Question For Qadiyanis

Status
Not open for further replies.
Ok
as per Qadiyanis Answer
I have following points
1) Khatam did not means Last it means Seal and ayath of Khatam-un-Nabiyeen did not means that He was the one who end prophethood etc..
2) Muhammad SW was not the last prophet and more prophets can come etc...

Agreed?

But on what basis you decide that Khatam did not means last?
Why not you people read Lisan-ul-arab(and many others) a famous book of Lugat
It is clearly written in that Khatam/Khatim means AKHIR-e-KAOOM means the one who comes at the end of a group.

ok even if you do not want to pay any worth to it will you not accept your own MGA translation for this Ayath?
Let us see what he writes
Azala Uhaam
%5CKhatam%20Karany%20wala.jpg
2expzd3.jpg

Did you read "Khatam karny wala hy Nabiyoon ka" (so your point that Khatam did not means last is wrong). and by this he proves that No nabi can come etc. B

further more.

You said that You believe Muhammad SW is the best among prophets. but you did not beleive that He is the last prophet.
So why not you read what MGA writes about the relationship of being last and being best.
Mulfoozat vol 2
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=125805837463995&set=a.120808257963753.10390.100001037396057
2n1dnio.jpg

So if you believe that Muhammad SW was not the last then decide your self that by above writing of your MGA what you are believing

Kindly think on it with care do not follow a confused person please
I would say READ HIS BOOKS WITH CARE to find the truth about him.

@pakistantrue.
Galian dain shareefoon ka kaam nahi ? Agreed who will deny that.
So what about saying someone KHARAB URTOON KE ULAAD?

Matters like this can't be solved or understood like this where its verru ease to make a accusation and without the chance to get a full view of things ,if 1 has realy the love of the Holy Prophet saw inj his heart and feels the pain of the umma then i invite you to sit face to face of organize a debate face to face were all people are represented which should be filmed and brodcasted eg this forum ,youtube ,facebook etc this way truth will have no place to hide . And Mr Biomat i doubt that you hade a discussion with a ahmadi and he ran away i tell you i am an ahmadi and if you think i am on the wrong path i invite you and every body else to a face to face meeting to teach me the truth and fulfill your dutuy as a muslim . at last this Quote :So what about saying someone KHARAB URTOON KE ULAAD ,where is this written in which book please give refference and about your past book refferences like i said it is verry difficult to understand and to explain in the fee words butt if any 1 realy which to have a question and get our perspective then ask the question wait for the answer and then ask the next question how is it possible to understand this things in few words when it is a question about Islam

Bret Hawk

@ Abdullah Sir

We just can’t shot the bullets in the air dear shouldn't we? If you think that the mentioned three scholars haven’t expressed those words in their works then onus is on you to search for their authenticity since I’ve provided the details of their quotations as well, Insha Allah if you come up with some solid findings related to those quotations then I will be in a better position to comment on this issue and by the way you didn’t mentioned about the views and ideologies of Sufis and different Shi’ite groups which are very much related (In an indirect sense) to the topic of Khatam e Nabuwat as I’ve alluded to in my post?

Abdul Allah

@ Abdullah Sir

We just can’t shot the bullets in the air dear shouldn't we? If you think that the mentioned three scholars haven’t expressed those words in their works then onus is on you to search for their authenticity since I’ve provided the details of their quotations as well, Insha Allah if you come up with some solid findings related to those quotations then I will be in a better position to comment on this issue and by the way you didn’t mentioned about the views and ideologies of Sufis and different Shi’ite groups which are very much related (In an indirect sense) to the topic of Khatam e Nabuwat as I’ve alluded to in my post?

I did not say that these words are not from there books etc... did i?
I said not any of them believe that a "prophet" can come. they said all these in a different prospective
I will provide detail when i reach office on monday as i said all the material regarding this is not with me at the time.

BKKhan

Every one knows about these laa'nti non-muslims...... So dont waste time by discussing this shaitani group

Assalam o Alaikum

there have been lots of posts regarding Ahmadiyya beliefs but I dont want to get into details, what I want to point that one man has posted the wrong Kalima and I totally reject that, please visit the real Ahmadiyya center,the Kalima that is shown here is just an artistic work of the blind mullahs that you have been following. Please for God sake dont change Kalima.

As far as the word Khatam is concerned it has very diverse meanings and please read the tafaseer of even your ullemas and please also read the purpose of revelation of this ayat. No shariah can come after Islam and there is no book except Quran and no Prohpet can come after Hazart Muhammad if anybody comes he is bound to obey Hazrat Muhammad SAW and his shariah. Hazrat Mirza sahib AS did not invent any new religion he is just the subordinate of his Master SAW.

My dear friends please read the writings and poetry of Hazrat mirza Sahib in the praise of holy prohet SAW. you will find out that how true his love is for islam and Hazrat Muhammad SAW.

