophet(SAW). They claim that the Holy Quran tells us of two advent of the Prophet Muhammad(SAW):
    • First one took place in the person of Hazrat Muhammad(SAW) of Arabia in 7th century of Christian era;
    • The second (reincarnation) took place some 1300 years later in the person of Mirza Ghulam Qadiani, the founder of Qadiani (Ahmadiyya Cult)!
      [Read: Qadiani Fake Translation of Quran 2:5]
    Apparently, Qadiani leadership hopes to trick uninformed individuals into believing that theirs invention has a foothole in traditional Islamic teaching! To the contrary, Muslims are ordered (as an article of faith) to believe that Prophet Muhammad(SAW) of Arabia is the last of the prophets and the Holy Quran is the last of the revelations. Islam categorically rejects the concept of reincarnation of the dead. In this light, do you believe Qadianis (Ahmadis) have any legitimate basis for even suggesting such an outlandish idea? [Read: A Proof of the Finality of Prophethood]
2. The Holy Quran, As-Saff 61:6

Two authoritative and authentic translations of this ayah follow:
And remember, Jesus, the son of Mary, said: "O Children of Israel! I am the messenger of Allah (sent) to you, confirming the Law (which came) before me, and giving Glad Tidings of a Messenger to come after me, whose name shall be Ahmad." But when he came to them with Clear Signs, they said, "this is evident sorcery!"
(Yusuf Ali Translation)​

And when Jesus son of Mary said: O Children of Israel! Lo! I am the messenger of Allah unto you, confirming that which was (revealed) before me in the Torah, and bringing good tidings of a messenger who cometh after me, whose name is the Praised One. Yet when he hath come unto them with clear proofs, they say: This is mere magic.
(Pickthal Translation)
[Comment: the name Ahmad means "Praised One" in Greek]​

Qadianis claim that this Ayah was revealed to prophesy the arrival of Mirza Ghulam-Ahmad Qadiani and not the prophet Muhammad(SWT)!

Obviously, they are hoping that the individuals reading this claim are unfamiliar with the historic fact that Prophet(SWT) was named both Muhammad and Ahmad at birth and that he was the prophet who followed Jesus(pbuh) (as foretold in this verse). Additionally, the Islamic doctrine of the Finality of Prophethood and authentic Hadith of the prophet Muhammad(SWT) all confirm the fact that Mirza Ghulam's claim was a form of disbelief.

Finally, Mirza Ghulam's name was not Ahmad, as Qadiani leaders would like their victims to believe; his name was Ghulam-Ahmad, meaning the "Servant of Ahmad". Isn't it a pity that Qadianis (Ahmadiyya) are trying to displace the real Master with the servant through these false claims?

Let's look at one Authentic Hadith of the Prophet Muhammad(SWT) which should suffice to convince all sincere Muslims who the Ahmad mentioned in the Quran is:
I am Muhammad, I am Ahmad, I am the effacer and infidelity shall be erased through me; I am the assembler. People shall be assembled on Doomsday after my time. And I am the last in the sense that no prophet shall succeed me.
(Bukhari, Muslim, Tirmidhi, Muatta')​

1. The Holy Quran, Al-Imran 3:54-55.
    Two authoritative and authentic translations of these ayat follow:
    And (the unbelievers) plotted and planned, and Allah too planned, and the best of planners is Allah.
    Behold! Allah said: "O Jesus! I will take thee and raise thee to Myself and clear thee (of the falsehoods) of those who blaspheme; I will make those who follow thee superior to those who reject faith, to the Day of Resurrection: Then shall ye all return unto me, and I will judge between you of the matters wherein ye dispute.
    (Yusuf Ali Translation)​

