PTI Sindh suspends membership of its 4 officials for opposing MQM - Ummat Report

pak2010

aak bhary ka tatoo buhat active hain buhat bharak rahy hain. her forum per mushtaq minhas sameet[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
I can understand kitni jali hoi hai apki

hahaha tapii tapii jali jali

lotaa

Re: PTI Sindh aur MQM? ye kya ho raha hai? :(

aye mummy daday bachay,isi ummat news paper par trust kar k aap PTI walay 1 saal pehlay MQM k khilaf har wo repost post kartay thay,aur jab koi kehta tha k ummat akhbar jhota hay,tu aap ekhtay thay,ummat akhbaar is right,ab kiya howa?:lol:(cry)
@Young_Blood . . .. Bro please never trust UMMAT , its my request to you . . . and if u see last week ummat they even said that PTI is making an alliance with PPP in next elections so bro its my humble request . . .

they have a history of FAKE publications . . . so let them . . .

What matters is of IK press conference yesterday in which he categorically said that NO ALLIANCE WITH MQM . . .

CanadianDesi

Brother you are from Canada and just tell me isn't GTA is bigger then Karachi. But GTA is a region not a province. Makeing a province of just two cities will ignite the sentiments of others and I think at this time we should avoid things which will divid us more. We can divide the city in parts like Calgary. In south, north, east, west and give them full anatomy like Mississauga and Brampton are not so big but they have their own transport, health and administrative works. As far as Saraiki province is concern I think it is also a political statement and I dont see any new province in near future.

It is not yet proved that MQM did the killing. It could be PPP or our secret agencies because the people who were involved in the rally, few of them are anti Pakistan.

MQM is much better then PPP and other Sindhi Nationalist parties, MQM atleast has the competency and knowledge to run a province unlike PPP who are not competent to even run one ministry. If some one attacks a rally in Lahore, PTI will never blame PMLN for that. Did PTI blame PMLN for Srilanka team shooting or other incidents?

All the nationlist parties in Sindh wants SinduDesh and they say it openly. They are the traitors of Pakistan. MQM is a terrorist party but we shuold always remember that PPP,ANP,Awami Tehreek, JSQM and other parties in the rally are all terrorist and separatists parties as well.

I was shocked to hear Imran Khan saying in Pindi rally that PTI will never let Sindh to be divided??? Is that a democratic way of doing things? If PTI wants to make new provinces in the future will they only make provinces in Punjab,KPK and Baluchistan.

Bahut mushkiloon se Karachi waloon k paas doosra option aya hai. Karachi wants to get rid of MQM and we are seeing PTI as another option but I urge Imran Khan not to sidelines Karachiites by saying that we will never let Sindh be divided. I am totally against Muhajir Province but I think Karachi should be made a provinces because of its massive population and corrupt PPP. Whenever PPP forms a government in Sindh, Karachiites are the one who are enormously affected by PPP's corruption. If Imran Khan wants get seats from Karachi, he better stop pleasing Sindhis by disregarding the demands of Karachiites.

UKPakistani

It is not yet proved that MQM did the killing. It could be PPP or our secret agencies because the people who were involved in the rally, few of them are anti Pakistan.

MQM is much better then PPP and other Sindhi Nationalist parties, MQM at least has the competency and knowledge to run a province unlike PPP who are not competent to even run one ministry..

MQM apologist = Closet Terrorist Supporter

Altaf Lutfi

Ummat ki report k aakhir mein asal tasweer wazih hai k PTI kisi bhi tarah MQM ko support nai kar rahi. in 4 hazraat ka mua'amla maqami halaat ka hai. jo har lamha badalti soorat-e-haal mein PTI ki mushkilaat ko wazeh karta hai.jo bhi faisala hu, ek baar saaf rehni chahiyay keh PTI sab se pehlay, zaatiyaat ba'ad mein.

muslim01

What do you think about Ontario. Canada's population is about the same as of Karachi's. In size Toronto might be alot bigger then Karachi but in population Karachi is even bigger then the whole Canada.

