O Tablabazo Mubareek Ho Tum Ko Tumhari Yeah Jeet

arifkarim

You are twisting and turning. Anyways I have zero interest if bacha bazi is aam in afghanistan, pakistan or india. Pakistan is and should only be interested in a peaceful Afghanistan, safeguarding its western border and hopefully using it as a trading route to central asia.
For that, Afghans need to become one nation first. End internal fighting and live together like normal nations do.

Sohail Shuja

Afghan Independence Day is celebrated as a national holiday in Afghanistan on 19 August to commemorate the Anglo-Afghan Treaty of 1919[1] and relinquishment from protected state status.[2] The treaty granted a complete neutral relation between Afghanistan and Britain. Afghanistan had become a British protectorate after it was defeated in the Second Anglo-Afghan War (1878 -80).

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Afghan_Independence_Day
In which grade you study beta? You want me to believe that Afghans celebrate their "Independence day" when they were subdued by the British? How much more hilarious can it get? where is the "independence" and freedom in all this?

I could see that you will commit such an
intellectual dishonesty by telling the half truth and spinning facts to support your argument. But I never thought you would do it with such naivety. Even a 5th grader would be better than you.

Now read in the same article:

"The Third Anglo-Afghan War in 1919 led the British to give up control of Afghanistan's foreign affairs finally in 1921"

Now that is why they celebrate the independence day.

NOTE: Second Anglo Afghan war ended in 1880, so how could the Anglo Afghan treaty be concluded in 1919 and be commemorated as a day of Independence?

StarTrooper

In which grade you study beta? You want me to believe that Afghans celebrate their "Independence day" when they were subdued by the British? How much more hilarious can it get? where is the "independence" and freedom in all this?

I could see that you will commit such an
intellectual dishonesty by telling the half truth and spinning facts to support your argument. But I never thought you would do it with such naivety. Even a 5th grader would be better than you.

Now read in the same article:

"The Third Anglo-Afghan War in 1919 led the British to give up control of Afghanistan's foreign affairs finally in 1921"

Now that is why they celebrate the independence day.

NOTE: Second Anglo Afghan war ended in 1880, so how could the Anglo Afghan treaty be concluded in 1919 and be commemorated as a day of Independence?

lol low IQ

Brithish defeated Afghnistan in second Anglo Afghan war. For 40 years Afghnistan was a Brithish protectorate

In 1919 Brithish were planning to leave sub continent . There was unrest in Brithish India due to Khalafat movement and people were rising up for thier political rights seeing the weekness of Brithish Afghnistan declared its independence and in 1947 Brithish left sub continent too

arifkarim

atensari Sahab low IQ ka yehi tu problem hai
Hamjinsprasti aur Bachabazi mein firq hi nahi kerti
بچہ بازی ہم جنس پرستی کی قسم ہے۔ مرد مرد سے کرے یا مرد لڑکے سے کرے ہم جنس پرستی ہے

arifkarim

The same place where 90% Living happily under western rule.
Its not low IQ my dear its shameless lying.
Oh they are not? Why don't unhappy people living in the West migrate to very happily living Muslim countries? Why very happy Muslims are migrating to the West?

arifkarim

There is a difference
Bachabazi is an exploitation of underage boys
Hamjinsparasti in an attraction to same sex
So you say Afghani men are not attracted to young boys? They are sexually abusing them without any attraction? Wtf?
Btw boys have same sex as men.

StarTrooper

So you say Afghani men are not attracted to young boys? They are sexually abusing them without any attraction? Wtf?
Btw boys have same sex as men.

I am just saying in the countries where homosexuality is legal .Bachabazi is considered a crime.
Hope you understand the difference

Sohail Shuja

lol low IQ
Ha ha ha... Yes, I know, but still this IQ is a mammoth for a dumber like you to beat.

Brithish defeated Afghnistan in second Anglo Afghan war. For 40 years Afghnistan was a Brithish protectorate

In 1919 Brithish were planning to leave sub continent . There was unrest in Brithish India due to Khalafat movement and people were rising up for thier political rights seeing the weekness of Brithish Afghnistan declared its independence and in 1947 Brithish left sub continent too
So, the British were so far sighted that they planned their retrieval 28 years before?

And I know you are also lying about the WWI. British were victorious and retained their position in Sub-continent, like how they did after 1857 mutiny.

You seem to be completely inordinate while collating your references. 40 years of Afghanistan as a protectorate is a long time for you but 28 years isn't?

StarTrooper

Ha ha ha... Yes, I know, but still this IQ is a mammoth for a dumber like you to beat.

So, the British were so far sighted that they planned their retrieval 28 years before?

And I know you are also lying about the WWI. British were victorious and retained their position in Sub-continent, like how they did after 1857 mutiny.

You seem to be completely inordinate while collating your references. 40 years of Afghanistan as a protectorate is a long time for you but 28 years isn't?
Low IQ

Brithish were also victorious in World War 2.

Imran Siddiqi

کھسیانی بلی کھمبا نوچے
khamba aur woh bhi bohat lamba.
Ziada na tang karo Bhai SADMAY MEIN HAIN. Doctor nei kaha hai kisi baat per na na karna, Inkee halat mazeed kharab ho saktee hai. Bas inki Muslman Dushman Post ka aik hi jawab hai. "JEEE ACHA...."

StarTrooper

Berlin was burnt by the Soviets, not British. Britain was in alliance and knew it is no more the super power once it claimed to be.

Mr. No IQ
British were so victorious they had to give up all their colonies after the war especially crown jewel India?

IQs now is a test of your IQ

Allies won the world war 1
Allies won the world war 2

At the end of world war 2 British were still the bigger power than France & Purtagal

Why British left India & Purtagees refused to leave India?

Why French refused to leave Veitnam and ultimatly ended up into the destruction of their 1 lakh troops?

Why British refused to leave Hong Kong ?

Why British promied Arabs & Jews states in 1st world war and completed their promise only after world war 2?

StarTrooper

Sacrificed what? Quarter Million Afghan people and 100000 Pakistanis. IS that the sacrifice you are talking about. Or that was just Collateral damage....
not killed by America. Result of our own weakness

killed by their own people proves the states were already weak in exercising their sovereignty on thier own lands.

Saudi Arabia was also an ally of USA in Gulf War & in Operation Iraqi freedom but no such kind of situation there in Saudi Arabia