And they (the disbelievers) schemed, and Allah schemed (against them): and Allah is the best of schemers.
    (And remember) when Allah said: O Jesus! Lo! I am gathering thee and causing thee to ascend unto Me, and am cleansing thee of those who disbelieve and am setting those who follow thee above those who disbelieve until the Day of Resurrection. Then unto Me ye will (all) return, and I shall judge between you as to that wherein ye used to differ.
    (Pickthal Translation)​

Qadianis (Ahmadiyya) claim that the interpretation of these verses, as taught to us by prophet Muhammad(SAW), is false! They insist that since Mirza Ghulam Qadiani also claimed to be the Promised Messiah, the prophet Jesus(pbuh) must have died (ignoring ayah 5:117 telling us "Allah raised Jesus to himself")! They claim that Jesus(pbuh) was crucified (ignoring ayah 4:157 telling us "nor crucified him") but that he was not dead when he was lowered from the crucifix. When Jesus(pbuh) recovered, Qadiani leaders claim, he escaped to Kashmir, India, where he lived for some 86 years in peace, died, and is buried.
    [Read: Qadiani Fake Translation of Quran 3:55-56]

Naturally, Qadianis can not explain why neither Quran nor Hadith of the Prophet(SAW) ever put forth this idea or mentioned Kashmir as the living and burial place of Jesus(pbuh). On the contrary, every authentic Hadith of the Prophet(SAW) teaches us that Jesus(pbuh) was raised to heaven and will descend, in the company of Angels, as the promised Messiah. In fact, these same hadith negate the false claim of Mirza Ghulam Qadiani, who was born to an Indian couple and did not descend from heavens.

More importantly, perhaps, Qadiani leaders can explain to us why there are no dependable historical evidence of Jesus(pbuh) having lived in Kashmir! This great Prophet of God had a profound effect on humanity by preaching for only three years in Jerusalem. How come after eighty six years of peaceful preaching, as Qadianis claim, a similar effect did not develop in Kashmir? Did Jesus(pbuh) retire in Kashmir and somehow, unlike all other great Prophets(pbut) of Allah(SWT), did not live and die preaching Islam? Obviously, their conjecture in this regard is absurd and without any merit.

2. The Holy Quran, An-Nisa 4:157-158.
    Two authoritative and authentic translations of these ayat follow:
    That they said (in boast), "We killed Christ Jesus the son of Mary, the Messenger of Allah";- but they killed him not, nor crucified him, but so it was made to appear to them, and those who differ therein are full of doubts, with no (certain) knowledge, but only conjecture to follow, for of a surety they killed him not:- Nay, Allah raised him up unto Himself; and Allah is Exalted in Power, Wise;-
    (Yusuf Ali Translation)​

And because of their saying: We slew the Messiah, Jesus son of Mary, Allah's messenger - they slew him not nor crucified him, but it appeared so unto them; and lo! those who disagree concerning it are in doubt thereof; they have no knowledge thereof save pursuit of a conjecture; they slew him not for certain. But Allah took him up unto Himself. Allah was ever Mighty, Wise.
    (Pickthal Translation)​

The conjecture Qadiani (Ahmadiyya) leadership are advancing with regard to this verse is that Jesus(pbuh) was crucified by the Jews, but that he did not die on the cross; he died later from natural causes in Kashmir! It should be obvious that Mirza Ghulam Qadiani needed to advance this baseless claim to declare himself the promised Messiah; to this end, he shamelessly resorted to changing the meaning of the Holy Quran and rejecting hundred of authentic hadith of the Prophet(SAW).
  3. The Holy Quran, Al-Maeda 5:117.
    Two authoritative and authentic translations of this ayah follow:
    "Never said I to them aught except what Thou didst command me to say, to wit, 'worship Allah, my Lord and your Lord'; and I was a witness over them whilst I dwelt amongst them; when Thou didst take me up Thou wast the Watcher over them, and Thou art a witness to all things."
    (Yusuf Ali Translation)​

