"PTI cyber bullies are behind the malicious campaign against me" - Nusrat Javed

erfan

buzrgo lussi peooo garm nahe hotay....ab media ka haji nanga hu rahe hain rone or cheekhna sa kuch nahe huga...sbr sa kaam lay abi sirf kameeza utri hai shalwaray baqi hain ;);)

rehman1978

I do not understand who in thier right mind can watch his show. I pity his advertiser cuz they are not getting their money;s worth. This guy should be admitted in some mental institution.

bravoawan

Please type a one line mail and request suo moto action against mehar and luqman

Supreme Court of Pakistan
Constitution Avenue, Islamabad

Telephone: 051-9220581-9220600
Fax: 051-9213452

Email : mail[MENTION=29240]supreme[/MENTION]court.gov.pk

Sedqal

That behavior was uncalled for, one would not expect an experienced journalist to act like that. Perhaps the pictures some people uploaded of Nusrat enjoying some feminine company is the real reason? (bigsmile)

InsafianPTI

He is just crazy, I don't know what else to say, just watching him makes me laugh, he is making himself a joke,
and pti kids are having fun,
What is more embarassing is that IK had himself called him and appologised, even today PTI leaders were trying to calm him down (which I think is not needed), but he doesn't give up on his accusations.
I agree if he doesn't stop he is gonna explode one day!
@mrk123 must watch this
Hilarious stuff in here :)
This is just crazy. Someone needs to give internet 101 classes to these media personalities. They have got on facebook, twitter, cable tv, started using youtube over the last couple of years and haven't grasped how it works. They are getting so emotional about these things on the internet. They have not grasped what exactly is internet. They are in the wrong field if they get on TV and think that all criticism will be positive or accurate - they have to adjust pretty fast to this phenomenon called internet. Its not the same as someone in the neighborhood calling you name or accusing you - you know the person and face him and somehow deal with it in the neighbord. But this is the internet - they have to realize that the cyber world is anonymous. Anyone, anywhere in the world can accuse you of anything under the sun and come up with all kinds of forgeries but the burden of proof is on the accuser not the one who is accused. If they start to get this emotional every time something like this come up then I am sure that at least NJ will kill himself due to high blood pressure. He went overboard and started accusing IK which was pretty funny and mentioned a name of some obscure PTI person and linked him to MR.

I am just surprised that someone hasn't told them already about how things work on the internet. He is taking it as seriously as majority of the people who use internet and believe that since they are reading something on their computer screens then it must be true since someone put it on the internet. Just as NJ and MM took what they saw on the internet sreiously thousands of others are making the same mistake and spreading these fake, made up things.

mrk123

If I was IK I would not have called him after he keeps calling him adolf khan - thats very insulting and in very bad taste. I may have issues with some of IK's policies but comparing him to Hitler is below the belt attack.

It would have been better for a PTI media person to come on air and apologize to him and make an appeal to their supporters.

Its lame on his part in the first place. He is old but he acts like a neighborhood tillangaa ​on his shows.

He is just crazy, I don't know what else to say, just watching him makes me laugh, he is making himself a joke,
and pti kids are having fun,
What is more embarassing is that IK had himself called him and appologised, even today PTI leaders were trying to calm him down (which I think is not needed), but he doesn't give up on his accusations.
I agree if he doesn't stop he is gonna explode one day!
@mrk123 must watch this
Hilarious stuff in here :)

InsafianPTI

I have heard shafqat mehmood has very soft corner for him, he apparently knows him(they are both old journalists), even today he was trying to clarify that pti is not involved, but he still continued with with propaganda on tweeter.
And the bases of that is annanymous messages like you said.
Also I have noticed he often invites many ppl from different parties on his show (i don't watch his show, I can tell by the tiltle of his shows) but he never invites PTI people to get their views on it.
He is outragously annoying person!
Bechara Sathya gaya hai. We should just leave him alone, awaein mer mara gaya tu hamarey mathay lagey ga.:)

If I was IK I would not have called him after he keeps calling him adolf khan - thats very insulting and downright in very bad taste. I may have issues with some of IK's policies but comparing him to Hitler is below the belt attack.

It would have been better for a PTI media person to come on air and apologize to him and make an appeal to their supporters.

Its lame on his part in the first place. He is old but he acts like a neighborhood tillangaa ​on his shows.

SHAHJI

Altaf Bhai salam arz kr rahaiy hen aapko Nusrat Bhai
Aur saath men aik adad BARNOL bhi tohfa main bhaiji hay.
thanday ho jaaen jis tarah us din hue thay off air honay ke baad.........
cool cool aadmi expose ho hi jata he is main konsi bari baat he.
zyada garmi he to asset declear kr Allah Allah khair sallah.

PTI_Lover

Dr Shahid Masood's Tweet to Chacha Nusrat:

Sir, a media guy prepared and put other names to clean himself, He is a Malik Riaz Buddy, PTI wasn't involved, Please re-check, regards, Shahid Masood

SHAHJI

Nusrat javed is not worth for PTI to do any campaign against him. He is a radical shia to blame others for his stupidity.

PTI is a political party of Pakistan instead of anything else.
You have no right to criticise anyone’s faith and to undermine
Shia community, 30% of Pakistan, (60,000,000), and a victim as well.
I am supporter of
PTI and also proud to be a Pakistani, Shia Muslim.

alimohsan52

No matter what people say about his performance, he cannot beat Altaf Bhajee (questionable) who is worser than all.