As far as the case of musailma and other false prophets are concerned, yes they were false prophets because they not only rejected Islam but also announced new shariahs and look they were destroyed by Allah. We believe that anyone who makes a false claim will be destroyed by Allah.

please visit the site to get more infos : http://www.alislam.org/

i will welcome any logical questions, lekin gaalian daina shareefon ka kaam nahi, kuch log boht sakht words use kar rahay hain may Allah guide them, if you dont want to accept anyone views you are allowed to disagree lekin kia gaalian daina aik Musalmaan ka kaam hai? mujhay koi hadees ya koi riwayat ya kuch bhi aisa dikhao jahan par Islam ne yeh taleem di hai??

wassalam

Now I can put two and two together though I should have done earlier from one of your other posts. I should have guessed atleast from your writting style.
Assalam-u-Alaikum.

Re: Ahmadiyyah in the Light of Islam

ay dude, do you guys read the Quran? where it is written in Qur'an that Isa (as) has ascended into heaven ALIVE with his BODY? Lol
SHOW ME ONLY AYA PLEASE?

Allah says in the Qur'an that Isa (as) was SEND TO BANI ISRAEL as a NABI and NOT for the Ummah of Muhammad (SAW)
WAKE UP GUYS its already too late for you!!!!!

Allah says in Quran:

Sura7Verse:024
Abdul Daryabadi : Allah said: get ye down, one of you an enemy unto anot her; and for you on the earth there shall be a habitation and provision for a season.
Dr. Mohsin : (Allh) said: "Get down, one of you is an enemy to the other [i.e. Adam, Hawwa (Eve), and Shaitn (Satan),]. On earth will be a dwelling-place for you and an enjoyment, - for a time."
Pickthal : He said: Go down (from hence), one of you a foe unto the other. There will be for you on earth a habitation and provision for a while.
Yusuf Ali : (Allah) said: "Get ye down, with enmity between yourselves. On earth will be your dwelling-place and your means of livelihood― for a time."

Sura7Verse:025
Abdul Daryabadi : Allah said: therein ye shall live and therein ye shall die, and therefrom ye shall be brought forth.
Dr. Mohsin : He said: "Therein you shall live, and therein you shall die, and from it you shall be brought out (i.e.resurrected)."
Pickthal :He said: There shall ye live, and there shall ye die, and thence shall ye be brought forth.
Yusuf Ali : He said: "therein shall ye live and therein shall ye die; but from it shall ye be taken out (at last)."

Sura21Verse:007
Abdul Daryabadi : And We sent not before thee but men unto whom We revealed; so ask the people of the Admonition if ye know not.
Dr. Mohsin : And We sent not before you (O Muhammad SAW) but men to whom We revealed, so ask the people of the Reminder [Scriptures - the Taurt (Torah), the Injeel (Gospel)] if you do not know.
Pickthal : And We sent not (as Our messengers) before thee other than men, whom We inspired. Ask the followers of the Reminder if ye know not?
Yusuf Ali : Before thee, also the messengers we sent were but men, to whom We granted inspiration: if ye know this not, ask of those who possess the Message.

Sura21Verse:008
Abdul Daryabadi : And We made them not bodies not eating food; nor were they to be abiders.
Dr. Mohsin :And We did not create them (the Messengers, with) bodies that ate not food, nor were they immortals,
Pickthal : We gave them not bodies that would not eat food, nor were they immortals.
Yusuf Ali : Nor did We give them bodies that ate no food, nor were they exempt from death.

Sura21Verse:034
Abdul Daryabadi : And We appointed not for any human being before thee immortality; if thou then diest, are they to be immortals?
Dr. Mohsin : And We granted not to any human being immortality before you (O Muhammad SAW), then if you die, would they live forever?
Pickthal : We appointed immortality for no mortal before thee. What! if thou diest, can they be immortal!
Yusuf Ali : We granted not to any man before thee permanent life (here): if then thou shouldst die would they live permanently?

WAS Hazrat Isa(as) a superior prophet than Muhammad (saw)???? NAAUZUBILLAH
YOU NEED MORE PROOF OF ISA(as) DEATH? I Can provide many more ALL of ALL from QURAN.

Where is the proof or the predictions about the alleged prophecy of mirza sahib? Why did not Hazrat Jibrail come to him as Allah's messenger? Who was tichoo, tichoo? If mirza sahib is just the continuity then what stops the Ahmedi's from attending the janaza of a fellow muslim?

Every one knows about these laa'nti non-muslims...... So dont waste time by discussing this shaitani group

Agreed, why waste time.

May Allah Bless people with the right path.. We need his guidance all the time.

Ehraz

lol,the same ghamdi who says wearing hijab is not farz for women and music is halal.