"I spake unto them only that which Thou commandedst me, (saying): Worship Allah, my Lord and your Lord. I was a witness of them while I dwelt among them, and when Thou tookest me Thou wast the Watcher over them. Thou art Witness over all things."
    (Pickthal Translation)​

Qadianis (Ahmadis) translate the phrase "Thou didst take me up" as "Thou didst cause me to die" to support their baseless doctrine regarding Jesus(pbuh)'s death and burial in Kashmir. Obviously, they do not know all the Authentic Hadith of the Prophet(SAW) about Jesus(pbuh) returning as the Messiah before the day of Judgment, establishing Islam on earth, and ruling for forty years before dying. Jesus(pbuh) will indeed return, rule, and then die. After his death, Allah(SWT) will watch over the people, until the day of Judgement. When Jesus(pbuh) and the rest of the humanity are risen from the grave (the day of Judgement), Jesus(pbuh), like all other Prophets(pbut), will be asked to bear witness against his followers and he will testify as foretold in this verse.

The following verse of the Holy Quran supports this Islamic doctrine:
    And there is none of the People of the Book but must believe in him [Jesus] before his death; and on the Day of Judgment he will be a witness against them;-
    (The Holy Quran; An-Nisa 4:159)​

Every Christian and Jew will come to accept Islamic view of Jesus(pbuh) when Jesus(pbuh), himself, descends from the heavens, brings peace, and rules the world. They all will believe this before "his [Jesus'] death". This verse is very clear in supporting the idea that Jesus(pbuh) has not yet died, since not all people of the book believe in his true mission and message.
  4. Mirza Ghulam Qadiani claimed that the following verse revealed in the Holy Quran to prophet Muhammad(SAW) were revealed and intended for him and not the prophet Muhammad(SAW)! We have followed each verse with a reference to Qadiani (Ahmadiyya) book where the claim is made:
    • The Holy Quran, Aal-Imran 3:31.
      Say: "If ye do love Allah, Follow me: Allah will love you and forgive you your sins: For Allah is Oft-Forgiving, Most Merciful."
      (Claim made in Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 82)

• The Holy Quran, Al-A'raf 7:158.
      Say: "O men! I am sent unto you all, as the Messenger of Allah, to Whom belongeth the dominion of the heavens and the earth: there is no god but He: it is He That giveth both life and death. So believe in Allah and His Messenger, the Unlettered Prophet, who believeth in Allah and His words: follow him that (so) ye may be guided."
      (Claim in Tadkirah, P. 352, 4th Edition)

• The Holy Quran, Al-Anfal 8:17.
      It is not ye who slew them; it was Allah: when thou threwest (a handful of dust), it was not thy act, but Allah's: in order that He might test the Believers by a gracious trial from Himself: for Allah is He Who heareth and knoweth (all things).
      (Claim in Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 70)

• The Holy Quran, Isra 17.1.
      Glory to (Allah) Who did take His servant for a Journey by night from the Sacred Mosque to the farthest Mosque, whose precincts We did bless,- in order that We might show him some of Our Signs: for He is the One Who heareth and seeth (all things).
      (Claim in Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 78)

• The Holy Quran, Al-Kahf l8:110.
      Say: "I am but a man like yourselves, (but) the inspiration has come to me, that your Allah is one Allah: whoever expects to meet his Lord, let him work righteousness, and, in the worship of his Lord, admit no one as partner.
      (Claim in Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 81)

• The Holy Quran, Al-Kahf 18:27.
      And recite (and teach) what has been revealed to thee of the Book of thy Lord: none can change His Words, and none wilt thou find as a refuge other than Him.
      (Claim in Haqiqat-u1-Wahi, P. 74)

• The Holy Quran, Al-Anbiya 21:107.
      We sent thee not, but as a Mercy for all creatures.
      (Claim in Arbaeen, No. 3, P. 23)

• The Holy Quran, Al-Ahzab 33:46.
      And as one who invites to Allah's (grace) by His leave, and as a lamp spreading light.
      (Claim in Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 75)

