Lord's Test at centre of fixing allegations - (All Threads Merged) (All Videos will be Added in this

saliaz

Reason y we lost the match: Pakistani Cricket Players being bribed...:))))

Stop promoting websites owned by zionist jews.

Salam Bhai sahib,
Islam aap ko bribery ka bhi hokum nahi deta. Islam main kahi nahi hai ke apni akal per parda Dalo.

You may be sahib e nazar but lots of people like me can see a straight forward case of treason and bribery by our Muslim players in the month of ramzan.

Main aik ignorant jahil insan hoon hoo aur aap ke nazryaat koo naa samajh sako.

Saladin A

Has Pakistan's cricket players sunk to the lowest sewers full of cow-dung?

I believe that it is the saddest day for the game of cricket and for the future of Pakistan's cricket at international level. If at the end of the day, Scotland Yard, PBC and ICC investigations found that the Pakistani cricketers alleged in the 'spot fixing' inquiry were guilty of their crimes then maximum punishment should be afforded to them a and banned for life for playing for Pakistan.

If these allegations are proven to be correct after thorough investigation by international authorities, and not based of the video footage of Mazhar Majeed; these players would have disgraced, shamed, humiliated and dishonoured not only their names but the whole of Pakistani nation. I believe that the every Pakistani living in the country and abroad would sink his head in total shame and disgust at this ugly episode and chapter in Pakistan cricket history. It has sunk Pakistans cricket into sewers with full of dirty rats playing for the greed of money and not for the sake of their countrys integrity, honour and prestige.

If these players are found guilty; they should be publicly flogged first on return to Pakistan first, and then banished from cricket for life.

When you have a choor, daku and embezzler as the president of the country; what should we expect from the rest?

Truthlover

These cricketers are from people, they represent and exhibit the stuff we are made of, a nation that has lost her dignity, honour and pride.
Money, is our newly evolved God!

MYCOUNTRY

This is the reason most of us remember the old time player,,60,s,,,70,s 80,s players........................Asif Iqbal, Zaheer abbass, Majid khan,Hanif ,mushtaq and Sadiq Mohammad
Imran Khan, Sarfaraz nawaz..., Sikandar Bukhat , Iqbal Qasim, Wasim Bari, Wasim Raja,, Intikhab Alam, Asif Masood, Jawad Miandad.
Abdul Qadir and many many more.....They was less paid but much more respected then the players of today.

TODAYS TEAM IS A " PENDO PRODUCTTION " VILLAGERS AND 3RD CLASS UN EDUCATED BOYS WHO ARE LOOKING JUST FOR
MONEY NOT FOR THE RESPECT OF THE COUNTRY..............LET THEM TO GO TO THE JAIL IN UK AND OR IF THEY CAME BACK MUST
BE HANG THEM ,,,,,,ALL THOSE WHO INVOLVE IN THIS MATCH FIXING ,,,,,,,,,,,,,

AGAIN I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THAT THEY ARE " PENDO .....VILLAGER" THEY ARE DESERVE TO GO WITH BUFFALO....

Ammad Hafeez

Many players want Afridi removed because he is Honest? | We Love You Afridi

25240_382071781995_176984086995_4316572_3561474_n.jpg

Many players want Afridi removed because he is Honest?

He said: Boss Im telling you, the timing youve come into. Its perfect because the one days and Twenty20s are about to start and were going to be making a hell of a lot money.

Incredibly, he said he could guarantee Pakistan would LOSE two one-dayers.

He explained many players want Test skipper Salman Butt to remain captain for all matches, but the Pakistanis have drafted in veteran Shahid Afridi to lead the side for the one day internationals and Twenty20 matches. Majeed said: A lot of the boys want to f*** up Afridi because hes trying to f*** up things for them.

They all want Butt to be captain. They want to lose anyway.

Lets say for example Twenty20, Ill tell you the bowlers, how many minimum runs theyre going to concede. And the batsmen. Im going to tell you how many, like say it was on the two opening batsmen, Salman and Kamal, for example, youve only got twenty overs, theyre going to waste two overs, three overs.

The Twenty20s are easiest. Then the bowlers as well, yeah, they will certainly give a certain amount of runs and theyre going to be batting as well and give their wickets. Well finalise a price for each one and well just take it off the balance. Well take it off the 150 (grand) balance until were square.

And he reassured: Boss believe me, you are talking to the right people.

BLOG-SPOT

Saladin A

This dirty episode has sunk Pakistans cricket into sewers with full of dirty rats playing for the greed of money and not for the sake of their countrys integrity, honour and prestige. They should ban these players for life.

When you have a choor, daku and embezzler as the president; what should we expect from the rest?

Nas

Definitely a huge blow to Pakistan Cricket and the fans across the globe (then they say why the fan following has immensly decreased, eh...). Juts like the current Govt. in Pakistan; sincereity, dedication, self esteem & integrity missing from Cricket team. As a nation, things are going towards the disgrace and people don't seems to apprecitiative about the fact they should think of proving to the world that they are proud Pakistani. Maybe it's because of education, lack of guidance or just an ignorance ?

Now I read somewhere that Mr. ZARDARI took a notice of this matching fixing incident, can you believe it...who is talking? Zardari may call up the team and say ..hey dudes where is my share.... (mayb bad joke at this time) But I'm sure you all know what I'm trying to say? Who would set an example and tru;y lead this nation from the front. Absolutely disappointing stuff...

Cheers!!!

Magic

Hope cricket sport will die in pk and they start playing hockey, I never liked cricked lol

Pakistan, BIG name in hockey!

usiddiqi

i feel really sorry for Aamir...he got accused of match fixing in the very match in which bowled his carrier best!

pcdoc24x7

A recent update: British police have confisicated the team captain Salman Butt and the bowlers Amir and Asif's cell phones. Also the PM of Pakistan wants the players to know that they can forget about playing for Pakistan and their careers will end if it's proven after the police investigation that they were involved in any way for spot or match fixing. It would be interesting to see if something concrete is done this time as in the past all allegations were brushed and only couple of people punished. Rashid Latif and few others have been voicing for the longest time that the matches are being fixed but they were ignored. It's about time a big operation clean up is done to at least clean the only sports we are somewhat good at.

Nawazish

I knew about Match-fixing- Shahid Afridi (ARY)
Just saw breaking news. Afridi states that he knew about match fixing thats why he retired. He even mentioned this to the management & PCB. They took no action in return. He said 7 players are involved. If he came public before people would have ridiculed him as he had no proof. Plus it made no sense to blame more than half team for match fixing & have no proof in return.

Source- ARY