Lord's Test at centre of fixing allegations - (All Threads Merged) (All Videos will be Added in this

lovepakistan

SHAME ON THEM ALL TIME LOOOOSERS MONEY LOVER THIRSTY NO GRACE RESPECT DIGNITY EDUCATION ETC----- 15/8/10 SIALKOT KO JO KHATARNAK BHAYANAK 2 BHAIYO KA BAI DARDE SA QATHAL HOWA POLICE BUTTER GAO K JANWARO K KHATHO MASOOM ZINDGE ALL 1122STAFF POLICE BUTTER VILLAGE CRIMINALS AND WHO WATCHED THE MOST PAINFUL MURDER IN THE HISTORY OF PAKISTAN SHAMEFUL ANIMALS EVEN DURING BIG DISASTER OF FLOODS AND HOLY MONTH RAMADAN THOSE ALL CRIMINALS SUPPORTED BY MOST CORRUPT PPP MINISTER FIRDOS ASHIQ AWAN FROM SIALKOT WARNED THREATEND DID SEVERAL MURDER ATTEMPTS INSTEAD OF GIVING PRIZE OR AWARDING HIM THE HERO HAFIZ IMRAN OF DUNYA NEWS WHO SENT VIDEO TO ALL MEDIA AND CHANNELS BIG COW SPOON OF REAL DAKO THIEF ZARDARI ALL TIME COVERING HIS SINS corrupt liar minister can kill those who tell the truth but corrupt minister can't kill the truth @ khwaja asif INVOLVED as well SHAME ON US AND THEM WE STILL WATCHING THEM RULING PAKISTAN THEY WILL UNDERSTAND IF SAME THING HAPPEN WITH KIDS OF FIRDOS FAZOOL INSAN ASHIQ AWAN PPP CORRUPT MINISTER&khwaja asif then definitely the position wil not b the same but all just busy to gain for political scoring instead of thinking of precious lives after all destroying1complete family PRAY ALLAH PAKISTAN GET SOME REAL EDUCATED SINCERE HONEST LEADER ATLEAST ONCE TO CHANGE THE FUTURE OF PAKISTAN.

alibhai

Angry Rameez Raja calls Salman Butt big liar

Rameez Raja is spot on calling Salman Butt a liar. I had the same reaction watching this interaction with press. He looked like a pick pocket sitting on the floor in a thana with SHO giving him the evil eye.

bhasin_parveen

Chor is a very small word.They want to destroy the game please find some other word for them

What else you can expect from a Pakistani community and there is one idiot in this forum who is blaming India for it. Look inward at times, it will help.

Saale chore log -

digitalzygot

India media propa****a in full swing, HINDU HAZ BE ADAT CHALO HAY ABHE AUR NACH REHA HAY ON SEEING THIS, THEIR SCHEME WAS SUCCESSFUL

alibhai

India media propa****a in full swing, HINDU HAZ BE ADAT CHALO HAY ABHE AUR NACH REHA HAY ON SEEING THIS, THEIR SCHEME WAS SUCCESSFUL

yaar please explain how come these hindus are so smart. Every trap they lay for us, we oblige and jump right in. Hazrat Ali's farman about momin not getting bitten from the same snake hole twice is there. But Ya Ali, what to do when they have thousands of snakes, in thousands of holes all around us, all over the world. Or are we not momin. uh oh!

What else you can expect from a Pakistani community and there is one idiot in this forum who is blaming India for it. Look inward at times, it will help.

Saale chore log -
You probably know my stance on Pak-India relations etc. But when you use this type sweeping statement, I am forced to believe what my fellows say about you Hindus.

Saladin A

Pakistani cricket cheats deserve no mercy

The entire nation is ashamed of the perfidious and mendacious behaviour of some of our cricketers and their lust for money and unbridled greed. If they have a drop of decent and honest blood running in their veins; they must look for the nearest tall building and jump from it without a parachute. They have really disgraced, shamed and defamed Pakistanis living in the country and abroad to the lowest esteem.

The fact of the matter is that this epidemic of cheating, deceiving and match-fixing has been rampant for over a decade in the international cricket and no serious attempt was made to eradicate it from the roots. It flourished despite with the knowledge of the international cricket authorities, and now become a trade and hall-mark of Pakistan cricketers. I have for long time stopped trusting Pakistani batsmen and bowlers every shot they played, every bowled they bowled and every catch they dropped behind the wicket and in the field because I always suspected that a majority of Pakistani cricketers did not play for the country but for the match-fixers and bookies.

I hope and wish that the dirty dogs of the game found any where in the world in any team are removed from the cricket without mercy and never allowed to be seen on any cricket ground in the world. These cheats, crooks and deceivers should pay a heavy punishment and price for their wrong doings and bringing this lovely game of cricket to such disrepute.

Night_Hawk

The dishonest and deceiving players are everywhere, the match fixing in the present fiasco both teams were involved.

khudi

Yeah. I can never understand. why we can tolerate corrupt politician. army generals,beurocrates officers, religious scholars... almost in every field.And when it comes to cricketer we are kind of very fair and principles loving nations. Cricketers must be feeling that way!

pcdoc24x7

That's not the justification to be corrupt ... just because other teams are corrupt we have to be corrupt too. That's the most insane argument. We are better than this. The problem lies in the system and this society where everyone is trying to make a fast buck ... and no one cares if it's through legal means or through corruption. We as a society has to change and a major overhaul is required which would have to begin from the very top when we all will vote for honest leaders for once and then we hope that they will bring a major change in the country and wipe out corruption from every aspect of our society. It's a big ask ... but that's all I can hope and pray for if Pakistan is to survive and prosper on this world map.

Night_Hawk

You are right sir, let us wait till the inquiry is complete.
Then punish them the harshest punishment we can find if they are Guilty.

Zionist Hindu

looks like you Pakistanis are taking this all too seriously. Cricketer off all countries are involved in match fixing. This is not the end of the world. However this is a good enough reason to overhaul Pakistan cricket board. Pakistan has lots of natural cricket talents. YOu will be able to replce these bad apples with new and fresh ones. Make someone like Imran (professional) to head PCB. If you don't do this it will greatly impact on the game of cricket in your country.
ZAID HAMID ZINDaBAD!!