• The Holy Quran, Ya-Sin 36:1-3.
      Ya Sin.
      By the Qur'an, full of Wisdom,-
      Thou art indeed one of the messengers,
      (Claim in Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 107; Tadkirah, P. 479)

• The Holy Quran, Al-Fath 48:1.
      Verily We have granted thee a manifest Victory,
      that Allah may forgive thee of thy faults of the past and the future.
      (Claim in Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 94)

• The Holy Quran, Al-Fath 48:10.
      Verily those who plight their fealty to thee do no less than plight their fealty to Allah: the Hand of Allah is over their hands: then any one who violates his oath, does so to the harm of his own soul, and any one who fulfils what he has covenanted with Allah,- Allah will soon grant him a great Reward.
      (Claim in Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 80)

• The Holy Quran, Al-Fath 48:29.
      Muhammad is the messenger of Allah; and those who are with him are strong against Unbelievers, (but) compassionate amongst each other...
      (Claim in Ek Ghalati ka Izala, P. 3; Tadkirah, P. 94, 4th Edition)

• The Holy Quran, An-Najm 53:3-4.
      Nor does he say (aught) of (his own) Desire.
      It is no less than inspiration sent down to him:
      (Claim in Tadkirah, P. 378)

• The Holy Quran, An-Najm 53:8-9.
      Then he approached and came closer,
      And was at a distance of but two bow-lengths or (even) nearer;
      (Claim in Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 76)

• The Holy Quran, Ar-Rahm.an 55:1-2.
      (Allah) Most Gracious!
      It is He Who has taught the Qur'an.
      (Claim in Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 70)

• The Holy Quran, As-Saff 61:9.
      It is He Who has sent His Messenger with Guidance and the Religion of Truth, that he may proclaim it over all religion, even though the Pagans may detest (it).
      (Claim in Tadkirah, P. 387-388, 4th Edition)

• The Holy Quran, Al-Muzammil 73:15.
      We have sent to you, (O men!) a messenger, to be a witness concerning you, even as We sent a messenger to Pharaoh.
      (Claim in Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 101)

• The Holy Quran, Al-Kauthar 108:1.
      To thee have We granted the Fount (of Abundance).
      (Claim in Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 102)

Kaleem_ch

All non Ahamdis,
When providing the references you guys ignore what Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad A.S is talking about in the subject. In the books when he writes about Khatam-ul-Anbiya and provide Sunni and mainstream Muslims stance ( taking the meaning as last) you just take that paste it every where that look Mirza Ghulam Ahmad A.S wrote that HE PBUH is last. No wonder you guys cannot get anywhere.

I see people using the Khatam Hadith in which Hadhrat Mohammed PBUH says that I am the Khatam-ul-Anbiya and my masjid is Kahtam-ul-Masajid. Please read the arabic carefully as it does not say that this is the last Masjid of all the prophets.
You guys are lieing through your teeth and no matter what you do, you cannot stop the devine Jammat-e-Ahamdiyya as none of yor goverments could. Bhutto use to be your Awami leader when he declared Ahmadis as non muslims and now every other person calls him with profanities. A very powerful leader and look what Allah has done to him. Same thing with Zia-ul-Haq.... So the point is that no matter when you do, you cannot stop Jammat-e-Ahmadiyya.

In previous posts I have explanied the meaning and useage of the word Khatam.
So I am not going to explain it again. For people who are intrested they can read that and for those people who do not want to understand it then I can only pray for you.

The post just above this post says about Ahmadis changing Qurran. :naooz: this kind of action can only be done by people who are getting the curse of Allah. It is pretty obvious that who is under punishment of Allah . Almost every other week Allah is roaring up the earth by earthquakes in Pakistan as a warning for all of you. So please just pray to Allah to guide on the right/straight path.

May Allah guide all of us. Ameen.

Status
Not open for further replies.