Lieber Sajjad, alles eine Frage der Interpretation. Jede Interpretation, die Irrational ist, wird von gesunden Menschenverstand nicht akzeptiert. So einfach ist das.

babadeena

Lieber Sajjad, alles eine Frage der Interpretation. Jede Interpretation, die Irrational ist, wird von gesunden Menschenverstand nicht akzeptiert. So einfach ist das.
Dear Sajjad, all a matter of interpretation. Any interpretation that is irrational is not accepted by common sense. It's that simple

(As a courtesy, you could have written into English, but no problem, it will be understood)

Abdul Allah

Matters like this can't be solved or understood like this where its verru ease to make a accusation and without the chance to get a full view of things ,if 1 has realy the love of the Holy Prophet saw inj his heart and feels the pain of the umma then i invite you to sit face to face of organize a debate face to face were all people are represented which should be filmed and brodcasted eg this forum ,youtube ,facebook etc this way truth will have no place to hide . And Mr Biomat i doubt that you hade a discussion with a ahmadi and he ran away i tell you i am an ahmadi and if you think i am on the wrong path i invite you and every body else to a face to face meeting to teach me the truth and fulfill your dutuy as a muslim . at last this Quote :So what about saying someone KHARAB URTOON KE ULAAD ,where is this written in which book please give refference and about your past book refferences like i said it is verry difficult to understand and to explain in the fee words butt if any 1 realy which to have a question and get our perspective then ask the question wait for the answer and then ask the next question how is it possible to understand this things in few words when it is a question about Islam

I have face to face discussion with My Qadiyani office fellow. In reply of my each point His response was something like. "What ever I believe him nabi" and he try hard to take the discussion toward Isa AS death.

any way.
Read Nur Ul Haq page 163. previously at your website it was available in different format now it is changed so now you will get page 163 on page 185.

and for my previous references take as many time as you want. Research on it but with open mind.

Ehraz

Where is the proof or the predictions about the alleged prophecy of mirza sahib? Why did not Hazrat Jibrail come to him as Allah's messenger? Who was tichoo, tichoo? If mirza sahib is just the continuity then what stops the Ahmedi's from attending the janaza of a fellow muslim?

One thing is certain: You will not be able to understand the Ahmadiyya Jamaat, as long as you do not accept the death Isa(as). I provided evidence from Quran oh his death, but until now no one could post any counter-argument to refute.

A little knowledge is a dangerous thing!

Abdul Allah

Was ist der Zweck der Verwendung dieser Sprache
irgendeiner Weise meine Frage beantworten

babadeena

One thing is certain: You will not be able to understand the Ahmadiyya Jamaat, as long as you do not accept the death Isa(as). I provided evidence from Quran oh his death, but until now no one could post any counter-argument to refute.

What a comparison. The death of Issa(as) or his return or no return is entirely a different subject.
you prove the case of Mirza G.A. on your own merit. or you wish to sell camel with cat in the neck, concept.

Ehraz

LAANTI NON MUSLIM??? (clap):lol: PAKISTAN IS ONLY SURVIVING DUE TO THE AID FROM NON_MUSLIM COUNTRY! AGAR TORI SIE B GHAIRT HO TO stopp BEGGING NIN MUSLIMS.

[SIZE=-1]Perhaps there is no faster way to leave Islam than by calling other Muslims "Kafir" without discrimination[/SIZE].

Now the above example is just one person. But imagin that the person shares the exact same MENTALITY as the Taliban, who[FONT=&quot] then use the above mentality as justification to kill Ahmadi Muslim only because [/FONT]they replied the call of one who calling to FAITH.

[SIZE=5.2]رَّبَّنَآ إِنَّنَا سَمِعۡنَا مُنَادِيً۬ا يُنَادِى لِلۡإِيمَـٰنِ أَنۡ ءَامِنُواْ بِرَبِّكُمۡ فَـَٔامَنَّا*ۚ رَبَّنَا فَٱغۡفِرۡ لَنَا ذُنُوبَنَا وَڪَفِّرۡ عَنَّا سَيِّـَٔاتِنَا وَتَوَفَّنَا مَعَ ٱلۡأَبۡرَارِ[/SIZE]
[SIZE=2.2][SIZE=2.2]"Our Lord! we have heard the call of one calling (us) to faith, `Believe ye in the Lord', and we have believed. Our Lord! forgive us our sins blot out from us our iniquities, and take to Thyself our souls in the company of the righteous. (3:193)[/SIZE][/SIZE]
[FONT=&quot]
You may respond with lot of more abuses but just think for one moment would his(saw) soul be happy with your any other person who calls himself Muslim, using such words ?
[/FONT][SIZE=-1]Waste no time debating what a good Muslim should be. Be one!!!
[/SIZE]
[FONT=&quot]Love for All, Hatred for None.[/FONT]

Re: Mr. Mirza Qadyani Kazab

The position of Mr. Mirza Qadyani Kazab and his followers as they satanically try to manipulate the verses of Qura'an is given in the verse of Surat-al-Aaraaf verse175-176.