Even if we dont make new provinces, we can give autonomy to cities and just like we divide resources to provinces in NFC (i.e. 50% of the province revnue generation will go to that province), we can do the same kind of resource allocation with in the cities. We dont want qouta system (it is worst type of ethnic discrimination) and we want city police just like Canada. Even Missisauga and Brampton have their own town police. Every developed country has autonomy given to the lowest level possible but with Pakistan its the opposite. Power is with only 6 people i.e. President, PM and 4 CM's.

I am against ethnic division of Provinces but administratively Karachi should be a separate province. I dont recommend adding Hyderabad, Mirpurkhas or Sukkur with it as it might sound a muhajir province but administratively Karachi should be a new province.

Brother you are from Canada and just tell me isn't GTA is bigger then Karachi. But GTA is a region not a province. Makeing a province of just two cities will ignite the sentiments of others and I think at this time we should avoid things which will divid us more. We can divide the city in parts like Calgary. In south, north, east, west and give them full anatomy like Mississauga and Brampton are not so big but they have their own transport, health and administrative works. As far as Saraiki province is concern I think it is also a political statement and I dont see any new province in near future.

muslim01

If its terrorism to support few of MQM's stance i.e. removing quota system and giving rights to the people, then I am happy to say that yes I support it.

I have seen you previous posts and you have some extreme hatred towards Urdu speaking people. I hate MQM my self but your posts always are against Karachiiites and Urdu speaking people and Bangldesh was created because of peope who have the same negative and discriminatory thinking as of yours.

MQM apologist = Closet Terrorist Supporter

tareq12345

Totally agreed, IK had a great chance to win the hearts of urdu speaking but he has missed it. So now I can conclude that no one is sincere about us :(
:angry_smile: imran khan is workingn on pervez musharaff agenda...............so he is supporting MQM

UKPakistani

If its terrorism to support few of MQM's stance i.e. removing quota system and giving rights to the people, then I am happy to say that yes I support it.

I have seen you previous posts and you have some extreme hatred towards Urdu speaking people. I hate MQM my self but your posts always are against Karachiiites and Urdu speaking people and Bangldesh was created because of peope who have the same negative and discriminatory thinking as of yours.

Show me a single post in which I have said something against people who speak Urdu

Sorry to burst your bubble but every time I put my tv on, on almost all Pakistani channels they speak Urdu

I speak Urdu, as do millions and millions of other people. So the argument that I have extreme hatred for people who speak Urdu is simply wrong

I do hate terrorists, which is what MQM are. Just because they speak Urdu means what ? That they are a people ? but the rest of us who also speak Urdu are lesser beings ? The argument of "Urdu Speaking" people is flawed, there are Urdu speakers all over the World, so it is NO definition of a people.

Hindi is spoken all over India, are they Hindi Speaking people ? English is spoken everywhere Globally, From Australia, NZ to USA and Canada, um are they all a people too because they speak the same language ?

UKPakistani

What do you think about Ontario. Canada's population is about the same as of Karachi's. In size Toronto might be alot bigger then Karachi but in population Karachi is even bigger then the whole Canada.

Ontario is a State not a City. It is bigger than the WHOLE of Pakistan in size

Toronto 240 Sq miles, Karachi, 1300 plus sq miles Karachi is over 5 times larger Pop Toronto 2.5 mill,

Population Canada 35 million Karachi 18 milion Pop of Karachi is NOT bigger than whole of Canada, it is about half.

Do you just make it up ? Because everything you said is simply WRONG

magicjack

Young blood's sister was abduced by MQM terrorist and she has not been seen after that and youngblood has adopted this mission since then to spread hatred for mqm very where. so sad

iftikharalam

First I do not trust Ummat, it is very biased newspaper trying to report false news about almost every party except JI and PML N.. They report lot of lies about PTI Karachi jalsa...

Second, IK mentioned this number of times that there will be no alliance with MQM.

Third, I am urdu speaking from Karachi, and I will vote for PML N if IK decided to get into allaince with MQM, but I amm 100% sure that no such thing will happen.

Fourth, My question to PTI supporters, what If PTI gain majority in next election but are just 10 setas short in NA to form a government, and MQM has 15 seats, should PTI make an alliance at that time or it is better to sit in Opposition without them? This question really confuse me..