وَ اتْلُ عَلَيْهِمْ نَبَاَ الَّذِيْۤ اٰتَيْنٰهُ اٰيٰتِنَا فَانْسَلَخَ مِنْهَا فَاَتْبَعَهُ الشَّيْطٰنُ فَكَانَ مِنَ الْغٰوِيْنَ
(١٧٥)
اور اے نبی ﷺ ، ان کے سامنے اُس شخص کا حال بیان کرو جس کو ہم نے اپنی آیات کا علم عطا کیا تھا مگر وہ ان کی پابندی سے نکل بھاگا ۔ آخر کار شیطان اس کے پیچھے پڑ گیا یہاں تک کہ وہ بھٹکنے والوں میں شامل ہو کر رہا ۔
(175)

And recite to them [O Muhammad] the story of the man to whom We gave Our signs and who turned away from them; then ultimately Satan caught up with him and he was led astray.

وَ لَوْ شِئْنَا لَرَفَعْنٰهُ بِهَا وَ لٰكِنَّهٗۤ اَخْلَدَ اِلَى الْاَرْضِ وَ اتَّبَعَ هَوٰىهُ١ۚ فَمَثَلُهٗ كَمَثَلِ الْكَلْبِ١ۚ اِنْ تَحْمِلْ عَلَيْهِ يَلْهَثْ اَوْ تَتْرُكْهُ يَلْهَثْ١ؕ ذٰلِكَ مَثَلُ الْقَوْمِ الَّذِيْنَ كَذَّبُوْا بِاٰيٰتِنَا١ۚ فَاقْصُصِ الْقَصَصَ لَعَلَّهُمْ يَتَفَكَّرُوْنَ۶
(الاعراف ١٧٦)

اگر ہم چاہتے تو اُسے اُن آیتوں کے ذریعہ سے بلندی عطا فرماتے، مگر وہ تو زمین ہی کی طرف جھک کر رہ گیا اور اپنی خواہشِ نفس ہی کے پیچھے پڑا رہا لہٰذا اس کی حالت کتے کی سی ہوگئی کہ تم اس پر حملہ کرو تب بھی زبان لٹکائے رہے اور اُسے چھوڑ دو تب بھی زبان لٹکائے رہے۔ یہی مثال ہے ان لوگوں کی جو ہماری آیات کو جھٹلاتے ہیں۔ تم یہ حکایات ان کو سناتے رہو ، شاید کہ یہ کچھ غورو فکر کریں
Now had We so willed We could indeed have exalted him through those signs, but he clung to earthly life and followed his carnal desires. Thus his parable is that of the dog who lolls out his tongue whether you attack him or leave him alone. Such is the parable of those who reject Our signs as false. Narrate to them these parables that they may reflect.

Abdul Allah

This thread is not on death of Isa AS. So i will not touch it as i dont want you to deviate from the topic. Answer my post that have reference of your books
If you want to discuss life and death of Isa AS start an new thread and call me there Insha Allah i will give you detail explaintion that how you are wrong on that point also.

So stop wasting your and our time on Death of Isa AS topic in this thread and answer the questions of this thread.

Abdul Allah

You may respond with lot of more abuses but just think for one moment would his(saw) soul be happy with your any other person who calls himself Muslim, using such words ?

Agreed a follower of Muhammad SW should not use abusive language.
but
what about a person who claim to be prophet and call other "Kharab Aurtoon Ke ulad" , "Waldul Haram" etc... bcz they think him wrong???

Abdul Allah

Now the above example is just one person

Well he just used this word (lanti) only one time and you take it as Abusive language.
but some one who claim to be prophet used it 1000 times by giving number to the this word every time he writes, and three or four pages have only this word

Dear Abdullah & babadeena brother
Assalam-o-alaikum
Brothers you are right that you ask them about one thing, they will reply other. I have been following ahmedis/qadiyanis debate on different forums the result is same.
They will get u away from topic always. Not sticking on single topic. Also presenting one source to support their claim, then if you counter with same source against them, they will ask you to accept every thing from that source.. Point is that always deal with them on one topic at a time, like bro abdullah continuously asking for KHATAM meaning from MGA writtings, but still no reply.. Also dont go beyond QURAN, SEHAI SITTA, & MGA own writtings, other wise they will try to take you in wilderness & doubt to kill the claim. Also they will always bring HAZRAT ESSA (AS) death & second coming to proof MGA authenticity... Always use HIKMAT in debating them, no bad language or insult..
As i have been involved prev with other ahmedis/qadiyanis, currently the discussion is repeating as in prev thread. So if necessary i will insha ALLAH post my share.
Jaza-k-ALLAH

Status
Not open for further replies.